Bien noté pour son confort, les voyageurs s’y sentent comme chez eux.
Sur la plage
L’un des rares hébergements en bord de mer de la région : profitez d’un accès direct à la plage.
Emplacement central
Avec cet emplacement pratique, vous n’êtes jamais bien loin de l’endroit où vous devez vous rendre.
Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
À proximité : Palmetto Dunes Beach
Équipements populaires
Sur la plage
Balcon
Bain à remous sur place
Piscine privée
Barbecue
Climatisation
Découvrir la zone
Hilton Head Island, SC
Palmetto Dunes Beach
Place, Palmetto Dunes Beach
1 min à pied
Palmetto Dunes Tennis & Pickleball Center
Place, Palmetto Dunes Tennis & Pickleball Center
17 min à pied
Palmetto Dunes Club
Place, Palmetto Dunes Club
18 min à pied
Hilton Head Island, Caroline du Sud (HHH)
Airport, Hilton Head Island, Caroline du Sud (HHH)
12 min en voiture
Chambres et lits
5 chambres (15 personnes)
Chambre 1
1 très grand lit
Chambre 2
1 lit superposé (1 place) et 1 canapé-lit (double)
Chambre 3
1 grand lit
Chambre 4
1 très grand lit
Chambre 5
2 grands lits
Chambre 6
1 très grand lit
5 salles de bain, 1 WC avec lavabo
Salle de bain 1
Baignoire · Douche uniquement
Salle de bain 2
Baignoire ou douche
Salle de bain 3
Toilettes
Salle de bain 4
Douche uniquement
Salle de bain 5
Baignoire · Douche uniquement
Salle de bain 6
Baignoire ou douche
Espaces
Terrasse en bois ou patio
Cuisine
Balcon
Salle à manger
Lock
Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.
N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.
cette maison de vacances vous donne rendez-vous à Hilton Head sur la plage, dans le quartier Milieu de l'Île. Si les mordus de shopping craqueront pour les incontournables Coligny Plaza (centre commercial) et Shelter Cove Towne Centre, les amateurs de grands espaces leur préfèreront peut-être les magnifiques Plage Coligny Beach et Réserve naturelle de Newhall Audubon. Les agréables Arts Center of Coastal Carolina et Pirate's Island Adventure Golf méritent aussi une visite. Les points d'eau de la région vous permettront de vous adonner à différentes activités telles que la pêche, tandis que ses écrins de nature offrent le décor idéal à tous ceux qui rêvent de tester les balades en vélo.
Palmetto Dunes Tennis & Pickleball Center - 17 min à pied - 1.4 km
Robert Trent Jones Oceanfront Course - 18 min à pied - 1.5 km
Parcours de golf Robert Trent Jones - 18 min à pied - 1.5 km
Palmetto Dunes Club - 18 min à pied - 1.5 km
Comment se déplacer
Aéroport de Hilton Head Island (HHH) - 15 min en voiture
Restaurants
Giuseppi’s Pizza & Pasta House Shelter Cove - 6 min en voiture
Poseidon - 6 min en voiture
San Miguel's - 6 min en voiture
Circle K - 6 min en voiture
Starbucks - 6 min en voiture
Foire aux questions
Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?
Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.
Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Grande maison en bord de mer avec piscine privée et complexe spa ! ?
À partir du 30 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Grande maison en bord de mer avec piscine privée et complexe spa ! le 4 nov. 2026 commencent à 5 509 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.
Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Grande maison en bord de mer avec piscine privée et complexe spa ! ?
Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.
Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Grande maison en bord de mer avec piscine privée et complexe spa ! ?
Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.
Où se situe l'hébergement ?
Sur la plage et les pieds dans le sable, cette maison de vacances se trouve dans le secteur de Milieu de l'Île à 15 minutes de marche de sites comme : Palmetto Dunes Beach et Palmetto Dunes Club. Parcours de golf Robert Trent Jones et Robert Trent Jones Oceanfront Course se trouvent également à moins de 2 km de distance.
Avis
8,8
Excellent
Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 6 avis sur 10.
10 – Excellent
6
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 2 avis sur 10.
8 – Bien
2
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 2 avis sur 10.
6 – Satisfaisant
2
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 0 avis sur 10.
4 – Médiocre
0
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 0 avis sur 10.
2 – Horrible
0
9,6/10
Propreté
9,0/10
Arrivée
8,6/10
Communication
10/10
Emplacement
9,0/10
Exactitude de l’annonce
Avis
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Karla C.
7 mai 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Spotless place with terrific views and comfortable beds!Great kitchen for cooking and enjoying the views from the patio.
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2026
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Lora B.
9 juil. 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Family Vacay
Great number of bedrooms and beds for what we needed. Had 9 family members. The pool came in very handy for the kids. Great location. Love Palmetto Dunes
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2025
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
10/10 Excellent
Tommy E.
22 juin 2023
9 Cat Boat
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We always enjoy staying at this home--it is right at the beach with easy access. the house is beautiful and can have family and friends
Avis vérifié
6/10 Satisfaisant
Amy D.
10 avr. 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement
Les points faibles : Communication
Beautiful home. A little run down though. Had a wonderful beach view with easy access. The kitchen was a little short on things to cook for a large party. Had to run to store for some items including a corkscrew bc ours was broken. My biggest complaint was that I booked last minute (2 days in advance) without knowing I needed 2-3 weeks ADVANCE NOTICE to be able to choose to PAY for the pool and hot tub to be heated. They were freezing and basically useless to us bc they were too cold to use. I had paid a lot to ensure my kids could swim, which never happened. We were unable to lock my son’s door on the first floor with beach access. I called at 5pm (after 4:00 check in) on the day of arrival and requested help before bed bc I didn’t feel safe with him sleeping in there. The man I spoke to was very rude when I noted I wanted them to come that night instead of the next morning like he suggested. They finally said they’d put in an emergency work order. However, they did not come that night or the entire next day until I called again at 4pm. Once the guy arrived to fix it he was extremely nice and helpful and also fixed another broken door that didn’t have outside access. As a whole, I was not super satisfied, especially for the price I paid, bc my kids couldn’t swim.
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 27 avr. 2026
Thank you for your feedback—we’re glad to hear you enjoyed the beautiful home, beach view, and easy access to the shoreline. That’s exactly the experience we aim to provide.
We’re sorry to hear that certain aspects of your stay fell short of expectations. Please know that we keep inventory items on site so that we can replenish them as needed.
Regarding pool and spa heat, this does require advance notice to allow sufficient time for heating, especially during cooler months. We reflect the requirements online and in our contract to avoid confusion in this area. Our records show that you paid for spa heat, not pool, which is designed to heat on an on-demand basis.
We also sincerely apologize for the delay and frustration in addressing the door lock concern. Guest safety is extremely important to us, and your experience does not reflect our standards. We are addressing this internally to improve our responsiveness. We do appreciate you noting the professionalism of our maintenance team once they arrived.
Thank you again for your feedback—it helps us improve. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a smoother and more enjoyable stay in the future.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Bill H.
18 mai 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Nice beachfront property
We came to town with a group of 12 adult men for a golf trip. This house is in Palmetto dunes, which is a very nice Hilton head resort community. This is obviously a beautiful house right on the beach and everything went quite smoothly.They leave you Towels, including beach towels. The kitchen is pretty reasonable, but like many rental properties may not have every amenity so a bit difficult to find everything and get comfortable with all the utensils and amenities.It was perfect for a three nights stay, but there’s not much that the property managers leave you so be prepared. 1 roll Paper towel included, no napkins, 2 Garbage Bags, small dish detergent, etc. All are pretty minimal so be prepared if you are staying longer.Because it’s mostly king beds, it was a bit tricky for a group of guys, but thankfully our group was mostly father/sons so we use the king beds for the father son combos. Might be better for a family with a couples given all the king beds.House is obviously older, it’s shows some wear and tear, but that didn’t bother our group at all. They’ll give you two parking passes with the property, we struggled a bit to get the third but eventually worked it out. There’s no cable in the house so be prepared for that as well.We used the pool quite a bit, it would’ve been nice if they allowed us to heat the hot tub but that’s no big deal for us, we are mostly playing golf.Overall, I’d recommend the property for its size, views, location and community.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2025
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
8/10 Bien
Carri T.
4 sept. 2024
Family Reunion
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Great location and home for a reunion of 3 families with university aged children. Everyone had their own rooms/bathrooms and lots of space to spread out or gather. Home is comfortable but showing wear, pool area needs a revamp as there is not enough seating area for everyone to gather and the half circle in front of the pool is a eye sore. Would suggest grassing to make it more usable. Overall, we loved our vacation at 9 Catboat and would recommend.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
10/10 Excellent
Tommy E.
24 mai 2024
Beauty and the beach!
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
we always enjoy staying here..
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
6/10 Satisfaisant
lee h.
8 sept. 2023
9 cat boat
Rating Details:
The property manager was adequately helpful.
The vacation rental was clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
the kitchen was not well supplied with cooking items tools dishes etc.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
10/10 Excellent
Teri W.
26 mars 2022
Memory Making Oceanfront Getaway
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We stayed at this beautiful home after a large association meeting in Charleston. The property was perfect for 4 couples. Bedrooms are spacious & the house very well designed. Kitchen is fabulous with every appliance you could need including k-cup coffee maker as well as multiple Mr Coffees. The 5 G connection made tv & internet great. Lots of cards & board games. Views and beach access can not be beat!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
8/10 Bien
Robert B.
29 nov. 2021
9 catboat thanksgiving week 2021
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Good, a few things on a house of this caliber. The wifi is SLOW, and does not cover the entire home. Tenants should be allowed the heat the hot tub, for an added expense. Have instructions at each TV, many family members had trouble.