Découvrez un coin de paradis dans cet emplacement à la plage bien noté.
Mode amusement activé
L’un des rares hébergements à disposer d’une table de billard sur place.
Emplacement central
Avec cet emplacement pratique, vous n’êtes jamais bien loin de l’endroit où vous devez vous rendre.
Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
À proximité : Plage de Kiama
Équipements populaires
Balcon ou patio
Bain à remous sur place
Barbecue
Climatisation
Accès Internet
Réfrigérateur
Découvrir la zone
Kiama, NSW
Kendalls Beach
Place, Kendalls Beach
3 min à pied
Plage de Kiama
Place, Plage de Kiama
9 min à pied
Petit geyser maritime
Place, Petit geyser maritime
12 min à pied
Shellharbour, Nouvelle-Galles du Sud (WOL)
Airport, Shellharbour, Nouvelle-Galles du Sud (WOL)
16 min en voiture
Chambres et lits
5 chambres (11 personnes)
Chambre 1
1 lit superposé (1 place)
Chambre 2
1 grand lit
Chambre 3
1 grand lit
Chambre 4
1 très grand lit
Chambre 5
1 grand lit
4 salles de bain
Salle de bain 1
Toilettes · Douche uniquement
Salle de bain 2
Toilettes · Douche uniquement
Salle de bain 3
Baignoire · Toilettes · Douche uniquement
Salle de bain 4
Toilettes · Douche uniquement
Lock
Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.
N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.
À Kiama, cet appartement vous promet de passer un séjour exceptionnel. Vous aimez vous plonger dans la nature ? Les indispensables Church Point et Barren Grounds Nature Reserve se doivent de figurer sur votre parcours. Vous n'êtes pas non plus contre un petit bain de culture ? Les pragmatiques Musée Pilots Cottage Museum et Musée aéronautique Historical Aircraft Restoration Society Museum sauront vous ravir ! Les agréables Kiama Leisure Centre et Natural Necessity méritent aussi une visite. Amateur de sport nautique ? La région a de quoi vous donner le sourire, que vous aimiez le bateau à moteur, le surf/bodyboard ou la pêche.
Geyser maritime de Kiama - 4 min en voiture - 2.7 km
Comment se déplacer
Gare de Kiama - 20 min à pied
Aéroport de Shellharbour (WOL) - 17 min en voiture
Restaurants
The Hungry Monkey - 3 min en voiture
Diggies Kiama - 3 min en voiture
Stone Wall Cafe - 19 min à pied
Penny Whistlers - 3 min en voiture
Short Black Coffee - 3 min en voiture
Foire aux questions
Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?
Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.
Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Kendalls Beach House - super logement familial ?
À partir du 26 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Kendalls Beach House - super logement familial le 31 janv. 2027 commencent à 2 117 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.
À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?
Un parking est disponible sur place.
Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Kendalls Beach House - super logement familial ?
Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 15 h 00.
Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Kendalls Beach House - super logement familial ?
Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.
Où se situe l'hébergement ?
Découvrez toutes les richesses de Kiama grâce à cet immeuble qui se trouve à quelques pas des sites suivants : Kiama Coast Walk et Kendalls Beach. Plage de Kiama et Petit geyser maritime se trouvent également à moins de 15 minutes. Gare de Kiama est à 20 minutes à pied.
Avis
8,4
Très bien
Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 11 avis sur 16.
10 – Excellent
11
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 2 avis sur 16.
8 – Bien
2
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 0 avis sur 16.
6 – Satisfaisant
0
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 0 avis sur 16.
4 – Médiocre
0
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 3 avis sur 16.
2 – Horrible
3
8,0/10
Propreté
9,6/10
Arrivée
9,2/10
Communication
10/10
Emplacement
9,0/10
Exactitude de l’annonce
Avis
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Penelope P.
25 août 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
great property for a large family, plenty of space.
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2025
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
James C.
3 avr. 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great location, nice house!
It is a nice house with a great location, a stone throw from the beach and an easy walk to the restaurants in Kiama.Great place, happy to recommend.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2025
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Tracey B.
15 mars 2020
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great place!
The 12 of us loved staying at your property. It was clean and had all the amenities we needed. Looking forward to staying here again.
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2020
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 sept. 2023
Hello Tracey, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Holiday Rental Specialists are glad to hear you enjoyed your time at Kendall's Beach House and found it to be clean as our housekeepers follow a very strict checklist to ensure the property is immaculate for your arrival. We would love to welcome you back in future, please keep us in mind when booking your next holiday.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Karin N.
2 août 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Fantastic winter retreat
Wonderful trip with family multi generations under one roof. Lots of space for multiple families.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2024
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Claudine D.
2 sept. 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
We stayed there with family and friends for my daughter’s destination wedding. Perfect for multiple families. Lots of bathrooms, toilets for a group of 11. Very well located with the beach at your door step, downstairs bedrooms and bathrooms a bit run down. Lots of facilities including pool table and hot spa.
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2025
Avis vérifié
2/10 Horrible
Danielle D.
14 nov. 2024
Les points forts : Emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté, communication, exactitude de l’annonce
Disappointing Stay Due to Cleanliness and Maintenance Issues
We recently stayed at Kendalls Beach House and, while the location was ideal and close to the beach, our experience at the property was disappointing.
Upon arrival, we found the property far from clean: debris under rugs, cobwebs, and dirt in every window well were just a few of the issues. There was also an unpleasant smell from the upstairs laundry room that made it unusable.
The house is more dated than the photos suggest, and many areas need maintenance. Both the back sliding door and the ensuite door were difficult to operate, and the bath plug didn’t seal properly. The showers, especially in the downstairs bathrooms, leaked heavily, requiring many towels to clean up the water after every use.
Additionally, hot water was inadequate—even with fewer guests than the house's capacity. Only some of us could get lukewarm showers, while others were left with cold water, which was frustrating, especially with young children.
We were also put off by the number of warning signs and instructions posted throughout the property, which created an unwelcoming atmosphere.
Overall, while the house’s location is fantastic, the lack of cleanliness, maintenance issues, and hot water shortages made our stay less enjoyable than we had hoped.
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2024
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Bernadet
2 juil. 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce
Like it thanks we enjoyed
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2026
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Stephany R.
22 févr. 2021
Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great Beach house
Perfect location right in front of the beach, big house, has everything you need. I had a great little getaway with my friends for my birthday I super recommend.
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 sept. 2023
Hi Stephany,
Thankyou for leaving a 5 - star review on your recent stay at Kendalls Beach House. Our team are pleased to hear that everything was perfect for you on your arrival and that you had a wonderful time.
We agree this property is amazing and look forward to welcoming you back to one of our properties in the future.
Holiday Rental Specialists.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Rhiannon J.
12 oct. 2020
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Unbeatable location!!
This is a great property for a large family or two families to get away. We had an amazing stay, so fabulous being so close to the beach with our young children, it made everything so easy. We parked the car when we arrived and didn’t touch it again til we were leaving!
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2020
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 sept. 2023
Thanks for the great review Rhiannon! We’re pleased to hear you had a great visit to Kendalls Beach House. We hope to see you back soon!
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Katharine M.
4 oct. 2020
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Ideal family accommodation
A great place for a family holiday in a terrific location.
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2020
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 sept. 2023
Hi Katharine, thanks for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We hope to see you again soon! The team at Holiday Rental Specialists.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Stephanie S.
2 févr. 2020
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great Location
Great property with every provided for a great stay. Fantastic location right on the beach with a playground for little kids
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2020
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 sept. 2023
Hello Stephanie, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Kendall's Beach House is an awesome property for a weekend getaway. The location is excellent on a sunny day being so close to the beach
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Lea-Anne M.
7 janv. 2020
Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Location Location Location
The location of the house is it best selling point.
With having small children the park & beach are located so close and very easy walking.
We loved having the spa & a pool table to entertain the older people in the group.
I would return to this great family holiday home.
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2019
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 sept. 2023
Thanks for leaving a review for Kendalls beach house. Holiday Rental Specialists agree the property is awesome. Perfect for a getaway with family and friends. We are glad to hear you found this to be a lovely holiday home and we hope to welcome you back in future.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
2/10 Horrible
Anonymous
22 mars 2019
Disappointing
This property is large and in a good beach side location, but is poorly cleaned and maintained. We paid over $1000 per night and arrived to find a dead bird in the dining room, balls of dust across the kitchen cupboards, and dead spiders and cockroaches. There is no air conditioning and no ceiling fans; and no locks on the screen doors - meaning it is not secure for your belongings or for young children - even our 1 year old was able to open the doors and the back gate latch (and would have been able to head straight out to the road had we not been keeping constant watch). For the price charged it was very disappointing.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 sept. 2023
Again thank you for your feedback.
Thank you for your email.
I am sorry I was unable to talk directly to you when i called.
Whilst we understand your frustration with your recent stay, I can confirm that we are addressing all of your concerns with the owner.
With regards to the cleanliness of the property, I would like to again highlight that we organised for the cleaner to attend the property once the issue was reported.
Best regards
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
8/10 Bien
Bernie
22 mars 2019
great location and amenities
We stayed in the Kendalls Beach house and where very happy. It has sunny, good sized bedrooms and living spaces with big screen tvs and strong wifi. The outdoor areas have Bbqs and spa.
It is just metres from the beach and a short stroll along the headland to the light house and shops.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and recomend it without reservation.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 sept. 2023
Holiday Rental Specialists are pleased to hear you enjoyed the stay at Kendalls Beach HideAway, thank you for leaving a review with us. We are happy that everything was perfect for you on arrival and that you had a wonderful time. We look forward to welcoming you back in future.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
8/10 Bien
Barbie
22 mars 2019
Fun, spacious and great location
Stayed for a weekend as a group of nine. House was perfect for our group. Beds were comfy and big enough to share. Two full kitchen so plenty if fridge space and one had ice dispenser so perfect! Spa and pool table along with big screen tv and foxtel made for fun times relaxing together. Right on the beach, beautiful views and fun people watching from the verandah. 2.7km to big blow hole and about the same to little blow hole... Loads of fun. Only improvement would be curtains over venetians in bedrooms and the offer of 3 night weekends.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 sept. 2023
Many thanks Barbie.
Avis archivé
2/10 Horrible
Anonymous
25 janv. 2016
Not what i expected.
Very dated property.No air conditioning.no internet facilities,windows very hard to open and close,towel rails and door handles falling off.The list could go on.
I suggest if you are going to charge over $1000.00 a night you should at least make it comparable to a luxury home.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 sept. 2023
Good Afternoon Tom,
Thank you so much for your feedback.
Without feedback such as yours we would not be able to attend to the maintenance issues you have highlighted.
We will also be reviewing our attributes for this property.
Best regards