Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Aéroport régional du nord-ouest de la Floride)
Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Aéroport régional du nord-ouest de la Floride)
40 min en voiture
Chambres et lits
2 chambres (6 personnes)
Chambre 1
1 très grand lit
Chambre 2
2 lits 1 place
Chambre 3
1 canapé-lit (grand)
2 salles de bain, 1 WC avec lavabo
Salle de bain 1
Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes
Salle de bain 2
Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes
Salle de bain 3
Toilettes
Espaces
Véranda ou lanai
Lock
Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.
N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.
À Miramar Beach, cet appartement en copropriété vous promet de passer un séjour exceptionnel. Si les fanas de shopping adoreront l'emblématique Zone de loisirs HarborWalk Village, tous les voyageurs tomberont amoureux de la beauté naturelle qui s'offre à leurs yeux aux célèbres Miramar Beach et Plages de Destin. Envie de passer la soirée à l'extérieur ? Les sympathiques Club LA et LuLu's Destin, FL. vous attendent. Besoin de vous dégourdir les jambes ? Cette région propose une multitude d'activités telles que le golf.
Destin, FL
À proximité
Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links - 9 min à pied - 0.8 km
Miramar Beach - 17 min à pied - 1.5 km
Magasins d'usine Silver Sands Premium Outlets - 19 min à pied - 1.6 km
Grand Boulevard at Sandestin - 2 min en voiture - 3.2 km
Baytowne Wharf - 3 min en voiture - 2.5 km
Comment se déplacer
Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Aéroport régional du nord-ouest de la Floride) - 37 min en voiture
Restaurants
Chick-fil-A - 3 min en voiture
Sandcastles Restaurant and Lounge - 14 min à pied
Starbucks - 3 min en voiture
Bistrology - 19 min à pied
Marina Bar And Grill - 5 min en voiture
Foire aux questions
L'hébergement Villa « Sandestin Beachwalk » avec une voiturette de golf neuve dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?
Oui, cet hébergement dispose d'une piscine.
Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Villa « Sandestin Beachwalk » avec une voiturette de golf neuve ?
À partir du 29 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Villa « Sandestin Beachwalk » avec une voiturette de golf neuve le 19 avr. 2027 commencent à 751 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.
Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?
Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.
À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?
Un parking est disponible sur place.
Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Villa « Sandestin Beachwalk » avec une voiturette de golf neuve ?
Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.
Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Villa « Sandestin Beachwalk » avec une voiturette de golf neuve ?
Le départ a lieu à 11 h 00.
Où se situe l'hébergement ?
Profitant d'un emplacement intéressant à Miramar Beach, cet appartement condo se trouve à moins de 10 minutes de marche de Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links et Miramar Beach.Choctawhatchee Bay et Magasins d'usine Silver Sands Premium Outlets se trouvent également à moins de 2 km de distance.
Avis
8,0
Très bien
Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 13 avis sur 21.
10 – Excellent
13
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 0 avis sur 21.
8 – Bien
0
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 2 avis sur 21.
6 – Satisfaisant
2
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 5 avis sur 21.
4 – Médiocre
5
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 1 avis sur 21.
2 – Horrible
1
8,0/10
Propreté
9,4/10
Arrivée
8,4/10
Communication
9,2/10
Emplacement
8,2/10
Exactitude de l’annonce
Avis
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Kim F.
12 juil. 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
We had a great time and the property was perfect for our family of 4. Would come back and recommend this property and our host was very responsive. A beautiful home and location.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2026
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Brittany B.
12 juin 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Christy was a great host. Loved our time spent on this property!
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 13 juin 2026
We enjoyed having you Brittany! Come again next year!
Avis vérifié
6/10 Satisfaisant
Sharon W.
14 juil. 2026
Les points forts : Arrivée et emplacement
It could have been cleaner. The golf cart was scary. We were afraid to go very far. She needs to get another golf cart.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 28 juil. 2026
Thank you for your review. I was able to get a new golf cart. Sorry for your inconvenience.
Avis vérifié
4/10 Médiocre
Laura N.
14 juil. 2026
Les points forts : Propreté et arrivée
Les points faibles : Emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
The golf cart was not working when we arrived. After notifying the owner, offered little support. The golf cart was the main reason for booking as it offered us easy transportation around the property. The lack of a usable golf cart greatly affected our experience.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2026
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Jasmine B.
28 juil. 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
My host (Christy) was very responsive and super attentive!
We had a wonderful stay. The neighborhood and access to popular locations were a plus. The golf cart saved us so much gas and made parking at the beach so easy. I’d definitely stay here again!!
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 12 août 2025
Thank you for the 5 star review. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. Come back!
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Jody G.
3 juil. 2023
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Family Vaca
This was a great location and the golf cart was extremely helpful!
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2023
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Jarrod R.
14 juin 2023
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Wonderful Week!
Property was well maintained, convenient location close to beach, golf cart was an added bonus. I would definitely recommend this property. We had a great time!
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2023
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Brad B.
23 juin 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Quick Getaway
We had a great time! The location is quiet and convenient to the pool and beach. You can't beat having a golf cart to zip around. We used it several times to get to baytown wharf for dinner since cart parking is so much easier. communication with owner is quick and check-in is as easy as possible
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 7 juil. 2025
Thank you for staying with us. I am so glad you had a good time. Come back soon.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Linda G.
17 juin 2023
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
5 Star Townhouse
This townhouse is in a fantastic location. The area was very quiet. The golf cart is just a great bonus.
Owner was a great communicator.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2023
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Danette M.
22 juil. 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Wonderful Condo
We really enjoyed staying in Beachwalk The host was wonderful. The golf cart ran great. We were close to the beach and had a lovely patio on a lake in a shady area. We had all conveniences of home. I would definitely stay again.
Séjour de 14 nuits en juillet 2024
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Amy S.
24 mai 2023
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Beautiful Unit!
Beautiful unit, in great condition, nice golf cart. Would recommend!
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2023
Avis vérifié
4/10 Médiocre
Ida F.
31 mai 2025
Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Propreté
Stay at sand Destin
Golf cart not big enough for 6 people. Master bed was dirty and smelled of dog
Séjour de 6 nuits en mai 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 2 juin 2025
We are sorry you did not have totally positive stay. A dog has not been there in a year and we told you that it was probably the carpets having been cleaned recently. We pride ourselves on providing a clean condo. You are correct the golf cart only holds 4 people but we never said it held more.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Trace B.
3 juin 2023
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
🌴
Property was great other than the parking.
Séjour de 7 nuits en mai 2023
Avis vérifié
2/10 Horrible
Mandi H.
18 oct. 2024
Les points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
This place needs to be removed
We did not stay here. Thank God we were able to cancel but cancelling was a nightmare and VRBO customer service was awful! Our entire day was spent with our young kids dealing with this issue. If the owner/host had been honest up front all of this could have been avoided.
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 26 oct. 2024
I am so sorry with the day you experienced I got runover as a pedestrian with a truck hit and run so I have some brain issues. Your reservation was the only one that had this problem.,You made a last minute reservation which I got and forgot to send you info.
I am truly sorry about your experiience TRULY
It was totally my fault but the Drs are fixing me up well.
God Bleas!
Avis vérifié
4/10 Médiocre
Le N.
27 mai 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
While the condo was fine, the parking was bad. What is the point of having a designated parking spot but someone else can just park in it? We went out for dinner and came back around 9:45 and there was a truck parked in our designated spot. I went to Security to let them know about the situation and was told he will send someone to take care of it. No one showed up so I went to Security again around 1030PM and was told the same thing. We finally found an open spot in the un-designated area and parked there. The next day that truck was still parked there. Not feeling the vibe of the place so we decided to packed up and leave a day early. The chances of me coming back here is Zero, but by leaving this review, I hope that the people in charge will do things differently/better so the next guests will have a better experience.Picture is of us with the black SUV parking on the roadway loading luggages in our vehicle and the silver colored truck is the one that took the designated parking spot.
Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement
Les points faibles : Exactitude de l’annonce
Family vacation
This was our family vacation and we have been staying at Sandestin properties for over 20 years. This is the first time we have ever stayed anywhere where that we have ever experienced more than one or 2 issues and have a rude response from the owner. I was really disappointed when I approached her after we left and told her about the issues, told her privately (with no negative review) and she insinuated that she would compensate part of our stay (which wasn’t necessary!). She turned around called me names and blocked me. So professional.
Enjoy the unit and hopefully everything has been fixed!!
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 8 juil. 2024
This is my first time having to respond to a negative review. On a cellphone chat she complimented the place asked questions and was polite.
After she checked out she went to the VRBO forum and had a laundry list of things she couldn't figure out like the coffee maker, washing machine, and others. She asked for compensation for her trouble. I checked all of those things and they worked just fine. She said she wanted a modest compensation and when I asked her she said $400!!!
I am sorry but when you don't give me a chance to help you figure something out then want a ridiculous refund I feel like that is wrong.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Gail B.
16 juil. 2023
Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Villa vacay
We loved our stay in Sandestin. Rented through a third party, suggest you go through the Sandestin offices. More Anne ties and cheaper rentals in umbrella and chairs for example. Closer parking spots etc… no info came with our rental so we had to blindly tour which was s little confusion. However, everyone of the employees went out of their way to be helpful. Villa and golf cart had sand upon arrival. We didn’t stress over it, we are at the beach after all. I took pictures and reported it to the agent we rented from. There were foods like crackers under the tables and chicken pieces under the dining table but I feel like bathrooms were well cleaned and that’s our pet peeve. Overall, it was great. Advise go by real estate office and get info on first day. We missed fireworks and other things we would have enjoyed had we know . Security was awesome and we felt safe everywhere we went on the resort. We will go and stay here again.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2023
Avis vérifié
4/10 Médiocre
Tabitha F.
24 juil. 2026
Les points forts : Arrivée et emplacement
Les points faibles : Communication et exactitude de l’annonce
The lock on the gate is broken. The golf cart would not hold a charge. We were barely able to drive it to the beach and back daily. We didn’t get to drive it around the resort and enjoy not having to use our personal vehicle. The blinds on the sliding glass door is broken. You can barely move them to go outside. The outside lights are very dim. The lights for the house number are not working. The lamp post light for this villa is not working
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2026
Avis vérifié
6/10 Satisfaisant
Miranda A.
5 juil. 2026
Les points forts : Arrivée et emplacement
Les points faibles : Communication et exactitude de l’annonce
The golf cart needs to be replaced or at least get new batteries. The house needs a good deep cleaning spider webs everywhere. Owner needs to reply to issues within and at a reasonable time, 4Am is crazy! Besides that it’s close to the beach, near the pool and spacious.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2026
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Voyageur vérifié
12 juin 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2026
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Lisa S.
2 sept. 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce