Une perle rare dans cette région : profitez d’une baignade, quel que soit le temps.
Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
À proximité : Chapel in the Glen
Équipements populaires
Bain à remous sur place
Patio
Piscine privée
Accès au parc aquatique
Barbecue
Climatisation
Découvrir la zone
Gatlinburg, TN
Chapel in the Glen
Place, Chapel in the Glen
2 min à pied
Morning Mist Village
Place, Morning Mist Village
11 min à pied
Chapelle sur Honeymoon Hills
Place, Chapelle sur Honeymoon Hills
3 min en voiture
Chambres et lits
6 chambres (18 personnes)
Chambre 1
1 très grand lit
Chambre 2
1 très grand lit
Chambre 3
1 très grand lit
Chambre 4
1 très grand lit
Chambre 5
1 très grand lit
Chambre 6
1 très grand lit
Chambre 7
1 canapé-lit (double)
Chambre 8
1 lit escamotable (double) et 1 canapé-lit (double)
6 salles de bain, 2 WC avec lavabo
Salle de bain 1
Toilettes · Douche uniquement · Baignoire à jets
Salle de bain 2
Toilettes · Douche uniquement
Salle de bain 3
Toilettes · Douche uniquement
Salle de bain 4
Toilettes · Douche uniquement
Salle de bain 5
Toilettes · Douche uniquement
Salle de bain 6
Toilettes
Salle de bain 7
Toilettes
Salle de bain 8
Toilettes
Espaces
Terrasse en bois ou patio
Cuisine
Lock
Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.
N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.
L'hébergement ce chalet vous attend pour un séjour exceptionnel à Gatlinburg, plus précisément près de parcs de loisirs, à la montagne. En vacances, vous aimez vous poser et apprécier la beauté naturelle des lieux ? Les célèbres Parc national des Great Smoky Mountains et Terrain de baseball The Ripken Experience - Pigeon Forge vous attendent. Vous n'êtes pas contre un peu d'action ? Alors, partez à la conquête des non moins emblématiques Parc à thème Anakeesta et Aquarium Ripley’s Aquarium of the Smokies. Vous voyagez avec des enfants ? Alors, partez faire un tour du côté des Gatlinburg SkyPark et Gatlinburg Space Needle (Centre spatial). Les points d'eau des environs sont le décor idéal pour vous adonner à de nouvelles activités telles que le tubing sur l'eau et le rafting tandis que les amoureux d'aventures en plein air pourront plutôt opter pour les promenades à cheval et la randonnée.
Galerie d'art A Jan Peitso Art - 15 min à pied - 1.3 km
Feu de circulation #3A - 2 min en voiture - 1.7 km
Chapelle sur Honeymoon Hills - 3 min en voiture - 2.1 km
Comment se déplacer
Aéroport de Knoxville McGhee Tyson (TYS) - 72 min en voiture
Restaurants
McDonald's - 4 min en voiture
Cliff Top Bar & Grill - 11 min en voiture
Chesapeake's Seafood And Raw Bar - 9 min en voiture
Kephart cafe - 11 min en voiture
Little House of Pancakes - 7 min en voiture
Foire aux questions
L'hébergement Une touche de bleu – 6 chambres avec piscine intérieure, théâtre, billard et plus !! dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?
Oui, cet hébergement vous propose une piscine couverte.
Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Une touche de bleu – 6 chambres avec piscine intérieure, théâtre, billard et plus !! ?
À partir du 26 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Une touche de bleu – 6 chambres avec piscine intérieure, théâtre, billard et plus !! le 3 mai 2027 commencent à 1 160 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.
Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?
Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.
À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?
Un parking est disponible sur place.
Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Une touche de bleu – 6 chambres avec piscine intérieure, théâtre, billard et plus !! ?
Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.
Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Une touche de bleu – 6 chambres avec piscine intérieure, théâtre, billard et plus !! ?
Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.
Où se situe l'hébergement ?
Ce chalet à l'atmosphère familiale à Gatlinburg se trouve à la montagne, à 5 km de sites comme Rocky Top Sports World et Chapelle sur Honeymoon Hills. Parc à thème Anakeesta et Aquarium Ripley’s Aquarium of the Smokies sont également à 10 km de distance.
Avis
9,0
Merveilleux
Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 7 avis sur 10.
10 – Excellent
7
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 1 avis sur 10.
8 – Bien
1
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 2 avis sur 10.
6 – Satisfaisant
2
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 0 avis sur 10.
4 – Médiocre
0
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 0 avis sur 10.
2 – Horrible
0
10/10
Propreté
9,8/10
Arrivée
9,0/10
Communication
9,6/10
Emplacement
9,8/10
Exactitude de l’annonce
Avis
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
10/10 Excellent
Devin O.
13 oct. 2026
Wonderful location
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Beautiful cabin. Great location. Close enough to town to go to town but also located in a nice wooded area.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 14 oct. 2026
The best of both worlds! We're so glad you enjoyed the beautiful cabin and its peaceful wooded setting while still being close enough to town to enjoy all the fun. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have you back whenever you're ready for another relaxing Smoky Mountain getaway!
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Alissa B.
2 août 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Exactly as pictured as very clean. We had a great stay!
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 17 août 2026
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear the home was exactly as pictured and that you found everything exceptionally clean. Our team works hard to make sure guests arrive to a home that meets their expectations, so your kind words mean a lot to us.
We're so glad you had a great stay and hope to welcome you back for another memorable Smoky Mountain getaway!
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Karen B.
29 août 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
The house was immaculate & the kids and adults LOVED the property. The property owner was very efficient in communication and very accommodating. 10000/10 - by all of our house guests.
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 14 sept. 2026
10,000/10 from the whole crew—we'll take that rating any day! We're so happy both the kids and adults loved the home and that you found everything immaculate when you arrived. Your kind words about the communication and service mean a lot to our team as well.
Thank you for such an incredible recommendation. We hope the whole group comes back for another unforgettable Smoky Mountain getaway!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
10/10 Excellent
Treca Z.
22 sept. 2026
Just what we needed
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Property management staff was phenomenal! Could use a few more kitchen amenities for those who plan to stay in and cook and 6th bedroom was located in same space as pool which was unexpected but overall beautiful rental and area close enough to downtown area!
Réponse de VrboOwner le 24 sept. 2026
“Phenomenal” is a wonderful compliment for our team—thank you! We're so glad you enjoyed the beautiful home, the surrounding area, and the convenient location close to downtown.
We provide the kitchen basics and can certainly appreciate the desire for a few more amenities. For guests who love to cook and have favorite culinary tools or gadgets, we encourage bringing those along to make the magic happen. As for the sixth bedroom, its location alongside the pool area is definitely one of the home's more unique architectural choices, so we can understand why that came as a surprise.
Thank you for sharing your experience and for the kind words about our team. We hope to welcome you back for another great Smoky Mountain getaway!
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
pamela
1 juin 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce
Sabrina was extremely helpful the place was amazing great for a family vacation
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2026
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Crystal D.
14 avr. 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Had a great time! Whole process was smooth. Even lost/forgot a suitcase and management was super fast to respond and help!
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 29 avr. 2026
Thank you for the great review! We’re so glad you had a wonderful time and that we were able to get your suitcase back to you quickly. We’d love to host you again anytime!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
8/10 Bien
Brandon R.
13 août 2026
Communication should be better.
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The cabin was great, but the communication with the rental company was almost non existent. I tried contacting the rental company multiple times a week before we were to check in and did not get a response from anyone. The link on the VRBO app/website was broken, so we could not review any of the amenities that were provided in the cabin. It made it difficult to know what we needed to bring on our trip. There were a few other issues during our stay, but they all boiled down to communication with the rental company. Our hot tub cover was missing for most of our stay, but was returned the day before we left. The water in the hot tub left you smelling like fish when you got out. In general, we did have a nice stay, the cabin was very nice, spacious and clean.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 15 août 2026
Thank you for sharing your experience. We're very glad to hear you enjoyed the cabin and found it spacious, clean, and comfortable, but we're sorry for the communication difficulties surrounding your stay.
Your reservation was originally made with the property's former management company and was one that our team honored when we assumed management of the home. Unfortunately, because the reservation and original guest contact information remained within the former company's system, some of the normal pre-arrival communication and links did not transition to our team as seamlessly as we would have liked. We sincerely apologize for the confusion and frustration this caused, particularly when you were trying to prepare for your trip.
We're also sorry about the hot tub cover and water quality concerns. Those are certainly not the standards we expect, and we appreciate having them brought to our attention.
We're happy that despite these challenges, you were still able to enjoy the home and your time in the Smokies. Now that the property is fully under our management, guests receive our direct contact information and pre-arrival communications so they can easily reach our local team when needed. We hope your next getaway exceeds all expectations!
Avis vérifié
6/10 Satisfaisant
Kanthi K.
6 oct. 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Communication
While this property was clean, tidy, and in a good location, our stay was disrupted by multiple utility failures and a major maintenance emergency.The Positives:* Cleanliness: The home was clean and tidy upon arrival.* Location: The location was convenient and suited our needs.The Issues We Encountered:* Broken Amenities: The internet was out on Saturday evening and Sunday morning, and the dishwasher and iron did not work.* Safety Hazard: The smoke alarms malfunctioned, tripping all the alarms in the house simultaneously making all of us panic especially the small kids. This forced us to cancel our Sunday evening plans to stay back and manage the situation.* HVAC Leak & Roof Damage: The HVAC unit in the main living room caused water to leak through the roof into one of the bedrooms.Communication & Resolution:To prevent further water damage, we had to turn off the main living room HVAC entirely. We repeatedly tried to reach the host for assistance but no luck. It wasn't until we contacted VRBO Customer Care that they finally reached out to the host and we got the assistance needed to address the leak, which got resolved around midnight.Due to the trouble in reaching out to host during the stay and the severity of the maintenance issues, we cannot recommend this property until these safety and utility problems are taken care.
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2026
Réponse de Management le 20 oct. 2026
We're glad you found the home clean and conveniently located, but we're sorry that maintenance issues interrupted your stay. We certainly understand how upsetting it must have been to have the smoke alarms sound unexpectedly, especially with young children present.
While unexpected mechanical failures can occur despite our best efforts, what we can control is how we respond when they do. Our goal is always to address reported concerns promptly and minimize any disruption to our guests. We're sorry you experienced difficulty reaching us, as responsive communication is something we take very seriously. Our after-hours answering service received the report and promptly dispatched our on-call maintenance technician, who responded that evening.
To clarify what occurred, a stuck float switch on the main-level air conditioning unit allowed its condensation pan to overflow, causing water to reach a smoke detector and activate the interconnected alarms throughout the home. Our technician removed the accumulated water, cleaned up the affected area, and addressed the source of the leak.
We were also sorry to learn of the other amenity concerns mentioned in your review, as these had not been brought to our attention during your stay. We always encourage guests to let us know when something isn't working properly so we have the opportunity to address it while they're still enjoying the home.
We appreciate your acknowledgment of the home's cleanliness and location and regret that these unexpected issues affected your overall experience. We remain committed to providing comfortable, well-maintained homes and attentive service to every guest.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
6/10 Satisfaisant
Allison F.
30 juin 2026
Family vaca
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
I was happy with the location.
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
I think it could be cleaner and more of a gone through for the money we spent. Hot tub was dirty, sauna was broke, bathroom door knobs was broke and the dryer took hours to dry. The scavenger hunt was cute and kids loved the hottub. Wish the community pool was open later.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 1 juil. 2026
We're glad to hear your kids enjoyed the hot tub and had fun with the scavenger hunt!
We sincerely apologize that some aspects of your stay did not meet expectations. The hot tub was drained, cleaned, and sanitized between guests; however, the damaged hot tub cover allowed some debris to enter before your arrival. We understand how disappointing that was, and as soon as we were notified, we dispatched a team member to remove the debris. Unfortunately, there was an unexpected delay in receiving the replacement cover.
We're also sorry to hear about the issues with the sauna, bathroom doorknobs, and dryer. While we can't always predict when something will unexpectedly stop working, our goal is to respond quickly and resolve any issues during our guests' stay. We wish we had been made aware of these concerns while you were with us, as we would have gladly sent our maintenance team to address them as quickly as possible.
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take every guest's comments seriously and will use your observations to continue improving our property and the experience we provide.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Frederick S.
15 juin 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Me and my family were very pleased with this place. It was clean and plenty of room for all my family. We even got to see a bear walking up the street. It was a great time for all of us.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 29 juin 2026
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're so glad to hear you and your family had a great stay and found the cabin clean, spacious, and comfortable for everyone.
Seeing a bear is always an exciting Smoky Mountain experience, and we're happy you got to enjoy that memorable moment during your visit! We truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us and look forward to welcoming you and your family back for another great getaway.