Avec cet emplacement pratique, vous n’êtes jamais bien loin de l’endroit où vous devez vous rendre.
Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
À proximité : Outer Banks Beaches
Équipements populaires
Piscine
Climatisation
Animaux de compagnie acceptés
Réfrigérateur
Lave-linge
Internet
Découvrir la zone
Avon, NC
Baie de Pamlico
Place, Baie de Pamlico
1 min à pied
Outer Banks Beaches
Place, Outer Banks Beaches
11 min à pied
Avon Beach
Place, Avon Beach
12 min à pied
Chambres et lits
3 chambres (6 personnes)
Chambre 1
1 très grand lit
Chambre 2
1 grand lit
Chambre 3
1 lit superposé (1 place)
2 salles de bain, 1 WC avec lavabo
Salle de bain 1
Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes
Salle de bain 2
Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes
Salle de bain 3
Toilettes
Espaces
Cuisine
Salle à manger
Lock
Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.
N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.
Cette maison de vacances vous donne rendez-vous à Avon, plus précisément au bord de l'eau. Si l'emblématique Cape Hatteras Lighthouse figure parmi les incontournables, ne sous-estimez pas les sympathiques Outer Banks Beaches et Cape Hatteras National Seashore, qui vous invitent à admirer la beauté naturelle des lieux. Les agréables Ocean Air Sports et Hatteras Island Boardsports méritent aussi une visite. Découvrez le kayak et la plongée sous-marine sur les points d'eau des environs ou faites le plein d'aventures en plein air en vous adonnant à différentes activités telles que les excursions écologiques et la randonnée.
L'hébergement Windsurfer's Landing : En bord de l'eau, acceptant les chiens avec quai ! dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?
Oui, cet hébergement dispose d'une piscine.
Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Windsurfer's Landing : En bord de l'eau, acceptant les chiens avec quai ! ?
À partir du 26 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Windsurfer's Landing : En bord de l'eau, acceptant les chiens avec quai ! le 31 oct. 2026 commencent à 1 856 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.
Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?
Oui, les animaux de compagnie sont admis au sein de l'hébergement.
À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?
Un parking est disponible sur place.
Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Windsurfer's Landing : En bord de l'eau, acceptant les chiens avec quai ! ?
Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 17 h 00.
Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Windsurfer's Landing : En bord de l'eau, acceptant les chiens avec quai ! ?
Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.
Où se situe l'hébergement ?
Vous rêvez d'un séjour au bord de l'eau ? cette maison de vacances se trouve à moins de 10 minutes de marche de Baie de Pamlico et Outer Banks Beaches.Avon Beach et Ocean Air Sports se trouvent également à moins de 15 minutes.
Avis
7,6
Bien
Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 3 avis sur 16.
10 – Excellent
3
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 9 avis sur 16.
8 – Bien
9
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 2 avis sur 16.
6 – Satisfaisant
2
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 1 avis sur 16.
4 – Médiocre
1
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 1 avis sur 16.
2 – Horrible
1
6,0/10
Propreté
10/10
Arrivée
6,6/10
Communication
10/10
Emplacement
10/10
Exactitude de l’annonce
Avis
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
8/10 Bien
Peter K.
23 juil. 2022
Great location
Soundfront, great views
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
8/10 Bien
Katie P.
15 août 2021
Perfect location
We loved the location of this house! Right on the sound - with water access - and kayaks!!! The kids had a great time fishing, swimming, and kayaking right out the back door!
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2021
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Tom B.
28 juil. 2018
Great Sound side property!
Windsurfers Landing is a wonderful property that has a great floor plan and great views! The outdoor shower was one of the best ever. We really enjoyed our stay and loved being waterfront on the Sound.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2018
Réponse de VrboOwner le 20 juin 2023
Tom,
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review for Windsurfers Landing. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with Hatteras Realty. We hope to have you back for your next vacation.
Thank you,
Hatteras Realty
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
8/10 Bien
Catherine T.
28 nov. 2022
First Time in Avon
Beautiful sunsets and spectacular views of the sound.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
6/10 Satisfaisant
Donna R.
15 sept. 2024
Windsurfer’s Landing
Needs updating, very tiny kitchen, great views
Réponse de VrboOwner le 15 sept. 2024
Hello Donna, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here. We have taken note of your concern and your feedback has been forwarded to our local staff for further review and action. Thank you for choosing our service, and we hope that you will consider staying with us again next time.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
2/10 Horrible
Gary B.
7 nov. 2021
Needs a ton of maintenance and upgrading.
Sunset views were fabulous.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Deb A.
21 juin 2021
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
We loved the location and the view of the sound.
The kitchen was well stocked for cooking. The only negative was the bed in the master bedroom was very squeaky and a little uncomfortable.
Séjour de 7 nuits en mai 2021
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Wells S.
18 mars 2023
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
OBX Review
This property was just as listed! Very cozy home right on the water. Amazing view of the sunset. Enjoyed hearing the wind and the waves at night.
Séjour de 7 nuits en mars 2023
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Cathy M.
9 juin 2019
Great location in Avon NC
Clean home! Perfect spot for a smaller family. We stayed as a couple with our 2 dogs. All bedrooms were downstairs and the living kitchen up. Loved it
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2019
Réponse de VrboOwner le 20 juin 2023
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay in Windsurfers Landing. We are thrilled it offered the cleanliness and location convenience you were looking for. We hope you return again soon!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
8/10 Bien
Clarence G.
26 juin 2021
Very nice
The house itself is charming and the ground are clean. House came with canoes and other toys.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
8/10 Bien
Paulette P.
7 oct. 2024
Windsurfer's Landing
Beautiful views and perfect access to the Sound--but we shouldn't have to bring a ladder from home to get in and out of our kayaks.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
8/10 Bien
John W.
9 juil. 2021
Nice location
Right on the canal, nice dock and good views of the sound. Older house that needs some attention and repairs. No under house parking unless you drive a smart car
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
6/10 Satisfaisant
Trent L.
28 déc. 2022
Great location but house not so great
The location of the house and views are awesome. The house though needs work the bed in the master bedroom is about to fall apart we had to put a pillow behind the head board so it wouldn’t move when u lay down on it. The master bath tub is cracked and not sturdy someone used a fiberglass patch to try and fix the crack. We had to wash everything we used in the kitchen because a lot of stuff was dirty from previous renters. The kayaks were great and the house had plenty of board games for family fun.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 20 juin 2023
Hi, Trent, thank you for your feedback. While we are happy you were able to enjoy the views at this property, we are deeply saddened to hear of your experience. We sincerely apologize for the cleanliness concerns you encountered during your stay with us. Our team of housekeepers takes pride in their cleanliness standards, as it is a top priority service we provide for every guest prior to check-in. We are disappointed to see that this concern was not reported to us during your stay as we would have been happy to assist. We have passed your feedback along to our housekeeping staff so they are aware of your concerns. We truly hope we can host you for a more comfortable stay in the future, thank you.
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Christina W.
9 août 2020
Les points forts : Arrivée, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Propreté
The view and water access were excellent.
The rental agency did not have the property cleaned at all when we checked in. They closed at 6:00 pm - before we arrived and did not return message about the issue promptly. We had cleaned extensively before we heard from the agency with an offer to send cleaning crew in. Some minor repair issues. The property is perfect if you want kayak, paddle board, fishing access. Nice neighborhood and and water access. Would consider renting again.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2020
Avis vérifié
4/10 Médiocre
Alli L.
24 juil. 2023
Les points forts : Arrivée, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Propreté et communication
Housekeeping!!!!!
When we arrived in the house late Saturday evening we were greeted with a MOUNTAIN of smelly, dirty linens, unmade beds, dirty bathrooms, and a vacuum left in the middle of a hallway. We immediately called and were promised someone would come to finish cleaning the home. We waited a couple hours, found clean bed linens, made the beds, cleaned the bathrooms ourselves, but still kept waiting on someone to come retrieve the mountain of dirty towels. No one showed. We received an apology phone call later that evening and were told we would receive a refund for housekeeping fees and someone would be by there first thing Monday morning to retrieve the dirty linens. Thursday comes….several phone calls, picture messages, and text messages later…no response. I called AGAIN and was promised the property manager would call me. I never heard from anyone and never received my refund. These people are liars and we will never use them for a vacation again!
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 10 août 2023
Hi Alli, thank you for sharing your feedback and bringing some items to our attention that may need to be fixed and improved. We are so sorry if our standards were not met during your time with us. We have forwarded your feedback to the local staff so they can work to improve the home and amenities for future guests. We hope you'll give us a second chance to impress you!