CONFIDENTIALITÉ ULTIME au bord de la rivière. 5 acres de bain chaud! Personnel complet. TOP évalué !!

Galerie photos de l’hébergement CONFIDENTIALITÉ ULTIME au bord de la rivière. 5 acres de bain chaud! Personnel complet. TOP évalué !!

Une terrasse en bois avec des bancs donnant sur une zone boisée.
L’intérieur d’une cabane en rondins, avec une cheminée en pierre, un escalier en bois et un canapé en cuir.
Un intérieur chaleureux de style chalet, avec un revêtement mural en bois, un coin repas doté d’une table ronde, une cuisine équipée d’une cuisinière et un escalier.
Une cabane rustique en rondins de bois, dotée d’un porche en bois et d’un escalier menant à l’entrée.
L’intérieur d’un chalet chaleureux, avec un mur en rondins de bois, un canapé en cuir, un téléviseur et une horloge.

Avis voyageurs

9,4 sur 10
Exceptionnel

Points forts

  • Bulles et détente
    Détendez-vous dans le bain à remous bien noté pour un maximum de confort.

Équipements populaires

  • Bain à remous sur place
  • Patio
  • Chiens acceptés
  • Barbecue
  • Climatisation
  • Internet

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Elkins, WV
  • Place, Zone de loisirs Stuart Recreation Area
    ‪3 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Station de ski de Canaan Valley
    ‪39 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Parc d'état de Blackwater Falls
    ‪51 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, Elkins, Virginie-Occidentale (EKN-Randolph County)
    ‪15 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

3 chambres (6 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 grand lit

Chambre 2

1 grand lit

Chambre 3

1 grand lit

1 salle de bain

Salle de bain 1

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Espaces

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Cuisine
Jardin
Salle à manger
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Elkins

Cette cabane vous donne rendez-vous à Elkins, plus précisément en zone rurale, au bord de l'eau. Si un détour par les sympathiques Station de ski de Canaan Valley et Canaan Valley Resort Golf Club satisfera vos envies de découvertes, les agréables West Virginia Railroad Museum et Augusta Heritage Center (centre culturel) vous attendent pour un agréable moment de détente.
Carte
Elkins, WV

À proximité

  • Zone de loisirs Stuart Recreation Area - 3 min en voiture - 3.1 km
  • Davis and Elkins College - 13 min en voiture - 16.0 km
  • Canaan Valley - 33 min en voiture - 45.9 km
  • Station de ski de Canaan Valley - 39 min en voiture - 52.0 km
  • Parc d'état de Blackwater Falls - 51 min en voiture - 72.2 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Aéroport d'Elkins Randolph County (EKN) - 16 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬12 min en voiture
  • ‪Bob Evans - ‬14 min en voiture
  • ‪Applebee's Grill + Bar - ‬15 min en voiture
  • ‪Burger King - ‬15 min en voiture
  • ‪Las Trancas - ‬13 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Oui, cet hébergement accepte les chiens (max. 2). Des restrictions peuvent s'appliquer, veuillez contacter l'hébergement pour plus de détails.

Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement CONFIDENTIALITÉ ULTIME au bord de la rivière. 5 acres de bain chaud! Personnel complet. TOP évalué !! ?

À partir du 1 nov. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement CONFIDENTIALITÉ ULTIME au bord de la rivière. 5 acres de bain chaud! Personnel complet. TOP évalué !! le 10 nov. 2026 commencent à 530 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement CONFIDENTIALITÉ ULTIME au bord de la rivière. 5 acres de bain chaud! Personnel complet. TOP évalué !! ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement CONFIDENTIALITÉ ULTIME au bord de la rivière. 5 acres de bain chaud! Personnel complet. TOP évalué !! ?

Le départ a lieu à 11 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Profitant d'un emplacement de choix au bord de l'eau, cette cabane se trouve à 2,5 km de Zone de loisirs Stuart Recreation Area et à moins de 15 km de Alpena Gap Recreation Site et Gandy Dancer Theatre and Conference Center. Elkins City Park et West Virginia Railroad Museum sont également à 15 km de distance.

Avis

9,4

Exceptionnel

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 47 avis sur 62.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 11 avis sur 62.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 4 avis sur 62.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 0 avis sur 62.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 0 avis sur 62.

9,4/10

Propreté

9,4/10

Arrivée

9,2/10

Communication

9,8/10

Emplacement

9,4/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
The cabin is in a lovely secluded area. The river and surrounding area provide the perfect place to relax.
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 12 oct. 2026
It is an uncommon find for waterfront offerings. Thank you for the review.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Very nice cabin probably one of the nicest we have stayed in so far. Very easy check in and out no interaction really needed with the host. Would recommend of tou are looking for a secluded place to stay but still around areas to get what you need.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Poplar cabin was perfect for our needs. The river running beside it was so relaxing and beautiful. The beds weren’t the best thing I’ve ever slept in, but also not the worst. Host was very helpful and kind. We would stay in this cabin again.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 16 juil. 2026
thank you for your comments. About the matresses: we purposely use very firm mattresses. They do not have the fluffy, memory toppers that many use nowadays because for us, they are not easy to maintain because of our rural location. We do however, list 'mattress toppers' on our "Things To Bring" list if guests feel that they are neccessary for their personal comfort :-)
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great cabin, loved the wood stove and hot tub on the cool weekend!
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Very nice rustic place to get away to for a quick vacation. Nice swimming hole in the creek right out the back door.
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2025
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great place

Great time!
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2019
Réponse de VrboOwner le 30 mars 2020
thanks !
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Poplar cabin

Had an amazing time! The cheat River was amazing right out the back door! We did a lot of fabulous sight seeing around the area… thank you, we had a blast.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 8 août 2025
We have a 'tenored' staff who are the front line. In this day and age, why do I emphasize 'tenured' ? Its because they like their jobs, and they know that customer service makes it all possible. Thank you for taking the time to leave a nice review
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Very clean. Loved the stream.
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Homey Getaway

Beautiful quiet cabin. Great view of stream. Comfortable accommodations.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2020
Réponse de VrboOwner le 10 août 2020
thanks ! glad you enjoyed
Avis archivé

10/10 Excellent

Perfect Gataway!

Cabin and property is beautiful! My family enjoyed the river and hot tub.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2017
Réponse de VrboOwner le 30 mars 2020
thanks
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Absolutely perfect!!

Property was amazing..very secluded. Staying here is a must. We will definitely be back..
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 23 août 2022
Thank you.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Very beautiful. Definitely good place to stay in mountains. Communication with the owner eas spot on. One thing don't expect cell service if you have verizon lol.
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 25 août 2025
Yes, Verizon WIreless has poor service in our area...actually west of I-81 is sketchy. Cell service for calls is fi fine...its the date (text/email) that is a problem Thanks for your review.. Nice to hear that it met your expectations !
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Thank you

This makes our second time staying. We have it reserved again first week of April. Everything was great!
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 13 avr. 2025
You will not find another dedicated group of staff anywhere that wants to make everything right during your stay.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Perfect Cabin in the woods

This was such a great (and large!) Cabin with perfect access to Canaan Valley skiing. Loved it! All the decor and feel is just what we wanted for a relaxing winter weekend.
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Perfect Cabin

This was the best cabin! Even better than shown online. It was very secluded and clean. Great location and great hosts. We had a slight issue checking in, but the hosts made sure to accommodate and we couldn’t have been happier. We will definitely be coming back and specifically for this cabin.
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2020
Réponse de VrboOwner le 18 juin 2020
thank you
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Nice quiet secluded cabin with river access. Access could use some maintenace but with caution you can get to waters edge. Cabin was clean. Two items of note: beds were firm and you need to brings towels. Host is very upfront about both. Host was easy to reach and easy to work with.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 26 juil. 2025
This is NOT a lazy river, its a fast flowing, clean, rocky bottomed river located in mountainous terrain. The river level is affected by rains and runoff, which in turn affect its shoreline so it would be an exercise in futility to groom the shoreline. The river level along this stretch normally runs 4 to 6ft, but it can quickly rise to 10-12ft as weather fronts moving across the mountains dump preciptation.
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et emplacement

Beautiful cabin

The cabin was absolutely perfect. Very clean. The water running over the rocks in front was very relaxing. We enjoyed our stay here. The only problems we had...were the wifi (That you pay extra to have)was horrible. It hardly ever worked. The hot tub jets had very little pressure.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 18 août 2025
Yes, we did receive notice from Optimum (internet) that there were intermittment issues occurring 'in the area'. We called them, and they reset the connection 'over the phone' . As we did not hear anything more, we assumed that Optimum had resolved the problem. The reason we have a $40 stay fee, is so that if this situation would occur, we can make a refund. So,we will follow up on that. We implemented this policy during Covid as there were so many people traveling and 'could not do without' because of work or school. As for the hot tub: the jets run on low 24/7 constantly filtering the water. There is a "Hi'-Low' switch near the tub. It's signed, but you may have not seen it. We check the hot tubs daily for water quality, temperature, and functionality. This is a great property, offering waterfront privacy. We're glad you were able to enjoy all that we have been blessed with.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Beautiful spot

This is a private cabin that gives you your own section of Shavers Fork of the Cheat River. Very clean and well set up upon arrival. Nice deck out back facing the stream. Hot tub was at a good temperature for us. We would come back. Good central location to explore Monongahela Park.
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Wonderful

The weather was terrible and it was still fun. We spent our time in the hot tub and enjoyed the beautiful cabin. The river was right outside- and rolling because of the rain and it was so peaceful. We hope to be back in the fall with our whole family. Great stay. Thank you to the amazing hosts.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great weekend

Nice property. Clean, beautiful location and easy check-in. Be prepared to be totally “off the grid” though as you get zero cell and pretty poor wi fi. It was a actually refreshing in a way but just a warning to those who may need/want it.
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 24 nov. 2022
Thank you for your comments. The Tv cable runs through the trees...and because of the heavily treed forests the lines are subject to damage from falling limbs. So we have elected to use MiFi boxes that work off a nearby tower. This is of course a cellular connection.. Its usually reliable. However, when the region is experiencing an overload of travelers...I think they slow things down to be able to serve the needs of everyone. This fall has been so warm, it has contributed to an unprecedented amount of tourist traffic in the region..... ...and YES, you will feel like you are "off the grid", but in actuality you are 5 minutes to multiple restaurants (to include non franchise), 10 minutes to major grocery stores, and general mdse (Walmart, etc) Additionally, we use cell communication with our staff,,,to include data as well as calls. So the service exists in the area.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great Place near the river

The cabin was semi-remote, and quite on the river. The setting is beautiful and tranquil. However, you need to bring paper towels, hot pads, and basic cooking supplies (i.e. oil, salt and pepper, herbs and spices, hot pads). That being said, there is a Walmart, and Kroger down the road in Elkins. I cannot wait to return!
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 5 juin 2022
thank you for taking the time to review. You are correct about the items that we do not provide..however, there should have been hot pads as well as kitchen towels. We provide a list of suggested items to bring which includes disposables such as paper towels. As for the 'cooking' supplies, we dispose of any edibles or cooking supplies that previous guests have left behind because we can not assure that its safe for consumption. Any property owner that does otherwise are not operating in a professional manner.
Avis archivé

10/10 Excellent

Wonderful!

This cabin in the woods was the perfect place for my family! We really couldn't have asked for more. It was secluded enough we felt like we had full privacy, but also close enough to Elkins to make the short drive if we needed anything. Being directly on the river was the best part, and there is a nice sized deck and yard to hang out in. The biggest plus was it was clean!!! We only stayed for 2 nights and housekeeping even stopped after our first night to see if we wanted them to straighten up or need anything. Beautiful place, beautiful area, can't wait to come back!
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2017
Réponse de VrboOwner le 30 mars 2020
thanks
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Beautiful setting and location. Well constructed log cabin. Spa a plus. Sheets and comforters very soft. Clean cabin. Well insulated. TV is huge and archaic/old. Dominated the room but only supplied basic service and not adaptable. The only room with no heat was the bathroom which was really the only room that would have benefited from having heat. Heater there but no control knob. Electric outlets would not hold iPhone chargers- very loose connections. Not clear on switches for the myriad of odd lights. Great space, needs some interior help.
Séjour de 7 nuits en décembre 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 18 janv. 2026
you have an eye for detail ! :-) your initial inquiry asking "do you clean the BBQ grill ?" was telling.:-) Our response was "We clean them with the grill brush that is provided, but note that the grill is cold when this is done". Heat in the bathroom ? Absolutely we have heat in there. It's an electric wall unit. We will check the knob, but in minutes we could have resolved that when you were here just as we did when you didn't know how to operate the control on the wood stove to control the flame. We quickly dispatched personel to assist. We have basic cable TV, and as mentioned in the listing; Internet speeds will not support downloading movies, gaming, etc. Electric receptacles are all modern, and housekeeping uses them constantly for their cleaning tools. No one has ever mentioned a problem with their phone chargers. It would be helpful if you would provide the location of that outlet. The "myriad of odd lights" you mention are probably the accent lighting of the cathedral ceiling. It would be tacky to label the switches, and a written guide sitting on a tabletop wouldn't be read. We provide expert service, along with an exceptional, very private location, and do so while operating within a low profit margin. It may interest others to know that we received $229 /night for the rental of this 3 bedroom riverFRONT cabin that is located on 6 private acres.. Thank you for your patronage, and we will follow up on the things you mention.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Cabin of Relaxation

My wife and I went to the cabin for a 2 night stay, loved the whole experience. The cabin was clean and very welcoming when we arrived. Everything was exactly as it was described in the listing. My only complaint is that we weren't really able to kayak because the river was too shallow and less of a river more of a creek. We brought a 2 person raft and tied off to the rocks in a deep pool which worked out great. We will definitely be returning in the future ane recommending the cabin to anyone looking to get away.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 25 juil. 2021
thank you for your kind review. We had been experiencing a 'dry' spell, so the river was lower than normal. But the 'river' is named the "Cheat" for a reason....its quickly changing conditions have cheated many out of their lives. Some rain will quickly change the level.
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Arrivée et communication
We come in yearly for our family reunion. My mother was recently diagnosed with stage 4 terminal cancer. With that being said, we normally camp or stay in a hotel. We chose a cabin with the idea of soft comfy beds and nature would be amazing for her moral and ability to relax. Instead, all of the beds were extremely hard, so much so that each and every day she was in severe pain and ended up spending our last night on the couch as it gave a small amount of relief to the pain she was experiencing from multiple days on a VERY hard bed. Cardboard would be what I’d compare them to. Sheets that are claimed to be charged 75 for dog hair if found on beds were cheap/poorly made and see through. We thankfully brought our own sheets and used them instead. My mother also began cleaning our first full day there as the picnic tables were poorly painted and extremely dirty to the point we never used them except when my aunts and uncles came to visit with her once in the area.Cabin looked like it had not had a truly deep clean in ages. Dead Bugs on windowsills and on the vent above stove. Check-in was a joke. The woman I spoke to on the phone was extremely rude and short with me when I inquired about check-in policy as there were absolutely none provided through Vrbo. I later realized I had to search their entire website to find check-in and check-out policies. Only true benefit I found in being at this specific stay was the ability to bring my dogs. I’d never stay here again.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 12 août 2026
Your opening sentences clearly describe an unfortunate situation with your mother's health. We are sorry for that, and understand why nothing suited you. This property gets top ratings. Our staff is tenured, and we privately solict guests about the quality of their work. They care to do a good job because they receive a nice bonus...and they really like those bonuses ! About the sheets. You said you planned to bring your own sheets because you were concerned that the dogs would get on the beds. If a quest allows their dog to get on a bed, we have to sanitize the bed mattress..and the $75 you mention is a 'damage' fee. This is also why we have firm mattresses, and not fluffy toppers. The link regarding check-in gives you live time turn by turn driving directions to our office. The only "joke" I see with the process is the fact that you did not read it.The link also provided tabs for 'things to bring', etc One of the items mentioned was a fluffy or memory foam toppers because of our firm mattresses....and a tablecloth for the picnic table Policies state that the properties are not to be used for gatherings, parties, etc. We note that you did bring visitors onto the property, but we understand that you believed this was an acceptable exception to the rules because of your mother's poor health. It's a beautiful property, and I'm sure your visitors, as well as your 2 dogs, appreciated the privacy that its 6 wooded acres with 1/4 mile waterfront provided.
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires