Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.
N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.
Dans le quartier Sud Cirby à Roseville, vous trouverez cette maison de vacances à côté d'un terrain de golf, près de parcs de loisirs. Vous aimez vous plonger dans la nature ? Les indispensables Sierra Nevada Conservancy et Folsom Powerhouse se doivent de figurer sur votre parcours. Vous n'êtes pas non plus contre un petit bain de culture ? Les pragmatiques Musée Maidu et Tower Theater sauront vous ravir ! Les agréables Roller King Skating & Blading et Golfland Sunsplash (parc aquatique) méritent aussi une visite. Profitez des points d'eau de la région pour tester différentes activités telles que les promenades en bateau à moteur ou faites le plein d'énergie en pratiquant les promenades à cheval.
Maidu Regional Park (parc régional) - 16 min à pied - 1.4 km
Musée Maidu - 3 min en voiture - 1.8 km
Thunder Valley Casino - 18 min en voiture - 17.7 km
Discovery Park - 30 min en voiture - 35.1 km
Stade Golden 1 Center - 30 min en voiture - 34.8 km
Comment se déplacer
Station de métro Glenn - 13 min en voiture
Gare de Rocklin - 14 min en voiture
Aéroport international de Sacramento (SMF) - 34 min en voiture
Restaurants
Dutch Bros Coffee - 3 min en voiture
Jollibee - 3 min en voiture
McDonald's - 3 min en voiture
Nixtaco - 7 min à pied
Nikos Tacos - 4 min à pied
Foire aux questions
Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?
Oui, cet hébergement accepte les animaux de compagnie (max. 2).
Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement NOUVEAU - Oasis et spa 3 chambres avec jardin arrière ?
À partir du 26 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement NOUVEAU - Oasis et spa 3 chambres avec jardin arrière le 27 oct. 2026 commencent à 792 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.
À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?
Un parking est disponible sur place.
Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement NOUVEAU - Oasis et spa 3 chambres avec jardin arrière ?
Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.
Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement NOUVEAU - Oasis et spa 3 chambres avec jardin arrière ?
Le départ a lieu à 11 h 00.
Où se situe l'hébergement ?
Dans le charmant quartier de Sud Cirby, cette maison de vacances avec golf profite d'une belle situation, à seulement 1,6 km de Maidu Regional Park (parc régional) et à moins de 5 km de Musée Maidu et Roller King Skating & Blading. Regal UA Olympus Pointe et Golfland Sunsplash (parc aquatique) se trouvent également à moins de 5 km de distance.
Avis
8,0
Très bien
Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 3 avis sur 6.
10 – Excellent
3
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 2 avis sur 6.
8 – Bien
2
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 0 avis sur 6.
6 – Satisfaisant
0
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 0 avis sur 6.
4 – Médiocre
0
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 1 avis sur 6.
2 – Horrible
1
8,0/10
Propreté
10/10
Arrivée
7,4/10
Communication
8,4/10
Emplacement
8,4/10
Exactitude de l’annonce
Avis
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Rohanna H.
15 mars 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Our stay was really good.
Séjour de 14 nuits en mars 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 23 mars 2026
Thank you Rohanna! It was a pleasure to host you and you are welcome back anytime!
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Codi S.
12 avr. 2026
Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Check in and out was super easy and quick which is nice. Unfortunately there were some hick ups with cleanliness and accessibility to dishes and things. No bowls others than mixing. My son found used Kleenex in his bed and the kitchen table still had food on it from the previous renters. The hot tub water was not clear couldn’t see bottom of it but the kids enjoyed it anyways. Overall it was good for what we needed. Wish we would have known that pets were allowed due to allergies of cats my self and son struggled a bit especially in the garage game room area. It rained a lot too so the walk way to the front door and garage flooded a bit which is not an issue but hard n the dark to miss. Can tell they’re in the process of remodeling so would definitely give it another try in the future if needed.
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2026
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Renee C.
4 août 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Communication
This was a good location to stay at for our needs. Family of 4 stayed for 5 nights. The house overall was clean just missing some amenities. There was no hand soap in the hall bathroom or the kitchen. And there was also no dish soap in the kitchen. It also did not have potholders or trash bags. We like to cook and the kitchen was nice but garbage bags are a must. We checked in late on a Friday so I didn’t message the host until Saturday morning. He promptly replied that he would get in touch with the cleaning company. But then I never heard from him again. No message in the Vrbo app or my phone. That made me feel like guests were not a priority. Luckily, my daughter lived in the area so we grabbed the missing supplies from her place. The games in the garage were fun but it was just too hot to enjoy them out there. (Late July) The beds were comfortable and the temperature of the house was perfect. The showers were nice. We did not utilize the hot tub or fire pit due to the heat and also there were lots of spider webs. The dishwasher had a horrible sewer like odor so we did not use it. Not sure if it just had never been opened. The recliners on the couch did not work and that was kind of disappointing but there were some ottomans. I liked the hooks by the front door to hang bags and purses. And the guest book is a nice touch. The TVs were nice and the Internet worked well. The house worked out well for us, but the lack of communication did not sit well with me.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2026
Avis vérifié
2/10 Horrible
Arthur H.
23 mars 2026
Les points forts : Arrivée
Les points faibles : Propreté, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Upon our arrival, the floors were dirty with hair and dust so we had to clean them ourselves after the maintenance guy unlocked the door to the cleaning supplies allowing us access to their mop and cleaners. The couch is inoperable and could not be reclined. The hall bathroom sink does not drain properly and could not be repaired as per their maintenance person. The fire pit did not work. We checked out early out early at a loss.The host’s responses to what we expressed concerns were met with dismissal and treated as if we were making stuff up. Overall it was an uncomfortable situation.
Séjour de 7 nuits en mars 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 23 mars 2026
We’re sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. You mention the floors were dirty, but I asked if there was an area specifically so we could have it remedied and you did not respond to that message. Instead of taking a picture of a dirty floor, you took a picture of a mop pad. The whole house was professionally cleaned hours before your arrival and you did not message about the floor until you had already been there for a day WITH a pet. You messaged saying the sink was clogged, so we sent maintenance over who inspected the drain and it was not clogged. He explained that the water pressure will fill the sink up faster than it drains If you use both hot AND cold water at full blast. Our maintenance person then asked if there were any more problems and you were unable to think of anything while he was there. You asked him to wait while you tried to find a problems that didn’t exist, but were unable to find any. Then after maintenance left you messaged saying he did not fix the problem, but there was no problem as he clearly explained to you. The sink was being used improperly. We’re sorry you felt your concerns were being dismissed, but after the way you treated our maintenance, it did seem like you were making some things up. Your review mentions the fire pit does not work, but you messaged me after you checked out that it was simply out of propane. In the house rules and guide it clearly states that if the propane is out to please let us know so we can refill it, or to refill it yourself and we will reimburse the cost. You did not do either, but instead waited until after checkout to notify us the propane was out and left a false review saying the fire pit does not work when it in fact does.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Brian W.
7 sept. 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Check in was easy and communication was great. Had a few minor issues but the owner was quick to respond and offer support. House had all the basics you need. Being in town for a curling tournament made the hot tub essential, we used it every evening. Would stay again if in the area or for curling next year!
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2026
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Paul G.
25 juil. 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great place for 5 weeks. Daniel was very responsive and helpful.