Profitez d’un aménagement spacieux qui donne à tout le monde plus d’espace pour se détendre.
Salle d’arcade/de jeux vidéo
Une perle rare : de l’amusement pour petits et grands avec une salle d’arcade et de jeux vidéo sur place.
Emplacement central
Avec cet emplacement pratique, vous n’êtes jamais bien loin de l’endroit où vous devez vous rendre.
Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
À proximité : Big White Ski Resort
Équipements populaires
Accès direct aux pistes de ski
Balcon
Bain à remous sur place
Salle d’arcade/de jeux vidéo
Barbecue
Réfrigérateur
Découvrir la zone
Kootenay Boundary E, BC
Big White Ski Resort
Place, Big White Ski Resort
1 min à pied
Remontée Mécanique Bullet Express
Place, Remontée Mécanique Bullet Express
6 min à pied
Télésiège Black Forest Express
Place, Télésiège Black Forest Express
10 min à pied
Kelowna, Colombie-Britannique (YLW-Aéroport international de Kelowna)
Airport, Kelowna, Colombie-Britannique (YLW-Aéroport international de Kelowna)
55 min en voiture
Chambres et lits
4 chambres (11 personnes)
Chambre 1
1 très grand lit
Chambre 2
2 lits 1 place
Chambre 3
1 lit superposé (1 place)
Chambre 4
1 grand lit
Chambre 5
1 canapé-lit (double)
4 salles de bain, 1 WC avec lavabo
Salle de bain 1
Salle de bain 2
Salle de bain 3
Salle de bain 4
Salle de bain 5
Espaces
Cuisine
Balcon
Salle à manger
Lock
Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.
N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.
À Beaverdell, cette maison de vacances vous promet de passer un séjour exceptionnel. Profitez de votre séjour pour expérimenter de nouvelles activités aux célèbres Big White Ski Resort et Télésiège Bullet Express. Vous préférez le calme et la beauté des grands espaces ? Mettez plutôt le cap sur les magnifiques sites de Site de Récréation des Pistes de Ski de Fond McCulloch et Lac Haynes.
Télésiège Black Forest Express - 10 min à pied - 0.9 km
Remontée mécanique Plaza Chair - 1 min en voiture - 0.7 km
Télésiège Snow Ghost Express - 2 min en voiture - 1.6 km
Comment se déplacer
Aéroport international de Kelowna (YLW) - 68 min en voiture
Restaurants
Snowshoe Sam's - 11 min à pied
The Bullwheel - 7 min à pied
Fat Marmot - 10 min à pied
Black Diamond Bar And Grill - 9 min à pied
The Woods - 7 min à pied
Foire aux questions
Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?
Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.
Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Okanagan - Northern Star ?
À partir du 31 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Okanagan - Northern Star le 10 avr. 2027 commencent à 1 983 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.
À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?
Un parking est disponible sur place.
Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Okanagan - Northern Star ?
Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.
Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Okanagan - Northern Star ?
Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.
Où se situe l'hébergement ?
Au cœur des montagnes, cette maison de vacances de la zone de Beaverdell qui offre un accès direct aux pistes se trouve à moins de 10 minutes de Big White Ski Resort, Télésiège Bullet Express et Télésiège Black Forest Express. Remontée mécanique Telus Park Chair et Remontée mécanique Plaza Chair se trouvent également à moins de 2 km de distance.
Avis
9,6
Exceptionnel
Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 17 avis sur 20.
10 – Excellent
17
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 2 avis sur 20.
8 – Bien
2
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 1 avis sur 20.
6 – Satisfaisant
1
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 0 avis sur 20.
4 – Médiocre
0
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 0 avis sur 20.
2 – Horrible
0
8,8/10
Propreté
10/10
Services et équipements
9,4/10
Infrastructures et conditions de l’hébergement
9,0/10
Arrivée
9,0/10
Communication
9,8/10
Emplacement
9,4/10
Exactitude de l’annonce
Avis
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
maryjo O.
29 janv. 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great place
We enjoyed our stay. Great property
Séjour de 7 nuits en janvier 2024
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
10/10 Excellent
Rogelyn F.
4 août 2025
We enjoy our stay fell like home
We enjoy the Jacuzzi ,we love the house everything we need for cook wear is there, is perfect the barbecue grill.i really highly recommend.its like home…lot of room for everyone❤️❤️❤️
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
10/10 Excellent
Jason W.
2 févr. 2023
amazing accomodation
Great location and amenitity
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Bart L.
8 mars 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great location wonderful apartment
Spotless property at a great location. Had a great week of early spring skiing.
Séjour de 7 nuits en mars 2025
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
10/10 Excellent
Courtney H.
10 févr. 2023
Great Space
Great Space for large group, hot tub was awesome.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Gerrod M.
2 avr. 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great
Great price and great location
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2024
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Kristjan S.
10 avr. 2025
Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great Ski Vacation Property
This is a great property for a large group, lots of great amenities and close to the village. The hot tub was well maintained and checked on daily. Some of the flooring in the lower levels were pretty tired looking and few pieces of furniture were worn out, but it should be expected given it's a ski vacation rental property. Overall great stay.
Séjour de 9 nuits en mars 2025
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
10/10 Excellent
Michael L.
19 févr. 2023
Very Satisfied stay - 8 people
8 of us enjoyed our stay. Lots of room and every aspect of the house was what we expected. Nice that everything worked.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Jarrett Z.
2 avr. 2023
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Weekend to remember
Incredible views! Really great setup! Having so many bathrooms was a massive advantage for our group
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2023
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Austin
9 déc. 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, équipements, infrastructures et conditions de l’hébergement et communication
We had a fantastic stay at this chalet at Big White! The property is spacious with generous room sizes, each featuring its own bathroom—perfect for a group or family. The location is unbeatable: it’s right on the hill and just a short, easy trip to the village. There’s plenty of parking, and the hot tub was well-maintained—a great way to relax after a day on the slopes. Highly recommend this chalet for an unforgettable mountain getaway!
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2024
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
10/10 Excellent
Erick C.
27 sept. 2024
Great cozy home
The hot tub was great,the space and layout of the house was wonderful the master bedroom was also a great place to relax with a steam shower and jacuzzi this house is great for weekly or monthly vacations great property management team 5 stars
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Melanie B.
4 juin 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Special visit!
We had a wonderful holiday season visit at this unit. It was clean, quiet, well stocked, well laid out. We had young kids and 6 adults. I would highly recommend!
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2023
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
10/10 Excellent
James S.
3 avr. 2024
Great space. Great view.
Extra clean. Lots of parking. Vacasa responded to an after hours question within minutes.
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Carl H.
22 mars 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Arrivée et communication
The owner had very recently switched to a new management company, Okanagan Premier. They gave us an entry code that did not work and we began our holiday standing in the cold outside the property for 40 minutes before someone gave us a code that worked. No apology provided. Later in the stay, no communication regarding visits by maintenance for the hot tub. It would have been nice to have the welcome info. that is normally provided. The size and layout of the property itself suited our family very well.
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2026
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Voyageur vérifié
11 mars 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great rental for a ski trip!
The home is very spacious and comfortably fit our group of 8. The main floor is a great space for cooking, family dinners, and spending time together. Each bedroom having it's own bath was a very nice feature. The location of the home is also great, definitely what I would consider ski on/off. It's a very short walk (2 minutes) to a trail that can take you either to the village gondola or down to the Ridge Rocket chair. Same short walk home from the trail at the end of the day. There were some issues with cleanliness in the home (cobwebs throughout, garage was very muddy, etc) and the BBQ grill was in an unusable state. Overall we really enjoyed our time and would book again, but would like to see the hosts attend to some of the issues given the price.
Séjour de 7 nuits en février 2025
Avis vérifié
6/10 Satisfaisant
Danielle F.
10 mars 2025
Les points forts : Emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
March Ski Trip
The check in process is fine if you are able to arrive exactly at 4:00pm. Our flights came in at 12:00pm and we arrived in Big White at 1:00pm and we were told they cannot accommodate early drop off of our luggage. Generally it was clean, we were missing a top sheet for both bunk beds. The floors on the main floor and bottom floor didn’t look like they were vacuumed. There were chip crumbs on the main floor and dirt and stones on the bottom floor. There wasn’t any dish detergent or dish soap, so when I asked for some I was told that the home doesn’t come with dish soap, which is wild. They did give it to us after I pressed the issue. If you are given a number to text guest services for any issues don’t even bother, it’s not helpful. Just call the number that is displayed above the garage door. The VRBO itself is big and spacious. Having the hot tub was great! It is not a true ski in/ski out but it is a short walk to the hill and village. The VRBO was almost exactly as advertised except the foosball table is broken and ping pong net and paddles are broken so you can’t use those. Ultimately this is not a bad place to stay but taking into account the issues we had compared to cost of the VRBO we went with three stars.
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 12 mars 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are glad to hear that you found our home and enjoyed the hot tub, but we are truly sorry to learn about the issues you encountered. We understand how frustrating it can be when early luggage drop-off isn’t accommodated, especially after a long journey. We appreciate your patience regarding the missing top sheets and the cleanliness concerns you mentioned. We will ensure that our housekeeping team is made aware of these details to improve our service moving forward. Regarding the dish soap, we apologize for the inconvenience you faced. It’s our goal to provide all necessary supplies for a comfortable stay, and we are glad you were able to get some after raising the issue. Your feedback about the guest services number is also noted, and we will pass this along to our team to ensure we can improve our communication channels. We are sorry to hear about the broken football table and ping pong equipment as well. We strive to provide accurate listings, and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. Thank you again for your valuable feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future and provide a more seamless experience.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Jason S.
19 janv. 2021
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
big white
great family spot in big white
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2020
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Leanne D.
2 mai 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, exactitude de l’annonce
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2026
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Dawn
27 mars 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, infrastructures et conditions de l’hébergement, communication
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2025
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Mauricio
4 déc. 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, infrastructures et conditions de l’hébergement, communication