L’un des rares hébergements à disposer d’un brasero extérieur dédié.
Équipements populaires
Bain à remous sur place
Patio
Barbecue
Réfrigérateur
Lave-linge
Internet
Découvrir la zone
Leavenworth, WA
Forêt nationale d'Okanogan-Wenatchee
Place, Forêt nationale d'Okanogan-Wenatchee
1 min à pied
Lac Wenatchee
Place, Lac Wenatchee
13 min en voiture
Parc de Front Street
Place, Parc de Front Street
28 min en voiture
Chambres et lits
1 chambre (4 personnes)
Chambre 1
1 grand lit
Salle de séjour 1
1 grand lit et 2 lits doubles
1 salle de bain
Salle de bain 1
Espaces
Terrasse en bois ou patio
Cuisine
Lock
Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.
N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.
Cette cabane vous donne rendez-vous à Leavenworth, plus précisément à la montagne, au bord de l'eau. Profitez de votre séjour pour expérimenter de nouvelles activités aux célèbres Kahler Glen Golf & Ski Resort et Marina Cove Resort. Vous préférez le calme et la beauté des grands espaces ? Mettez plutôt le cap sur les magnifiques sites de Parc d'État du lac Wenatchee et Forêt nationale d'Okanogan-Wenatchee.
Forêt nationale d'Okanogan-Wenatchee - 1 min à pied - 0.0 km
Kahler Glen Golf & Ski Resort - 6 min en voiture - 8.9 km
Lac Wenatchee - 13 min en voiture - 18.8 km
Parc de Front Street - 28 min en voiture - 38.8 km
Leavenworth Ski Hill (domaine skiable) - 32 min en voiture - 41.1 km
Comment se déplacer
Gare de Leavenworth - 28 min en voiture
Aéroport de Wenatchee Pangborn Memorial (EAT) - 97 min en voiture
Restaurants
59er Diner - 5 min en voiture
Squirrel Tree Resort - 5 min en voiture
Wildflour - 12 min en voiture
Squirrel Tree Restaurant & Lounge and Motel - 5 min en voiture
Headwaters Pub - 10 min en voiture
Foire aux questions
Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?
Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.
Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Cabane au bord du ruisseau avec jacuzzi près du lac Wenatchee ?
À partir du 28 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Cabane au bord du ruisseau avec jacuzzi près du lac Wenatchee le 1 nov. 2026 commencent à 555 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.
Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Cabane au bord du ruisseau avec jacuzzi près du lac Wenatchee ?
Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.
Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Cabane au bord du ruisseau avec jacuzzi près du lac Wenatchee ?
Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.
Où se situe l'hébergement ?
Envie d’un séjour plaisir riche en découvertes ? Cette cabane profite d’une belle situation au bord de l'eau et de sites d’intérêt à proximité, comme Forêt nationale d'Okanogan-Wenatchee à quelques pas seulement et Lake Ethel Trailhead à 4,4 km. Kahler Glen Golf & Ski Resort et Round Mountain Trailhead sont également à 10 km de distance.
Avis
8,6
Excellent
Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 4 avis sur 7.
10 – Excellent
4
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 2 avis sur 7.
8 – Bien
2
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 0 avis sur 7.
6 – Satisfaisant
0
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 1 avis sur 7.
4 – Médiocre
1
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 0 avis sur 7.
2 – Horrible
0
8,6/10
Propreté
9,8/10
Arrivée
9,6/10
Communication
9,6/10
Emplacement
9,0/10
Exactitude de l’annonce
Avis
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Cathy J.
13 août 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce
This was an absolute amazing trip. The cabin was clean and comfortable. All I can say is it was amazing and I will definitely book again.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 24 août 2026
Thank you for the kind review!
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Nicole M.
29 sept. 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Cabin was as advertised. Simple and clean with a fully functional hot tub. Good location being only about 25 minutes from Leavenworth which is the main factor for the per night cost. It served the purpose of the trip - weekend getaway from the city close-ish to Leavenworth with a hot tub, no other “bells and whistles”.Nicely stocked with the essentials for cooking which was great because we forgot to buy non-stick spray for breakfast. Cabin is a good base for exploring the area.
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2026
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Natalia V.
14 juil. 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Really wonderful home in such a beautiful part of washington state. You can tell people have lived in and cared for this home, it was very comfortable and warm.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2026
Avis vérifié
4/10 Médiocre
brayton p.
8 juil. 2026
Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté
Overall, not impressed; likely will not be returning.We booked our trip 4 months in advance and at the time asked if an early check-in was an option. The Host replied it was not because they needed time to clean. (That's fine - I'd prefer clean over early check-in.) The day of our checking we were given notice of when the cabin would be ready based on how long it was taking them to clean.When we arrived, the cabin was NOT clean. There was crushed popcorn & dirty socks on the floor upstairs. There was more popcorn under the TV downstairs, crumbs around the dining table, and several sticky spots on the floor that caused our socks to stick to the floor, with dirt & debris throughout (definitely couldn't walk bare footed inside). The kitchen sink also had residue & food bits in it. The toilet had urite spots on the bowl. The shower had hair from previous guests on the bottom & ledges, and the drain didn't really work. (After about 4 minutes we were standing in ankle deep water.) We found wet towels in the bedroom, and a few towels in the bathroom appeared used & unwashed (didn't smell clean w/brown spots on them).The hot tub was unusable due to broken jets and had pieces floating in the tub before we even got in; not to mention the myriad of bugs floating atop & debris in the bottom of the tub. The "backyard" was also very overgrown with knee-high weeds throughout - had to navigate thru them to get to the hot tub and attempting to use the fire ring would've caused a wildfire.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 23 juil. 2026
Brayton, we're sorry to hear the stay did not meet your expectations. We take cleanliness concerns seriously, and we wish these issues had been reported during the stay so our caretaker could have inspected the home and addressed them immediately. This was the first report of this nature for the property, and our team has otherwise consistently received positive feedback regarding the condition of the cabin.
Regarding check-in, we explained that early access could not be guaranteed because another guest was departing that morning. The cabin was available for the standard 4:00 p.m. check-in time.
When you contacted us about the hot tub, our caretaker offered to come inspect and resolve the issue, but we did not receive a response. The hot tub is serviced between stays, and the subsequent inspection found that the filter had simply come loose and needed to be secured. The shower drain was also inspected and was functioning normally.
For clarification, the hot tub is covered, positioned on a concrete pad directly beside the back deck, and does not require guests to walk through knee-high weeds. Portions of the surrounding property are intentionally maintained as a natural wooded area to preserve the setting and minimize disruption to local wildlife. The firepit is located on the deck and was not available for guest use due to the active burn ban.
We regret that we were not given the opportunity to address the reported concerns while you were at the property.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Tausha G.
25 juin 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Nice place to relax.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2026
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Kim B.
21 juin 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Nason creek cabin is an absolute amazing place to stay. To have such a peaceful place to stay and relax in the hottub after a day of hiking and shopping was much appreciated. The only thing we had to do was unload the cooler and enjoy the beautiful surroundings. You won't be disappointed with this cabin! I had a few questions before our travel there, and the correspondence was super helpful and more importantly fast. Thank you so much for a beautiful place to stay