Détendez-vous dans la piscine bien notée, idéale pour décompresser.
Piscine extérieure
La piscine extérieure offre la possibilité de se rafraîchir en plein air, une rareté dans cette région.
Emplacement central
Avec cet emplacement pratique, vous n’êtes jamais bien loin de l’endroit où vous devez vous rendre.
Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
À proximité : Plage de Futch Beach
Équipements populaires
Patio ou balcon aménagé
Sur la plage
Bain à remous sur place
Piscine privée
Barbecue
Climatisation
Découvrir la zone
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Plages de North Myrtle Beach
Place, Plages de North Myrtle Beach
1 min à pied
Plage de Cherry Grove Beach
Place, Plage de Cherry Grove Beach
9 min à pied
Cherry Grove Fishing Pier
Place, Cherry Grove Fishing Pier
3 min en voiture
Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand)
Airport, Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand)
14 min en voiture
Chambres et lits
6 chambres (24 personnes)
Chambre 1
1 très grand lit
Chambre 2
2 grands lits
Chambre 3
2 lits doubles
Chambre 4
2 lits doubles
Chambre 5
2 grands lits
Chambre 6
1 très grand lit et 2 lits 1 place
Salle de séjour 1
1 canapé-lit (grand)
4 salles de bain
Salle de bain 1
Serviettes fournies · Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes
Salle de bain 2
Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes
Salle de bain 3
Serviettes fournies · Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes
Salle de bain 4
Serviettes fournies · Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes
Espaces
Terrasse en bois ou patio
Cuisine
Balcon
Nombre de salles de séjour
Salle à manger
Lock
Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.
N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.
Cette maison de vacances vous donne rendez-vous à North Myrtle Beach, plus précisément près de parcs de loisirs, sur la plage. Si les fanas de shopping adoreront l'emblématique Barefoot Landing, tous les voyageurs tomberont amoureux de la beauté naturelle qui s'offre à leurs yeux aux célèbres Plages de North Myrtle Beach et Plages de Myrtle Beach. Les agréables Molten Mountain (golf miniature en salle) et Golf de Mayday méritent aussi une visite. Les points d'eau des environs sont le décor idéal pour vous adonner à de nouvelles activités telles que le jet-ski et le kayak tandis que les amoureux d'aventures en plein air pourront plutôt opter pour les promenades à cheval et la randonnée à pied ou à vélo.
Plages de North Myrtle Beach - 1 min à pied - 0.0 km
Plage de Cherry Grove Beach - 9 min à pied - 0.8 km
Plage de Futch Beach - 18 min à pied - 1.5 km
Cherry Grove Fishing Pier - 3 min en voiture - 2.0 km
Parc Russell Burgess Coastal Preserve - 3 min en voiture - 2.4 km
Comment se déplacer
Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand) - 16 min en voiture
Restaurants
McDonald's - 10 min en voiture
Tar Baby's Pancakes - 5 min en voiture
Hickory Tavern - 8 min en voiture
Captain Archie's - 8 min en voiture
Bojangles' Famous Chicken 'n Biscuits - 8 min en voiture
Foire aux questions
L'hébergement Four Suns Cove- Beautiful 6 BR Oceanfront House w/Pool & Hot Tub dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?
Oui, cet hébergement vous propose une piscine extérieure. Parmi les différents bassins de l'hébergement, on trouve une piscine chauffée.
Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Four Suns Cove- Beautiful 6 BR Oceanfront House w/Pool & Hot Tub ?
À partir du 28 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Four Suns Cove- Beautiful 6 BR Oceanfront House w/Pool & Hot Tub le 8 nov. 2026 commencent à 2 336 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.
Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?
Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.
À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?
Un parking est disponible sur place.
Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Four Suns Cove- Beautiful 6 BR Oceanfront House w/Pool & Hot Tub ?
Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 15 h 00.
Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Four Suns Cove- Beautiful 6 BR Oceanfront House w/Pool & Hot Tub ?
Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.
Où se situe l'hébergement ?
Sur la plage et les pieds dans le sable, dans la zone de North Myrtle Beach, cette maison de vacances se trouve à 2 km de sites comme : Plages de North Myrtle Beach et Cherry Grove Fishing Pier. Plage de Cherry Grove Beach et Parc Heritage Shores Nature Preserve se trouvent également à moins de 15 minutes de là.
Avis
8,4
Très bien
Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 7 avis sur 16.
10 – Excellent
7
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 7 avis sur 16.
8 – Bien
7
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 0 avis sur 16.
6 – Satisfaisant
0
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 1 avis sur 16.
4 – Médiocre
1
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 1 avis sur 16.
2 – Horrible
1
5,6/10
Propreté
8,6/10
Arrivée
5,6/10
Communication
9,0/10
Emplacement
7,0/10
Exactitude de l’annonce
Avis
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
8/10 Bien
pam m.
7 nov. 2025
Love location and house.
Love location and house.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
8/10 Bien
Aaron R.
19 oct. 2025
House worked well for our large family vacation. Updates needed, but it is a rental. Loved poo...
House worked well for our large family vacation. Updates needed, but it is a rental. Loved pool & hot tub!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
10/10 Excellent
Crystal T.
25 déc. 2024
We stayed in Four Suns Cove for a family holiday weekend with three generations. The house was...
We stayed in Four Suns Cove for a family holiday weekend with three generations. The house was large enough to accommodate everyone with plenty of room for everyone to spread out and enjoy themselves. Great proximity to the beach and area attractions.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
8/10 Bien
Tammy M.
8 août 2025
We loved our stay at Four Seasons cove. We enjoyed the pool and the short walk to the beach fo...
We loved our stay at Four Seasons cove. We enjoyed the pool and the short walk to the beach for the kids. We loved being able to see the ocean from the back covered deck. That was a bonus for our older parents. Kitchen was well equipped with everything we needed.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
8/10 Bien
Nicole U.
13 août 2025
The house itself is a pretty house. The swimming pool has been our favorite thing so ...
The house itself is a pretty house. The swimming pool has been our favorite thing so far and the lights in the pool are such a great feature. . The guy who cleaned our pool was very nice and did a wonderful job. I love how close it is to the beach.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
8/10 Bien
Lanny U.
30 mai 2025
This is our 2nd stay. Appreciate the new stairs inside and out. Love the location and amenitie...
This is our 2nd stay. Appreciate the new stairs inside and out. Love the location and amenities. Please go through the pots and pans and eliminate some of the abundancy of them. We do love this place!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
10/10 Excellent
June U.
31 août 2025
Great so far!!!
Great so far!!!
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Donna G.
27 avr. 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Family trip to the beach
The property was great, beach access was tricky as the city decided to shore up the dunes and blocked our access
Séjour de 7 nuits en avril 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 29 avr. 2024
Thank you for the review we are sorry that the dunes were blocked but we hope you will come back to visit us again in the future,
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
10/10 Excellent
Katie D.
11 juil. 2025
We loved the big windows that let you watch the ocean from inside, the back porch that had sha...
We loved the big windows that let you watch the ocean from inside, the back porch that had shade to sit and watch the ocean, and the private entrance to the beach. Our boys loved the pool and we had plenty of room inside for everyone. My older mother and aunt stayed on the main level and my family stayed upstairs. It was the most relaxing vacation we’ve had. Thank you!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
8/10 Bien
Dave U.
27 avr. 2025
Couches old, Living room chairs worn
Couches old, Living room chairs worn
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
10/10 Excellent
Fred U.
31 août 2025
No comment provided
No comment provided
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
10/10 Excellent
Crystal T.
20 déc. 2024
No comment provided
No comment provided
Avis vérifié
2/10 Horrible
Steve H.
17 nov. 2023
Les points forts : Arrivée, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Propreté et communication
Dont waste your time with Elliott rentals
We booked a property with a hot tub"prefreance ". Our check in was on a Friday, when we arrived the pool /hot tub was making a terrible noise. Called rental company and it was fixed the next day. The Hot Tub did not heat past 71°, called about that and they stated that there was already a work order placed the week prior. We were never notified that the hot tub could not be used. I called almost everyday about it and was called back about reimbursement, but when i returned the call it goes to voice-mail. The house was not clean........the kitchen counter top smelled of mold. When we cleaned it with bleach the white cloth was brown. The refrigerator had a bad spoiled fish smell and when we cleaned it there was beer bottles behind the drawers.
The toilets had rings in the bowls. We were told that check out was at 10 am but the cleaners were there at 9:20
This is a beautiful house, its a shame the rental company treats there customers this way. The house cleaning needs to be addressed BAD!!!
I talked with a neighbor and he told me that i wasnt the first person that he had talked with about having problems with Elliott Realty. He stated that he knew the owners and he would be contacting them.
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 9 déc. 2023
Thank you for the review, we have gone over your reservation and we see that you did call about the hot tub but you did not mention to us anything about the other issues that you had with the home. We are here to assist you with anything that is wrong with the home when you arrive and we can not take care of any issues unless we are made aware of them. We apologize that you had issues, our managers reached out to you and left messages for assistance and no phone calls were returned. We again apologize for your issues and we hope that you will give us another chance in the future please feel free to reach out to us at your convenience.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
10/10 Excellent
Deborah P.
7 oct. 2025
No comment provided
No comment provided
Avis vérifié
4/10 Médiocre
Kelly W.
13 oct. 2021
Les points forts : Emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté et exactitude de l’annonce
Stayed in much better places!!!
Location was nice, the outside was nice, being right on the beach was great! For the inside, the ladies were still there cleaning while we waited outside. They didn’t even change or take to wash the quilts from previous people with them. Just rebmade beds, the house was not clean at all. I found cake crumbs on my bedroom floor and kitchen was a mess. Inside cabinets were filthy, not organised at all, made me feel like I was literally staying in a teenagers home. The bathrooms need some major upgrading, and they were filthy. I hate to leave this review because the layout of the house and location is great but definitely needs better management and some TLC.
Séjour de 7 nuits en septembre 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 19 oct. 2021
Thank you, Kelly, for the review and feedback. I do apologize that the cleaning did meet your expectations. According to our notes we did not receive a complaint until 2 days after you checked in on the cleaning issues. A reclean was done for you. Had we know upon check in, we would have gladly addressed the issues then. Again, I do apologize for the issues, and I hope you will give us another opportunity to make things right.
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Eric S.
9 juin 2021
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement
Had a great experience
Was a great location and property..
Only wish bathrooms were a little more updated for my liking but a minor ding in an otherwise outstanding overall experience.
Séjour de 7 nuits en mai 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 5 juil. 2021
Thank you so much, Eric, for the review. I am glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass on your recommendations to the homeowner. Thank you, for allowing us the honor of hosting you.