Cabane·Hôte professionnel

* LAKEFRONT CHALET ~ Table de billard ~ Jacuzzi ~ Clôturé ~

Galerie photos de l’hébergement * LAKEFRONT CHALET ~ Table de billard ~ Jacuzzi ~ Clôturé ~

Un espace avec jacuzzi offrant une vue sur un lac et le coucher de soleil.
Un espace piscine avec vue sur un lac, entouré d’arbres et offrant un ciel dégagé.
L’intérieur d’une cabane est doté d’un plafond en bois, d’un canapé en cuir, d’une table basse ronde en bois, d’un coin cuisine avec une cheminée en pierre et d’un panneau d’avertissement concernant la présence d’ours.
Un salon spacieux doté d’une cheminée en pierre, de meubles en cuir et de grandes fenêtres offrant une vue sur un lac.
L’intérieur d’un chalet accueillant, avec une cheminée en pierre, des meubles en bois, un téléviseur et une vue magnifique sur un lac.

Avis voyageurs

8,0 sur 10
Très bien

Points forts

  • Cour privée clôturée
    L’un des rares hébergements à disposer d’un espace extérieur entièrement clôturé.
  • Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
    À proximité : Big Bear Lake

Équipements populaires

  • Balcon ou patio
  • Bain à remous sur place
  • Privilèges de remontée mécanique
  • Piscine
  • Accès au parc aquatique
  • Barbecue

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Big Bear Lake, CA
  • Place, Alpine Slide at Magic Mountain
    ‪18 min à pied‬
  • Place, Port de plaisance de Big Bear
    ‪20 min à pied‬
  • Place, The Village
    ‪3 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, San Bernardino, Californie (SBD-San Bernardino international)
    ‪61 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

3 chambres (8 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 très grand lit

Chambre 2

1 très grand lit

Chambre 3

1 grand lit et 1 lit superposé (1 place)

3 salles de bain

Salle de bain 1

Baignoire · Toilettes · Douche uniquement · Baignoire à jets

Salle de bain 2

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 3

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Espaces

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Cuisine
Balcon
Coin salle à manger séparé
Aire de jeux extérieure
Salle à manger
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Big Bear Lake

Dans le quartier Big Bear Central à Big Bear Lake, vous trouverez cette cabane en zone rurale, au bord de l'eau. Les sympathiques Snow Summit et Big Bear Mountain Resort valent le détour si un minimum d'action est à l'ordre du jour. Plutôt envie de partir en mission shopping ? L'emblématique The Village n'attend que vous ! Les agréables Alpine Slide at Magic Mountain et Bowling Barn méritent aussi une visite. Le ski de fond, le snowboard et le ski font partie intégrante des plaisirs de votre séjour. Profitez également de ces quelques jours pour vous adonner à la luge.
Carte
Big Bear Lake, CA

À proximité

  • Big Bear Lake - 1 min à pied - 0.1 km
  • Alpine Slide at Magic Mountain - 18 min à pied - 1.6 km
  • Port de plaisance de Big Bear - 20 min à pied - 1.7 km
  • The Village - 3 min en voiture - 1.9 km
  • Office de Tourisme de Big Bear - 3 min en voiture - 2.3 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Aéroport de San Bernardino international (SBD) - 66 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Tropicali - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪Café Crêpe - ‬4 min en voiture
  • ‪Oakside - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪Teddy Bear Restaurant - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪572 Social Kitchen and Lounge - ‬3 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

L'hébergement * LAKEFRONT CHALET ~ Table de billard ~ Jacuzzi ~ Clôturé ~ dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?

Oui, cet hébergement dispose d'une piscine. Parmi les différents bassins de l'hébergement, on trouve une piscine chauffée.

Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement * LAKEFRONT CHALET ~ Table de billard ~ Jacuzzi ~ Clôturé ~ ?

À partir du 31 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement * LAKEFRONT CHALET ~ Table de billard ~ Jacuzzi ~ Clôturé ~ le 3 nov. 2026 commencent à 664 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Oui, cet hébergement accepte les animaux de compagnie (max. 3).

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement * LAKEFRONT CHALET ~ Table de billard ~ Jacuzzi ~ Clôturé ~ ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement * LAKEFRONT CHALET ~ Table de billard ~ Jacuzzi ~ Clôturé ~ ?

Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Dans le quartier de Big Bear Central, cette cabane se trouve à moins de 2 km de Big Bear Lake et The Village.Snow Summit est à 4,7 km de distance.

Avis

8,0

Très bien

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 17 avis sur 35.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 8 avis sur 35.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 5 avis sur 35.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 1 avis sur 35.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 4 avis sur 35.

7,2/10

Propreté

9,2/10

Arrivée

8,4/10

Communication

9,2/10

Emplacement

7,8/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Our stay at this cabin was just what we were looking for. Such a beautiful location on the lake with an incredible view. Communication with the host was outstanding. We would highly recommend this property for a relaxing vacation!
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 8 sept. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Michael! Providing a peaceful retreat paired with attentive, prompt communication is always our top priority, so it means the world to know the cabin and our team hit the mark for you. We love that you enjoyed the gorgeous lakeside setting and scenery, and we’d be delighted to welcome you back for another mountain getaway anytime!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
so good
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 30 juil. 2026
Thank you for the review. We are thrilled to hear you had such a great stay, and you are always welcome back for another mountain getaway.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
The cabin was cozy and homey, the view was perfect, and the access to the lake could not have been any easier! The kids had a blast with the pool table! We will definitely keep this as one of our favorites to return to in the future!
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 4 juin 2026
Thank you for such a wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that you found the cabin cozy and homey, and that you enjoyed the perfect view and easy lake access. It is fantastic to know the pool table was a hit with the kids and that our property has earned a spot on your favorites list. We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to welcoming you and your family back for another memorable stay in the future.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Excellent location, attentive property manager.

Everything was perfect. Highly recommended.
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2025
Avis archivé

10/10 Excellent

Great stay!

The pictures dont do this cabin justice. It is great and very cozy. Next time we go to Big Bear we will definitely look to book this specific cabin. Cant wait to go back.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 7 mai 2020
You are part of the Big Bear vacations family as a returning Guest and we are very excited to continue serving you during your future visits to the mountain.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

House on the lake

The location is stunning, sunrises and sunsets are great to watch here. The house was perfect for our 1 night trip and I hope to be back soon!
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 30 mars 2023
Thank you so much for staying with us for the 5-star rating. We are so pleased to hear you found your stay at Big Bear Vacations to your liking. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Avis archivé

10/10 Excellent

This property is awesome!

Great location and a great property. Very quiet neighborhood and the lake view was amazing. Big Bear Vacations did an awesome job by providing great service during check in. I highly recommend this property.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 31 mars 2020
Yes! This is the experience we truly strive for. We hope you made some wonderful memories in Big Bear and that you return many times. Your feedback has been shared with the Team. We are looking forward to helping you plan your next visit.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Beautiful Lake Shore Cabin

Cabin in a Great Location. The set up is great for two families with the separate detached units but not so practical if you have young kids. We would definitely stay there again.
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 5 mars 2023
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-star review. Our team is so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience here in the mountains. We are all looking forward to hosting you all again!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

I would recommend

Nice place
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 26 janv. 2024
Thank you for your kind words! We're glad you enjoyed your stay at Big Bear Vacations. We aim to provide a pleasant experience for all our guests, and we hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future.
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Roomy and great location

Could use some updating. Otherwise great location and very roomy. Perfect for a getaway!
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2020
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 août 2020
Thanks so much Sheryl! Hope to host you again soon!!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Thank you to the staff at Big Bear Vac for making everything work after uncontrollable circumstances

The house was wonderful.
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 22 mai 2022
So happy we were able to ensure your group trip was still memorable, comfortable, and seamless Debbie. Our team looks forward to hosting you again for many more 5 star visits here at Lakeshore Cabin!
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Arrivée
We were not made aware that there was public access to the right side of the property that also accessed the cabins to the immediate left with the pool right next door. A lot of cars coming and going throughout the day. No firewood for the fireplace, missing tiles in the bathroom, stove control switch for the front left burner is on backwards for high and low. Beds were okay but too high off the ground, dirty pillow in the closet of the front bedroom. Uneven floors and transition strips for many different types of flooring, needs to all be redone. No cushions for the outdoor seating, 1 broken aderondak chair that should be thrown away, 1 table outdoors has broken corners on the granite tile top. Deck needs repair with raised nails and screws, spider webs and ant problems on the left side of the deck.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 30 juil. 2026
Thank you for your detailed review and for bringing these issues to our attention. We appreciate your honesty, as it helps us identify exactly where we need to make improvements. We sincerely apologize for the lack of notice regarding the nearby public access and neighborhood traffic, as well as the maintenance and cleanliness oversights you experienced during your stay. Missing firewood, damaged outdoor furniture, bathroom tile issues, and a dirty pillow fall short of the standards we strive to maintain. We are addressing the cleanliness concern with our housecleaning team and have scheduled our maintenance crew to repair the deck, address the flooring transitions, fix the stove control, and evaluate the outdoor furniture. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future and provide you with a much seamless and updated experience.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

What a birthday......

Very satisfied and happy, the view of the lake is a plus for me.
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 14 févr. 2023
We thank you for the 5-star rating and for sharing your recent experience with us. We are thrilled that you had a great birthday celebration during your stay at Lake Shore. Happy belated birthday to you, and our Big Bear Vacations team is looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Location, location, location

This is a great place to stay for a convenient lake get away. There is a great view of the lake from the balcony. There is a dock right there where my husband fished from and where we launched our kayak. Be aware that a lake permit is required for all watercraft...boats, kayaks, paddle boards,etc.
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 14 oct. 2023
Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our location convenient for a lake getaway. It sounds like you made the most of the beautiful view, the dock, and your kayaking adventure. We appreciate the heads-up about the lake permit; we'll ensure this information is clear for our future guests. We hope to welcome you back soon for another relaxing lakeside retreat at Big Bear Vacations!
Avis archivé

8/10 Bien

great place

this is a really nice rental. i gave it only 4 stars because the third bedroom and the pool table area were derached from the rest of the house and a little difficult to access. the hot tub was great, the view was fabulous. a little too much snow for our liking, but that's more of a complaint for god. this would be the ideal summer rental.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 31 mars 2020
Thank you for the wonderful review. That was a huge storm! Our Mission is to create the ultimate Big Bear vacation experience, making memories that will last a life-time by providing outstanding Guest Service and ensuring properties are clean and functional for our Guests. It sounds like you had a great experience in Big Bear, the Cabin, and with our Staff. This is the excellence we strive for. You are part of the Big Bear vacations family as a returning Guest and we are very excited to continue serving you during your future visits to the mountain. Take Care and See You Soon!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great view and location

Would definitely stay here again. View from the deck is beautiful and so serene. There were piss-ants in the bathroom, but this is obviously an on-going problem as they provided ant traps and Raid to use which helped a lot. Carpeting in the bedrooms is very worn, but this a cabin, not a luxury resort so understandable. Downstairs/basement bedroom a little isolated with only access from the outside, but adequate for my older (17 year olds).
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 14 avr. 2023
Thank you for taking a moment to rate your Lake Shore experience. Our team strives for excellence in every stay for our guests, and we are so happy to hear that you had a great time during your stay. Hope to see you again!
Avis vérifié

2/10 Horrible

Les points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
We did not stay at this property and no one will contact me regarding a partial refund.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 26 août 2025
Hi Jessica, We truly understand your concerns and want to reassure you that our team promptly processed the cancellation of your reservation and provided a full refund without any penalty fees. We’re sorry for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your understanding.
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Arrivée et communication
Les points faibles : Propreté

Big Bear Vacation!

the house looked totally different in the pictures then in reality! Inside is only 2 baths,2 bedrooms, restroom wasn't working properly, blankets and bed smell, according to them they were clean but may it had been a long time since some one rented? Third room and restroom separated from the rest of the house! Pool table is ok, but it was very dusty, we asked for a broom because it was dirty!
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 26 mars 2025
Thank you, Rosa, for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that the home did not meet your expectations and that you encountered issues with cleanliness and maintenance. While the layout of the home is as described, we understand how the separated room and restroom may have been unexpected. We apologize for the concerns with the bedding and dust and will address this with our cleaning team to ensure better upkeep. We appreciate your comments and will use them to improve future stays.
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Arrivée et communication

Spacious house and great location.

Pros: big spacious house. Nice location right on the lake. Less than 5 mins from the village. Pool table for entertainment. Outdoor deck for BBQ and tables. Cons: you have to check in at the BBV office before going to the house, it's not far just inconvenient after an already long drive. No communication when I informed them of a few issues we found. House needs some TLC but perfect for animals, with the hard wood floors.
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 23 mai 2022
Thanks so much for sharing you review with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our Lake Shore Cabin for your visit and do take all feedback to heart for future improvements. Please note that face to face check in at a local office is a requirement of the local City of Big Bear Lake that all vacation rentals must adhere to however we do sincerely apologize if this impacted your experience. We do certainly hope to host you again to earn a full 5 star review next time!
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté et exactitude de l’annonce

2 bedrooms are not accessible from main cabin

Overall this cabin is in a great location and is very spacious. The hot tub was great and well maintained. The drawback for us is that the space with bunk beds is detached from the main unit and the beds didn’t look like they had clean bedding. There was also a leak in the bathroom that could not be repaired while we were there. I would not book again for my family but it would work great for multiple families or friends traveling together so that there could be some separation.
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 3 févr. 2023
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Big Bear Vacations. While we're glad you found our location convenient and that the home was spacious enough for your needs, we apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We are disappointed to learn of the shortcomings you experienced, and we're currently taking steps to ensure this doesn’t happen again. We hope you‘ll give us another chance to prove ourselves on a future stay.
Avis vérifié

2/10 Horrible

Les points forts : Arrivée
Les points faibles : Communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Over rated

I’m disappointed-walked in and carpet in bedroom was soaking wet. Called property manager and they said they would send maintenance - no one came. Called again next day and maintenance said washing machine was leaking, broken and needed to be replaced. So…wet carpet, no washing machine, no apologies. Showers walls were cracked/under repair, backyard was a jungle and trash was left from previous visitor. I could go on, but in one word - disappointed.
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 19 sept. 2023
We're truly sorry to hear about the disappointing experience you had during your stay with Big Bear Vacations. This is not the level of service or accommodation we aim to provide to our guests, and we deeply regret the issues you encountered, from the wet carpet to the maintenance problems and the overall state of the property. We appreciate your feedback, which helps us identify areas for improvement, and we will address these concerns to ensure they do not happen in the future. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you faced, and we hope you'll consider giving us another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience in the future.
Avis vérifié

2/10 Horrible

Les points forts : Emplacement
Les points faibles : Exactitude de l’annonce

Not worth the money, the patio and stairs to bedroom were icy and pile of snow

The patio and stairs to basement bedroom were pile of snow, they didn’t shovel the snow on patio, there was big pile os snow in patio and on the furniture in patio. We couldn’t use and utilize the patio! The most important, the stairs were not shoveled, frozen icy, very unsafe!! It caused us slipped several times. Thankfully not serious incident happened, then it would have been a problem on the owner. The information about property on website was not accurate. The furniture and appliance were old and outdated. Cleaning of the house was not great. The cleaning fee is very high and still we have do the trash. The host fee is over price.
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 27 avr. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback about your recent stay at our property. We're sorry to hear that you encountered several issues during your stay. Regarding the snow on the patio and stairs, we apologize for the inconvenience and potential safety hazard that it caused. We understand that it's important for our guests to be able to fully utilize the outdoor space, and we regret that we fell short in this regard. We will take steps to ensure that our snow removal and maintenance procedures are improved going forward. Regarding the outdated furniture and appliances, we appreciate your feedback and will consider updating them in the future as we aim to provide a comfortable and enjoyable experience for our guests. Regarding the cleaning of the house, we apologize if it did not meet your expectations. We take cleanliness and hygiene seriously and will work with our cleaning team to address any areas that require improvement. Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience or disappointment that you experienced during your stay. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us to improve our property and services for future guests.
Avis archivé

2/10 Horrible

Great view, terrible everything else

After looking at dozens of places we decided to rent this home for a brief 3 day trip due to the view, personal hot tub, and ample space. The view did not disappoint but everything else did. First, I had to fill out the paperwork 3 times as the company Big Bear Resorts kept losing the information I sent. not that big a deal but annoying, then upon checking in we found the following issues: 1 - Hot tub didn't work - we called and they said they would send someone right over but they never did and refused to call me back. This house cost about $500 extra due to the hot tub but when its broken they certainly don't refund any of the money. 2 - Oven didn't work - We had planned to cook every meal in the house but this meant we then had to go out to dinner (more added costs and annoyances) 3 - No batteries in remotes - this is not just an annoyance as I can walk to the tv, but the fans would not work without the remote batteries so they were out of order too 4 - Ants everywhere in the bathroom. Massive ant infestation 5 - Kitchen not stocked - Literally they had 1 spoon in the entire house 6 - Can't get to the downstairs rooms without going outside, this was not clear but if you are going in winter don't plan on using the downstairs 7 - heater broken and would not get hotter than 64 degrees I could go on and on but there are way way cheaper places that I am sure don't have these issues. Stay away from this place and most importantly from the rental company.
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2017
Réponse de VrboOwner le 31 mars 2020
Thank you for choosing Big Bear Vacations for your most recent stay in the mountains! Our team is honored to have been your hosts and are looking forward to the opportunity to host you again many times for your future trips to Big Bear! All of our returning guests do receive a direct loyalty discount so just give us a call when you are ready to return!
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great experience

One of the bedrooms weren’t cleaned before we checked in. But the staff immediately had someone out. Beautiful location
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 26 mai 2022
Thank you so much for your kind review Robert! We were so sorry that you encountered the missed guest bedroom in the apartment but were so happy to be able to assist you immediately with a happy solution as to not interrupt your visit. Our team is definitely looking forward to hosting you again for another visit!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Don't let past reviews scare you away from this gem!

When I read the previous reviews I was pretty nervous to take a leap of faith and rent this unit - but I am SOOOOO glad that I did. AWESOME layout for families, stunning view, and great location close to town. The unit was very clean, the bedding was FAR better quality that I expected, and the pool table provided us lots of hours of family fund whilst scream-singing along to 80's rock (our poor neighbors). Let's be honest - a LOT of the older mountain town rentals are waaaaaaay too dated and a bit run down. This rental simply felt like a home. We will absolutely rent again and again.
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 3 févr. 2022
Amy thanks so much for sharing your kind review with us! Our team is so happy to hear of your wonderful experience here in the mountains. Our owners have put alot of love into the cabin over 2020 and we are so proud to see your review and hear of your great experience with us!! We are all looking forward to hosting you again!
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires