La piscine extérieure offre la possibilité de se rafraîchir en plein air, une rareté dans cette région.
Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
À proximité : Plages de Myrtle Beach
Équipements populaires
Balcon ou patio
Sur la plage
Bain à remous sur place
Piscine privée
Salle d’arcade/de jeux vidéo
Climatisation
Découvrir la zone
Myrtle Beach, SC
Plages de Myrtle Beach
Place, Plages de Myrtle Beach
1 min à pied
Plage de Deephead Swash
Place, Plage de Deephead Swash
1 min à pied
Jungle Safari Mini Golf
Place, Jungle Safari Mini Golf
9 min à pied
Myrtle Beach, Caroline du Sud (MYR)
Airport, Myrtle Beach, Caroline du Sud (MYR)
16 min en voiture
Chambres et lits
3 chambres (16 personnes)
Chambre 1
2 lits doubles
Chambre 2
2 lits doubles
Chambre 3
2 lits doubles
Salle de séjour 1
2 canapés-lits (grands)
2 salles de bain
Salle de bain 1
Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes
Salle de bain 2
Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes
Espaces
Terrasse en bois ou patio
Cuisine
Balcon
Nombre de salles de séjour
Jardin
Lock
Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.
N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.
Cet appartement en copropriété vous donne rendez-vous à Myrtle Beach, plus précisément près d'un parc aquatique, sur la plage. Les célèbres Broadway at the Beach et Barefoot Landing valent le détour si une mission shopping est à l'ordre du jour. Les boutiques ne sont pas votre tasse de thé ? Tournez-vous plutôt vers les non moins emblématiques SkyWheel Myrtle Beach (grande roue) et Ripley's Aquarium (aquarium). Envie de vibrer à l'occasion d'une belle affiche ? Réservez vos places à l'illustre Centre sportif de Myrtle Beach. Pour une agréable soirée, l'incontournable Burroughs & Chapin Pavilion Place vous attend également. Découvrez le jet-ski et le kayak sur les points d'eau des environs ou faites le plein d'aventures en plein air en vous adonnant à différentes activités telles que la randonnée à pied ou à vélo et les excursions écologiques.
Myrtle Beach, SC
À proximité
Plages de Myrtle Beach - 1 min à pied - 0.0 km
Plage de Deephead Swash - 1 min à pied - 0.2 km
Jungle Safari Mini Golf - 9 min à pied - 0.8 km
Northwood Shopping Plaza (centre commercial) - 13 min à pied - 1.1 km
Dunes Shopping Center - 2 min en voiture - 2.0 km
Comment se déplacer
Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand) - 13 min en voiture
Restaurants
Bojangles - 19 min à pied
Starbucks - 18 min à pied
River City Cafe - 3 min à pied
Fiesta Mexicana - 11 min à pied
Salt And Lime - 1 min à pied
Foire aux questions
L'hébergement Sand Dunes North Tower 705-Great Amenities at this Ocean Front Resort dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?
Oui, cet hébergement vous propose une piscine couverte et une piscine extérieure.
Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Sand Dunes North Tower 705-Great Amenities at this Ocean Front Resort ?
À partir du 29 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Sand Dunes North Tower 705-Great Amenities at this Ocean Front Resort le 25 oct. 2027 commencent à 1 215 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.
Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?
Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.
À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?
Un parking est disponible sur place.
Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Sand Dunes North Tower 705-Great Amenities at this Ocean Front Resort ?
Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 15 h 00.
Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Sand Dunes North Tower 705-Great Amenities at this Ocean Front Resort ?
Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.
Où se situe l'hébergement ?
Sur la plage et les pieds dans le sable, dans le secteur de Myrtle Beach, cet appartement condo se situe à quelques pas de sites comme : Plage de Deephead Swash et Plages de Myrtle Beach. Dunes Golf and Beach Club et Grand Strand Medical Center se trouvent également à moins de 3 km de distance.
Avis
6,8
Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 4 avis sur 17.
10 – Excellent
4
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 6 avis sur 17.
8 – Bien
6
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 2 avis sur 17.
6 – Satisfaisant
2
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 2 avis sur 17.
4 – Médiocre
2
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 3 avis sur 17.
2 – Horrible
3
6,0/10
Propreté
2,0/10
Services et équipements
6,0/10
Infrastructures et conditions de l’hébergement
6,6/10
Arrivée
6,2/10
Communication
7,6/10
Emplacement
6,8/10
Exactitude de l’annonce
Avis
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Jerry S.
16 juil. 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Good accommodations
Everything was as advertised
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 22 juil. 2024
Thanks for the stellar review!
Avis vérifié
2/10 Horrible
Briana B.
10 juil. 2026
Les points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce
The place is absolutely disgusting and they wanna charge you all these extra fees for cleaning and this high dollar amount when none of the doors are even attached to the closets, there’s others people’s toothpaste splattered all over the vanities, every piece of furniture is stained up to the point that they are brown, they can’t even run a vacuum through the house to pick up other people’s pizza, crumbs, and pepperoni off the floor. total waste of money and they won’t give you a refund.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 28 juil. 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We sincerely apologize that your experience did not meet your expectations.
We're very sorry to hear about the condition of the property upon your arrival. The cleanliness issues you described, including the stained furniture, debris on the floors, toothpaste on the vanities, and maintenance concerns with the closet doors, are unacceptable and do not reflect the standards we strive to provide.
We understand your frustration, particularly regarding the cleaning fees when the property did not meet reasonable cleanliness expectations. Your comments have been shared with our housekeeping, maintenance, and management teams so these issues can be thoroughly investigated and addressed.
We regret that we were unable to resolve your concerns to your satisfaction and appreciate you bringing them to our attention. Guest feedback is an important part of helping us improve, and we are sorry that your stay left you feeling disappointed.
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Dannya C.
28 juil. 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, communication, emplacement
Overall everything was as expected
Fit the description
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 28 juil. 2024
Thanks for the stellar review!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
8/10 Bien
Briana W.
5 juin 2025
The condo is nice but the parking garage is a horrible mess!
The condo is nice but the parking garage is a horrible mess!
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Derek R.
3 avr. 2022
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Beach Vacation
Overall experience was pretty good. The kitchen was very limited in stuff to cook with. Only had one tiny frying pan. Toilet paper very limited. 2 rolls for 8 people to stay a whole weekend.
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 19 août 2023
Thank you for the great review, we hope to see you again soon at Elliott Realty.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
10/10 Excellent
Linda U.
10 juil. 2025
No comment provided
No comment provided
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
8/10 Bien
stephanie B.
13 juil. 2025
Beds are not comfortable
Beds are not comfortable
Avis vérifié
2/10 Horrible
Scotty D.
5 juil. 2026
Les points forts : Arrivée et emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté, communication, exactitude de l’annonce
This place was absolutely disgusting. There was throw up and stains all over the beds and blankets, sheets on the food out couch that were unchanged from the last guest, molding coffee grinds in the maker, most of the dishes still had food on them and mouth marks on the glasses. Baseboard was loose and my crawling baby had a piece of it in his hands with long exposed nails within 10 minutes of entering. Everyone’s feet were black on the bottom for how filthy the floor was. Everything was stained and uncomfortable and paint on everything was worn down and terrible looking. We were ok with a budget option, we weren’t ok with a filthy, unlivable experience. Also, the elevators were frequently broken and our family with elderly members and babies had to take the stairs from the 7th floor. When I reported these and many issues to the host, a man with a squirt bottle came over the next day for maybe an hour. 1/5, would not recommend this place to anyone.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 19 juil. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations.
The condition you described is not representative of the standards we strive to maintain. When you contacted us, we responded promptly by sending our housekeeping team to address your concerns. We regret that our efforts did not restore your confidence in the property.
We also appreciate you bringing the loose baseboard to our attention. Guest safety is extremely important to us, and maintenance concerns like this are addressed as quickly as possible.
Regarding the elevators, these are maintained and operated by the resort/HOA and are unfortunately outside of our control. We understand how inconvenient this was, especially when traveling with elderly family members and young children.
We take all guest feedback seriously and continuously work with our housekeeping and maintenance teams to ensure the condo meets the standards our guests expect. We appreciate your comments and wish you the best in your future travels.
Avis vérifié
4/10 Médiocre
Ashley J.
21 juin 2024
Les points forts : Arrivée et exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Propreté
Dirty room
The room was not that clean and light was not working in the room but when I call the maintenance man came and fix he was the nicest person the check in person was nice every one else at the resort was not nice at all floors was not clean
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 29 juin 2024
Thank you for your feedback, we apologize for the issues that occurred while you were on vacation with us, we understand it can be frustrating with things that are not right or that may go wrong when you come on vacation, to relax and enjoy the time with your family to make those precious memories. We have sent this information to the homeowner and the team leads to get these things taken care of and investigated right away.
Avis vérifié
6/10 Satisfaisant
Jacob
29 avr. 2024
Les points faibles : Propreté, équipements, infrastructures et conditions de l’hébergement et communication
The sand dunes resort was nice as the resort was but the room we stayed in was rented out by elite beach rentals and when we arrived the room had not been cleaned after waiting from 2-5pm there was food in living room floor trash everywhere nothing had been touched since last quest there was a bottle filled of what I'm thinking pee on the balcony when trying to reach out about the condition there was nothing they can do so we spent our first night on vacation cleaning the unit overall will not stay here again ever would not recommend unless staying through sand dunes them selfs
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2024
Avis vérifié
2/10 Horrible
Brittany C.
20 mai 2024
Les points faibles : Arrivée et communication
HORRIBLE
The code didn't work when we arrived for late checkin and we had to stand outside for over 30 min at 11pm. There were not enough towels for everyone so we had to buy some. On our last night there we washed clothes and found towels in the dryer. You can not wash and dry clothes at the same time. There was sand everywhere upon arrival. There were no sheets or blankets for the pullout sofas The dishwasher was full of dirty dishes upon arrival.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 25 mai 2024
It sounds like you encountered quite a few issues during your stay. Waiting outside late at night due to a malfunctioning lock code must have been frustrating, especially after a long journey. It's also disappointing to hear about the shortage of towels and the cleanliness issues you faced. We apologize for the issues you faced and we have let our management team and team leads know about your disappointment in your stay.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
10/10 Excellent
Brian J.
2 mars 2025
No comment provided
No comment provided
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Renee G.
3 août 2022
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Ceiling fan in one of the bedrooms needs to be repaired.
Ceiling fan in one of the bedrooms needs to be repaired. Overall we had a very good time.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 19 août 2023
Thank you for the great review, we hope to see you again soon at Elliott Realty.
Avis vérifié
4/10 Médiocre
Candice M.
9 juil. 2022
Les points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, communication
Family Vacation
This property is to small for 3 families. Beds are rock hard and small, yet listing says they are new. The parking situation is a nightmare. Again not ideal for 3 families as someone had to pay $15 a day to park since they only provided 2 passes. Elliot told us there was an overflow lot which the hotel said they don’t know why that was told to us because there isn’t. Parking garage is a nightmare. It goes to the 5th floor and then is a dead end. Upon check in, it was a disaster. Cars coming up and down with little room and all kinds of people coming off the beach. Just terrible. The elevators are a nightmare. My family was stuck on one and the call buttons didn’t work. Thank God one of their cell phones worked in there, but they were stuck for a good while. The washer and dryer are awful. They are a stack set and only one can be run at a time and they are super small. It took nearly all day to do one load of clothes. You only have access to certain pools on the property and not the water park which is a rip. The pool we did have access to had hardly any tubes for the lazy River and lots of rough housing people. Not happy with this listing at all. Would not recommend.
There is both a coffee pot and Keurig. Adequate dishes and pans. We bought a broom and left it as there wasn’t one. Would of been nice to have one and a swifter just to keep up with the sand. Living room TV had a black strip across it. Not enough table space for everyone to eat. Again 12 people is a stretch, but doable. We had 11.
Nice view. Nice beach.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 19 août 2023
Thank you for reaching out to us about the issues that you had with your stay. We hope you come back to see us again at Elliott Realty
Avis vérifié
6/10 Satisfaisant
Brittany H.
19 août 2026
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 5 sept. 2026
We’re sorry to see that your stay did not meet your expectations. We would truly appreciate the opportunity to learn more about what went wrong so we can better understand your concerns and address any areas where we may have fallen short. Thank you for taking the time to leave your rating, and we hope you’ll consider giving us another opportunity in the future.
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Briana W.
6 oct. 2025
Séjour de 6 nuits en juin 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 10 mars 2026
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for the 8 out of 10 rating. We truly appreciate your feedback and are grateful that you chose to stay with us.
We hope you had a wonderful visit and look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Kris
5 juil. 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, infrastructures et conditions de l’hébergement, communication