Découvrez un coin de paradis dans cet emplacement à la plage bien noté.
Lessive sans tracas
L’un des rares hébergements à disposer d’une laveuse-sécheuse.
Emplacement central
Avec cet emplacement pratique, vous n’êtes jamais bien loin de l’endroit où vous devez vous rendre.
Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
À proximité : Kiawah Island Beach
Équipements populaires
Balcon ou patio
Internet haut débit
Lave-linge et sèche-linge
Climatisation
Réfrigérateur
Parking sur place
Découvrir la zone
Kiawah Island, SC
Kiawah Island Beach
Place, Kiawah Island Beach
1 min à pied
Night Heron Park
Place, Night Heron Park
4 min à pied
Parcours de golf de Turtle Point
Place, Parcours de golf de Turtle Point
3 min en voiture
Charleston, Caroline du Sud (CHS-Aéroport international de Charleston)
Airport, Charleston, Caroline du Sud (CHS-Aéroport international de Charleston)
54 min en voiture
Chambres et lits
1 chambre (2 personnes)
Chambre 1
1 très grand lit
1 salle de bain
Salle de bain 1
Espaces
Véranda ou lanai
Cuisine
Lock
Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.
N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.
Cet appartement en copropriété vous donne rendez-vous à Kiawah Island, plus précisément près de la plage. Si un détour par les sympathiques Parcours de golf de Turtle Point et Parcours de golf de Cougar Point satisfera vos envies de découvertes, les agréables The Resort Shop et Edisto Island Serpentarium vous attendent pour un agréable moment de détente. La région fera le bonheur des amoureux de sport nautique, qui pourront s'adonner à différentes activités telles que les promenades en bateau à moteur, le surf/bodyboard et la pêche. Les amateurs de sorties en plein air préféreront sans doute les balades en vélo.
Kiawah Island, SC
À proximité
Kiawah Island Beach - 1 min à pied - 0.2 km
Night Heron Park - 4 min à pied - 0.4 km
Parcours de golf de Turtle Point - 3 min en voiture - 2.0 km
Freshfields Village (centre commercial) - 10 min en voiture - 8.9 km
The Ocean Course - 25 min en voiture - 14.7 km
Comment se déplacer
Aéroport international de Charleston (CHS) - 58 min en voiture
Restaurants
The Nest Market - 6 min à pied
The Ocean Room - 16 min à pied
Jasmine Porch - 13 min à pied
The Salty Dog Cafe - 13 min en voiture
The Lobby Bar - 15 min à pied
Foire aux questions
Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?
Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.
Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement 4257 Mariners Watch: crédit de 150 $ pour équipement de plage / vélo, à 1 minute de la plage ?
À partir du 28 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement 4257 Mariners Watch: crédit de 150 $ pour équipement de plage / vélo, à 1 minute de la plage le 8 nov. 2026 commencent à 749 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.
À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?
Un parking est disponible sur place.
Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement 4257 Mariners Watch: crédit de 150 $ pour équipement de plage / vélo, à 1 minute de la plage ?
Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.
Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement 4257 Mariners Watch: crédit de 150 $ pour équipement de plage / vélo, à 1 minute de la plage ?
Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.
Où se situe l'hébergement ?
Envie d'un séjour plaisir riche en découvertes ? Ce complexe d'appartements qui profite d'une belle situation face à la mer se trouve à moins de 10 minutes de marche des sites suivants : Kiawah Island Beach et Night Heron Park. Parcours de golf de Turtle Point et Parcours de golf de Cougar Point se trouvent également à moins de 3 km de distance.
Avis
8,8
Excellent
Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 72 avis sur 118.
10 – Excellent
72
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 29 avis sur 118.
8 – Bien
29
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 11 avis sur 118.
6 – Satisfaisant
11
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 4 avis sur 118.
4 – Médiocre
4
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 2 avis sur 118.
2 – Horrible
2
8,4/10
Propreté
10/10
Arrivée
9,6/10
Communication
10/10
Emplacement
9,4/10
Exactitude de l’annonce
Avis
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Zach S.
25 oct. 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Good property. New mattress would be beneficial. TV in family room needs updating from cable and to a larger size. Basic amenities. Would possibly rent again. 4/5
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2026
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Kyla R.
18 avr. 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
We had such a wonderful time! So close to the beach, and very clean upon arrival. We will for sure be back :)
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 21 avr. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback of the property. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for your next trip to Kiawah.
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Chris F.
23 juil. 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Family vacation
The property was ateo minute walk from the beach, where we met the rest of our family. Property had everything we needed.i would stay there again.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 23 juil. 2025
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback of the property. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for your next trip to Kiawah.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Richard H.
6 sept. 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Quiet Kiawah Vaca
Nice location and very peaceful and quiet. Convenient to beach and easily located.
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 9 sept. 2024
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback of the property. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for your next trip to Kiawah.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Ashley S.
19 avr. 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
great kiawah getaway
well-priced small condo for quick beach trip. very clean!
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 22 avr. 2025
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback of the property. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for your next trip to Kiawah.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Jeff H.
10 août 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Stay at Mariner's Watch
Nice property in beautiful location. Check in process was easy and seamless. Close walk to the beach. Great access to the many trails and amenities of the island.
Séjour de 6 nuits en août 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 12 août 2024
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback of the property. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for your next trip to Kiawah.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Rodney A.
21 mai 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
House was excellent. Could not ask for better. It was clean, everything worked properly. Just watch out when you close the big drapes in the living room. If you get to close to where the rods meet in the middle the curtain hangers will fall out. Other than that, place was fantastic.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 25 mai 2026
Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments about the home and for stay with Akers Ellis Rentals. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for your next trip to Kiawah.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Joyce L.
14 févr. 2023
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Nice location
The 1 bedroom villa was comfortable and a great location close to the beach. We enjoyed the view from the porch, especially when a great blue heron visited a particular limb over the canal.
Séjour de 12 nuits en février 2023
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Shanna P.
9 juin 2023
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Beautiful bungalow
This beautiful condo is a one minute walk from the beach! It was an amazing rental and I completely recommend!
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2023
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Kathleen D.
5 oct. 2024
Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Respite after the storm
Kiawah is a lush and lovely location with a gorgeous beach and easy access from the unit. Very relaxing - some of the furnishings are in threadbare condition. Overall unit pleasant and met our needs.
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 19 oct. 2024
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback of the property. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for your next trip to Kiawah.
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Chrissy K.
2 juin 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great location for couples getaway
Easy walk to beach. Beautiful new stairway to access the condo. Screened in porch was lovely. Interiors could use a bit of updating and a fresh coat of paint. There was a hint of an older smell to it, but not enough to be a problem. We very much enjoyed our stay.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 10 juin 2025
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback of the property. Your comments have been passed to our team regarding the interior of the home to investigate and address as needed. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay otherwise! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for your next trip to Kiawah.
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Dan L.
12 mai 2026
Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement
There was no beach view. I counted about 250 step to beach which was great. The inside was clean. The deck, deck furniture screens and upper window were not. There were rusted tables on the deck and the deck rugs and interior curtains are old and dated.There was little to no information on recycling and other, if any services that might be available to us as renters.Having said that we had a wonderful visit.
Séjour de 14 nuits en avril 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 26 mai 2026
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback of the villa. We do believe that the listing and photos accurately portray the wooded view and distance to the beach. We have passed your comments regarding potential improvements to our team to review when looking at potential upgrades. Additionally, we do list all track and recycling information in the welcome binder for guests to view, and are always happy to answer any other question you may have in that regard. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again!
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Bruce T.
30 oct. 2023
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Time to relax
We enjoyed the quiet of the off season with time to read, write and compose!
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2023
Avis vérifié
6/10 Satisfaisant
Thomas H.
4 févr. 2026
Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Deck was not usable. Interior of condo was OK. Had to leave after only 103 nights booked because of impending winter storm.
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 5 févr. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback of the villa, though we are sorry that you needed to depart early due to the weather. Could you kindly let us know what issues you experienced with the patio so that we are able to address it? We look forwarding to hearing from you.
Avis archivé
10/10 Excellent
7 nov. 2017
October Getaway
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Loved the location & condo! Only complaint was would have liked the furniture to be a little more comfortable.
Séjour de 7 nuits en octobre 2017
Réponse de VrboOwner le 30 mars 2020
Hi Cari, Thank you for your feedback. We would be happy to pass along the message to the owners. Thank you for letting us know. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! UPDATE: The couch has been replaced as of 4/23/18.
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Melanie W.
7 juin 2024
Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great location
Great location; property could use a good deep cleaning, especially dusty baseboards. Shower needs a good cleaning. Our towels had a cigarette smell, so I had to wash them. Very convenient to have a washer and dryer!
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 10 juin 2024
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback of the property. Thank you for providing feedback on how we can make this rental property better. I will certainly pass along your comments to our property management and housekeeping teams so they can make any updates and changes as needed. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for your next trip to Kiawah.
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Joel H.
14 juil. 2022
Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Propreté
Comfortable stay close to the beach
This place has a great balance of location and price. We had a very enjoyable stay. There were a couple of issues; there was sand on the floor of the apartment, but as there was a vacuum and broom on n the apartment we adapted. However, we also found sand in the bed, between the sheets. The host was very responsive, however, and had fresh linens delivered.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 29 juil. 2022
Thank you for your comments! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the villa. Please again accept our apologies for the housekeeping issue that you experience. We are glad that our team was able to quickly remedy the situation so that you were able to thoroughly enjoy your time on the island.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
8/10 Bien
Mona P.
7 mars 2021
Good location & pretty setting
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed our time on Kiawah and in this rental. The view was pretty and the kitchen was wonderful—clean and stocked well. The condo could use a new coat of paint and cleaning of the bathroom grout. The bed was comfortable.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 14 mars 2021
Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I have passed your comments to our property management team to investigate and address as needed. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future.
Avis vérifié
4/10 Médiocre
Robin K.
16 févr. 2026
Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement
Les points faibles : Exactitude de l’annonce
The tv in the master bedroom cuts itself off after watching for 2 minutes. This condominium needs a complete overhaul from pots and pans to furniture and bed linens. The front door is cracked and see through; needs replacing! The outer door slams shut. It needs some attention badly. I expected better being located on Kiawah Island and the photos don’t depict the actuality. Good thing was it was quiet!
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 2 mars 2026
We are truly sorry to hear of your disappointment. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and have passed your notes to our property management team to investigate and address accordingly.
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Ashley P.
15 oct. 2023
Les points forts : Emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Mostly perfect
The remote controller did not work, the bed was very uncomfortable, and the key lock box was broken.
Other than those small things it was perfect!!
Séjour de 7 nuits en octobre 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 23 oct. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to let us know of these minor issues experienced during your stay. I am pleased to confirm that the lock box and remote issues have been addressed. We will make note of your other comment, but do know that this can be heavily based on personal preference. Regardless we will keep it in mind moving forward. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay otherwise!
Avis archivé
8/10 Bien
Bryce W.
31 mai 2016
Great couple getaway
My wife and I throughly enjoyed our stay at this property . The beach is 500 ft away . Bike riding is a must do , if you catch it at low tide you can ride easy miles , and bike paths are paved . I thought the bed was comfortable and the bath and shower great for two people . The listing does not show it but there is a dresser drawer in the m/br closet . Be sure to visit the farmers market in Bohickett , they're open every day during the growing season . The Fresh Fields is only minutes away , has a wounderful grocery and great shopping .
Avis archivé
6/10 Satisfaisant
Jim & Linda W.
13 févr. 2017
Convenient to beach
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The unit was in a good location for beach access. The kitchen was in excellent shape except the oven was extremely dirty inside. Bath was small but clean. Floors looked fairly new and were clean. The mattress needs to be replaced before the summer season if you don't want to receive lots of complaints and we could not lock the slider.
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2017
Réponse de VrboOwner le 30 mars 2020
We are sorry to hear you were dissatisfied with your villa. We want our guests to be happy with their stay. We wish you would've contacted us regarding the housekeeping issues. We would've been happy to address the issue immediately. Please contact us when you are ready to book your next Kiawah stay so that we can help you find the perfect villa and give you the best price available. We look forward to hosting your next stay! Dana Jiles, Rental Manager UPDATE: We are happy to report that as of 2/6/2018, the villa has a brand new mattress!
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Kanjana H.
31 juil. 2022
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Quiet getaway
My husband and I came for our babymoon and really loved it. The beach was truly a short walk away and not too crowded. The listing was as pictured and we enjoyed having a kitchen to be able to cook some days versus drive to town for meals. The only small complaint was the rental umbrella could not handle the wind on the beach. The stake kept in the ground, but the weak and thin metal wires inside the umbrella kept getting pushed almost inside out with the wind and everyday was windy on the beach. The wind itself is great and helps with the heat, but I’d highly recommend figuring out another umbrella situation, there are some even available on the beachfront itself.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2022
Avis vérifié
4/10 Médiocre
Scott C.
2 juin 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et emplacement
Les points faibles : Exactitude de l’annonce
4257 Mariners Watch
Check in and communication with Akers Ellis was excellent as was property location. Unit is old and dated. Dark colors, old furnishings, bathroom paint peeling, bed linens old and missing pillowcases on some pillows, mattress old and uncomfortable old small TVs. It is an easy and cheaper fix to paint lighter colors, replace mattress and furniture, larger tvs, and generally modernize the appearance. Would not rent again for these reasons.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 4 juin 2024
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback of the villa. We are sorry to hear that you did not completely enjoy your stay. While we do feel that the photos are accurately indicative of the decor/furnishings/condition of the villa, it does certainly sound like some housekeeping items were missed. We have sent your comments and suggestions to our housekeeping partners and property management team to investigate and address as needed. We hope that you were able to enjoy your time on the island otherwise.
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Michael P.
27 mai 2024
Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Nice place, could use some minor fix ups.
Great location, perfect for a couple. Cleaning was less than stellar, but adequate. The pair of underwear on the floor in the closet from the last guest, presumably, made us doubt the thoroughness of the entire clean-up. Neither the stick vacuum or the large vacuum worked. The stick didn't start at all, and the larger vacuum ran, but basically scattered the sand and dust I was trying to clean up with no suction. Other than that, the furniture, kitchen accessories were quite good. The towels provided could use an upgrade...pretty thin and worn out at this point.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 11 juin 2024
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I will certainly pass along your comments and concerns to our property management and housekeeping teams so that they can make any updates or changes as needed. We are truly sorry for any inconvenience or disappointment during your stay, and we hope you enjoyed your stay on Kiawah regardless. We hope to host your stay in the future.