En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53

Familial, Jardin clos, abordable Private Home, courte promenade de la plage

Couchages12
Chambres 4
Salle de bain2
Superficie 196 m²
Type de Location Maison
Durée min. 5 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

Famille Maison privée qui ne dort 12 Au bord de l'océan VB

Vous voulez la commodité de l'océan, promenade, shopping et restaurants, mais l'intimité de votre propre maison - le tout à un prix raisonnable? Familles, maison animaux de compagnie seulement trois pâtés de maisons de la promenade. La maison dispose de quatre chambres et peut accueillir jusqu'à 12 personnes. Cour clôturée pour les enfants ou les animaux domestiques. Maison est à seulement quelques pâtés de maisons de Neptune Park et le stade, le stade de la rue 24 et les amuseurs de rue.

La maison dispose d'une salle de jeu avec beaucoup de jouets pour enfants, des films pour enfants, jouets pour le sable, boogie board et vélos. D'autres articles incluent un panier de plage, parasol, une planche de surf, des chaises de plage, et de refroidisseurs.

Poussette double, pack-and-play, sièges d'auto et chaise haute également disponible.

Les autres équipements comprennent laveuse / sécheuse, barbecue à gaz, AC central, d'un grand réfrigérateur, Internet sans fil gratuit et d'un four.

Accueil est près tout ce que Hampton Roads a à offrir. Une courte promenade de 3 blocs à l'océan. Quelques minutes à pied des restaurants, un golf miniature et de divertissement. Quelques minutes en voiture de First Landing State Park, le parc aquatique Ocean Breeze et Virginia Aquarium. 30 minutes en voiture de Norfolk. 50 minutes en voiture de Colonial Williamsburg, Jamestown et Yorktown et Busch Gardens.

Plus de details

Propriétaire
Josh and Jen McMullen
Annonceur depuis 2014
Parle anglais
Délai de réponse :
quelques jours
Taux de réponse :
90%
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
15 novembre, 2017

Équipements

Equipements de la location maison Northeast Virginia Beach

Type de propriété:
  • Maison
Repas:
  • Repas non proposé
Superficie:
  • 196 m²
Règlement intérieur:
  • Check-in: 15:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Occupants maximums: 12
  • enfants bienvenus
  • location non-fumeur
  • animaux autorisés
Type de destination:
  • Complexe de vacances
Thème:
  • Économique
  • En famille
  • Loisirs et Activités
Autres:
  • Climatisation
  • Sèche-linge
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Chauffage
  • Accès internet
  • Planche et fer à repasser
  • Linge de maison fourni
  • Salon
  • Parking
  • Serviettes de bain
  • Machine à laver
Cuisine:
  • Cafetière
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Four
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Plaque de cuisson
  • Grille-pain
Salle à manger:
  • Chaise haute bébé
  • Coin repas
  • 6 places assises
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 2 Salles de bain
  • - WC , Douche
    - WC , Baignoire & Douche
Chambre(s):
  • 4 Chambres, pour 12 personnes
  • - 1 Grand lit double
    - 1 bunk bed
    - 1 bunk bed
    - 1 Canapé-lit
    - 1 Double
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Livres
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Jeux
  • Téléviseur
  • Jouets
  • Vidéothèque
A l'extérieur:
  • Vélos
  • Terrasse
  • Barbecue
  • Équipment de Sports D'eau
  • 6 Vélos
Divers:
  • pas d’accès handicapé
Attractions Touristiques:
  • Cinémas
  • Musées
  • Jardin d'enfant
  • Restaurants
  • Parcs d'attraction
  • Parcs aquatiques
Loisirs:
  • Pêche à pied
  • Observation des oiseaux
  • miniature golf
  • Shopping
  • photography
  • shopping
  • Visites
  • Marche à pied
  • wildlife viewing
Autres Services:
  • Distributeur de billets
  • supérette
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • Pêche en haute-mer
  • Pêche
  • Randonnée
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • Pêche de ponton
  • Roller
  • Pêche cotière
  • Surf
  • Baignade

Appréciations

Les appréciations sont présentées par ordre chronologique, et soumises à une procédure de contrôle. En savoir plus

Très bien ! 4/5 -
(6 appréciations des vacanciers)

50% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
16% Complete
Familial, Jardin clos, abordable Private Home, courte promenade de la plage
note moyenne de 4.0 selon 6 les appréciations
1

Nice owner with property needing serious attention

  • 1 de 5

Reserved 1 yr ago for granddaughter's dance competition. Upon arrival, house was very unclean, beyond acceptability (ie: used, hairy soap in showers, thick soap scum in showers, HUGE dust bunnies and garbage under beds, dirty kitchen sink with debris in drain strainer, grainy substance on counters, and beds looked like bedding had just been pulled up; not freshly changed. Called owner who responded IMMEDIATELY, sending cleaners back while we were at grocery stor buying food for week. Some of the issues were taken care of - others I cleaned with the huge can of Clorox disinfectant wipes we bought. Later that evening was when we discovered the infestation of cockroaches in the kitchen. Texted owner who responded quickly again, sending an exterminator next day however, all unrefrigerated food we'd bought had to be trashed because of 1) the cockroaches and 2) the insecticide. Numerous insects ran out of cabinets and died however many more remained. Exterminator returned and retreated. Insects in rest of house. Had to leave kitchen light on or massive scatter when turned on. No complaints about owner who was friendly and responded quickly to complaints however were all AFTER the fact, and didn't adequately solve the issues. Biggest concerns as we prepare to leave are that we will take a stowaway home with us. I cannot recommend this house, despite the excellent location and friendly owner. Too many deficits and unsanitary condition to offset. Quite possibly the worst vacation we've taken, despite family group and granddaughter's world champion win at competition. There is much more I could add but won't. Honestly feel that recompensation is in order. On the positive side, it is 2 blocks from beach.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 23 juil. 2017
  • Date de séjour: juillet 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: We are very sorry this family did not have a good stay. We tried everything we could to meet their needs. Before arriving, they raised concerns about the parking regulations in Virginia Beach. There is nothing we can do to change the city’s parking regulations but we tried our best to accommodate the guests in other ways. Ten minutes after arriving in the home, they called to ask the house be recleaned. We have the fullest confidence in our cleaning crew and we have never had a complaint, but the crew graciously came back to the house on a Sunday night to reclean for the family. The next day, they told us they saw bugs in the house. Our house is under routine bug treatment but we called the exterminator in to spray for them. After the spray, they contacted us to let us know they did not want to use the small appliances (toaster, coffee maker, etc.). We purchased all new appliances for them. The next day, they contacted us to let us know the pack-n-play was broken. We provided instructions on how to set it up, and it worked fine. We try our very hardest to accommodate guests as best we can. When guests called us indicating the air conditioning was not working as well as they wanted, we worked on bringing in a Heating and Air Conditioning specialist (this order was later cancelled when the family decided the AC was working fine). By this point, we felt that these guests were simply trying to get money back from us. Our family has made so many wonderful memories in this home; we love the idea of other families also making great memories. We try our best to help guests do this; unfortunately, it did not seem anything we did was able to satisfy these guests. Nevertheless, we wish them all the best for future trips.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
5

Great place!!

  • 5 de 5

My family stayed here and was very pleased with everything. My granddaughter had a blast with all the toys and not having to bring all the beach stuff made the trip that much easier. The beach was within walking distance as well as the main entertainment areas. At night the neighbor was quiet. If available we will definitely stay there again.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 6 juil. 2017
  • Date de séjour: juin 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Unionville, Virginia
5

Wonderful location and wonderful people to rent from.

  • 5 de 5

My family had a great time. The location is perfect, especially with a grocery store a few minutes away. The homeowners were very helpful with any questions I had. We will be trying to get this house next year. Enough said. Lived it.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 2 juil. 2017
  • Date de séjour: juin 2017
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
1 0
5

Wonderful

  • 5 de 5

I was very pleased with this home. It was very spacious for our group of 11 and the amenities included with the house made the stay that much more enjoyable! Not to mention the price is right!! I highly recommend staying here!!

  • Appréciation envoyée: 12 juil. 2016
  • Date de séjour: juillet 2016
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
4 0
4

Perfect Family Beach Vacation Home! Great Location

  • 4 de 5

We stayed here for a week over 4th of July and were very happy. We had 3 families (10 people) and there was plenty of sleeping room for everyone. The bedrooms and kitchen are small, but sufficient and the house has a large dining room and living room. The huge playroom/sunroom full of toys and bikes was amazing for the 3 little ones and kept them entertained for hours. The house is 2 blocks/5 minute walk from the 27th Street beach access which is right in the middle of all the boardwalk activities. The house is also within walking distance from restaurants, tourist shops, 7-11, grocery stores, Starbucks, ice cream, beach playgrounds and more. The playroom also had tons of beach supplies including umbrellas, chairs, sand toys, beach towels and coolers that made our trips to the beach very easy. Parking is very limited in the area and there is only 1 alley parking spot available at the home, but we also received 2 street parking permits for our stay. The house also has limited electrical outlets in some rooms, but the owners have plenty of power strips. The kitchen was well stocked, but there is no dishwasher, so we used paper plates mostly. I would definitely recommend this house, mostly for its great location and the owners were very friendly, helpful and available for questions.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 7 juil. 2016
  • Date de séjour: juin 2016
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
4 0
Warrenton, VA
4

House had everything we needed

  • 4 de 5

The house we rented was older but close to the beach and had everything the owner said and it was everything we needed. We LOVED having the five adult bikes which made it super easy to get around. My only issue was the beds were covered with plastic (being someone's home I get it) which was a little noisy and bright street lights made it difficult to sleep. Otherwise, we loved it!!!

  • Appréciation envoyée: 21 juil. 2015
  • Date de séjour: juillet 2015
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
4 0

Localisation

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Tarifs de la location maison Northeast Virginia Beach

Tarif Standard:
Pour la location
Le propriétaire accepte le paiement en :
USD
Convertir la Monnaie
Période Tarifaires Tarif minimum Nuitée Nuitée en week-end Semaine Mois Evénement
 
Tarif Standard
5 nuitées minimum
1 577 €
pour 5 nuits
à partir de
285 €
1 991 €
 

Informations supplémentaires sur les tarifs de location

Cleaning Fee 85,11 €
Assurance Dommages 67,24 €
Taxes 8,0 %

The tax is required of all short term rentals by the City of Virginia Beach.

Politique d'annulation du propriétaire

  • Les réservations annulées au moins 30 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 50%.
  • Les réservations annulées au moins 60 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 100%.
  • Remboursement intégral des Frais de services pour les annulations bénéficiant d’un remboursement à hauteur de 100 %.
Contacter le propriétaire
Disponible
Non disponible