Maison entière·Hôte professionnel

Alpine Adventure - Superbe 4 BR à Bear Creek - Spa privé et marche vers les sentiers!

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Alpine Adventure - Superbe 4 BR à Bear Creek - Spa privé et marche vers les sentiers!

Un salon chaleureux avec une cheminée en pierre, des poutres en bois et une grande fenêtre donnant sur une forêt.
Une cabane en bois dotée d’un balcon, entourée d’une végétation luxuriante et d’arbres.
Une chambre avec un grand lit, une tête de lit en bois, un bureau avec une lampe et une fenêtre donnant sur des arbres.
Un salon chaleureux avec une cheminée en pierre, des poutres apparentes en bois et un coin salon confortable.
Une cuisine spacieuse avec des meubles en bois, un grand îlot central et un sol en pierre.

Avis voyageurs

9,6 sur 10
Exceptionnel

Points forts

  • Bain à remous privé
    Une perle rare : détendez-vous dans votre propre espace privé luxueux.
  • Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
    À proximité : Forêt nationale de Tahoe

Équipements populaires

  • Bain à remous privé
  • Balcon
  • Chiens acceptés
  • Parking sur rue
  • Barbecue
  • Accès Internet

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Olympic Valley, CA
  • Place, Forêt nationale de Tahoe
    ‪1 min à pied‬
  • Place, Hot Wheels Chair
    ‪2 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Remontée mécanique Roundhouse Express
    ‪2 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, Lake Tahoe, Californie (TVL)
    ‪62 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

4 chambres (10 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 très grand lit

Chambre 2

1 très grand lit

Chambre 3

1 lit 1 place et 2 lits superposés (1 place)

Chambre 4

1 grand lit

3 salles de bain

Salle de bain 1

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes

Salle de bain 2

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes

Salle de bain 3

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Espaces

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Cuisine
Balcon
Salle à manger
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Olympic Valley

L'hébergement cette maison de vacances vous attend pour un séjour exceptionnel à Olympic Valley, plus précisément en zone rurale, à la montagne. Les sympathiques Squaw Valley Resort et Établissement Northstar California Resort valent le détour si un minimum d'action est à l'ordre du jour. L'aventure, très peu pour vous ? Vous préférez vous poser et apprécier la beauté naturelle des lieux ? Alors, dirigez-vous plutôt vers l'emblématique Donner Lake (lac). Les agréables Olympic Valley Park et Olympic Museum méritent aussi une visite. Durant votre séjour, partez à la découverte des pistes environnantes et testez le ski de fond ou le snowboard. Ces quelques jours sont également l'occasion rêvée de vous essayer au patinage sur glace et à la luge.
Carte
Olympic Valley, CA

À proximité

  • Forêt nationale de Tahoe - 1 min à pied - 0.0 km
  • Hot Wheels Chair - 2 min en voiture - 1.1 km
  • Remontée mécanique Roundhouse Express - 2 min en voiture - 1.1 km
  • Squaw Valley Resort - 16 min en voiture - 12.5 km
  • Établissement Northstar California Resort - 39 min en voiture - 44.9 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Gare de Truckee - 19 min en voiture
  • Aéroport de Truckee Tahoe (TKF) - 23 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪River Ranch Lodge - ‬5 min en voiture
  • ‪Gold Coast Complex - ‬29 min en voiture
  • ‪Coffeebar - ‬11 min en voiture
  • ‪Rocker - ‬11 min en voiture
  • ‪22 Bistro - ‬11 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Oui, cet hébergement accepte les chiens (max. 1).

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Alpine Adventure - Superbe 4 BR à Bear Creek - Spa privé et marche vers les sentiers! ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Alpine Adventure - Superbe 4 BR à Bear Creek - Spa privé et marche vers les sentiers! ?

Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Envie d'un séjour riche en découvertes ? cette maison de vacances qui profite d'une belle situation à la montagne se trouve à moins de 2 km des sites suivants : Forêt nationale de Tahoe et Hot Wheels Chair. Scott Chair et Remontée mécanique Lakeview se trouvent également à moins de 5 km de distance.

Avis

9,6

Exceptionnel

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 13 avis sur 18.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 5 avis sur 18.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 0 avis sur 18.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 0 avis sur 18.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 0 avis sur 18.

10/10

Propreté

10/10

Arrivée

9,6/10

Communication

10/10

Emplacement

10/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Wonderful, well stocked house!

We had a fantastic time at this house... it’s absolutely stunning. Kitchen is extremely well-stocked and the hot tub was delightful. Would definitely stay again!
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 30 mai 2022
Hi Samantha, Thank you for the feedback! We’re so glad to hear that you had such a wonderful experience and look forward to the opportunity to host you again soon.
Avis archivé

8/10 Bien

Alpine adventure house rental

Rating Details: The property manager was very unhelpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very unhappy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: overall, quite good but house needs some updating, especially lower level bathroom. Microwave in an extremely awkward location. Internet very poor. Cell service not good so the house should have a land line installed for sure. Location extremely convenient to alpine meadows ski resort.
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2016
Réponse de VrboOwner le 29 mars 2020
Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. You are correct, this home is all about location! Internet in Alpine Meadows can be slow, especially during peak weekends such as the weekend you were here, and during storms.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

AmaZing week

We had a great week. The backdrop was spectacular. I’ve never heard so many birds in Tahoe before.
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 29 sept. 2021
It sounds like your stay was peaceful. We are so glad to hear that you got to enjoy some Tahoe nature. We would enjoy hosting you again.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great vacation house!

Very modern, clean house in a great location close to squaw valley. House was well stocked. The small issues were: WIFI never worked during our entire stay. Fireplace doesn’t work. And the 2 twin beds have very bad mattresses & very uncomfortable. The 2 King & 2 queen beds were great! House is in great shape & situated in a beautiful area. We had a great stay. Thank you.
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2020
Réponse de VrboOwner le 9 oct. 2021
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to hear that you had issues with the wifi and fireplace. Reading notes from this reservation, I see that we really tried to work the problem for you during your stay. I am still happy to hear that you were able to enjoy yourselves. Please come again!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great spots for groups and families!

We recently stayed at the unit with 3 other couples. It was the perfect spot as each room has at least a queen size bed. The kitchen/living area is a great size and was perfect for entertaining and playing games. The house is also setup perfectly for children as each room has beds/cribs for kids. Plenty of cooking amenities. Two sinks, full size fridge and mini fridge. Hot tub get super hot and works awesome! Everything was great. Would definitely stay there again.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 29 oct. 2020
Thank you so much for the kind review! We are so pleased you had a great time and we hope to have you back soon!
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Mouse in the house

Love the mice. They were so cute.
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2019
Réponse de VrboOwner le 16 mai 2024
Thank you for the review, Dave.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Beautiful home with gourmet kitchen, Wonderful stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This home has a backyard designed for entertaining , very private and overlooks a beautiful Forrest. California was extremely hot during our stay, Tahoe Getaways responded quickly with fans. We will rent this property again
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Great rental house (with some feedback to owners)

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Dear Owner, We enjoyed your lovely rental house very much. It was clean and comfortable, and the queen beds/bedding are really comfortable. The kitchen is great for cooking, and the living area is wonderful for hanging out in. Love the deck and BBQ grill too. A few friendly notes for feedback: 1. We wish there was a window covering that went up and down in the upstairs master bedroom to allow for privacy and room darkening. 2. It would also be nice if one half of the closet was not locked in all 3 upstairs bedrooms. 3. The downstairs master bedroom had a bit of a musty smell in the bathroom. 4. Warning: one day we left the house with the coffee maker off and emptied of water but plugged in, and many hours later when we returned the coffee maker had turned itself on. We recommend replacing the coffee maker to avoid a potential fire hazard. Sincerely - Happy guests
Avis archivé

10/10 Excellent

Wonderful Stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: I read some of the earlier reviews that the pictures don't give justice to this place and that review was absolutely correct. This house is much more beautiful than the pictures on the website. We had a wonderful time. This home is very kid friendly and enough things to do within the house. I would say, this is perfect for a group with kids.
Avis archivé

8/10 Bien

Great house but needs some maintenance/improvement

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Lovely house and location. You should provide a feedback page on site to fill out. Suggestions for improvement: the master bedroom does not have any window shades on the large sliding door, fix window screen in left loft window, replace oven door (it doesn't work properly), replace le crueset baking dish (it is cracked), make sure sheets are changed even if previous guests did not strip bed (the sheets in both twin beds were not clean), vacuum if it has been a while since house last used (there were two dead bees in master floor (you can get stung by dead bees if you step on them without shoes on), improve kitchen accessories (not enough glass food storage containers, pots that aren't scratched). Thanks
Avis archivé

8/10 Bien

Photos don't do this home justice

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a great experience. Home was clean and very well stocked. A little warmer than usually so fans would have been nice. Would totally recommend.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2017
Réponse de VrboOwner le 9 mai 2024
Thank you for the great review, Devonna! It was a pleasure hosting your party! We look forward to your next Tahoe vacation!!
Avis archivé

10/10 Excellent

Amazing cabin!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This is literally the perfect cabin for a big group! The kitchen is well stoked and has 2 sinks so great for cooking big groups. Beautiful granite kitchen table. Comfortable couches with extra bench seating as well. I highly recommend!
Avis archivé

10/10 Excellent

Mountain Retreat

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This is a beautiful warm and comfortable home. The pictures don't do this home justice as it is much larger than it looks in the photographs and far more comfortable. Unfortunately when we were there a snowstorm came in that was so severe we had to leave the property. The only two complaints are the fire place and the stove, neither of which worked well or at all.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 29 mars 2020
Thank you for taking the time to review this home. I'm so sorry to hear you had issues with the stove and fireplace. We've tested both and they are working well. For the reference of future renters, we are available daily to assist with any issues that may arise.
Avis archivé

10/10 Excellent

Great House!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Each room was a great size. Loved the Kitchen/Family/Dining set up as a "Great Room" open flow. Perfect for our group to enjoy time together in comfort. We'd definitely rent again. Does need some TLC for a few items, but overall we were very pleased and would rent it again.
Avis archivé

10/10 Excellent

**** Wedding

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: It looked to be a nicer place than the one I stayed in. This property was for groomsmen and families.
Avis archivé

10/10 Excellent

Greg Barrett Family @ Bear Creek 1st week of June 2016

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The house is great! We enjoyed hanging out on the back patio and using the hot tub.
Avis archivé

8/10 Bien

Awesome place, but no internet

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Everything top notch and the images describe it well. I'd go again! Just don't be fooled by the "internet is not that fast" description. Imagine your 1995 dial up modem, then divide the speed by 5 and add a disconnect every 30 seconds. You might be able to receive or send an email, but not load any website.
Avis archivé

10/10 Excellent

Family holiday

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: A great holiday house for the family with the addition of being so near to the ski slopes! Only down side was the intermittent internet which proved a problem for the workers in our group.
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires