Faites des vagues avec une escapade à la plage ! Qualité et prix abordables !

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Faites des vagues avec une escapade à la plage ! Qualité et prix abordables !

Un hôtel doté d’une grande piscine, d’un toboggan aquatique et offrant une vue sur l’océan.
Un hall d’entrée spacieux au design moderne, comprenant un espace salon central, de nombreux balcons et une variété de plantes en pot.
Un espace de vie compact comprenant un coin cuisine, un coin repas et une chambre.
Une cuisine moderne équipée d’appareils électroménagers en acier inoxydable, un coin repas avec une table et des chaises en bois, et un salon avec un canapé rouge et un fauteuil poire.
Un hôtel à plusieurs étages doté de balcons, d’un espace piscine et de sièges en plein air.

Avis voyageurs

8,4 sur 10
Très bien

Points forts

  • Salle d’arcade/de jeux vidéo
    Une perle rare : de l’amusement pour petits et grands avec une salle d’arcade et de jeux vidéo sur place.
  • Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
    À proximité : Gulf State Park

Équipements populaires

  • Balcon
  • Bain à remous sur place
  • Piscine privée
  • Salle d’arcade/de jeux vidéo
  • Centre de fitness sur place
  • Barbecue

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Orange Beach, AL
  • Place, Gulf State Park
    ‪3 min à pied‬
  • Place, Orange Beach Beaches
    ‪8 min à pied‬
  • Place, Perdido Beach Boulevard
    ‪14 min à pied‬
  • Airport, Pensacola, FL (PNS-Aéroport international de Pensacola)
    ‪58 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

3 chambres (6 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 très grand lit

Chambre 2

1 grand lit

Chambre 3

1 grand lit

3 salles de bain

Salle de bain 1

Toilettes · Douche uniquement · Baignoire à jets

Salle de bain 2

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 3

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes · Baignoire à jets

Espaces

Cuisine
Balcon
Coin salle à manger séparé
Salle à manger
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Orange Beach

cet appartement en copropriété vous donne rendez-vous à Orange Beach au bord de l'eau, dans le quartier Orange Beach East. Si l'emblématique Tropic Falls at OWA constitue une attraction populaire, vous apprécierez la beauté naturelle des lieux qui s'offre à vos yeux au détour des emblématiques Gulf State Park et Orange Beach Beaches. Les agréables Orange Beach Indian and Sea Museum et Adventure Island (parc aquatique) méritent aussi une visite. Les points d'eau de la région raviront les amoureux de sport nautique, qui pourront s'éclater grâce à différentes activités telles que le kayak, la pêche et la natation. Vous préférez vous dépenser au grand air ? Optez plutôt pour la randonnée à pied ou à vélo.
Carte
Orange Beach, AL

À proximité

  • Gulf State Park - 3 min à pied - 0.3 km
  • Alabama Point East - 6 min à pied - 0.6 km
  • Orange Beach Beaches - 8 min à pied - 0.7 km
  • Perdido Beach Boulevard - 14 min à pied - 1.2 km
  • Ono Island - 1 min en voiture - 0.2 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Aéroport de Gulf Shores Jack Edwards (GUF) - 19 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Flora-Bama Lounge, Package, and Oyster Bar - ‬4 min en voiture
  • ‪Cobalt the Restaurant - ‬6 min à pied
  • ‪CoastAL Orange Beach - ‬5 min en voiture
  • ‪The Gulf - ‬18 min à pied
  • ‪Sunliner Diner - ‬4 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

L'hébergement Faites des vagues avec une escapade à la plage ! Qualité et prix abordables ! dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?

Oui, cet hébergement vous propose une piscine couverte. Parmi les différents bassins de l'hébergement, on trouve une piscine chauffée.

Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Faites des vagues avec une escapade à la plage ! Qualité et prix abordables ! ?

À partir du 31 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Faites des vagues avec une escapade à la plage ! Qualité et prix abordables ! le 1 nov. 2026 commencent à 1 014 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Faites des vagues avec une escapade à la plage ! Qualité et prix abordables ! ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 15 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Faites des vagues avec une escapade à la plage ! Qualité et prix abordables ! ?

Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Dans le quartier de Orange Beach East, cet appartement condo se trouve à moins de 10 minutes à pied de Ono Island, Gulf State Park et Orange Beach Beaches. Alabama Point East et Perdido Beach Boulevard se trouvent également à moins de 2 km de distance.

Avis

8,4

Très bien

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 11 avis sur 20.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 4 avis sur 20.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 3 avis sur 20.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 1 avis sur 20.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 1 avis sur 20.

8,2/10

Propreté

7,6/10

Arrivée

8,2/10

Communication

9,4/10

Emplacement

8,4/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great place
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 17 juin 2026
Thank you so much for your review! We’re glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and found it to be a great place. We truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hope to welcome you back again in the future!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Condo was great! Would stay here again.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 28 juil. 2026
Thank you for the perfect 10/10 rating! We’re so glad you had a wonderful stay and truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back for another great experience soon!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Very nice and accommodating. Highly recommend.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 8 juil. 2026
Thank you so much for your kind review! We’re delighted to hear you found the property very nice and accommodating. We truly appreciate your recommendation and are grateful that you chose to stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again soon for another wonderful stay!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Noel at check in was the best. The room was extremely clean. Every room was perfect. The experience was the best because of Noel at check in and check out. She is the best any company could ask for. Extremely satisfied with the stay.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 28 juil. 2026
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had such an excellent experience and that the room was extremely clean and comfortable. We especially appreciate your kind words about Noel—she will be delighted to know that her outstanding service made such a positive impact on your stay. We’re lucky to have her on our team, and we’ll be sure to share your compliments with her. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We’re so glad you were extremely satisfied and look forward to welcoming you back for another great experience!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great Place

Our overall stay was fantastic.
Séjour de 6 nuits en décembre 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 8 févr. 2024
Hello Colleen, We are so glad you had a fantastic stay with us. We would love to have you stay with us again.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Family Place

This was a great place to stay with a family. Lots of room, lots to do and great location. Would stay again
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 13 sept. 2023
Hello Travis, Thank you for your 5 star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your time here. Fall has great rates and great weather, would love to have you stay with us again.
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Emplacement
Les points faibles : Communication et exactitude de l’annonce
Ice machine and beverage fridge did not work. Also there were issues with lights not working in the living and dining room. Called host/maintenance the morning of second day. They said they would send maintenance out and they never came. They acted like I was dumb for the lights not working. Also they said they new the ice machine and beverage fridge didn't work but it was shown in 6 pictures like it worked. The overall property was nice. It was the actual unit we stayed in that was the issue.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 28 juil. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re glad to hear you found the overall property to be nice, but we sincerely apologize that the condition and communication regarding the unit did not meet your expectations. We’re sorry for the frustration caused by the issues with the ice machine, beverage fridge, and lighting, as well as the lack of follow-up after your maintenance request. We understand how disappointing it is to report concerns during your stay and not feel that they were handled properly. Your comments have been shared with our team so we can review the maintenance process and ensure clearer communication moving forward. Thank you again for bringing these concerns to our attention. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to provide a better experience in the future.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Pictures don’t do this unit justice! We loved it and enjoyed all the amenities of the complex. We will definitely stay here again
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 30 juin 2025
Thank you for the fantastic feedback! We're so glad the unit exceeded your expectations and that you enjoyed all the amenities the complex has to offer. We’d love to have you back anytime for another great stay!
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Propreté

Sufficient

This was a decent location with good amenities; but somewhat run down and cleanliness was an issue given the price.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 29 sept. 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed the location and amenities, and we apologize for the cleanliness and condition concerns you encountered. Your comments are helpful, and we’ll work to improve these areas for future guests.
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté et arrivée

Fun Stay in Orange Beach

Unit was good. Beds were comfortable. Had some issues with the toilets, but they were quickly addressed. It did not have a thorough cleaning prior to our check in. One bathroom had dirt and trash still on the floor. Showers could use a very thorough cleaning, maybe some new caulk work where mold is coming through. Kitchen faucet needs to be replaced. These are small issues that could be addressed. Would stay again.
Séjour de 6 nuits en mars 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 15 juin 2025
Thank you for sharing your feedback and for choosing to stay with us. We’re glad to hear the beds were comfortable and that our team promptly addressed the toilet issues. However, we sincerely apologize for the cleaning concerns and maintenance items you encountered. Your comments about the showers, caulking, and kitchen faucet are important to us, and we will make sure these are addressed to improve the experience for future guests. We appreciate your understanding and look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back for an even better stay.
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Spring break

Condo was nice, there were a few maintenance issues that probably wouldn’t have bothered anyone else but I noticed and felt like they needed to be addressed. The keurig coffee pot smelled like burnt wires when we plugged it up and wouldn’t work but we were able to make coffee with a little ingenuity. Overall we enjoyed our stay.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 15 avr. 2025
Thank you for your review! We’re glad to hear you enjoyed your stay overall. We appreciate you bringing the maintenance issues to our attention, and we will definitely look into the Keurig coffee maker and make sure everything is in top shape for future guests. We hope to welcome you back soon for another great stay!
Avis vérifié

4/10 Médiocre

Les points forts : Emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté et arrivée

Not so clean

The condo was nice overall however the cleanliness was less than par. 2 of the 3 showers were mildewed and the floors were very dirty. The resort needs some repair. It looks like they may be trying to do some work. Hope so because it appears that it is not well maintained.
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 13 sept. 2023
Hello Laura, We apologize for the cleanliness issues. We will have our team address them and make sure this is not an issue for future guests. We do hope to have you stay with us again.
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Our Stay

We enjoyed our stay with some exceptions. As much as these condos cost to rent they should be better equipped. 1. I think its time to replace the coffee pot. 2. The linens on the master bedroom bed appeared to be very old and were not comfortable. 3. The towels appeared to be old and rugged. 4. There was no soap in the bathrooms.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 23 juin 2024
Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay with us. We're glad to hear that overall you enjoyed your time at our condos, but we apologize for the issues you encountered. Your comments are valuable to us as they help us improve our accommodations and services. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the coffee pot not meeting your expectations. We will certainly look into replacing it to ensure our guests have a more enjoyable experience with their morning coffee. Regarding the linens and towels, we regret that they did not meet your expectations for comfort and quality. We understand the importance of providing fresh and comfortable linens and towels, and we will address this with our housekeeping team to ensure higher standards are maintained. We apologize for the oversight regarding the soap in the bathrooms. Providing essential amenities is a standard we strive to uphold, and we regret that we missed the mark during your stay. Your feedback is extremely important to us, and we appreciate your understanding as we work to improve our accommodations. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back and provide you with a more comfortable and enjoyable experience.
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Propreté, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Arrivée

Good location, clean room, with a few minor inconveniences and discomforts

Love the Caribe location, and this room is typical of the location. Was very clean, and had all the standard necessities. A few small things to note for this particular listing: -checkin/checkout process requires driving to a separate location 20 minutes away to get keys and drop off keys. It would be nice to just leave the keys in the room, but the paperwork says there is a $75 fee for not dropping off keys. -master bed was nice, but both additional rooms had very uncomfortable beds. Additionally, all of the pillows were awful, would recommend taking your own pillows. I actually didn't know pillows could be so thin. -master bedroom had a very small closet which was odd, these condos usually have a good sized closet in the master. -a water filter would be nice, the tap water isn't the best. -comes with only one parking pass, 2nd pass is additional fee
Séjour de 9 nuits en octobre 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 13 sept. 2023
Hello Zach, We will send our inspector out to check the guest beds and pillows for comfort. We do require our guest to come to the office to check in and out. We make sure our guests are aware of this while booking. Thank you for your review and feedback. We do hope to have you stay with us again.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Love The Location & Amenties

We absolutely loved our stay at Caribe. Everything was perfect. Many people had left reviews regarding the check in and check out process but we were not bothered at all by having to pick up and drop off the keys at the rental agency. They tell you these details in advance so you have time to prepare. Staff at Poole Properties were very friendly and helpful. The only thing I would suggest regarding Caribe is having security check the pools occasionally. There were a lot of parents who were allowing their children to run around alone be very disruptive to other guests. There was a group of pre teen boys pushing other children down the waterslides and going down the sides all at one time landing on small children below. Then these children were climbing on top of the slides and diving off the top into shallow water with not one of their parents in sight. This continued for about an hour to the point all other guests left the pool. Same group was jumping onto people on floats in the lazy river chasing guests out.
Séjour de 7 nuits en septembre 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 25 oct. 2023
Thank you so much for your review. We are glad you had a good vacation. We will let the association know about the security at the pool area, I'm sorry you guys had to experience that. We thank you for your valuable feedback. Poole Team
Avis vérifié

2/10 Horrible

Les points faibles : Arrivée, communication, exactitude de l’annonce
It was a nightmare, after the 3rd day and 3 times we were locked out they fixed it. We have been staying in GS 3 to 4 times a year over the past 31 years and this was without the worst experience yet. Started off we were told we could pick up the keys at 3 only to be told 30 mins before it would be around 5pm no big deal right but understand this unit is on the Eastside of OB and the keys/management is on the Westside of GS. Once we got there guess what, keys did not open/work now its after hours and no one knows what to do. We had to walk to the next bldg. and they wasnt happy(becouse we did not use Caribe to rent) anyway they got us in, we rented from Poole group and they could care less.Once inside we noticed the master bedroom did not have a closet(it was locked) and dresser(we had to us the room down the hallway. After all that we tried to enjoy our vacation. The next morning we noticed the toilet did not work plus the master shower was broken. We called and they sent someone out and they fixed it(the toilet not shower) well when we got back to the unit the maintenance man did someone with the door and the 2nd set of keys did not work. Walked back to bldg B to get a new set.The master bed is on its last leg, the head board is leaning against the wall again we just looked over it. The next day we enjoyed the pool area and after 4 to 5 hours we went up to the room to get ready for dinner and again the keys didnt work(this is Sunday) back to bldg B. Nightmare.
Séjour de 7 nuits en octobre 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 8 déc. 2025
Thank you for sharing your detailed feedback. We sincerely apologize for the multiple challenges you experienced during your stay, including the key issues, maintenance problems, and the inconvenience with the master bedroom. This is certainly not the experience we aim to provide our guests, especially for long-time visitors like yourself. Your feedback is invaluable, and we will be reviewing these concerns to ensure improvements are made for future stays. We appreciate your patience during the situation and hope to have the opportunity to provide a much smoother experience in the future.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 28 juil. 2026
Thank you for the perfect 10/10 rating! We’re so glad you had a wonderful stay and truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back for another great experience soon!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 22 sept. 2025
Thank you for the 10/10! 🌴 We’re so glad you had a great stay and hope to welcome you back soon!
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 18 sept. 2025
Thank you for your feedback! We’re glad you had a positive experience and appreciate the 8/10 rating. We hope to make your next stay even better!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 9 juin 2025
Thank you so much for the 5 stars! We’re thrilled you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you again soon!
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires