PISCINE, spacieuse, EMPLACEMENT IDÉAL, peut accueillir 8 personnes - Villa Seacrest Cottage - Roelens Vacations

Galerie photos de l’hébergement PISCINE, spacieuse, EMPLACEMENT IDÉAL, peut accueillir 8 personnes - Villa Seacrest Cottage - Roelens Vacations

Restauration extérieure
Une piscine à eau claire, protégée par une paroi de verre, deux chaises longues et une vue sur des palmiers et des maisons.
Une cuisine avec un plan de travail blanc, deux chaises bleues et une plante en pot.
Vue aérienne d’une zone résidentielle côtière, avec des maisons, des quais et une marina.
Un couloir avec une porte blanche, un meuble turquoise orné d’objets décoratifs, un fauteuil blanc et un tableau encadré accroché au mur.

Avis voyageurs

8,8 sur 10
Excellent

Équipements populaires

  • Patio
  • Piscine privée
  • Accès au parc aquatique
  • Barbecue
  • Climatisation
  • Animaux de compagnie acceptés

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Cape Coral, FL
  • Place, Four Freedoms Park
    ‪4 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Yacht Club Community Park
    ‪5 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Plage de Cape Coral Yacht Club Beach
    ‪5 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, Fort Myers, Floride (RSW-Aéroport international Southwest Florida)
    ‪41 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

4 chambres (8 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 grand lit

Chambre 4

1 lit 1 place

3 salles de bain

Salle de bain 1

Baignoire · Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 2

Baignoire · Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 3

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Espaces

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Cuisine
Jardin
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Cape Coral

Dans le quartier Caloosahatchee à Cape Coral, vous trouverez cette maison de vacances près de parcs de loisirs. Faites le plein de culture en visitant les emblématiques Edison and Ford Winter Estates et Harbour View Gallery, ou passez par les sympathiques Key West Express et Dolphin Marina pour vous éclater le temps d'un après-midi. Envie de vivre un moment unique lors de votre séjour ? Consultez l'affiche des fantastiques Suncoast Credit Union Arena et Lee Health Sports Complex, et préparez-vous à vibrer ! Les points d'eau de la région raviront les amoureux de sport nautique, qui pourront s'éclater grâce à différentes activités telles que les promenades en bateau à moteur, la pêche et la natation. Vous préférez vous dépenser au grand air ? Optez plutôt pour les excursions écologiques.
Carte
Cape Coral, FL

À proximité

  • Four Freedoms Park - 4 min en voiture - 2.4 km
  • Yacht Club Community Park - 5 min en voiture - 3.8 km
  • Siège social de la Veterans Foundation - 5 min en voiture - 2.7 km
  • Plage de Cape Coral Yacht Club Beach - 5 min en voiture - 4.4 km
  • Cape Coral Farmers Market - 6 min en voiture - 3.1 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Aéroport international Southwest Florida (RSW) - 28 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Oak&Stone Cape Coral - ‬4 min en voiture
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬4 min en voiture
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬5 min en voiture
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬4 min en voiture
  • ‪Circle K - ‬4 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

L'hébergement PISCINE, spacieuse, EMPLACEMENT IDÉAL, peut accueillir 8 personnes - Villa Seacrest Cottage - Roelens Vacations dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?

Oui, cet hébergement dispose d'une piscine. Parmi les différents bassins de l'hébergement, on trouve une piscine chauffée.

Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement PISCINE, spacieuse, EMPLACEMENT IDÉAL, peut accueillir 8 personnes - Villa Seacrest Cottage - Roelens Vacations ?

À partir du 27 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement PISCINE, spacieuse, EMPLACEMENT IDÉAL, peut accueillir 8 personnes - Villa Seacrest Cottage - Roelens Vacations le 28 oct. 2026 commencent à 1 102 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Oui, les animaux de compagnie sont admis au sein de l'hébergement.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement PISCINE, spacieuse, EMPLACEMENT IDÉAL, peut accueillir 8 personnes - Villa Seacrest Cottage - Roelens Vacations ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement PISCINE, spacieuse, EMPLACEMENT IDÉAL, peut accueillir 8 personnes - Villa Seacrest Cottage - Roelens Vacations ?

Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Dans le quartier de Caloosahatchee, cette maison de vacances vous place à moins de 5 km de Plage de Cape Coral Yacht Club Beach, Cape Coral Farmers Market et Hospital del Prado. Dolphin Marina et Cape Coral Bridge se trouvent également à moins de 5 km de distance.

Avis

8,8

Excellent

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 8 avis sur 13.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 2 avis sur 13.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 2 avis sur 13.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 1 avis sur 13.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 0 avis sur 13.

8,8/10

Propreté

9,6/10

Arrivée

9,2/10

Communication

8,4/10

Emplacement

9,0/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Amazing stay

We absolutely loved this place! Perfect location, quiet neighborhood, beautiful home and pool area!! We will be back…
Séjour de 14 nuits en février 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 18 mars 2025
Hi Martha, we're truly grateful for the fantastic 5-star rating! We're so happy you had a great stay and that you enjoyed the location, the home and the neighborhood. It was a pleasure hosting you, and know that you are planning to come back soon. Best, Roelens Vacations
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Best Rental in the cape !!! Super close to all the hot spots!!!

Best time we have had in quite a while !!!!
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 5 sept. 2023
Nicholas, Thank you for your enthusiastic review! We're thrilled to be your top choice for a rental in Cape Coral. It's fantastic to know that our location close to the hot spots contributed to your best time in a while. We're dedicated to providing memorable experiences, and we can't wait to welcome you back for more great times! Best Regards, Roelens Vacations
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Nice house

Nice place
Séjour de 50 nuits en octobre 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 3 déc. 2023
Thank you for the 5-star rating! We're thrilled you had a fantastic experience with us and enjoyed the home. Your support means a lot to us, and we hope to welcome you back soon! Best Regards, Roelens Vacations
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Yacht club area

Wonderful area. House was updated and also wonderful and well equipped. Weather was chilly so did not use pool but that didnt matter. Definitely would recommend
Séjour de 15 nuits en janvier 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 18 févr. 2025
Hi Kathleen, we're truly grateful for the fantastic 5-star rating! We're so happy you had a great stay. It was a pleasure hosting you, and know that you are planning to come back soon. Best, Roelens Vacations
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Exceeded expectations.

Professionally managed property. Did not disappoint. Property has been completely renovated and was clean and spotless upon arrival. Made for a great vacation for the family. Beds very comfortable.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 5 sept. 2023
Jay, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our professionally managed property. We're thrilled to hear that we met your expectations and that the property's complete renovation was to your satisfaction. Maintaining cleanliness and ensuring a spotless environment is a top priority for us, so we're delighted that it contributed to a great vacation for your family. It's wonderful to know that you found the beds to be comfortable, as we understand the importance of a good night's sleep while traveling. Your feedback encourages us to continue providing excellent accommodations and service to our guests. We appreciate your kind review and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you and your family back for another fantastic stay in the future. Best Regards, Roelens Vacations
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great vacation spot.

Our stay was very enjoyable. Only a couple of minor issues, had to purchase some items in the kitchen and had no outside lights for about 2 weeks and then they came on. We had a problem with the internet but it was addressed very quickly and after hours as well. All in all none of this affected our stay in any way.
Séjour de 28 nuits en mars 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 15 avr. 2024
Thank you for your feedback, and we're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall. We appreciate your understanding regarding the kitchen supplies you needed during your stay. Additionally, we thank you for your patience with the temporary issue concerning the outside lights, which has since been resolved. We're pleased that our team swiftly addressed the internet problem, even outside regular hours, ensuring it didn't disrupt your stay. Your understanding and patience are valued, and we're grateful for the chance to enhance our service based on your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful stay soon! Best regards, Roelens Vacations
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce

Nice house

House was great for an extended family gathering. Advertised as sleeps 11, which is accurate. I would recommend bringing extra pool towels, silverware, and larger cookware if staying with a larger group. Nice neighborhood, but neighbor does not like short term rentals and makes it well known.
Séjour de 6 nuits en décembre 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 2 janv. 2024
Staci, We are sorry to hear about the some incoveniences you experienced during your stay. We are working hard to ensure the home is in great condition for our future guests. We appreciate your feedback as this type of feedback helps us make improvements in comfort for our future guests. We always want our guests to have the best stay possible. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future. Best Regards, Roelens Vacations
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great trip to Cape Coral!

We really enjoyed our stay in Cape Coral. Isabella was very responsive to any questions we had and came over to check the pool water temperature for us.House was exactly as described. Pool area could benefit from some minor upgrades, the photos online are slightly better than in person. But overall, the family really enjoyed the stay and would recommend to anyone. Neighbourhood is quiet and great for family trips. Appliances were all good quality and the beds were very comfortable. Everything inside and outside the home was working well.
Séjour de 7 nuits en mars 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 31 mars 2025
Thank you for 5-star review, Jeffrey. We're thrilled to hear that you had a great time during your stay. It’s fantastic to know that you appreciated the space, amenities, and location, and that you felt at home. We truly value your feedback, appreciate your and are so grateful for your choice to stay with us. We can't wait to welcome you back for another amazing visit. Best regards, Roelens Vacations
Avis vérifié

4/10 Médiocre

Les points forts : Arrivée
Les points faibles : Propreté, communication, emplacement

bad cleaning experience

Besides having issues with our reservation that was double booked and we ended up staying in another house that was not the one that we rented in the first place. After a couple hours in traffic, we finally made it to the “beach house”. The house itself was nice, but the cleaning and the property management company who takes care of the house failed badly. When we got there, we just wanted to start enjoying our vacation and rest. But instead of that we had to wash All of the sheets and bed covers because they were all dirty… some sheets had blood stains and some had hair on them. We paided a cleaning fee in advance and expected the house to be clean with clean bedding. By the time that all the bedding were clean it was 11 pm. Also, the temperature inside of the house was too hot. We put the ac down and half of the house wouldn’t cool down. The ac vent in the master suite wasn't working. Also, the master bathroom shower drain was clogged. The house should have more utensils in the kitchen. We called the company and Monica sent a technician to check outthe A/C. I sent an email to the property management company reporting all the issues and sent pictures to them. The only thing that they were able to solve was the ac. Monica sent an ac technician out. But the ac was old and the tech said that we had to keep the temperature even lower to be able to cool of the other side of the house. The company has so many “regulation about cleaning and the bedding requesting all the guest
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 5 sept. 2023
Ana, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay at our home. We would like to address the concerns you raised, but we want to clarify that there was no double booking on our end. Upon reviewing our records, it appears that you booked two homes and decided to cancel one of them, which led to your stay in the alternative house. Regarding the issues you experienced with the cleanliness and maintenance of the property, we are deeply sorry. We take great pride in providing a clean and well-maintained environment for our guests, and we understand how disappointing it must have been to find dirty bedding upon your arrival. Rest assured that we will thoroughly address this matter with our cleaning team to ensure it doesn’t happen again. We’re glad to hear that our property management team, specifically Monica, responded promptly to your concerns and sent out a technician to inspect the AC. However, we apologize for the inconvenience caused by the AC’s limitation and the clogged shower drain. We take immediate action to fix these issues and ensure that the property is in optimal condition for future guests. We value your feedback as it helps us make improvements for our future guests. We hope you can give us another opportunity to host you in the future, so we can provide you with a much-improved experience that meets your expectations. Best Regards, Roelens Vacations
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement
Séjour de 6 nuits en juin 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 29 juil. 2025
Thank you for your review, Diana. We're glad you chose to stay with us. If there’s anything specific that would’ve improved your stay, we’d love to hear your suggestions. Best regards, Roelens Vacations
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce
Séjour de 7 nuits en mars 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 28 avr. 2025
Thank you for the rating Stefanie! It's a pleasure to host you and we're excited to host you again in the future. Best Regards, Roelens Vacations
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce

Neighbors are not happy with a rental next door

Séjour de 7 nuits en mars 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 11 avr. 2025
Thanks for the heads-up Jennifer. We always strive to be respectful members of the community and take concerns from neighbors seriously. We encourage all our guests to follow house rules regarding noise, parking, and occupancy to ensure everyone has a positive experience. If a specific issue was reported, we’d be happy to look into it further and take appropriate action to maintain good relations with the neighborhood. Best regards, Roelens Vacations
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Séjour de 8 nuits en décembre 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 11 mars 2025
Hi Greg, thank you for the fantastic 5-star rating! It was a pleasure hosting you, and we hope to welcome you again soon! Best, Roelens Vacations
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires