Profitez des commodités d’un parking couvert, une rareté dans la région.
Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
À proximité : Remington Golf Club
Équipements populaires
Balcon ou patio
Bain à remous sur place
Piscine privée
Accès au parc aquatique
Centre de fitness sur place
Climatisation
Découvrir la zone
Kissimmee, FL
Remington Golf Club
Place, Remington Golf Club
1 min à pied
Parc de loisirs Universal Orlando Resort
Place, Parc de loisirs Universal Orlando Resort
22 min en voiture
Parc de loisirs Universal Studios Florida
Place, Parc de loisirs Universal Studios Florida
23 min en voiture
Orlando, Floride (MCO-Aéroport international d'Orlando)
Airport, Orlando, Floride (MCO-Aéroport international d'Orlando)
24 min en voiture
Chambres et lits
4 chambres (10 personnes)
Chambre 1
1 très grand lit
Chambre 2
1 très grand lit
Chambre 3
1 lit 1 place et 1 lit double
Chambre 4
1 lit 1 place et 1 lit double
3 salles de bain
Salle de bain 1
Salle de bain 2
Salle de bain 3
Espaces
Véranda ou lanai
Cuisine
Salle à manger
Lock
Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.
N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.
Cette villa vous donne rendez-vous à Kissimmee, plus précisément près de parcs de loisirs. Si les célèbres Vieille ville et
Centre commercial Orlando Vineland Premium Outlets raviront les fanas de shopping, l'emblématique Aquatica (parc aquatique) comblera les voyageurs curieux de tester les attractions prisées des environs. Les agréables Centre des Congrès Orange County et Complexe de loisirs Walt Disney World® Resort méritent aussi une visite. La région séduira incontestablement les amoureux de sport nautique, qui pourront s'essayer à différentes activités telles que les promenades en bateau à moteur et la natation, tandis que les amateurs de sorties au grand air opteront plutôt pour les balades en vélo.
Centre des Congrès Orange County - 22 min en voiture - 33.2 km
Parc de loisirs Universal Orlando Resort - 22 min en voiture - 35.4 km
Disney Springs® - 23 min en voiture - 35.4 km
Parc de loisirs Universal Studios Florida - 23 min en voiture - 35.4 km
Comment se déplacer
Gare de Kissimmee - 10 min en voiture
Station Tupperware - 13 min en voiture
Aéroport de Kissimmee Gateway (ISM) - 13 min en voiture
Restaurants
Wawa - 4 min en voiture
McDonald's - 4 min en voiture
Texas Roadhouse - 19 min à pied
Dunkin' - 4 min en voiture
Starbucks - 3 min en voiture
Foire aux questions
L'hébergement Piscine privée, communauté de golf sécurisée dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?
Oui, cet hébergement dispose d'une piscine. Parmi les différents bassins de l'hébergement, on trouve une piscine chauffée.
Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Piscine privée, communauté de golf sécurisée ?
À partir du 29 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Piscine privée, communauté de golf sécurisée le 20 sept. 2027 commencent à 630 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.
Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?
Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.
À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?
Un parking est disponible sur place.
Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Piscine privée, communauté de golf sécurisée ?
Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.
Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Piscine privée, communauté de golf sécurisée ?
Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.
Où se situe l'hébergement ?
Découvrez toutes les richesses de Kissimmee grâce à cette villa qui se trouve à moins de 3 km des sites suivants : Remington Golf Club, Osceola Center for the Arts et Marché aux puces et agricole d'Osceola. The Ice Factory of Central Florida et Crystalbrook Golf Course se trouvent également à moins de 5 km de distance.
Avis
6,8
Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 3 avis sur 9.
10 – Excellent
3
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 1 avis sur 9.
8 – Bien
1
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 3 avis sur 9.
6 – Satisfaisant
3
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 0 avis sur 9.
4 – Médiocre
0
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 2 avis sur 9.
2 – Horrible
2
7,8/10
Propreté
9,6/10
Arrivée
8,4/10
Communication
9,6/10
Emplacement
8,8/10
Exactitude de l’annonce
Avis
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Tara H.
15 sept. 2023
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Fantastic Stay
The house was beautiful and clean. TVs I’m every room. And an awesome open floor plan to entertain easily. I would love to stay here again.
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 29 sept. 2023
Tara was fantastic. Excellent at communicating and adhering to house rules. Although we'd love for Tara to return, we also heartily endorse Tara for any host.
Avis vérifié
6/10 Satisfaisant
Dalila B.
27 juil. 2026
Les points forts : Arrivée, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
The stay was nice but couldn’t enjoy the pool at all. It was not cleaned properly I had to keep emailing about it. Also our room was flooded with water, I tried calling no one would answer but they would email back like 20 min later after I sent one.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 11 août 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While we’re pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall, we sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced with the pool and the water leak in your room.
We understand that a water leak is an urgent matter, and you should have received immediate assistance by phone. We sincerely regret the delay and any frustration this caused. Although our team was actively communicating with you via email to document the situation and coordinate the necessary response, we understand that this did not replace the need for timely phone assistance during an urgent situation.
Thank you again for bringing these concerns to our attention. We truly appreciate your feedback and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay.
Avis vérifié
6/10 Satisfaisant
Ekta M.
15 févr. 2026
Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
The house is outdated, but it was okay. Very disappointed with not being able to receive my packages from the locked mail box. They use professional cleaning service but need to be more attentive with hair on the pillow cases & sheets.
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 2 mars 2026
Hi Ekta,
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad to hear the home was overall okay for your stay, though we’re sorry to learn of your concerns.
Regarding the mailbox, access is not available, which is standard for most vacation homes for security reasons. As advised, parcels can be collected directly from the local post office instead.
We also use a professional cleaning service and aim to maintain high standards. If the issue with hair on the pillowcases and sheets had been raised during your stay, we would have gladly arranged for the cleaners to return immediately to address it. Guest comfort is important to us, and we’re always happy to resolve concerns in real time when notified.
We appreciate your feedback and will continue working to improve the experience for future guests.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Charles U.
19 juin 2023
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Exceeded Expectations
Pictures can be misleading when viewing rentals online. In this case, what you see is exactly what you get. A very clean, well-equipped, and conveniently located rental with a responsive property management team. Would and mostly likely will rent again in the future.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 17 août 2023
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We're thrilled to hear that our property met your expectations and that you found it clean, well-equipped, and conveniently located. We're also happy to hear that our property management team was responsive and attentive to your needs.
We look forward to the opportunity to host you again in the future.
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
William O.
5 avr. 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Home was very nice. Location was good and close to a lot of attractions. Only downside was we paid for the pool to be heated and it was ice cold everyday. I asked the first day wewere there how long it would take to heat up. Adter 48 hours I emailed again about it heating up or someone to look at it. Was told that they can't guarantee a temperature or when it will.be warm. The heater said everyday the heat was at 76 but it was no where close to that. Was told by management that basically we are SOL. Don't waste your money on the pool heat.
Séjour de 6 nuits en mars 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 21 avr. 2026
Thank you for your feedback regarding the home and its location. We sincerely apologize that the pool temperature did not meet your expectations. While our listing does state that we cannot guarantee a specific temperature due to weather-dependent equipment (as heat pumps rely on the ambient air temperature), we truly understand how disappointing a cold pool can be for a vacation.
We strive to be as helpful as possible during every stay and will use your feedback to improve our communication. Thank you for choosing our home, and we hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the future.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
PK L.
12 août 2023
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Lovely property-Limited multi-vehicle parking
Nice property as advertized- Only thing missing was coffee filters!
We were attending a State Agility Competition at Silver Spurs, so location was perfect.
We had one dog that was over the size limit so contacted owner and arranged for an additional pet fee for that dog.
Property was very nice and everything worked fine. Only downside is that because we were at the trial all day long we didn't get to enjoy it as much as we would have liked!
Definitely will look them up again next year!
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 17 août 2023
Hi PK,
We're glad to hear that you found the property lovely and that it matched the advertisement. It's great that the location was perfect for your State Agility Competition at Silver Spurs. We appreciate your understanding regarding the additional pet fee arrangement for your dog. We're sorry about the oversight with the coffee filters and will make sure to address that for future guests. While you weren't able to fully enjoy the property due to the event, we're happy to know that everything worked well during your stay. Thank you for considering us again for next year, and we look forward to hosting you once more!
Avis vérifié
2/10 Horrible
Frank Z.
25 avr. 2023
Les points forts : Arrivée
Les points faibles : Propreté, communication, exactitude de l’annonce
Not good
Private pool was green when we arrived. After many calls to the host they sent someone for the pool. It took 4 days for the pool to clear up and we were staying for 5 days. On the third day we came back to no electric. They fixed that. The vertical blinds on the windows and doors did not work so the rooms were dark. No satisfaction from the host. I would not recommend.
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 11 mai 2023
We're sorry to hear that you had a negative experience during your stay with us. We understand that arriving at a green pool and experiencing issues with the electricity and window treatments can be frustrating, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you.
We appreciate on reporting that the pool is green upon your arrival and we scheduled the pool company to treat the pool so that it could be used during your stay. The report received was that the pool indeed safe to swim but dust had blown in as a result of landscapers. Whilst the photographs we received confirmed there was sand in the pool, rather than it being green, we understand you were disappointed and we understand that it took longer than expected for the pool to clear up fully. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and appreciate your patience while we worked to resolve the issue.
We're glad to hear that the issue with the electricity was fixed promptly, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
Regarding the issue with the vertical blinds, we're sorry that we were not made aware of the issue during your stay, as we would have been happy to send someone to look into it. We always aim to ensure that our guests have a comfortable stay, and we apologize for any discomfort caused by this issue.
We appreciate your feedback and will use it to improve our services. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and provide you with a more enjoyable stay.
Avis vérifié
6/10 Satisfaisant
Erica G.
21 nov. 2022
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
First night no Wi-Fi and cold pool it was cold outside
Home was nice
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 31 mai 2023
Hi there,
Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the Wi-Fi and the cold pool during your first night. We understand that reliable Wi-Fi and a properly heated pool are important aspects of a comfortable stay.
On a positive note, we're glad to hear that you found the home nice. We appreciate your positive feedback and hope that other aspects of your stay were enjoyable.
If there's anything else you'd like to discuss or if there's anything we can do to make it up to you, please let us know. We value your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a more seamless and enjoyable stay in the future.