Maison entière·Hôte professionnel

NOUVEAU! Maison de peintre de charme avec vue sur la baie de Chesapeake

Galerie photos de l’hébergement NOUVEAU! Maison de peintre de charme avec vue sur la baie de Chesapeake

Un salon comprenant un canapé, un fauteuil, une table basse, une cheminée, un téléviseur et une vue par la fenêtre.
Une cuisine spacieuse dotée d’un îlot central, un coin repas avec une table en bois et une porte-fenêtre coulissante donnant sur un espace extérieur.
Une maison de plain-pied avec un porche couvert, une petite terrasse et un barbecue abrité.
Une jetée en bois s’étendant sur une étendue d’eau calme, entourée de prairies et sous un ciel dégagé.
Un salon avec un canapé gris, une table basse en bois, une cheminée, un téléviseur et un tapis à motifs.

Avis voyageurs

8,2 sur 10
Très bien

Points forts

  • Lessive sans tracas
    L’un des rares hébergements à disposer d’une laveuse-sécheuse.

Équipements populaires

  • Patio ou balcon aménagé
  • Barbecue
  • Accès Internet
  • Lave-linge et sèche-linge
  • Climatisation
  • Réfrigérateur

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Painter, VA
  • Place, The Blue Crow Antique Mall
    ‪18 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Baie de Chesapeake
    ‪18 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Eastern Shore Community College
    ‪18 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

3 chambres (5 personnes)

Chambre 2

1 grand lit

Chambre 3

1 lit 1 place

Chambre 4

1 grand lit

2 salles de bain

Salle de bain 1

Salle de bain 2

Espaces

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Cuisine
Coin salle à manger séparé
Jardin
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Painter

À Painter, cette maison de vacances vous promet de passer un séjour exceptionnel. Découvrez quelques hauts lieux culturels tels que les indispensables Galerie d'art Red Queen Gallery et North Street Playhouse, ou explorez quelques curiosités locales comme les sympathiques North Street Market et SouthEast Expeditions. Les points d'eau de la région vous invitent à vous détendre dans et au bord de l'eau en vous adonnant à des activités telles que les promenades en bateau à moteur.
Carte
Painter, VA

À proximité

  • The Blue Crow Antique Mall - 18 min en voiture - 20.2 km
  • Baie de Chesapeake - 18 min en voiture - 13.0 km
  • Eastern Shore Community College - 18 min en voiture - 20.2 km
  • Seaside Park - 21 min en voiture - 25.6 km
  • Exmore Town Park - 23 min en voiture - 19.3 km

Restaurants

  • ‪El Maguey - ‬14 min en voiture
  • ‪Blue Crab Bay Co. - ‬16 min en voiture
  • ‪Mamá Judith’s - ‬16 min en voiture
  • ‪Sage Diner - ‬16 min en voiture
  • ‪Kate's Kupboard II - ‬16 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.

Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement NOUVEAU! Maison de peintre de charme avec vue sur la baie de Chesapeake ?

À partir du 30 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement NOUVEAU! Maison de peintre de charme avec vue sur la baie de Chesapeake le 31 oct. 2026 commencent à 5 089 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement NOUVEAU! Maison de peintre de charme avec vue sur la baie de Chesapeake ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 15 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement NOUVEAU! Maison de peintre de charme avec vue sur la baie de Chesapeake ?

Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Envie d'un séjour à Painter ? cette maison de vacances se trouve à moins de 15 km de Exmore Town Park, Eastern Shore Yacht and Country Club Golf Course et The Blue Crow Antique Mall. Northampton Shopping Center et Eastern Shore Community College sont également à 20 km de distance.

Avis

8,2

Très bien

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 22 avis sur 43.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 10 avis sur 43.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 6 avis sur 43.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 3 avis sur 43.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 2 avis sur 43.

7,8/10

Propreté

8,4/10

Services et équipements

9,0/10

Infrastructures et conditions de l’hébergement

9,6/10

Arrivée

8,2/10

Communication

9,6/10

Emplacement

8,6/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

way more fun than a hotel

Stayed here to go fishing worked out great
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2024
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 Bien

Charming Painter Home w/ Chesapeake Bay Views

Went down to do some work on our nearby property and this place met my needs.Good location. House was well kept.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Stay

Go r geous property. Lightning over the bay was amazing to watch.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2023
Avis vérifié

4/10 Médiocre

Les points forts : Arrivée, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Propreté et communication

Grwat location

The property was dirty with a musty smell. I rented it for additional beds during a family celebration and it served its purpose.
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 23 juin 2023
Hi Mary, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We truly appreciate your thoughts and insights, and we have shared them with the homeowner. They would like to respond in a friendly and understanding manner: -First and foremost, we want to assure you that cleanliness is of the utmost importance to us. We take great pride in maintaining a high standard of cleanliness, and the house undergoes professional cleaning and sanitization before the arrival of each guest. We apologize if there were any concerns regarding cleanliness during your stay, and we encourage open communication so that we can address any issues in real time. -Regarding the musty smell you mentioned, we understand that our proximity to the ocean can sometimes contribute to this. The use of air conditioners effectively clears up any musty odors, ensuring a fresh and comfortable environment. We genuinely believe that this house is a wonderful place to stay, offering an excellent location and a delightful experience. It is important to note that it is not a fisherman's cottage, but rather a well-appointed and well-maintained property that provides guests with a memorable vacation.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Nice little place.

The house seemed small at first but as you enter it opens up a good bit. The bedrooms are a good enough size. The kitchen is very open. There is plenty of A/C units to keep you cool in the summer. If you like to fish, you can fish at the little public beach area which is only a 2 minute walk. I would for sure come back again in the future.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2023
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

4/10 Médiocre

See private feedback

See provi
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 juil. 2023
Hi Mike, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following: We uphold high standards of hospitality for our property and strive to make vacation rental easy for our guests. We appreciate your private feedback as we do our best to provide a comfortable stay. Communication is highly important to us and we maintain consistent availability to our guests. We wish you had reached out to the Guest Contact during your stay if there were any issues you needed to be addressed. We would have done everything we could to address them immediately. We truly go above and beyond, and we are confident that future guests will have excellent stays at our home.
Avis vérifié

2/10 Horrible

Les points forts : Arrivée et emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté, communication, exactitude de l’annonce

Ants everywhere

We were inundated with ants the entire stay and could not cook or leave anything out. This was not okay and ruined our vacation stay.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 30 août 2023
Hi Daniel, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following: We are glad you chose our home and we are sorry your stay was not what you expected. The home currently undergoes monthly pest services. We do not recommend food items be left out however the home is completely safe. We do all we can to make our homes the best possible stays, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. Thank you for your feedback.
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Arrivée et emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté

Needs updating

Nice home and location. Needs to have bathrooms updated. Not very clean. Many cobwebs and bugs/dust.
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2022
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Cedar View

We had a great stay. The home is a 70`s double wide -with an addition. The window AC was a disappointment as it is loud the the neighborhood is very quiet. It was a great place to launch our 16 ft fishing boat and also swim at the sandy beach, in walking distance. The home is complete with everything you need be comfortable. There are many interesting places to visit within short drives-fishing, antiquing, historical sites. We would love to return in the fall for some fall fishing and would like to stay again!
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 8 sept. 2021
Hi Patricia, we’re delighted to hear that you want to return! The owner has some information to pass along to you: We’re so glad that you enjoyed our waterfront property. The home was renovated entirely five years ago and we are quite proud of our work. The A/C unit will be replaced soon and we’re sorry for the inconvenience the noise caused you. After that replacement, we’re certain future guests will find our home an oasis still worthy of five stars. We can’t wait to see you again next year.
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Propreté et emplacement
Les points faibles : Arrivée

Pleasant

The home is a manufactured home which has seen better days. The kitchen is tired… toaster oven dangerous, cupboards low above the stove, blender didn’t work, cracked dishes, etc. The pictures are of it much newer… we found covers on the worn or stained sofas, different fixtures than pictured. The front door lock was not reliable. Several tries to lock it worked the first day but got progressively worse the longer we visited. We managed the damp smell with candles, enjoyed the beautiful surroundings and views and the neighbors were so friendly! Some simple updates, care would really improve the appeal. The quiet rural setting and sunsets by the boat ramp were lovely. If it was a cross the street on sunset drive, you would have Amazing views and be right on the water!!
Séjour de 6 nuits en octobre 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 22 nov. 2022
Hi Natalie, we're glad you enjoyed the beautiful surroundings and views! We take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following: The listing and photos of the property are accurately advertised. We appreciate all feedback and recognize the benefits of improving the home for a positive guest experience. We can confirm that the cabinets above the stove are at a standard height. Although the kitchen is well equipped and supplied for guest use, we do not advertise that there is a toaster oven To protect the condition of the couch, we've added new throws for guest comfort Thank you for sharing your insights! We truly go above and beyond for our guests, and we are confident that future guests will have excellent stays!
Avis vérifié

2/10 Horrible

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté et exactitude de l’annonce

Disappointing

Great location, quiet spot across the street from the Chesapeake Bay. Along with a cute not busy park with a small beach area to swim in, but that's where the good points stop. Main Issues: To begin with the living room had a thick overwhelming musty odor when we first entered the property. But most startling was that there was black mold on the ceiling in the master bedroom closet. This is abhorrent and needs to be remediated before renting ever again. Laundry room also had black mold in a cupboard where something broke through (an animal?) the ceiling and insulation. There was a whole roll of stained paper towels in this cupboard evidencing water damage. The shower curtain liner also had mold on it. All of the "clean" towels in the linen closet smelled like a musty wood closet (ironically, that is where they were stored) AND a majority of the white towels were stained with orange/peachy colored stains. Most of the stains came out when we washed the towels. There was also water damage to the baseboards in the smaller bedroom (that has a single size bed). After stripping the bedding and pillow cases from the beds we used, the pillows were all heavily stained, as was the master bedroom mattress pad (which I didn't remove). There were allergen covers on only two of the eight pillows .All window sashes were covered with dust and dead bugs. It is hard to imagine that these were cleaned at any time this 2023 summer season. A glue board from the pest control full of dead bugs
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

secluded getaway

This was a great getaway from our busy schedules, had a great time relaxing with family.
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2022
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Arrivée et emplacement

Beautiful location…just what I needed

We enjoyed our stay. The little community park next to the water was just what I needed. The house was nice and had most of the necessities. The kitchen could use a thorough cleaning and the internet was out the entire time we were there. Cell phone service at the house was non-existent but worked at the park area. Take your own dishwasher supplies and laundry supplies as they are not furnished. Would definitely stay here again despite not having phone service.
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2022
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Arrivée, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Communication

Peaceful and Relaxing

Overall very satisfied. Some things need maintenance. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Plenty of utensils and cookery available. No cell service but WiFi worked just fine. Private beach area is nice. Neighbors are extremely friendly.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2022
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

girls getaway

it was a perfect week for a girls getaway! everything we needed!
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2022
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great Location

Hosts were responsive to questions. Location is great, with small private neighborhood beach nearby. Property had all the necessary amenities.
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2022
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Enjoyed

Everything great except telephone service
Séjour de 14 nuits en juin 2022
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great place to stay

This property is close to the beach and centralized in a lovely community. Beds and couches were very comfortable, new linens were provided. If you like this community, i would highly recommend staying at this location. Great, cozy place. thank you.
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2022
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Everything we needed

Check in was breezy. Extremely well equipped kitchen and rooms. Centrally located in a quiet neighborhood with a cute waterfront park a few steps away. No complaints
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2022
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté et communication
So… the house was nice and what we needed. It was a bit back in the woods. But well it’s also at the bay so. Just telling anyone who reads this. There was plenty of seating room and the bedrooms were what we needed. There is a half bathroom in one of the bedrooms and that was helpful having two toilets. Lol. The stove is gas. Just a heads up. No Verizon phone service and the WiFi is so so. It didn’t play YouTube as much as my daughter would have liked. A lot of buffering. I’m not sure where a private beach was unless I read the description wrong. You can sit at the bay but it wasn’t beach to me. There are a row of houses in front of you but you can see the bay thru two of the homes. I will warn you if you aren’t familiar with the area like I wasn’t… flies are your friend - in your house, in your car. And the mom to a 4yr old who does not like any bug this was quite a annoyance intensified. If the house has a flyswattwr I didn’t notice. I picked up one at food lion. But as the kind lady there told me. You can get 2 for $1 at dollar tree. I just didn’t wanna make the extra trip with a kid in a car seat. She also said flies live in her home and car. So I’m thinking it’s an area nuisance. But as I said above, the house was what we needed and was clean. Yes I did see some ants but they were tiny. No big deal to me .
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2022
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

March Madness

It is a very nice place with lots of amenities....any kitchen gadget you could imagine! Comfy beds, nice furniture, big deck back and front of the house. The sunsets on the bay were amazing! Even though it was cold (even had a bit of snow!) it was a cozy place.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2022
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Nice place! Perfect for what we needed!

We were working away from home for a week and this house was near the property we were working on, which we thought was in the middle of nowhere - this home was 5 min down the road and gave us a warm and clean place to stay! Gave us a quiet place to get a good nights sleep and cook our meals at 'home' without having to eat out every night after a long days work. My wife and daughter would have loved the beach area so have a feeling we will be back!!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Getaway

It was a clean, reasonably priced place to stay in a quiet neighborhood. It met our expections. Thank you much!
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2021
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté et communication
Nice average place clean what you need not fancy. They do need a new mattress in one room maybe stain deck. Great community park on water and boat ramp one block away. No cell service in area but there is wifi
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2021
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Lovely Rustic Location

I was quite anxious going into this trip as some of the previous reviews were not entirely favorable. The house is more of a mobile home type structure but it has plenty of space and we did not have any problems with the AC units so it was cool enough even on the hottest days. We also had plenty of hot water for the 4 of us, but it was very warm so I’m not sure how much we were actually using. We did see ants in the kitchen and dining room initially, but if you are tidy and ensure the dishes are washed and that food is not left lying around it shouldn’t be a problem. Everything was clean and neat, if not well-loved. The little neighborhood is lovely and all the neighbors we met were very friendly. Our very favorite part was the small private beach. Our kids absolutely loved playing there and it feels very safe and secluded. It was really nice to just be able to walk across the road to the waterfront. And the sunsets were beautiful.
Séjour de 6 nuits en août 2021
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires