L’un des rares hébergements en bord de mer de la région : profitez d’un accès direct à la plage.
Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
Walk to Coronado Mall
Équipements populaires
Sur la plage
Balcon
Bain à remous sur place
Piscine extérieure
Centre de fitness sur place
Climatisation
Découvrir la zone
Punta Barco, San Jose, Chame District
Centre commercial Coronado Mall
Place, Centre commercial Coronado Mall
19 min à pied
Plage Coronado
Place, Plage Coronado
10 min en voiture
Playa Blanca
Place, Playa Blanca
56 min en voiture
Río Hato (RIH-Aéroport international Scarlett Martínez)
Airport, Río Hato (RIH-Aéroport international Scarlett Martínez)
55 min en voiture
Chambres et lits
5 chambres (10 personnes)
Chambre 1
1 très grand lit
Chambre 2
1 lit superposé (1 place)
Chambre 3
1 très grand lit
Chambre 4
2 lits 1 place
Chambre 5
1 très grand lit
5 salles de bain
Salle de bain 1
Bidet · Toilettes · Douche uniquement
Salle de bain 2
Bidet · Toilettes · Douche uniquement
Salle de bain 3
Bidet · Toilettes · Douche uniquement
Salle de bain 4
Bidet · Toilettes · Douche uniquement
Salle de bain 5
Bidet · Toilettes · Douche uniquement
Espaces
Terrasse en bois ou patio
Véranda ou lanai
Cuisine
Balcon
Jardin
Salle à manger
Lock
Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.
N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.
Cet appartement en copropriété vous donne rendez-vous à San José, plus précisément sur la plage. Tombez sous le charme de la beauté naturelle des environs au détour des emblématiques Plage Tata et Plage Coronado, ou accordez-vous un après-midi de détente aux célèbres APROVACA The Orchid Center (association pour la protection des orchidées) et Serpentarium. Découvrez la plongée sous-marine et la voile sur les points d'eau des environs ou faites le plein d'aventures en plein air en vous adonnant à différentes activités telles que la randonnée à pied ou à vélo et les excursions écologiques.
Punta Barco, San Jose, Chame District
À proximité
Centre commercial Coronado Mall - 19 min à pied - 1.6 km
Plage Tata - 5 min en voiture - 2.2 km
Plage Coronado - 10 min en voiture - 6.8 km
Plage de Farallón - 54 min en voiture - 44.9 km
Playa Blanca - 56 min en voiture - 48.0 km
Comment se déplacer
Aéroport international Scarlett Martínez (RIH) - 28 min en voiture
Restaurants
Picasso Bar & Restaurante - 5 min en voiture
Don Lee - 3 min en voiture
McDonald's - 19 min à pied
Va & Ven | Terpel Estación Coronado - 3 min en voiture
Gold Coast Brewing Company - 3 min en voiture
Foire aux questions
L'hébergement Penthouse de luxe 5 chambres CONDO PLAGE dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?
Oui, cet hébergement vous propose une piscine extérieure.
Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Penthouse de luxe 5 chambres CONDO PLAGE ?
À partir du 31 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Penthouse de luxe 5 chambres CONDO PLAGE le 10 nov. 2026 commencent à 2 105 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.
Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?
Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.
À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?
Un parking est disponible sur place.
Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Penthouse de luxe 5 chambres CONDO PLAGE ?
Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.
Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Penthouse de luxe 5 chambres CONDO PLAGE ?
Le départ a lieu à 11 h 00.
Où se situe l'hébergement ?
Sur la plage et les pieds dans le sable, cet appartement condo se trouve dans la zone de San José, à 1,5 km de Centre commercial Coronado Mall et à 2,2 km de Plage Tata. Plage Coronado et Plage de La Ensenada sont également à 10 km de distance.
Avis
6,0
Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 2 avis sur 4.
10 – Excellent
2
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 0 avis sur 4.
8 – Bien
0
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 0 avis sur 4.
6 – Satisfaisant
0
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 0 avis sur 4.
4 – Médiocre
0
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 2 avis sur 4.
2 – Horrible
2
7,0/10
Propreté
7,0/10
Arrivée
7,0/10
Communication
8,6/10
Emplacement
6,0/10
Exactitude de l’annonce
Avis
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Santiago H.
24 févr. 2023
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Million dollar view
Great location near many restaurants and stores with a million dollar view
Séjour de 8 nuits en février 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 25 févr. 2023
Thanks for your visit. We hope to see you again soon.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Rob U.
17 févr. 2023
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Beautiful spot and views
The condo was just as described and was very clean. Included in the rental fee was the service of a cleaning lady every week. The bedrooms were spacious and had a washroom attached to each one making it comfortable for all guests. The views from the condo were spectacular as you could see the ocean and pool in one direction and the mountains in the other. The ocean was a 13 minute walk or a two minute drive, the pool was only a two minute walk as was the workout room which was fully equipped. The upper cool tub and lanai space where we could BBQ provided another area to relax and soak up the sun. The is a small fridge upstairs as well. Groceries stores were approximatley 4-5 kms away so I would recommend a vehicle. There were pool toys, puzzles, ocean toys and TV's in the living area, master bedroom, guest bedroom and the upstairs bedroom. The upstairs bedroom also had a couch and a few chairs in the sitting area. Wi-fi was provided throughout the condo and was reliable.
Any issues we encountered were dealt with quickly by the owners and they followed up to ensure the matter was resolved. Also, the owners provided updates with respect to any maitenance being done to the condo property. Communications with the owners was prompt and efficient.
The owners were a delight to deal with and we would definitely stay here again.
Séjour de 35 nuits en janvier 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 17 févr. 2023
Thanks for the kind and positive, honest review! It was truly a pleasure hosting your family. You are welcome back any time.
Avis vérifié
2/10 Horrible
Cynthia R.
6 janv. 2023
Les points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
I could not have been more disappointed ...
The only thing for which I can honestly recommend this property is the space it provided for our family.
From the property description to the "check-in" process, to "Security" and response of both the owner and "manager" left much to be desired. I had so many questions about theprovisions of and condition of this property the day after Christmas the owner contacted me and immedately began insulting my standards of life and my character, and said we could just leave the property. I had to pass the phone to my husband because I was in a complete state of disbelief at what I was hearing.
Apparently it is too much to expect that hot water be available upon arrival in the unit, that LUXURY implies the unit would be clean, that a "Luxry Penthouse 5 Bedroom BEACH Condo" would not have a completely separate unit. I was embarrassed to have chosen this property for my family as my 6-year old grand-daughter asked why we were not staying with them. Clearly this is a case of a United States Owner content with receiving payments from a property he and or she is trusting someone in another country to manage with no oversight and no accountability. My son was forced to drive to pick up the key to let himself in and my husband had to jiggle and jimmie the lock at 11:30 p.m. in order for us to gain access to the penthouse. It was my husband who worked for one and a half days to get hot water in the penthouse, as I had already taken two cold showers. THERE IS A DEFINITE SEWAGE SMELL in the penthouse, which was also mitigated by my husband but unfortunately, he could do nothing with the broken refrigerator in the penthouse. Cheap mattresses were supported with boards instead of a proper box spring or even slats on all the beds, consequently four of the five adults there left with aching backs and or necks. Hence, there was absolutely nothing luxurious about these units besides the sunrise, ocean views and the sunsets.
This owner has one review for this property for a reason. If you are looking for a clean, comfortable property for you and your family, I would strongly suggest you spare youself and look elsewhere.
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 9 janv. 2023
We have never served a more discontent nor difficult to please individual.
1. Our family has been in Panama since the late 1890s. We have a home in Panama because we love the people, the culture, the beauty. We share our home because we believe that the best way to own something is to share it. The accusations stated by the guest are unfounded, ridiculous, and incorrect.
2. Hot water was running, ready and working. The guests, however, did not use the proper valve to turn on the hot water as "Caliente" starts with "C". A contractor was sent within 18 hours of the initial complaint and verified that user error was the issue and not the water heater.
3. The Pemthouse refrigerator is not broken, it is plugged into a surge protector. Simply switching that on makes the refrigerator work.
4. The Penthouse is a separate entrance; this is clearly stated, and is not cause for anger.
5. We are not responsible for guest flight arrivals nor travel accommodations. It is unfortunate that the guests arrived on Xmas day at 11:30pm and had to "jiggle" a key to get inside.
6. Our management staff is off-site, which is widely the custom in vacation rentals. The guests have to meet with the off-site manager and receive the keys. This is for the safety of our property and our staff. This is common practice in vacation rentals.
7. Our vacation home is cleaned on a weekly basis and rarely rented to guests SPECIALLY AT XMAS. We made an exception, regrettably, in this case because we were under the impression that this was a family reunion. We encouraged this guest to send us specifics regarding the areas that required cleaning so we could address the issue with our staff. None was provided and vague continued complaints about "dust" were made.
8. As this guest was inconsolable, and irreparably dissatisfied with our home, the structure, and us, we encouraged the guest to find a more suitable rental and we would reimburse their stay, regardless of the 2 full days already used.
9. At this point the guest's husband spoke to us and apologized extensively for his wife's negativity. He stated that he wished to complete their stay in our home and that there would be no further issues.
10. Our mattresses are custom made and firm. The furniture is all handcrafted locally by Panamanian artisans from sustainable Panamainan hardwood. There is nothing "cheap" about our home. This is an insulting and arrogant statement and is unfounded defamation.
11. Our home is not a hotel. If this guest wanted a free or reduced stay, insulting and berating the hard-working, dedicated staff is not the way.
I would not host guests that visit other countries with such sense of entitlement.
Avis vérifié
2/10 Horrible
Diana B.
7 déc. 2021
Les points forts : Emplacement
Les points faibles : Exactitude de l’annonce
San Jose beach condo
Nice property in a very nice location. However, the sewage odor inside the condo resulted in us waking up each morning with headaches and feeling nauseated. I would not recommend renting this unit for any price.
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 7 déc. 2021
Diana, I am so sorry that you experienced an unpleasant stay due to circumstances not under our control. We have never had this complaint before. Had you contacted us on day 1 of, what sounds like poor sewage drainage situation, we could have alerted the Condo Management company and they could have immediately addressed the situation as the sewage system is central to the entire Condo, not our property. Central America is lovely and an adventure, for sure. Hopefully you are feeling better now and will reconsider your review.