Découvrez un coin de paradis dans cet emplacement à la plage bien noté.
Emplacement central
Avec cet emplacement pratique, vous n’êtes jamais bien loin de l’endroit où vous devez vous rendre.
Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
À proximité : Phare de Grays Harbor
Équipements populaires
Balcon
Bain à remous sur place
Piscine
Centre de fitness sur place
Animaux de compagnie acceptés
Barbecue
Découvrir la zone
Westport, WA
Parc d'état Westport Light
Place, Parc d'état Westport Light
2 min à pied
Westhaven State Park Beach
Place, Westhaven State Park Beach
6 min à pied
Phare de Grays Harbor
Place, Phare de Grays Harbor
12 min à pied
Hoquiam, Washington (HQM-Bowerman)
Airport, Hoquiam, Washington (HQM-Bowerman)
59 min en voiture
Chambres et lits
2 chambres (8 personnes)
Chambre 1
1 grand lit
Chambre 2
2 lits 1 place
Chambre 3
2 canapés-lits (doubles)
2 salles de bain
Salle de bain 1
Salle de bain 2
Espaces
Cuisine
Bureau
Balcon
Aire de jeux extérieure
Lock
Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.
N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.
Cet appartement en copropriété vous donne rendez-vous à Westport, plus précisément près de la plage. Vous aimez vous plonger dans la nature ? Les indispensables Parc d'état Westport Light et Parc d'État de Twin Harbors Beach se doivent de figurer sur votre parcours. Vous n'êtes pas non plus contre un petit bain de culture ? Les pragmatiques Musée maritime de Westport et Mermaid Museum sauront vous ravir ! Les agréables Tour d'observation de Westport et Playtime Family Fun (loisirs) méritent aussi une visite. Les points d'eau de la région vous invitent à vous détendre dans et au bord de l'eau en vous adonnant à des activités telles que les promenades en bateau à moteur.
Westport, WA
À proximité
Parc d'état Westport Light - 2 min à pied - 0.2 km
Westhaven State Park Beach - 6 min à pied - 0.5 km
Phare de Grays Harbor - 12 min à pied - 1.0 km
Parc municipal de Westport - 3 min en voiture - 2.4 km
Half Moon Bay Beach - 6 min en voiture - 4.6 km
Comment se déplacer
Aéroport de Hoquiam Bowerman (HQM) - 51 min en voiture
Restaurants
Westport Pizza - 4 min en voiture
Corks And Taps - 80 min en voiture
Bennett's Fish Shack - 6 min en voiture
Oyhut Bay Grill - 80 min en voiture
Taqueria Los Tres Figgies - 6 min en voiture
Foire aux questions
L'hébergement Location Vacances Westport : À Pied de la Plage ! dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?
Oui, cet hébergement dispose d'une piscine.
Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Location Vacances Westport : À Pied de la Plage ! ?
À partir du 31 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Location Vacances Westport : À Pied de la Plage ! le 1 nov. 2026 commencent à 501 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.
Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?
Oui, les animaux de compagnie sont admis au sein de l'hébergement.
À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?
Un parking est disponible sur place.
Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Location Vacances Westport : À Pied de la Plage ! ?
Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.
Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Location Vacances Westport : À Pied de la Plage ! ?
Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.
Où se situe l'hébergement ?
Envie d'un séjour plaisir riche en découvertes ? Ce complexe d'appartements qui profite d'une belle situation face à la mer se trouve à moins de 15 minutes de marche des sites suivants : Parc d'état Westport Light et Phare de Grays Harbor. Westhaven State Park Beach et Half Moon Bay se trouvent également à moins de 3 km de distance.
Avis
8,4
Très bien
Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 13 avis sur 25.
10 – Excellent
13
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 6 avis sur 25.
8 – Bien
6
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 4 avis sur 25.
6 – Satisfaisant
4
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 1 avis sur 25.
4 – Médiocre
1
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 1 avis sur 25.
2 – Horrible
1
9,2/10
Propreté
9,0/10
Services et équipements
8,0/10
Infrastructures et conditions de l’hébergement
9,6/10
Arrivée
7,6/10
Communication
9,0/10
Emplacement
8,6/10
Exactitude de l’annonce
Avis
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
jesse d.
13 sept. 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Everything was as described, clean linens, clean furniture and the location is in the perfect location. You are close enough to the main port for quick trips in for food and shopping but right on an amazing beach location. Will be booking this spot again!
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2026
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Shawn M.
17 août 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Perfect location for a week long stay with the family. Extremely close to the beach and close to town. The pool and hot tub were amazing.
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 31 août 2026
We're so glad the location worked out perfectly for your family's week-long stay, and that being close to both the beach and town made things easy. It's wonderful to hear the pool and hot tub were a hit too. Thank you for sharing this!
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Mettie B.
11 sept. 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
We had a great time. The condo was in the perfect location for us near the pool with easy access to the beach. The only issue was a lot of the furniture was wiggly and squeaky. It wasn’t surprisingly more spacious than the pictures show. We had a wonderful time.
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2026
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Tiffany M.
5 mai 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Razor clam weekend
Great beach condo, very clean and cozy! Washer and dryer was a huge plus! Our family enjoyed our stay!
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2025
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Lisa E.
24 août 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Beautiful condo, loved all daily supplies, all the little extras like bluetooth speajer, cooler, roll away bed, tons of blankets. Easy to access resturants and shopping.
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 18 sept. 2025
Thank you so much for your positive review and we’re thrilled you were able to enjoy Westport! Please keep us in mind the next time you’re ready for a getaway to the Washington coast!
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Rebekah M.
10 avr. 2026
Les points forts : Arrivée, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
The place looked nice from the photos but everything seemed cheap which is fine for a short term rental. One sofa was wobbling and the beds were not the greatest. I had concerns about the cleanliness of the dishes. Both bathrooms didn't lock. The patio door didn't work well. I did like how much the kitchen was stocked and the amenities were great.
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2026
Avis vérifié
6/10 Satisfaisant
Nasarullah K.
7 janv. 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
No complaints the tay was good.
Nice location
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 13 janv. 2025
Hi Nasarullah, We were happy to hear you enjoyed the location and everything was good. We wish you had reached out if you needed anything, we aim for a 5-star review from all our guests.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Chelsey
4 juin 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, équipements, infrastructures et conditions de l’hébergement
This place was wonderful! It had everything my family of 8 needed, and more. The owner decorated beautifully and provided so many extras, like towels, and beach chairs. It really felt like a home away from home. We hope to visit again!
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2024
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Julie K.
17 juil. 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Family vacation
The condo offered everything we needed and more! They thought of everything and things we didn’t know we needed. The town was great the employees at the shops and restaurants we went to were kind and shared all sorts of information about the community.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2024
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Rebecca F.
31 août 2023
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Perfect Beachside Condo
My friends and I really enjoyed our stay at this condo! The check-in process was smooth and easy. The unit has a balcony that you can listen to the waves and see a snippet of the ocean. It was a quick walk to the beach, too! We enjoyed the community pool and hot tib as well. Overall a very relaxing and rejuvenating weekend!
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2023
Avis vérifié
6/10 Satisfaisant
Robert
1 déc. 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, équipements, infrastructures et conditions de l’hébergement
We loved the location. We stayed over Thanksgiving weekend. The beds are to firm for all of my families liking. The furnishings are all the same way. There are tons of spices for cooking and adequate pots and cooking utensils. The hot tub at the club house was broken while we were there. The kids loved the ability to walk to the beach.
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2024
Réponse de Author le 4 déc. 2024
Hi Robert, we’re delighted to hear you enjoyed the location and appreciate your thoughtful feedback. While we’re sorry certain aspects didn’t meet your expectations, we understand that preferences for mattress firmness can vary widely. In the past, some guests have shared concerns about a mattress being "too soft" and lacking back support, which underscores the challenge of catering to everyone’s individual needs. To better accommodate varying preferences, we’re considering offering an optional mattress cover. We’re glad that you had an enjoyable stay overall and value your input as we continue working to enhance the experience for all our guests. Thanks for taking the time to leave your review!
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Jodi C.
2 juil. 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Very spacious, clean and stocked!
The unit is very nice. The photos do not show how wonderful the unit really is. The rooms are very spacious. Everything we needed for our stay was available! Location, parking, and surroundings were great. There is outside remodeling being done at the condo, but that is nothing this owner could control. It did not affect our stay. Highly recommend! I hope to stay at this unit again!
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2024
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Shawna P.
9 sept. 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Nice condo
This is a nice condo, no frills, but clean and cozy.
This room is on the second floor with street/ grassland views. Elevator is close to front door. I will say that the bedrooms were very warm at night, but we knew that coming in. Kitchen is well stocked. There are lots of spices in the cabinet and ice maker in freezer.
The pool area has a hot tub, pool, grills, and tables for picnics.
We’d stay again!
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2024
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
10/10 Excellent
Zameira
28 nov. 2023
Home away from home
I used to live in Westport. I had to come back out to deal with family stuff. I wanted something away from lots of tourists and was comfortable for us with three kids. This place did not disappoint! It was warm and inviting. I was able to walk into the kitchen and prepare a meal instantly and after a trip to the beach throw the kids soggy wet clothes into the laundry. What a relief having everything I needed to make all that happen. The place is beautiful and peaceful. You never hear anything from any other units. I would definitely recommend.
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Jean E.
5 juin 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great long weekend
Stayed with my aunt and cousin in the condo, which was the perfect cover so for us. It was so clean and had so many amenities.
The only thing we noticed was it seemed like it was missing a coffee table, bit obviously this didn't dampen our stay.
Also note that the condo complex was replacing the staircase right outside my aunt and cousins roo. With the two twin beds, so lots of pounding and drilling on Monday and Tuesday starting just after 8 am.
One last note worth mentioning, even though we never turned the heat on, the I it was HOT. Had to open all the windows and turn the provided fans on at all times to keep it from sweltering (this is t necessarily a bad thing, but we found it curious.)
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2024
Avis vérifié
6/10 Satisfaisant
Rettia S.
9 août 2024
Les points forts : Arrivée
Les points faibles : Communication
Construction next door
Constuction on decks and stairs began at 8 each morning. Hammering, sawing, drilling was ridiculously noisy, and woke us up each morning. You could not even watch television without blasting the volume. Could not use the closest stairs to access condo. Elevator was right in front of condo...convenient but blocked being able to see out the front door. We should have been informed of this before we arrived. Sad that this ruined our vacation because the condo was clean, nicely decorated with everything you need. Fully equipped kitchen. Couch was dirty and HARD as a rock. Overall rating 2 out of 5. Mainly because of construction
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 22 août 2024
Hi Rettia, we want our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we apologize you experienced some issues during your trip. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:-Because our property is so close to the ocean, the Homeowners Association periodically assesses the external buildings for any damage caused by the elements. This year, we undertook significant improvements, including reinforcing the structures and installing new siding. While this construction work may have caused some inconvenience, it is intended to enhance the property’s appearance and ensure the safety of our residents and guests.I apologize for any disturbance caused by the construction noise during your stay. Although I can’t directly control these factors as a condo owner, I hope the overall experience was still enjoyable for you.We look forward to welcoming you back in the future when the upgraded buildings are completed and look even better!
Avis vérifié
6/10 Satisfaisant
lguere07
7 août 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Communication
Property amenities and location are great! Very close to ocean and very nice pool/hot tub/clubhouse. It’s also within walking distance to two restaurants.We were notified three days before our arrival that due to construction, the “patio” would be inaccessible. We had wrongly assumed this meant the community patio, but it meant the balcony for the unit. The entire front of the building the unit is in is under construction with work being done from 8a-5p Monday through Friday. There were construction workers on the balcony and outside of windows hammering and using nail guns. We were out and about most of the day so it didn’t disturb us too much, but it appears this construction will not be completed for several weeks.Unit was comfortable and had what we needed. Wi-fi access is great and the living room has comfortable furniture. One issue was the dryer made a loud screeching noise when turned on. I notified the contact we were provided but the contact never responded. We avoided using the dryer so getting beach towels dry after the beach or pool was pretty tricky without a dryer or a balcony to hang them on. Also, the unit is very hot despite the heat being off. There are two fans provided, but it was difficult to have the windows open during the construction.We absolutely loved the location and the unit will be great once the construction is completed and dryer is fixed, but communication with rental contact needs improvement.
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2025
Avis vérifié
2/10 Horrible
Ron F.
15 août 2023
Les points forts : Arrivée
Les points faibles : Communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
False listing. Not on ocean as maps and view pic in listing shows
Before making reservations I mapped the listing and it showed a building that faced the ocean at an angle, but not square to the beach as a beach front listing would be. Listing has a pic as if from balcony pointing in same direction as building faces. We felt taken advantage of as I am a disabled veteran and am on a fixed income. We had reservations in Ocean Shores that was not ocean view for a third of the price. VRBO would not help and the listing agency did nothing. Also the condo is riddled with dangers. The table was not bolted together properly and fell on grand child’s foot as the contents of table fell on him also. They put heavy items on walls with nothing more than nails like push pins that do not go into studs. The door going out to viewless balcony had a sign that would fall with every door closing as well as a metal rack in bedroom. The rack also fell on same grand child 2 times. We decided to just remove and reinstall when we leave. The wife would not let me buy the proper metric nuts to fix table so my son and I used nylon ties to keep together. Will never use VRBO or EVOLVE again. Stay away. Buyer beware.
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2023
Avis vérifié
4/10 Médiocre
Shawn M.
17 juil. 2025
Les points forts : Arrivée
Les points faibles : Propreté, communication, exactitude de l’annonce
The listing for the unit we stayed in was inaccurate. Don’t be fooled by the words “steps from the beach” unless you think 1/8 of a mile fits that description.Additionally, the unit was filthy and the patio furniture had been moved inside the unit because the balcony was being worked on. The furniture was stained, there was plastic over the windows in the bedroom which made adequate ventilation impossible without leaving the front door to the unit open.And the kicker is that when I contacted the person that supposedly managed unit for the owner and relayed my concerns, I was told he would forward to the owner for a response. To this day I have not received a response from the owner, and the manager refused to respond to repeated attempts at contact after the initial response. The company Evolve is involved with Vrbo in some capacity for managing this property and I also reached out to them with my concerns while staying at the unit. No response from them either until after the trip had ended. I gave them more details of my frustrations and they ended up saying they couldn’t substantiate my claims despite the fact I sent them a picture of a dirty toilet and said they could see the stained furniture for themselves if they went and looked.This is by far the worst experience I’ve had using Vrbo. The lack of response from the property POC and Evolve is particularly irritating because at the very least, most of the problems could have been addressed during our 1 week stay.
Séjour de 6 nuits en juin 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 1 août 2025
From the owner: "Hi Shawn, we were surprised and disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our property. We were assured by Evolve that all guests were notified in advance of the property renovations underway this summer, which included patio and window replacements, and that each guest was offered the opportunity to cancel without fees or keep reservations with a 10% discount on the nightly rate for the inconvenience. We did receive communication from Evolve that the items submitted were reviewed, and it was determined that no further action was necessary. I have since been in contact with you to extend an additional discount. Our goal is always to ensure guests have a positive experience, so rest assured, no concern goes ignored. We wish you the best on your future travels."
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Bruce N.
27 juil. 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2026
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Celestine J.
27 juin 2026
Les points forts : Emplacement
In a little disrepair, lacking in silverware, and had a strong deodorizer smell but we enjoyed the layout and location a lot.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2026
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Bernadette R.
26 sept. 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l ’annonce
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2026
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Monica B.
29 août 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce