New Beach Home, 4 chambres, 3. 5 Bains + Piscine chauffée (8 personnes)
Gérant immobilier / professionnel
By The Sea Vacation Villas / Exclusive Property Manager
- anglais, espagnol, portugais, italien
Salle(s) de bain
Les réservations annulées au moins 60 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 100%.
Superbe villa grand luxe
Très bien situé proche commerces et plage magnifique
Wonderful guest! We are glad you enjoyed our home and hope you will come back again.
This was our 2cd year and will be back next year.
Love the codo and the location.
Great staff to work with.
Thank you! It was a pleasure to host you. We hope to see you again.
Great house - terrible service
We stayed in Villa Margarita for a bit over a week. The house is good, big, clean and good location.
We had a really big issue the first night. The fire alarm was going off so loud that it sounded like it was 10 police cars in the house THE WHOLE NIGHT. We tried to contact them on emergency numbers but no one came to help us until 9am. He then removed all the fire alarms and they never got replaced. We sat outside the villa the whole night and this ruined the first days of our vacation. We did not get any sleep what so ever and it really was a night of horror.
We have given both oasis agaency and HomeAway fair chances to make this up to us as we understand that accidents can happen but no one has contacted us or even mentioned this. Have have called and emailed several times.
Do not recommend to rent from oasis agency or homeaway, we would have expected at least a reply.
First, I want to thank you for your feedback. While I wish, you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it’s apparent in this case, we fell short. At the time, you were staying with us, we were having issues with our after hours answering service as we did not receive the message until the following morning. For the inconvenience, it caused, I am sorry. The communication with our guests is a priority and that should have been better explained. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that your experience will be different. We have hundreds of 5 star reviews and guarantee this is not a common occurrence. I would be happy to make your next reservation personally and and see to it that you enjoy the experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. We would be happy to offer you a discount on your next visit.
Tanya Clarke/Property Manager
We stayed here for a week. Well equipped and conveniently located. Spotless! Would stay again and highly recommend. Only downside, we were expecting 3 of the rooms to have full beds. 2 rooms had 2 twins which was uncomfortable for one couple.
Thank you for the 5 stars! It was a pleasure to host you. We hope to see you again.
Photos we based our decision to rent on were of another property. Carpet was filthy. See below
We were not told until a few days before we arrived that the garage was unavailable AND we could not use anything in that garage (beach chairs etc). Sink disposal was clogged with a nail, baby pacifier and a golf tee. Toaster was broken. Light bulbs out. Gate from walkway to back area with pool was broken. Would not lock and kept flying open Child gate on stairs was broken. Beds were so uncomfortable. As were the bed pillows. No exhaust fan in bedroom over garage. Poor water pressure in master bath. Photo showed a dresser in master bedroom. There was NO dresser. There were two transom windows in master bath area that were covered up with a piece of wallpaper. Had to keep taping back up. Although location was great, this property was misrepresented and there is no way anybody checked it out thoroughly before our arrival. For the very high price a month, this was overpriced and disappointing.
This home was sold and remodeled since this review and all photos are updated and accurate.
Great location 1 block away from beach restaurants and 2 blocks from the beach.
When we arrived we had issues with the AC cooling the first floor. We also had a washer leak from the 2nd floor drip down to ceiling of the garage. The maintenance man was very responsive when we called. Issues were resolved promptly. One issue was the mandatory checkin mid week with the rental office. I had to split from a family event and come back to the mgt office to check in. Otherwise everything was excellent. Would rent again.
Thank you for the 4 stars! It was a pleasure to host you. We hope to see you again.
Villa Grenade est idéalement situé dans le pittoresque, marin, communauté de Lauder-dale par la mer. Vous et vos invités pouvez vraiment aller partout à pied de la maison. Il n'y a vraiment pas besoin d'une voiture devrait vous rester dans Lauder-dale par la mer. La plage et du principal quartier restaurant / commercial de Lauder-dale par la mer est un bloc de votre porte d'entrée. Il ya aussi un merveilleux parc de la plage, dispose de courts de tennis, de basket-ball, le soccer et un fantastique terrain de jeux pour les enfants un bloc de la maison. Le quartier est sûr et il ya une multitude de restaurants de première classe immédiatement à proximité. Villa Grenade propose un parking pour deux (2) voitures.