10% de réduction sur les séjours d'août! Fabuleuse villa avec vue sur le lac Horseshoe! 5191 BW

Galerie photos de l’hébergement 10% de réduction sur les séjours d'août! Fabuleuse villa avec vue sur le lac Horseshoe! 5191 BW

Un salon spacieux comprenant un grand canapé, une table basse et un téléviseur. Une porte-fenêtre coulissante donne accès à une terrasse extérieure d’où l’on peut admirer la vue sur un lac.
Une cuisine moderne avec une table et des chaises en verre, un four encastré et une grande fenêtre avec des stores.
Une chambre dotée d’un grand lit, de deux tables de chevet, d’un ventilateur de plafond et offrant une vue sur une terrasse extérieure, accessible par une porte-fenêtre coulissante.
Une plage avec une eau turquoise cristalline et du sable blanc. On y trouve plusieurs parasols bleus et des chaises de plage.
Un coin repas avec une table à plateau en verre et des chaises en bois, un salon avec un canapé et un téléviseur, et une grande fenêtre équipée de stores.

Avis voyageurs

8,4 sur 10
Très bien

Points forts

  • Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
    À proximité : Choctawhatchee Bay

Équipements populaires

  • Balcon
  • Piscine privée
  • Accès au parc aquatique
  • Barbecue
  • Climatisation
  • Animaux de compagnie acceptés

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Destin, FL
  • Place, Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links
    ‪11 min à pied‬
  • Place, Miramar Beach
    ‪17 min à pied‬
  • Place, Magasins d'usine Silver Sands Premium Outlets
    ‪2 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Aéroport régional du nord-ouest de la Floride)
    ‪40 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

3 chambres (9 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 très grand lit

Chambre 2

1 grand lit

Chambre 3

2 lits superposés (1 place)

Chambre 4

1 canapé-lit (double)

3 salles de bain

Salle de bain 1

Baignoire · Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 2

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes

Salle de bain 3

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes

Espaces

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Cuisine
Balcon
Coin salle à manger séparé
Salle à manger
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Miramar Beach

Cet appartement en copropriété vous donne rendez-vous à Miramar Beach, plus précisément en bord de lac. Si les fanas de shopping adoreront l'emblématique Zone de loisirs HarborWalk Village, tous les voyageurs tomberont amoureux de la beauté naturelle qui s'offre à leurs yeux aux célèbres Miramar Beach et Plages de Destin. Les agréables Parc aquatique et de loisirs Big Kahuna's Destin et Blast Arcade and Laser Maze méritent aussi une visite. Les points d'eau des environs sont le décor idéal pour vous adonner à de nouvelles activités telles que le jet-ski et la plongée sous-marine tandis que les amoureux d'aventures en plein air pourront plutôt opter pour les balades en vélo et la randonnée à pied ou à vélo.
Carte
Destin, FL

À proximité

  • Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links - 11 min à pied - 1.0 km
  • Miramar Beach - 17 min à pied - 1.5 km
  • Magasins d'usine Silver Sands Premium Outlets - 2 min en voiture - 2.1 km
  • Grand Boulevard at Sandestin - 2 min en voiture - 3.2 km
  • Baytowne Wharf - 3 min en voiture - 2.5 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Aéroport régional du nord-ouest de la Floride) - 37 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬4 min en voiture
  • ‪Sandcastles Restaurant and Lounge - ‬15 min à pied
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬4 min en voiture
  • ‪Bistrology - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪Marina Bar And Grill - ‬6 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

L'hébergement 10% de réduction sur les séjours d'août! Fabuleuse villa avec vue sur le lac Horseshoe! 5191 BW dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?

Oui, cet hébergement dispose d'une piscine.

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Oui, les animaux de compagnie sont admis au sein de l'hébergement.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement 10% de réduction sur les séjours d'août! Fabuleuse villa avec vue sur le lac Horseshoe! 5191 BW ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement 10% de réduction sur les séjours d'août! Fabuleuse villa avec vue sur le lac Horseshoe! 5191 BW ?

Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Vous rêvez d'un séjour en bord de lac ? Ce complexe d'appartements se trouve à moins de 2 km de Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links et Miramar Beach.Choctawhatchee Bay et Magasins d'usine Silver Sands Premium Outlets se trouvent également à moins de 3 km de distance.

Avis

8,4

Très bien

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 35 avis sur 67.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 18 avis sur 67.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 8 avis sur 67.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 3 avis sur 67.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 3 avis sur 67.

8,6/10

Propreté

8,0/10

Personnel et service

8,0/10

Services et équipements

8,0/10

Infrastructures et conditions de l’hébergement

9,8/10

Arrivée

9,4/10

Communication

9,6/10

Emplacement

9,6/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Perfect!!!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Pictures does this place no justice. Very nice. Very roomy! Super cozy! I will be returning very soon! My whole family loved it!
Réponse de VrboOwner le 5 juin 2026
Thank you for the glowing review! We are thrilled to hear that everyone enjoyed their beach vacation and look forward to seeing you next time!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Awesome vacation home and even better it was a walk to Beach

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Love the vacation home and was a quick walk to the beach.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 23 août 2025
Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Spring break trip

This condo was perfect for our spring break trip.
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 23 mars 2023
Thank you for staying with Platinum Vacations! We appreciate the wonderful feedback about your vacation! Hope to see you again real soon!
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Personnel et service, équipements, infrastructures et conditions de l’hébergement
Everything was ok, convenience of shopping, food market, etc.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2019
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

May 3-10

Great location. Nicely furnished. Needs golf cart.
Séjour de 7 nuits en mai 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 14 mai 2024
Thank you for staying with Platinum Vacations! We appreciate the wonderful feedback about your vacation! Hope to see you again real soon!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

7 Day Getaway

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This rental was everything we needed it to be and more! 10/10
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Good and clean

The property was just as listed. Very clean and plenty of towels and washcloths. Roomier than I expected. Kitchen was well stocked. View out back is very nice.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 2 août 2022
Thank you for staying with Platinum Vacations! We appreciate the wonderful feedback about your vacation! Hope to see you again real soon!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Family Fun

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a great time. The total experience from looking, to booking, to our actual stay was fabtastic. The property was just as described. The layout worked out really well for our family. We had plenty of space to just spread out & chill. The owner & rental company were very friendly, helpful & responsive. We will definitely stay again.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 29 juil. 2025
Thank you for staying with Platinum Vacations! Your feedback is appreciated and we're so happy you enjoyed your stay! We can't wait to welcome you back again in the future!
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Propreté

Nice place and location…

Just need a work on cleaning up the place the floor was sticky and dirty when we got there and so as table and bathroom.. parking can be crazy as well they should put sign outside if who can park or where coz people just park wherever they see that it’s empty spot even tho it’s not there house number. but over all good location nice area, place is what exactly you see in pictures and it’s peaceful.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 30 mai 2023
Thank you for your feedback , we're glad you enjoyed your stay but are sorry to hear you had issues with housekeeping! This unit has always received perfect reviews, including the cleanliness, so we are absolutely disheartened to hear that you had an issue. We do have housekeeping staff available 7 days a week should any issues ever be brought to our attention. We wish you would have let us know so we could have immediately sent someone over to correct these issues. We never want our guests to have less than a 5 star stay and will go out of our way to ensure that everything is perfect! Please accept our apologies!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

The grille didn’t work and parking is ridiculous because of people using 3 spots for their golf cart

Always a great time but I hate having to park a mile from the unit I’m staying at.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 11 août 2022
Thank you for staying with Platinum Vacations! We appreciate the wonderful feedback about your vacation. We will try reach out to the Sandestin resort to see if they might come up with a better solution for the parking issue. We are very glad to hear that you still had a great time and Hope to see you again real soon!
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great experience

We loved it we had one minor issue with a.c. but it was taking care of immediately
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2020
Réponse de VrboOwner le 22 juil. 2020
Thank you!!! We are terribly sorry you had an issue, but are glad we were able to quickly take care of it so you could get back to enjoying your vacation! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 Bien

Guest Ready 2nd time at Property

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We were at this property back in 2018, it was well kept, the location is close to everything and the unit was spotless. The parking is not the best, and it would be nice if you offered a Golf cart, there are plenty of units on this property that offer one. Otherwise it was amazing.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 Bien

Emerald Coast Getaway

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great location. Even better management company. Master king bed is sagging to the middle and mattress is really uncomfortable because box springs are not supported. Also, Sandestin needs to address golf cart parking vs. guest parking. There is a shortage of parking spots requiring guests to park from unit.
Séjour de 7 nuits en octobre 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 30 mai 2022
Thank you so much for your feedback! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and have reported your concerns with the mattress to the owner. Parking does tend to be an issues during peak times, as each unit is allowed two parking spots, so for golf cart units, this means 1 spot will have the golf cart and there is only 1 spot available for vehicles, though a lot of people bring multiple vehicles. There isn't assigned parking in front of each unit, which furthers the issue. We hope to have you back again soon!
Avis archivé

8/10 Bien

Good location, comfy beds!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Condo was conveniently located and a great size for our family! Beds were very comfy, which is extremely important to us. Kitchen was a good size, and was well-stocked for our needs. Some areas needed maintenance....master bath shower door, one kitchen drawer/cabinet, and some painting was needed to cover water stains on walls and ceilings that had been repaired. Floors and area rugs could have been cleaner. Overall, a good experience!
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2016
Réponse de VrboOwner le 21 mai 2020
We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay. We will certainly look into the items you listed that need maintaining. Please note that we have a full time maintenance department that will be happy to assist with any issues during a stay. You can give us a call or enter a request through our App. We hope that you are already planning your next visit back to Sandestin. Remember all returning guest get a 10% discount on any one of Platinum Services units. We hope to hear from you soon and have a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Clean and nice.

Property was in a great location. It’s a gated community on the golf course. Patio is nice, and can walk to the pond in a few steps. Tvs in every room and AC worked great. Beds were old and kind of “V” in the middle. Biggest downfall is there is nothing in the property. For example, trash bags, paper towels, counter cleaner, salt and pepper. Some staples that were missed. Overall great experience. The last night had some really noisy neighbors but I think that can happen anywhere. Very good place for families.
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 29 sept. 2021
Thank you so much for your feedback! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! Due to Covid, there are no food items, such as salt and pepper or coffee and filters, as we do not want consumable items to be left from guest to guest. We do provide a basic set up with dishwasher and laundry packets, trash bags, dish soap, toiletry items, toilet paper, and paper towels for each guest's stay, however if guests require more during their stay, they have to provide their own. We will pass your feedback on the beds to the owner, as they are always improving the home and never want guests to have an uncomfortable nights' rest! We do hope to have you back again soon!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

6/10 Satisfaisant

Pretty good but need some improvement

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The vacation rental is really nice, I love that it was inside a resort. The house was in good condition, I will had appreciated more staff inside, like kitchen basic, like dishwasher products, or at list salt and pepper, or sugar, we don’t have scissors, placemats or table clothes...we find out that the placemats where inside a closed, not really clean. All other’s property have a golf cart, this house is the only one without and you really need to move around on the resort. The door code is tricky and we take a while every time we need to go in.We asked for barbecue fixing but nobody showed up, so no bbq that week. A little bit of love for this property will give her the perfect spot.
Avis archivé

6/10 Satisfaisant

Condo needs repairs and updates.

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was more than happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our condo was "sufficient" but water damaged walls on first floor with apparently leaking shower above that area. Looked like it had been there a while, so not sure why not repaired. Front door wasn't secured until we called to have it repaired during our stay, along with lights needing replaced. Overall didn't feel like a "special" place to spend a week. We come to Sandestin every year for the past 20 years and we've stayed at much better and only one or two worse places on the property. Needs updating.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2017
Réponse de VrboOwner le 1 avr. 2020
Hi Laura, First let us apologize for the weeks worth of rain due to Tropical Storm Cindy. I know that is not what you hoped to have happened for your vacation. We are aware of a stain on the wall due to a leak. This is being repaired after our peak season ends. We do not want to inconvenience anyone during their stay. The storm also caused several door issues at Beachwalk however; that has since be corrected. We will look into lighting issues. That was not reported nor so we were unaware . On occasion we do have maintenance issues that occur during a guest stay. Our maintenance staff repaired the light fixture with a new ballsit so all is good. The owners of this property just [purchased all new and several other items were up dated such as the dining room chairs, bunk bed etc. We would love some specific or suggestions to pass along to the owners. We want all our guest to have a wonderful experience during their stay so this information will be extremely helpful. We would also like to offer your family a 10% discount the next time you stay with Platinum Vacations of Destin. Just give us a call. Also, like us on Twitter and you will receive info on our monthly give away. This month we are giving a YETI COOLER . We look forward to hearing back from you. Regards, Platinum Vacations of Destin Management
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

6/10 Satisfaisant

Nice layout and amenities but needs repairs

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The property needs some repairs. Lots of Sheetrock damage. Huge scrape on living room wall next to television. Water pressure isn’t great. Kitchen faucet lose. Master bath tub faucet cold side also needs repair. Unit Needs to be repainted. Close to beach. Blender, washing machine, outdoor grill worked great. The pool seemed further to our group than original advertised. 10am check out seems tad earlier than industry standard and we were denied later.
Avis archivé

4/10 Médiocre

Desperately needs a deep cleaning.

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was more than happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Condo is spacious and could be a platinum unit, that being said, mold & mildew covering master shower that I removed. Stairway had not been touched with a vacuum which I also did, after I emptied the vacuum full of dirt & filth from last renters? Took vacuum apart & cleaned all filters and canister which filled unit with bad smell when used. Air conditioner never got unit below 76 even set on 65. Even after WE changed cold air filter which was an inch thick in filth. Walls have spills, and stains and are dirty. Food under couch, in plain view from who knows when. Broom than was straw and J shaped, but after we called, they brough me a new broom and swifter wet jet. DVD player in bunk room does not work. Tv's are nice. Also cooktop was caked with burnt on food which I scrubbed off & removed. It is obvious owners tried to update, but master bath is still in need of attention. Downstairs bedrooms stay on average of 10-15 degrees hotter than rest of unit. Multiple light bulbs out, but managers did bring some, and also brought a decent skillet for us to use as the ones in the unit were pitiful. Wifi is unsecured, but managers also brought a secured hot spot for us to use. One day of deep cleaning and a team of weekly cleaners that actually did their job, would make this unit better!!! Folding doors in front of washer and dryer almost fall off door hinges. Also cleaned out washer where SOMEONE put powdered detergent in the middle fabric softener goes. I guess you don't have to be able to READ to be a renter!?!? Not platinum. Not worth it.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 27 mai 2022
Dear Carla, We are really very surprised to read your comments about Housekeeping. The issues you did share such as needing a pot or pan we ,immediately brought over a new one. If we had known of the housekeeping issues , we would have sent our housekeepers back over to do a deep clean as you suggested in this review. You never mentioned a word about housekeeping nor were any photos sent in of the issues you described. If we have photo evidence then this speaks volume when we contact our housekeepers. They will be docked pay when there is such an issue. I am surprised since things were less than describable that you did not suggest that we move your party. Know one would have wanted a guest to stay in a unit that is as you described with the a.c. not cooling enough, mildew in the shower etc. We would have also brought over a DVD since we keep them in our office just a block away. I will mention to the owners of your suggestions to do some more upgrading and also your opinion of the mattresses. We have not had anyone share that the mattresses were uncomfortable. Again, we never like to find out that someone was not satisfied . It is our goal to make our guest experience the best imaginable. We just wished we had a chance to correct this for you. Do know if you should want to stay in one of our units in the future, you will receive a 10% discount. Please visit Platinum Vacations of Destin on Twitter to sign up for a YETTI COOLER we are giving away in July. Tell all your friends! Regards, Platinum Vacations of Destin Management
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Great stay in Sandestin

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The unit is nicely set up and has plenty of room for 6 to 10 guests. Location is great. Close to the beach and the golf courses.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 Bien

Excellent week!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great week in Sandestin for Thanksgiving with family. Experience with VRE was excellent. Quick responses and loved the app
Séjour de 7 nuits en novembre 2023
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Fabulous Trip

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We loved 5191 Beachwalk! What a great location with ample space upstairs and down. Wonderful large deck outside leading to a huge grassy area to play in overlooking the lake. We loved the short walk to the pool over the bridge. It’s nice being on the beach side of the resort. We have been renting with Platinum Services for many years now, and once again they were responsive and very attentive to our needs.! We look forward to returning soon!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Our stay at the Villa

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had the best stay at the villa. Very impressed with Nicole and how she answered every question we had. She was super helpful and polite.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2023
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Great stay at Beachwalk

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great location and Platinum was a pleasure to work with. They handle our minor issues quickly and professionally
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

perfect vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The condo was perfect. close to the beach, shopping & the community pool. I loved the 2 decks over looking the pond & fountain.
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires