Appartement condo·Hôte professionnel

CONDO AVEC VUE IMPRENABLE ET BALCON SPACIEUX! OUVERT 8 / 17-24! Jusqu'à 8 personnes!

Galerie photos de l’hébergement CONDO AVEC VUE IMPRENABLE ET BALCON SPACIEUX! OUVERT 8 / 17-24! Jusqu'à 8 personnes!

Un salon comprenant un canapé, une table basse, un meuble pour la télévision et un balcon avec vue sur l’océan.
Un salon équipé d’une télévision, d’un ventilateur de plafond et offrant une vue sur l’océan grâce à de grandes fenêtres.
Un salon avec un canapé rouge, une table basse en verre et une cuisine à l’arrière-plan.
Un salon comprenant une table à manger, un canapé rouge et une vue sur l’océan grâce à de grandes portes vitrées.
Une cuisine équipée d’un lave-vaisselle, d’une cuisinière et d’un évier.

Avis voyageurs

7,4 sur 10
Bien

Points forts

  • Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
    À proximité : Plages de Panama City

Équipements populaires

  • Sur la plage
  • Massages dans le spa
  • Balcon
  • Accès au parc aquatique
  • Piscine commune partagée
  • Climatisation

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, Plages de Panama City
    ‪3 min à pied‬
  • Place, Edgewater Gulf Beach
    ‪13 min à pied‬
  • Place, Thomas Drive
    ‪15 min à pied‬
  • Airport, Panama City, Floride (ECP-Aéroport international Northwest Florida Beaches)
    ‪27 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

3 chambres (8 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 grand lit

Chambre 2

1 lit double

Chambre 3

1 très grand lit

3 salles de bain

Salle de bain 1

Salle de bain 2

Salle de bain 3

Espaces

Cuisine
Balcon
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Panama City Beach

cet appartement en copropriété vous donne rendez-vous à Panama City Beach sur la plage, dans le quartier Long Beach. Les célèbres Centre commercial Pier Park et Thomas Drive valent le détour si une mission shopping est à l'ordre du jour. Vous préférez vous poser et apprécier la beauté naturelle des lieux ? Partez à la découverte des tout aussi sympathiques Plages de Panama City et Parc national St. Andrews. Consultez l'affiche de l'emblématique Publix Sports Park et prévoyez du temps pour passer par l'agréable Parc aquatique Shipwreck Island, attraction prisée des environs. La région fera résolument le bonheur des amateurs de sport nautique, qui pourront s'en donner à cœur joie grâce à de nombreuses activités telles que le snorkeling, le surf/bodyboard ou encore la pêche.
Carte
Panama City Beach, FL

À proximité

  • Plages de Panama City - 3 min à pied - 0.3 km
  • Edgewater Gulf Beach - 13 min à pied - 1.1 km
  • Thomas Drive - 15 min à pied - 1.3 km
  • Musée de l'étrange Ripley's Believe It or Not - 15 min à pied - 1.3 km
  • Golf Course at Edgewater - 19 min à pied - 1.6 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Aéroport international Northwest Florida Beaches (ECP) - 25 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Pineapple Willy's - ‬11 min à pied
  • ‪Circle K - ‬7 min à pied
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬11 min à pied
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬11 min à pied
  • ‪The Bun Lab - ‬11 min à pied

Foire aux questions

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.

Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement CONDO AVEC VUE IMPRENABLE ET BALCON SPACIEUX! OUVERT 8 / 17-24! Jusqu'à 8 personnes! ?

À partir du 30 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement CONDO AVEC VUE IMPRENABLE ET BALCON SPACIEUX! OUVERT 8 / 17-24! Jusqu'à 8 personnes! le 16 nov. 2026 commencent à 941 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement CONDO AVEC VUE IMPRENABLE ET BALCON SPACIEUX! OUVERT 8 / 17-24! Jusqu'à 8 personnes! ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement CONDO AVEC VUE IMPRENABLE ET BALCON SPACIEUX! OUVERT 8 / 17-24! Jusqu'à 8 personnes! ?

Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Sur la plage et les pieds dans le sable, dans la zone de Long Beach, cet appartement condo se trouve à 15 minutes de marche de sites comme : Plages de Panama City et Thomas Drive. Edgewater Gulf Beach et 810 Entertainment se trouvent également à moins de 15 minutes de là.

Avis

7,4

Bien

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 14 avis sur 42.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 11 avis sur 42.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 10 avis sur 42.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 2 avis sur 42.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 5 avis sur 42.

7,2/10

Propreté

8,6/10

Arrivée

8,0/10

Communication

8,8/10

Emplacement

8,4/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great place to stay!
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 27 août 2026
Thanks for the great review of Ocean Ritz 1602! Glad you enjoyed your stay — we’d love to welcome you back.
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Arrivée et communication
The parking is awful, especially if you don’t have a compact car. If you have a second vehicle you end up in an overflow lot and it is first come first serve, so paying to park is inevitable. The elevators were out of service a lot, with the wind as an explanation as to why. The condo itself was very dated, furniture was in poor condition, and the living space could accommodate 3 people comfortably. For a 3 bed / 3 bath condo, dining and living space didn’t accommodate the 6-8 guests suggested.
Séjour de 7 nuits en octobre 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Very relaxing place with a nice view of the beach
Séjour de 6 nuits en mai 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 14 juin 2026
Thank you for the 5-star review and for choosing Best Beach Getaways. Glad the property was relaxing and that you enjoyed the beach view. We hope to welcome you back for another beach getaway. Team BBG
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Arrivée
It was a wonderful stay.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 23 avr. 2026
Thank you for your kind words! We’re so glad you had a wonderful stay and hope to welcome you back again soon!
Avis vérifié

2/10 Horrible

Les points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, communication
Parking is a nightmare. Saw several fights while we were there. Be prepared to pay for public parking about a block away from the unit. Absolutely zero customer service. If you see any staff, they are rude and unhelpful. The unit was filthy, there were dirty underwear left from a previous tenant in our bathroom and the balcony furniture was unusable due to caked on bird poop. You cannot access the beach after pool hours. The elevators worked off and on. I will never stay here again ad spoke to at least 3 other renters who also said they were having a terrible experience and would never book here again.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 25 août 2026
We’re sorry to hear that your stay did not meet expectations. We do want to clarify that parking, resort staff, elevators, pool hours, beach access policies, and other common-area operations are controlled by the resort and are outside of Best Beach Getaways’ management. However, the cleanliness concerns inside the condo are absolutely something we take seriously, and we apologize for those issues. That is not the standard we expect from our housekeeping team, and we will be addressing them directly. Best Beach Getaways – Team BBG
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Weather was soo nice and condo was clean
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 13 oct. 2025
Thank you for the 5-star review! Glad you enjoyed the nice weather and that the condo was clean. We hope to welcome you back soon.
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
The views are beautiful. Parking is bad.
Séjour de 7 nuits en septembre 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 oct. 2025
Thanks for staying with Best Beach Getaways and for your feedback. Glad you enjoyed the beautiful views. . We passed your comments to the property manager so they can look into better options and clearer parking guidance for future guests. We appreciate you letting us know.
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Propreté

Nice area to stay

Parking was terrible for a 3 bedroom our vehicle wouldn't fit in assigned spot and the overflow lot was always full Parking needs to be assigned better to scared to leave to go do things worrying about getting a Parking spot back
Séjour de 8 nuits en mai 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 29 août 2025
We appreciate your feedback and are glad you enjoyed the area. We’re sorry to hear about the parking frustrations and understand how important that is. Your comments will be shared for review.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Our getaway to Panama

Check in was amazing, and our condo was terrific! We had no issues in any way. We will be renting on our next trip
Séjour de 7 nuits en février 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 21 juin 2023
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to have you as our guest again soon!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Had a wonderful family vacation ❤️

Was clean close too alot of places.lots of room beds was compy slept good .. porch big nice just was real hot need celing fans out there plug in for fans was real hot no breeze and celing fan in front bedroom diden work fan in closet black fan needs replacing diden work but over all wonderful vacation will stay here again loved it overall ..
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 26 juil. 2024
Hi Malisa, we are very appreciative of your feedback and are sure to solve the problems you had during your stay. We are sorry to hear that the fans in the front bedroom didn't work and will do our best to fix it. We are glad to hear that you loved your stay at Ocean Ritz and hope to see you again soon!
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Propreté

Nice place for a beach get away

Great location and beautiful view. Rooms are very nice. But parking is very tight and only one spot given per unit. There is a small parking lot for first come first serve across the road. And a pay lot also. Overall a good place to vacation
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 21 juin 2023
Sean, thank you so much for your great review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to having you back again soon. Take care.
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement
Les points faibles : Exactitude de l’annonce
Management is great, quick to respond. Every unit gets 1 parking spot, you can’t just pull into the first spot you see available. The spot designated to this unit is a tricky one. If you drive an oversized vehicle it is impossible to get into this parking space. If the vehicles across from the space are oversized it is unreasonable the amount of effort it will take to get your car into this space. To be able to get out of your car you must back in only 2/3 the way, you have to let all your passengers out before you park bc they won’t be able to exit even in a minivan. The room key is in a lock box. The key was a pain to keep up with. Get to the room, realize someone else had the key, shlep all the way back down to the beach to get it. It got old real quick. Needs a keypad with a code on the door. The bunk room-Bed is a little wobbly but held up for our stay- the trundle is just for storage NOT another mattress. The TV is the size of a small computer screen and the window covering is only blinds needs blackout curtains too. Other room needs blinds too. Very mismatch old kitchen ware & not enough-only 4 bowls. Living area needs more seating. Furniture is faded and BADLY stained/gross. Balcony furniture is puny and only one lounger - the birds poop ALL over it. Management cleaned it but the birds covered it again in just few hours. An owner who lives there permanently smokes on the balcony every AM&PM- 2nd hand high guaranteed. Over all pretty clean. Comfy beds. Needs updating!
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 18 août 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re glad to hear you found our management team responsive and that the unit was generally clean with comfortable beds. We’re sorry that several aspects of the stay did not meet your expectations. Parking assignments are determined by the property and can be challenging for larger vehicles depending on neighboring vehicles and the specific space. We also appreciate your comments regarding the physical key, window coverings, furnishings, kitchen inventory, seating, and balcony furniture, and we’ll pass those items along for review. Regarding the balcony, our team was happy to clean the area when notified, though unfortunately outdoor spaces can quickly be affected again by birds and other conditions outside of our control. We also understand your concern regarding smoke from a neighboring residence; however, privately owned neighboring units and their occupants are outside of our management control. We appreciate the detailed feedback, as it helps identify areas that may need attention and improvement. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another [Best] Beach Getaway! – Team BBG
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
LOVED the co do. Everything was amazing……. Except the parking. Ugh. Just pay to park if you go. Much easier. The spaces are tight. As far as the condo, beds were amazing. The patio was fantastic. Plenty of patio furniture to be co fy. Kitchen could use a few more Ute sums if you plan to cook at all. We greatly enjoyed our stay and are ready to go again.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 22 juil. 2025
We're absolutely thrilled to receive your glowing five-star review. It was a pleasure hosting you at our vacation rental, and we'd be delighted to welcome you back for another memorable experience.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Place was great and clean

Place was clean and view was amazing from the balcony. Parking was good but I was on my motorcycle. My full size truck would have been a different I’m sure. But it’s a great place and beautiful view hope to get it in October
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 27 sept. 2025
We’re glad you enjoyed the condo and the view. It’s great to hear the space worked well for your stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Beach Stay

The property was clean and fairly well kept. There was a lot of work going on on the property but it really did not bother any of us while we were going about our daily activities. The parking is terrible and if you stay in condo # 1602 Ocean Ritz the space for that number is impossible to park in if you have anything besides a motorcycle. Overall the trip was exceptional. The condo is close to a lot of things to do and reasonably easy to navigate to and from.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 21 juin 2023
Barbara, thank you so much for your great review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon.
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

The location was great, and the place was very big and plenty of room for 5 people..

The only complaint I have is the parking. The parking spaces are unbelievably small, and very hard to fit into. If you have two cars, you have to park one of them in the overflow lot across the street, but there were nights that we couldn’t find a space open, so we had to park in a paid public parking area down the street.
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 27 sept. 2025
Thank you for your review. We’re glad you enjoyed the space. We understand parking is tight, and we appreciate your patience with the overflow options.
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Nice condo

The condo was nice. My Complaint is that only one elevator was working for the whole building. We were one the 16th floor… waited 30 minutes at times for an elevator 😵‍💫
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 27 sept. 2025
Thank you for the feedback. We’re glad the team was able to address the cleanliness concerns quickly. Parking can be tight, and we appreciate the advice for future guests.
Avis vérifié

4/10 Médiocre

Les points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Parking is horrible

Parking is pathetic elevators are pathetic
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2020
Réponse de VrboOwner le 21 juin 2023
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize that you had an issue with the parking and elevators. This is a popular resort and it can get crowded in peak season but this unit is a great unit and is worth the crowds!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Working on the roof early in the morning was bad

Everything else was ok
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 27 sept. 2025
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the early morning noise and appreciate your understanding. We’re glad the rest of your stay was satisfactory.
Avis vérifié

2/10 Horrible

Les points faibles : Propreté, communication, exactitude de l’annonce

Parking is awful. the washer and dryer are small and it took hours to dry a load of clothes.

Beds uncomfortable dryer does not dry clothes well took hours to dry one load. Parking was awful and elevator stayed broke
Séjour de 9 nuits en mai 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 27 sept. 2025
We appreciate your feedback. The parking and elevators can be challenging at times, and we understand the inconvenience this caused. We will continue working with the management team to address these concerns.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce

PCB stay

The property itself was beautiful! The first three days of our stay was not great, not because of the condo but because of the crowd that was in PCB! Police everywhere and chaos every night, with gun shots right across the street. Be aware of renting during the last week of March…they called it the Montgomery take over! These people came in and turned a beautiful place into a nightmare, after they left it was amazing!
Séjour de 7 nuits en mars 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 27 sept. 2025
We’re happy the condo itself was beautiful and that you enjoyed your stay once the crowds left. Thanks for noting the timing of your visit for future guests to consider.
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Mothers Day Family trip

Great trip. The furniture in the living room was stained. The manager on duty had it cleaned for us, excellent response. Issue with cleanliness upon checkin, manager had condo re cleaned. Only issue is that the parking space for this unit is extremely narrow, the rental car was damaged. I advise emptying your vehicle and parking accross the street
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 27 sept. 2025
Thank you for the feedback. We’re glad the team was able to address the cleanliness concerns quickly. Parking can be tight, and we appreciate the advice for future guests.
Avis vérifié

2/10 Horrible

Les points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Won’t be back

The condo was filthy,only 3 coffee cups for 4 adults no cooking pans,no blankets on bed drawers broke and couch was disgusting. The parking lot is very hard to move in had to park in public parking. Won’t be back.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 27 sept. 2025
We’re very sorry your stay did not meet expectations. We provide a starter kit for your convenience and work to keep all units well maintained. Your feedback on cleanliness and amenities has been noted so we can continue improving for future guests.
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Pigeon poop on the balcony - Wrong key code - Good room

Overall good. Said they would clean up the balcony, but didn't. Could not get into room, wrong code sent. Phoned many times to solve that. Otherwise a good experience.
Séjour de 7 nuits en avril 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 27 sept. 2025
Thank you for sharing your experience. We’re sorry about the balcony and key code issues and appreciate your patience while these were being resolved. Glad the overall stay was enjoyable.
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Very Nice

We loved the view and the balcony. The condo had everything we needed and was well kept. Could walk to pretty much everything or take the trolley. I wish there would have been a heads up about the construction and someone called the cops on us because we accidentally knocked a beverage over on the balcony and it spilled down below. And someone was throwing candy from their balcony and we got blamed for it because the beverage incident. The property manager was sent out the next day and all was handled professionally. Other than that we loved our stay in Panama.
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 27 sept. 2025
We’re happy you enjoyed the view, balcony, and overall stay. We apologize for the construction noise and the balcony incident, and appreciate your patience while it was handled professionally.
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires