Maison entière·Hôte professionnel

Évasion hivernale • Piscine chauffée & spa • Près de la plage

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Évasion hivernale • Piscine chauffée & spa • Près de la plage

Une cuisine moderne dotée d’appareils électroménagers en acier inoxydable, de meubles de rangement en bois foncé, d’un plan de travail en granit et d’œuvres d’art décoratives murales.
Un salon spacieux doté d’un ventilateur de plafond, d’un téléviseur, d’un canapé, d’une table basse et d’une grande fenêtre donnant sur l’extérieur.
Une chambre à coucher comprenant un lit, une table de chevet, une commode, un ventilateur de plafond et un miroir.
Une cuisine moderne avec des meubles en bois foncé, un lave-vaisselle en acier inoxydable et un plan de travail en granit.
Un espace piscine doté d’une zone couverte, de chaises longues et d’un jacuzzi.

Avis voyageurs

9,0 sur 10
Merveilleux

Points forts

  • Nagez dans le bonheur
    Détendez-vous dans la piscine bien notée, idéale pour décompresser.
  • Baby-foot sur place
    Une perle rare : le baby-foot vous attend.

Équipements populaires

  • Balcon ou patio
  • Bain à remous sur place
  • Piscine privée
  • Parking sur rue
  • Barbecue
  • Climatisation

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Palm Harbor, FL
  • Place, Innisbrook Golf Club
    ‪4 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Stade Raymond James
    ‪43 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Tampa Riverwalk
    ‪43 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, Tampa, Floride (TPA-Aéroport international de Tampa)
    ‪37 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

3 chambres (8 personnes)

Chambre à coucher 1

1 lit superposé (1 place)

Chambre à coucher 2

2 lits superposés (1 place)

Chambre à coucher 3

1 grand lit et 1 canapé-lit (double)

Salon 1

1 canapé-lit (double)

2 salles de bain

Salle de bains 1

Baignoire · Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bains 2

Baignoire · Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Espaces

Cuisine
Bureau
Balcon
Nombre de salles de séjour
Jardin
Salle à manger
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Palm Harbor

Cette maison de vacances vous donne rendez-vous à Palm Harbor, plus précisément près de parcs de loisirs, au bord de l'eau. Envie de vous poser et d'admirer la beauté naturelle des lieux ? Les incontournables Tampa Bay et Plage de Clearwater Beach vous attendent ! Les agréables Dunedin Fine Art Center et Tarpon Springs Performing Arts Center méritent aussi une visite. Les amateurs de sport nautique de passage dans la région pourront tester la pêche, mais les environs ont également beaucoup à offrir si vous aimez les activités en plein air telles que les promenades à cheval et les balades en vélo.
Carte
Palm Harbor, FL

À proximité

  • Innisbrook Golf Club - 4 min en voiture - 3.8 km
  • Tampa Bay - 17 min en voiture - 12.2 km
  • Plage de Clearwater Beach - 34 min en voiture - 23.6 km
  • Stade Raymond James - 43 min en voiture - 49.1 km
  • Tampa Riverwalk - 43 min en voiture - 54.9 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Aéroport international de St. Petersburg-Clearwater (PIE) - 19 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬11 min à pied
  • ‪Nueva Cantina - ‬18 min à pied
  • ‪Diesel Garage - ‬7 min à pied
  • ‪Metro Diner - ‬5 min à pied
  • ‪Wendy's - ‬10 min à pied

Foire aux questions

L'hébergement Évasion hivernale • Piscine chauffée & spa • Près de la plage dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?

Oui, cet hébergement dispose d'une piscine.

Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Évasion hivernale • Piscine chauffée & spa • Près de la plage  ?

À partir du 30 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Évasion hivernale • Piscine chauffée & spa • Près de la plage le 10 mai 2027 commencent à 1 097 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Oui, les animaux de compagnie sont admis au sein de l'hébergement.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Évasion hivernale • Piscine chauffée & spa • Près de la plage ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Évasion hivernale • Piscine chauffée & spa • Près de la plage ?

Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Envie d'un séjour plaisir riche en découvertes ? cette maison de vacances qui profite d'une belle situation au bord de l'eau se trouve à 2,2 km de Innisbrook Golf Club et à 3 km de Lake Tarpon. Mease Countryside Hospital et Centre commercial Westfield Countryside sont également à 10 km de distance.

Avis

9,0

Merveilleux

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 13 avis sur 22.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 7 avis sur 22.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 1 avis sur 22.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 1 avis sur 22.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 0 avis sur 22.

8,8/10

Propreté

10/10

Arrivée

10/10

Communication

9,6/10

Emplacement

9,4/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
We had an absolutely wonderful stay at this property and couldn’t recommend it more! The private pool and hot tub were definite highlights and made our stay that much more relaxing and enjoyable. The location was perfect! Just 5 minutes from the lake and 7 minutes from the beach, making it easy to enjoy the best of both worlds.The owners were fantastic! They were incredibly polite, friendly, and quick to respond to any questions we had, which made the entire experience smooth and stress-free. It’s always a pleasure to stay somewhere where the owners genuinely care about their guests and want to make sure they have a great experience.The property, amenities, location, and hospitality were all top-notch. We couldn’t have asked for a better place to stay and would absolutely love to come back! If you’re considering booking this property, don’t hesitate, you will not be disappointed!
Séjour de 7 nuits en octobre 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Home was perfect, 5 adults. Pool and hot tub were a hit, just wish were at the house more. Jakub was very responsive to us. Great stay, thank you.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2026
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
This property was perfect for our girls getaway. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub area the most. The inside was clean and nicely updated. The outside of the house could have been cleaned up a bit but that didn’t affect our stay at all.
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 4 mars 2026
Hi, Thank you for your review. The front of the home was just freshly mulched. The fallen branches were from a recent storm and gets cleaned up during landscaping which is every two weeks during the winter time. We are glad you had a great stay however. Thank you
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great property!!

Great property and host!
Séjour de 10 nuits en juin 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 23 juin 2025
Thank you Susan! It was a pleasure to host you and your family.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great location

Great location near lots of beaches! Beautiful pool and hot tub overlooking the water Beds super comfortable
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 3 janv. 2024
Laura, thank you for your kind and detailed review. Looking forward to hosting you again.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Nice place

Was looking for a house with a nice heated pool and was pleased with our stay.
Séjour de 6 nuits en janvier 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 7 févr. 2025
Thank you Travis for your kind review! It was a pleasure to host you.
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great place

Awesome pool
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Place was perfect for our group of 8. Only had 1 small issue and it was resolved quickly by the hosts.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 26 juil. 2025
Thank you Daniel! It was a pleasure to host you. Thank you for allowing us to fix things for you. We’re thankful to be local so we can make it out to our guests asap for anything needed. All the best
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Vacation

Excellent place
Séjour de 6 nuits en juin 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 13 sept. 2024
Thank you
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
This was an AMAZING place to stay. The hosts did such a nice job making it easy. So very clean! Everything we needed. Very centrally located to all the cute surrounding areas. Pool was so amazing and warm. The kids swam morning, noon and night! Felt right at home! Thank you!!
Séjour de 6 nuits en novembre 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 30 nov. 2025
Thank you Cassie for your review! We’re so happy to hear everyone loved the home. We’re glad to play a part in making your vacation an awesome one!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Beautiful Home

The home was a very beautiful home and we enjoyed our stay. The only thing I was hoping for was to use the hot tub that was not treated or filled during our time and stay there.
Séjour de 6 nuits en juin 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 5 juil. 2025
Thank you Aaron for your review. We’re so glad you loved the home. We apologize for the hot tub and wish we could’ve come to make it right throughout your stay. After you mentioned this your last night, we came to see the next day to find the valve by the filter was open all the way causing the water to drain out. We’re sorry you couldn’t use it. Should you ever stay with us again, we strongly urge our guests to reach out to us right away after arrival so that we could fix anything that could be wrong. We’re local hosts and wish to have had the opportunity to help you. However, I’m thankful that you treated the home well and left it tidy. We wish you all the best and hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future :)
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Palm Harbor

Nice amenities. Owners were very attentive.
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 7 févr. 2025
Thank you Glen for your review.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

It was exactly what we needed for our stay

Thanks
Séjour de 6 nuits en septembre 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 13 sept. 2024
Thank you. We're glad your stay was pleasant.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Good location and amenities

We had a fantastic time at this vrbo. The pool was nice and the hot tub was fantastic. This is a good location, close to the highway and any stores or restaurants needed within 5 miles. Thank you. We would stay again!
Séjour de 7 nuits en décembre 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 3 janv. 2024
Thank you for your detailed and kind review.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Perfect

Exactly as the pictures show. Wonderful location, wonderful stay, hope to return soon!
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 20 nov. 2024
Thank you Jenni for your review! It was a pleasure to have hosted you.
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Beautiful home. Great location

The house was decorated so cute. My kids loved the games. The hot tub and pool were very nice! The outdoor grill and sitting area was a hit. The shower was super futuristic. Plenty of room for people to sleep. Owner was very prompt with communication. Would definitely stay there again
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

An all around win!

Our stay did not disappoint! This property was great. Absolutely no complaints. The location is great, property property description was spot on, and lucked out with the greatest hosts ever!! We had plenty of comfortable space for all 10 of us and even room to enjoy time with family and friends while in town a couple of afternoons. All the comforts of home on the inside and perfect space outdoors to endure and enjoy that Florida heat! Would highly recommend!! Jakub and Ruta, huge thanks!! Yall are the best!!! Look forward to next time!
Séjour de 9 nuits en juillet 2023
Avis vérifié

4/10 Médiocre

Les points forts : Arrivée et communication
Les points faibles : Exactitude de l’annonce
The host was very responsive prior to our visit answering any questions we had. The property itself was showing much more wear than the pictures showed. There was no hot water in the large blue tiled bathroom shower. The vessel sinks in that same bathroom had the hot and cold water flipped which was annoying. The outdoor fan by the sitting area didn’t work, which made it stifling out there. We couldn’t connect to the outdoor tv because it would turn on but there were no apps that would appear to connect to. The mattresses were poor quality and the pillows were thin. The couch was rather uncomfortable but the outdoor seating was nice. The pool floats were all flat except for one and the pool noodles were broken and starting to disintegrate leaving red and blue foam particles in the pool. The hot tub cover was shredding and when we got in the hot tub there was sand that had gotten into it and was stuck to the seats. The games that were there were all missing pieces and all decks of cards were missing cards. We had to buy our own games and cards to play. Inside the floors were great and the AC worked well. Did I contact the host about any of this? No - we were only staying 3 nights for a long weekend and there was no way these things could be all be addressed. We decided to live with it but we would not stay there again.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 14 juil. 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad you found us responsive before your stay and enjoyed the outdoor seating, and air conditioning. We were surprised by the concerns in your review because none were reported during your stay. As local hosts, we respond quickly and are always happy to come out and resolve issues, whether it’s a one-night or extended stay. Unfortunately, without being notified, we don’t have the opportunity to make things right. We have confirmed the shower has hot water, and items such as the fan(needs to be plugged into outlet, visible hanging wire) TV, games, pool floats, or other maintenance concerns could have been addressed or replaced had we known. The sand in the hot tub is typically tracked in from the patio and pool area despite regular cleaning. Comfort is also subjective, and while mattresses, pillows, and furniture may not suit everyone’s preferences, they are frequently complimented by many of our guests. We truly wish you had reached out, as we’re committed to resolving concerns immediately so every guest can enjoy their stay.
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement

Was ok

Cleanliness wasn't up to par. Bathroom tub was dirty and wouldn't drain. Pool area needed updates and a cleaning. Outside chairs broken, fake broken flowers littered floor along with a lot of dirt on pool concrete. Pool needed to be cleaned as well. Otherwise he was responsive and helpful allowed us to check out late
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 21 juin 2023
Hi Sabrina, We sincerely apologize for the issues during your stay. We have a great cleaning crew doing a deep clean after every stay. We were not aware of a slow draining issue but we fixed it right after your stay. The pool is being professionally cleaned weekly. If there was any debris on the surface of the water, it is unfortunately something we cannot control. The pool and pool deck is outside and even if covered by a screen, we cannot control debris and dust falling through the screen. During the spring season here in Florida, it is very dry, causing more dust to linger everywhere. The broken lounger was not caught after the last guests, before your stay. We have already replaced it. We did send an email 2 hours after checkin, and one day after making sure everything was up to standard and going good. We did not receive any response. If we would have gotten a notice during your stay about something wrong, we would have made it a priority to come and fix absolutely everything that day. We are extremely responsive and wish you gave us a chance to make it right. Our direct contact information is posted in several places at the home for easy communication. Hope to host you again in the future. Thank you, Your hosts, Jakub and Ruta
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Location is close to several restaurants. Felt like a safe and welcoming neighborhood. The house itself could use a little cleaning up on the exterior, branches etc on the roof and collecting around the screen over the pool. No issues with the home. Looks to be a newly renovated master bathroom but it does have unfinished drywall in the shower area and there is no place to put your soap or shampoo or towel in the shower as of now. Overall experience was good and the owners were punctual in communication.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 4 juil. 2026
Thank you for your review. The area was cleaned up. You happened to be the person to stay right before the roof was redone and everything was taken care of post new roof installation. Glad your stay was a great one.
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2026
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Séjour de 14 nuits en octobre 2024
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires