10% de Réduction sur les Séjours D'août! Animaux Acceptés! Réservez Aujourd'hui! 5197 BW

Galerie photos de l’hébergement 10% de Réduction sur les Séjours D'août! Animaux Acceptés! Réservez Aujourd'hui! 5197 BW

Un salon comprenant un canapé d’angle, un téléviseur à écran plat et un ventilateur de plafond.
Une plage avec une eau turquoise cristalline et du sable blanc. On y trouve plusieurs parasols bleus et des chaises de plage.
Une cuisine moderne dotée de plans de travail en granit, d’armoires en bois, d’appareils électroménagers en acier inoxydable et de luminaires suspendus.
Vue aérienne d’un parcours de golf avec des bunkers de sable, entouré de zones résidentielles et, au loin, de la silhouette d’une ville.
Un immeuble résidentiel avec un toit recouvert de tuiles, une entrée fermée par un portail et le numéro 5197.

Avis voyageurs

8,4 sur 10
Très bien

Points forts

  • Emplacement à la plage bien noté
    Découvrez un coin de paradis dans cet emplacement à la plage bien noté.
  • Emplacement central
    Avec cet emplacement pratique, vous n’êtes jamais bien loin de l’endroit où vous devez vous rendre.
  • Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
    À proximité : Choctawhatchee Bay

Équipements populaires

  • Patio
  • Piscine
  • Accès au parc aquatique
  • Barbecue
  • Climatisation
  • Réfrigérateur

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Miramar Beach, FL
  • Place, Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links
    ‪13 min à pied‬
  • Place, Miramar Beach
    ‪13 min à pied‬
  • Place, Magasins d'usine Silver Sands Premium Outlets
    ‪17 min à pied‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Aéroport régional du nord-ouest de la Floride)
    ‪40 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

2 chambres (6 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 très grand lit

Chambre 2

2 grands lits

2 salles de bain, 1 WC avec lavabo

Salle de bain 1

Baignoire · Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 2

Baignoire · Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 3

Toilettes

Espaces

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Cuisine
Coin salle à manger séparé
Salle à manger
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Miramar Beach

Cet appartement en copropriété vous donne rendez-vous à Miramar Beach, plus précisément en bord de lac. Si l'emblématique Parc aquatique et de loisirs Big Kahuna's Destin constitue une attraction populaire, vous apprécierez la beauté naturelle des lieux qui s'offre à vos yeux au détour des emblématiques Miramar Beach et Plages de Destin. Envie de passer la soirée à l'extérieur ? Les sympathiques Club LA et LuLu's Destin, FL. vous attendent. Les points d'eau des environs sont le décor idéal pour vous adonner à de nouvelles activités telles que le jet-ski et la plongée sous-marine tandis que les amoureux d'aventures en plein air pourront plutôt opter pour les balades en vélo et la randonnée.
Carte
Miramar Beach, FL

À proximité

  • Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links - 13 min à pied - 1.1 km
  • Miramar Beach - 13 min à pied - 1.1 km
  • Magasins d'usine Silver Sands Premium Outlets - 17 min à pied - 1.5 km
  • Grand Boulevard at Sandestin - 2 min en voiture - 3.2 km
  • Baytowne Wharf - 3 min en voiture - 2.5 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Aéroport régional du nord-ouest de la Floride) - 42 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬4 min en voiture
  • ‪Sandcastles Restaurant and Lounge - ‬16 min à pied
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬4 min en voiture
  • ‪Bistrology - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪Marina Bar And Grill - ‬6 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

L'hébergement 10% de Réduction sur les Séjours D'août! Animaux Acceptés! Réservez Aujourd'hui! 5197 BW dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?

Oui, cet hébergement dispose d'une piscine.

Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement 10% de Réduction sur les Séjours D'août! Animaux Acceptés! Réservez Aujourd'hui! 5197 BW ?

À partir du 28 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement 10% de Réduction sur les Séjours D'août! Animaux Acceptés! Réservez Aujourd'hui! 5197 BW le 4 nov. 2026 commencent à 1 276 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Non, seuls les animaux d'assistance sont acceptés au sein de l'hébergement.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement 10% de Réduction sur les Séjours D'août! Animaux Acceptés! Réservez Aujourd'hui! 5197 BW ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement 10% de Réduction sur les Séjours D'août! Animaux Acceptés! Réservez Aujourd'hui! 5197 BW ?

Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Vous rêvez d'un séjour en bord de lac ? Ce complexe d'appartements se trouve à moins de 15 minutes de marche de Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links et Miramar Beach.Choctawhatchee Bay et Magasins d'usine Silver Sands Premium Outlets se trouvent également à moins de 3 km de distance.

Avis

8,4

Très bien

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 26 avis sur 61.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 23 avis sur 61.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 7 avis sur 61.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 4 avis sur 61.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 1 avis sur 61.

8,0/10

Propreté

10/10

Services et équipements

10/10

Infrastructures et conditions de l’hébergement

9,8/10

Arrivée

9,6/10

Communication

9,6/10

Emplacement

8,6/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Nice place

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Nice place, responsive to problem when outlet for charging golf cart resolved quickly.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 11 juin 2026
Happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great condo

Very nice property in a fun resort!
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 27 juin 2024
Thank you for staying with us! We are so happy you enjoyed your vacation here in Miramar Beach! We hope you come back to visit again real soon!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

House was clean, great location and perfect for our family. Will return.

Very easy check in. House was very clean and perfect for our family. Location very conducive to our family outings.
Séjour de 6 nuits en juin 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 1 juil. 2022
Thank you for staying with us! We are so happy you enjoyed your vacation here in Miramar Beach! We hope you come back to visit again real soon!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great place and location!

Clean, plenty of room, great backyard view and location! Customer service friendly and handled both of our requests quickly.
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 12 avr. 2023
Thank you for staying with Platinum Vacations! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again real soon!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, équipements, infrastructures et conditions de l’hébergement et communication
We had such an incredible time! I can’t say enough great things about this property! AMAZING view, Golf cart was so fun, villa was In beautiful condition! We will definitely be back! Highly recommend!
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2023
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Beach trip

Enjoyed our stay. Carpet needs replacing Kitchen not well stocked. But we did love the view from the family room and very convenient location. Overall a nice place to stay
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2019
Réponse de VrboOwner le 21 mars 2020
Thank you for your feedback Mrs. Dudley! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay. The owners are planning on replacing the carpets this fall and I'm sending somebody over to take inventory of the kitchen so we can make sure it's fully stocked for our guests. Thank you again!
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great location. Golf cart makes it so easy to get around the property.

Great place for a family of four. Plenty of space for everything. Great layout. Having coffee on the deck looking over the pond. Then fishing in the evening was so much fun.
Séjour de 8 nuits en juin 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 24 juin 2021
Thank you so much for your feedback! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you back again soon!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Overall fantastic stay!!

We are experienced Sandestin veterans, having stayed at many properties. We LOVED this place, right on the calming water pond and pet-friendly. The golf cart is in excellent shape and frankly, the best way to get around on the property. The condition of the unit was great as was the location - only 3 min golf cart ride to the beach and even closer to the retail shopping ctr next to the front entrance. We hope to return next year!
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 7 juin 2023
Thank you for staying with Platinum Vacations! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again real soon!
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Very Nice

We enjoyed our stay in this beautiful condo. We encountered some issues with the AC when we first arrived, but Platinum Agency was very responsive, and we were able to get a technician over right away. The unit was clean. The golf cart was so convenient. We really enjoyed our overall stay and would love to return at a later date.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 10 juin 2022
Thank you for staying with Platinum Vacations! We appreciate the wonderful feedback about your vacation! Hope to see you again real soon!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 Bien

Parking needs to be better.

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The location was good. Just have parking problems if you're not there at a good time you will not have no where to park. They park their gof carts all in your spot. Need to put numbers on parking spot in front of the place you staying.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

4/10 Médiocre

Disappointing Family get together @ Beachwalk property

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Disappointing. The furniture was very dated, holes in the carpet and furniture tired. We were relaxing on the deck and a rat ran across while we were sitting there, consiquently no more deck sitting for this group.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2018
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 Bien

End of summer getaway

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We go to Destin every year and are usually on or right across from the beach. This visit, we needed a pet friendly place. We have booked with Platinum before. We were on beach side, but could not see the beautiful beaches. But, we had a lovely lake view and plenty of grass for our pup to stretch his legs. The furniture needs to be replaced in the unit and it really should have been cleaned a little better, but we really enjoyed our stay. The golf cart that came with the unit was inoperable, but we were provided a club cart to use and that worked fine. The people at Platinum were really good to work with and took care of us. Their customer service is great and we will book again.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

6/10 Satisfaisant

Disappointed

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We have stayed in this exact property multiple times. This time we were disppointed. The beds are extremely uncomfortable, the master bedroom was very hot. Water stain on the living ceiling. THe back porch wood looked like it was rotting. And we saw 1 roach coming from a hole in the ceiling. The dishwasher had a horrible smell. When I booked this place I was told no discounts for returning. Then my departure email stated 5% discount on returning customers. It was clean on the inside, we love the area and the golf cart was nice. It was pretty cool we saw a raccoon and a deer.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 14 juil. 2023
We are sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction with the property. We do have Maintenance staff available 7 days a week should any issues ever be brought to our attention. We wish you would have let us know so we could have immediately sent someone over to correct these issues. I am a little confused with the rating of 3 for cleanliness but stated that the inside was clean. The 5% discount does have restrictions that have to be meet. We never want our guests to have less than a 5 star stay and will go out of our way to ensure that everything is perfect! Please accept our apologies!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Nice property and great view!

This condo is a good size for a family of four and our 7lb toy poodle. All information to access the condo was sent to us via email before our arrival and we had no problem checking in. It is exactly as pictured in the listing. It has everything we needed for our 5-day stay in Destin. The kitchen was well-equipped with a few minor things that would make our stay perfect. A small bottle of dish soap was provided, but we couldn't use the dishwasher since no dishwasher soap was provided. A couple of dishwasher tablets would have been nice, but not a biggie. Also, extra trash bags for the kitchen trash can would have been nice. We stayed 5 days and only had 1 trash bag in the kitchen. We appreciate the convenience of having a full-sized washer and dryer for use to wash our beach towels and beach clothing. The sofas in the living room were older and had some stains and pet hairs on them. They needed to be vacuumed and freshen up. Overall, the place was nicely clean. We also enjoyed the convenience of having a golf cart to go to the beach, nearby shops, and to just go around the property. Overall, we were happy with our stay at this property; it's quiet and safe.
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 30 juin 2023
Thank you for staying with Platinum Vacations! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us! We do require notice within 24 hours on any issues so we can address the problems in a timely matter . We only provide a starter kit to the property as for cleaning supplies. We will address updating certain parts of the property with the owner. We hope to you see you again real soon!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

4/10 Médiocre

Great layout....

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: I'll start with the Pros: Great layout for our family. Bedrooms held us just fine (4 boys). The living room was also laid out nicely with lots of seating. New golf cart was very nice. Cons: I think we just spun the luck wheel and landed on maintenance. Every day we had something. Day 1: the golf cart wasn't charging and the exterior outlet needed replaced. The fridge had a leaky hose causing water to pool. Day 2 we realized the nozzles on the washer and dryer were really stripped (only turn on in specific locations). The dryer required 2 cycles at least. Day 3 my husband got locked in the bathroom because handle was so old the plastic (yes plastic) was broken inside. The trash disposal switch wouldn't turn off. Overall, the location is great and house is good. Response time from property mngmt was great.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2022
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 Bien

Nice location

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We really enjoyed our stay at this rental until our last day. The pros-convenience was awesome! Golf cart was great to have to get you to the market shops, the beach, and Baytown wharf. The property was roomy and had everything we needed for our stay. It was clean and we liked having the gas grill on the patio. the only negative thing was on our last day when I was washing clothes, the washing machine drained into the first floor bathroom and was flooding it. We didn’t notice till it was all the way out into the dining area. It took all the towels in the condo to stop it From getting worse. We then had no towels to shower, and the rental company could not bring us any in till the next morning. Didn’t get compensated for the 2 1/2 hours. We waited for the plumber to come and unstop the drain by the street. we missed our dinner Reservations for last night so it was a real bummer and had to go home with wet-smelly clothes.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 26 juil. 2023
Thank you Alisa for your feedback! We are so sorry for the plumbing issue that your encountered during the last night of your stay. Our notes indicate the plumber was able to clear the obstruction from the drain line, reset the toilet and ran a few washing loads to confirm the issue was resolved before leaving. The washing machine was left with the ability to be used. Our on-call staff was not able to get towels to you immediately as hoped (within an hour) but offered to bring towels approximately 2 hours later but the offer was declined and that towels brought in the morning would be fine. The on-call staff also noted that they would reach out to the property manager to inquire about compensation for the trouble of the event but that was also declined as it was stated "no one's fault". We are not sure where the miscommunication occurred but please contact us at your convenience. Platinum Vacations of Destin
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Arrivée et communication
Les points faibles : Propreté

Good location but...

We owned a house in Sandestin for years and finally sold it about 10 years ago, so it goes without saying that we love coming to this resort - and know what it takes to upkeep a property for renters. This trip had been planned with other family members who have stayed at the Beachwalk properties before and found them to be “really amazing”. As it turned out though, it was truly a swing and a miss. This property is old and needs a lot of TLC. We usually love to cook big family style meals, and it was damn near impossible to even cook an egg. The kitchen was in disarray - no logic to where things might be, as well as, a complete hodgepodge of dishes and cutlery. Maybe 2 matching plates, if you were lucky. THEN, once a meal was made, the dishwasher didn’t even work! We had to do all of our dishes by hand daily! Here is a pro: they have a nice sink. After a day at the beach, first thing I like to do is take a shower. The master bath has been redone and was nice. However, to make things quicker, I used the other guest bathroom. The shower door was so hard to open, I almost gave up. There was no update to the bathroom with granite or anything. Old Formica stuff. While on the topic of bedrooms: the master bed was ABSOLUTELY AWFUL! Anytime my husband tossed or turned, the entire bed was like a trampoline. I literally bounced around. I don’t think either of us slept thru the night for our entire stay. Also, the master is missing a drapery panel and had a bunch of garbage underneath the bed. Finally, my husband used the armoire in the master to store his tees and underwear. He had to rewatch the entire lot because the drawer had a sour odor. The other rooms and decor are old and like rummage sale finds. That is a personal taste and don’t hold that against them, but the upholstery was stained and clearly dirty. Last thing...bring lightbulbs - the place is so dim.
Séjour de 10 nuits en juillet 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 9 août 2021
Thank you for your feedback, we're sorry you found so many issues with the property. We do have maintenance, property management, and housekeeping available 7 days a week for any concerns you have during your stay. We are looking into your concerns listed, as we do not want guests to experience issues such as these during your stay. While it is true that the master bathroom has been updated but the other has not been updated yet, this is in the pictures of the unit. Also, the master bedroom isn't missing a curtain panel, it has three panels that cover the sections between the windows and dark wood blinds. The material stored under the bed is extra flooring from when the floors were just redone last year. Thank you again for your feedback!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great location. Easy access to beach and village. 10/10 would recommend.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 29 juin 2026
Thank you for such a lovely review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and had a great time!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Family Vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: It was absolutely amazing. We absolutely loved the apartment was beautiful and very spacious. We loved sitting on the deck looking out at the lake. The location was excellent. It was close to the beach, shopping and restaurants. We had a wonderful time and plan to stay there again in the future!!!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Best vacation !

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This rental was just so beautiful! The views, the amenities, it was all so spectacular!
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2023
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

5197 Beachwalk

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great location. Clean, Platinum services easy to work with and responsive to requests during the stay. Adequate cooking materials for eating in. Excellent golf cart. Likes the 2 queen beds rather than two singles in second room. Needs an outside table for sitting at and having a meal or drinks.
Séjour de 7 nuits en mai 2023
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Rizzo Family Destin Vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The condo was exceptionally clean and had everything that we needed for home away from home.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2022
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great and pet friendly!

Great condo conveniently located and pet friendly! Nice golf cart.
Séjour de 6 nuits en mai 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 31 mai 2022
Thank you for staying with us! We are so happy you enjoyed your vacation here in Miramar Beach! We hope you come back to visit again real soon!
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté

Not as appears in photos

This property is a great location. But the condo needs some cleaning. I brought cleaning supplies just in case . AND THE FURNITURE IS 😖 DISGUSTING AWFUL CONDITION STAINED AND VERY WORN . WE PUT A TOWEL TO SIT ON CHAIRS IN LIVING ROOM AND GOT A SHEET TO PUT ON THE NASTY SOFA.!LIGHTS above microwave out. Light above shower in master bedroom out. All of the upstairs furniture is well worn also. Kithchen is in need of a cleaning of the stove. . stove . Please give more accurate photos!
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 26 oct. 2021
We are sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction with the property. We have noted your housekeeping and maintenance issues and have reported those to the proper departments to assess this unit and respond accordingly. We do have staff on site seven days a week to dispatch our technicians as soon as guests inform us of any issues. We strive to provide properties and services that meet our guests' satisfaction; this is why we ask for communication upon check in if there are issues that we can correct to improve your experience. We will bring up the furniture issues you have mentioned to the owner. Thank you for you feed back, as it helps with our customer relations. We hope to see you soon.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 Bien

Happy...

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: My wife and I had a wonderful time in the condo we stay in and found everything in the unit that we needed and then some. The only thing my wife and I both agreed on that needed to be changed with this unit is the golf cart needs to be updated. While it got us where we needed to go the cart was jumpy when we tried to cruise around the complex.. This carts needs to be replaced for safety sake other than that this unit was perfect for us.
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires