Clovelly / Bronte Shoreside - Maison 4 chambres

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Clovelly / Bronte Shoreside - Maison 4 chambres

Un salon moderne avec un canapé en cuir noir, une table basse en verre et un téléviseur à écran plat posé sur un meuble en bois. La pièce est dotée de grandes fenêtres qui offrent une vue sur le paysage urbain.
Un immeuble résidentiel moderne à deux étages, doté d’un balcon, d’une haie bien entretenue et surplombant un ciel dégagé.
Une cuisine compacte dotée d’appareils électroménagers intégrés, un coin repas avec une table et des chaises, et une grande fenêtre qui laisse entrer la lumière naturelle.
Une ville côtière aux eaux d’un bleu limpide, avec un littoral rocheux et des bâtiments qui bordent la côte.
Un intérieur moderne agrémenté d’un escalier, de lucarnes et de grandes fenêtres offrant une vue sur l’extérieur.

Avis voyageurs

8,4 sur 10
Très bien

Points forts

  • Assez d’espace pour s’étaler
    Profitez d’un aménagement spacieux qui donne à tout le monde plus d’espace pour se détendre.
  • Jardin privé
    Une perle rare : détendez-vous dans le jardin privé et paisible.
  • Emplacement central
    Avec cet emplacement pratique, vous n’êtes jamais bien loin de l’endroit où vous devez vous rendre.
  • Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
    À proximité : Plage de Bronte

Équipements populaires

  • Balcon ou patio
  • Accès Internet
  • Climatisation
  • Lave-linge et sèche-linge
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Parking sur place

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Clovelly, NSW
  • Place, Plage de Clovelly
    ‪3 min à pied‬
  • Place, Plage de Bronte
    ‪10 min à pied‬
  • Place, Coogee Beach
    ‪19 min à pied‬
  • Airport, Sydney, Nouvelle-Galles-du-Sud (SYD-Aéroport international de Kingsford Smith)
    ‪16 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

4 chambres (7 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 grand lit

Chambre 2

1 très grand lit

Chambre 3

1 lit 1 place

Chambre 4

2 lits 1 place

2 salles de bain, 1 WC avec lavabo

Salle de bain 1

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 2

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes

Salle de bain 3

Toilettes

Espaces

Cuisine
Balcon
Jardin
Salle à manger
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Sydney

C’est dans le quartier Clovelly à Sydney que vous trouverez cette maison de vacances. Les célèbres Circular Quay et King Street Wharf valent le détour si un minimum d'action est à l'ordre du jour. L'aventure, très peu pour vous ? Vous préférez vous poser et apprécier la beauté naturelle des lieux ? Partez à la découverte des non moins emblématiques Coogee Beach et Plage de Bondi. Consultez l'affiche de l'emblématique Terrain de cricket de Sydney et prévoyez du temps pour passer par l'agréable Luna Park Sydney, attraction prisée des environs. Les points d'eau de la région vous invitent à vous détendre dans et au bord de l'eau en vous adonnant à des activités telles que la natation.
Carte
Clovelly, NSW

À proximité

  • Waverley Cemetery - 2 min à pied - 0.2 km
  • Plage de Clovelly - 3 min à pied - 0.3 km
  • Plage de Bronte - 10 min à pied - 0.9 km
  • Gordon's Bay - 12 min à pied - 1.1 km
  • Coogee Beach - 19 min à pied - 1.6 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Station de métro Bondi Junction - 5 min en voiture
  • Gare de Redfern - 10 min en voiture
  • Aéroport international de Kingsford Smith (SYD) - 30 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Coogee Pavilion - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪Coogee Pavilion Rooftop - ‬4 min en voiture
  • ‪Cafe 143 - ‬12 min à pied
  • ‪Woolworths Metro Coffee Counter - ‬13 min à pied
  • ‪Cali Press - ‬12 min à pied

Foire aux questions

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.

Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Clovelly / Bronte Shoreside - Maison 4 chambres ?

À partir du 27 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Clovelly / Bronte Shoreside - Maison 4 chambres le 21 janv. 2027 commencent à 2 702 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Vous trouverez un parking gratuit à proximité.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Clovelly / Bronte Shoreside - Maison 4 chambres ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 15 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Clovelly / Bronte Shoreside - Maison 4 chambres ?

Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Dans le quartier de Clovelly, cette maison de vacances se trouve à moins de 2 km de Plage de Clovelly et Coogee Beach.Plage de Bondi est à 3,4 km de distance.

Avis

8,4

Très bien

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 7 avis sur 13.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 3 avis sur 13.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 2 avis sur 13.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 0 avis sur 13.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 1 avis sur 13.

7,6/10

Propreté

9,8/10

Arrivée

9,8/10

Communication

9,6/10

Emplacement

8,4/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté
Overall the house is nice. Good spaces, bedrooms nice, kitchen well equipped, etc. Cleanliness was pretty poor - used plaster in bathroom, hair balls on carpet, etc. Also, parking was unusable - the drop from the road to the parking space in the back garden was so steep that we couldn’t get our car down without scraping the front bumper as we drove in (which we did the first time tried to get get in). You’d probably be fine in an SUV or similar but we’d hired a Corolla (so about as normal/average as car as you can get) and just couldn’t drive it without hitting the bumper in no matter the angle - some warning on this at the very least would have been good.
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 4 sept. 2026
Thank you for your review - it’s a very well equiped house which is lovely when you’re on holiday. We have never come across any parking issues. There is also ample free street parking available so hopefully you got to park directly in front of the house. It’s really important to let us know at the time if there are any issues with cleaning so it can be addressed immediately. You were upset at the end of your stay when we weren’t able to accommodate a late checkout (the cleaning staff were fully booked) - this was the first time it was mentioned. This unfortunately made it impossible to verify and rectify for you.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Fabulous! This is our second stay and we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend it. Communication with the property manager is excellent. The house is large, extremely comfortable and spotlessly clean, with everything we could want. The area is quiet and safe, and close to the city and everywhere else we wanted to visit (Bondi, Coogee, Watson’s Bay). It is a 5 minute walk to Clovelly beach, which is beautiful. We had a car and there is plenty of free parking close by, plus an enclosed parking space at the back of the property.
Séjour de 7 nuits en avril 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 13 avr. 2026
Thank you so much for your lovely review, Jill! I'm so pleased you loved your second visit as much as your first!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Clean, stylish, great location

Lovely stay at Clovelly.
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2023
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
The location is great- plenty of places to walk to, beaches, cafes and more. Very hilly area, but hey it is on the coast.Set up in the house, great. Plenty of room, tidy. View, beautiful. Beds- upstairs great master bedroom and comfy bed.Downstairs the second double is probably big enough for two tiny, tiny people and very uncomfortable. Same with the singles. Very tiny and uncomfortable.Host- really great communication, and agrees about our comments re-neighbour (see below)The neighbour -complained about the noise. We were inside by 8:30 and in bed by 10:30 every night, except one, not loud at all. Our group consisted of a Nurse, three teachers, a Detective and my mother who is 76- so we are very aware of what considerable behaviour is like. He also complained about us coming home late one night after the NRL Grand final from across the other side of town-sober- and making too much noise when trying to open the door. With my wife being in a wheelchair, the security light kept turning off after about 5 seconds, which made things hard. The neighbour obviously has no life and seems to complain a lot about nothing. We had some very windy, stormy nights, so he probably got onto the Met Service and complained to them about it! LOLWould not stay here again, but it would be a perfect place for lots of people, just not us. When you pay a lot of money you want to enjoy your holiday and not have to deal with people who seem to not want others to enjoy themselves.
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2026
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great family home only minutes to Clovelly Beach.

Really comfortable home with great service from the property manager (we had to extend about five times). Highly recommend for any families wanting a stay near the beach…
Séjour de 68 nuits en août 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 14 oct. 2024
Thank you, Don! I’m pleased you had a great stay.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Fabulous

Amazing location. Spacious and clean. Excellent layout for a large family. Wonderful entertaining space. Brilliant communication with host. Would highly recommended.
Séjour de 8 nuits en avril 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 7 mai 2023
Thank you for your feedback! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay.
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et emplacement
We spent a week in this home for a family wedding . Nikki the property manager was very responsive and graciously allowed us a bit of a later check out the day after the wedding . This house as stated is “well loved” and the furniture is not exactly as shown .updated photos would be good .The two rooms upstairs have individual AC units and the bottom 2 bedrooms have none, though the main floor living area does . The front bedroom is extremely warm but fans are available . There is plenty of space and a well appointed kitchen . Despite paying a decent cleaning fee the checkout list asks guests to vacuum - I have never been asked to do that at a vacation rental property and do not feel that is a fair request when a house is left tidy and the condition of the house itself is good but not excellent . The location was wonderful , parking convenient and a lovely upstairs balcony and water view. The master bedroom was very spacious and comfortable . I would recommend this house .
Séjour de 7 nuits en mars 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 30 mars 2026
Thank you for your review, Dianne. I'm so pleased that you loved the house and had a great stay! Guests are not asked to vacuum. That is definitely included in the cleaning fee!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Well located and good floor plan in this two storey house

Well located and good floor plan in this two storey house near to Clovelly beach. Shops are 10 mins walk. Upstairs great for adults and teens Not good for mobile young kids 1-10.
Séjour de 6 nuits en novembre 2022
Avis vérifié

2/10 Horrible

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté et exactitude de l’annonce

Great location

Location of property was really good, close to beaches, Bondi to Coogee walk, nearby cafes and shops and really enjoyed this aspect. Property was quite dirty upon arrival. Had to mop floors, bathrooms and sweep up mess outside front and back doors as lots of leaf litter and dust lying around. Wet mop had been left in cupboard which smelt terrible. Washing machine has mould inside and smelt bad. Overall, location great but cleanliness needs to improve.
Séjour de 14 nuits en janvier 2020
Réponse de VrboOwner le 28 mars 2020
Thank you for your review. Sydney has been blanketed in dust and ash over the past 2 months from the catastrophic bushfires on the east coast of Australia. The house is fully cleaned after each guest but no matter what we do, that dust will come into the house and will likely continue to do so until the fires have stopped unfortunately. Strict water restrictions currently in place are also having a negative effect on outdoor cleaning. We will be checking the washing machine straight away to ensure it is perfect for our next guests and discussing ways to reduce the atmospheric dust and ash from entering the property.
Avis archivé

10/10 Excellent

Awesome property, great location, spacious

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, had 6 people comfortably staying for 3 night stay, still had room if more guests. Great location, walking distance to beach and food outlets. An Uber ride to Bondi.
Avis archivé

10/10 Excellent

Wonderful property

We loved our stay. Great house and perfect location. Thankyou so much for also accommodating us with a last minute change of arrival day!
Avis archivé

10/10 Excellent

Family Holiday

The house was perfect for myself, my wife & our daughter & our 2 grandchildren. Stroll to Clovelly Beach & off street parking (although a little tight getting in & out.
Avis archivé

8/10 Bien

Lovely house

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Very nice home with good facilities. Great location close to Clovelly Beach and a short drive from both Coogee and Bondi supermarkets and restaurants.
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires