Appartement condo·Hôte professionnel

☀Sterling Beach # 602-Gulf Front 3BR☀OPEN 16 au 19 janv. 866 $ au total! Balcon privé!

Galerie photos de l’hébergement ☀Sterling Beach # 602-Gulf Front 3BR☀OPEN 16 au 19 janv. 866 $ au total! Balcon privé!

Un salon spacieux comprenant un canapé, des fauteuils, une table basse et un téléviseur.
Un balcon donnant sur la plage, une table avec des chaises et une rambarde.
Un complexe hôtelier doté d’une piscine, d’une plage et de palmiers.
Une plage de sable blanc, un ciel bleu azur et des vagues qui déferlent sur l’océan. Plusieurs parasols bleus et des chaises longues sont disposés le long du rivage.
Une piscine bordée de palmiers, avec des chaises longues et un ciel d’un bleu limpide.

Avis voyageurs

8,0 sur 10
Très bien

Points forts

  • Vues incomparables, moments inoubliables
    Les voyageurs apprécient l’emplacement pour les vues panoramiques.
  • Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
    À proximité : Plages de Panama City

Équipements populaires

  • Balcon ou patio
  • Sur la plage
  • Bain à remous sur place
  • Piscine
  • Barbecue
  • Centre de fitness sur place

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, Thomas Drive
    ‪2 min à pied‬
  • Place, Plages de Panama City
    ‪3 min à pied‬
  • Place, Baie de St Andrews
    ‪8 min à pied‬
  • Airport, Panama City, Floride (ECP-Aéroport international Northwest Florida Beaches)
    ‪33 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

3 chambres (8 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 très grand lit

Chambre 2

1 grand lit

Chambre 3

1 canapé-lit (double)

Chambre 4

1 grand lit

2 salles de bain

Salle de bain 1

Toilettes · Douche uniquement · Baignoire à jets

Salle de bain 2

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes

Espaces

Cuisine
Balcon
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Panama City Beach

Dans le quartier Lower Grand Lagoon à Panama City Beach, vous trouverez cet appartement en copropriété près de parcs de loisirs, sur la plage. Les célèbres Thomas Drive et Centre commercial Pier Park valent le détour si une mission shopping est à l'ordre du jour. Vous préférez vous poser et apprécier la beauté naturelle des lieux ? Partez à la découverte des tout aussi sympathiques Plages de Panama City et Parc national St. Andrews. Lors de votre séjour, ne manquez pas les incontournables Parc aquatique Shipwreck Island et Parc Frank Brown. Amateur de sport nautique ? La région a de quoi vous donner le sourire, que vous aimiez le jet-ski, le kayak ou la plongée sous-marine.
Carte
Panama City Beach, FL

À proximité

  • Thomas Drive - 2 min à pied - 0.2 km
  • Plages de Panama City - 3 min à pied - 0.3 km
  • Baie de St Andrews - 8 min à pied - 0.7 km
  • Rick Seltzer Park - 16 min à pied - 1.4 km
  • Parc national St. Andrews - 8 min en voiture - 4.9 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Aéroport international Northwest Florida Beaches (ECP) - 31 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Dat Cajun Place Cafe - ‬2 min en voiture
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬6 min en voiture
  • ‪Diego's Burrito Factory - ‬6 min en voiture
  • ‪Pool Side - ‬11 min à pied
  • ‪Triple J Steakhouse - ‬6 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

L'hébergement ☀Sterling Beach # 602-Gulf Front 3BR☀OPEN 16 au 19 janv. 866 $ au total! Balcon privé! dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?

Oui, cet hébergement dispose d'une piscine.

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement ☀Sterling Beach # 602-Gulf Front 3BR☀OPEN 16 au 19 janv. 866 $ au total! Balcon privé! ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement ☀Sterling Beach # 602-Gulf Front 3BR☀OPEN 16 au 19 janv. 866 $ au total! Balcon privé! ?

Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Sur la plage et les pieds dans le sable, dans la zone de Lower Grand Lagoon, cet appartement condo se trouve à 10 minutes de marche de sites comme : Thomas Drive et Plages de Panama City. Baie de St Andrews et Rick Seltzer Park se trouvent également à moins de 15 minutes de là.

Avis

8,0

Très bien

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 11 avis sur 20.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 3 avis sur 20.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 3 avis sur 20.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 1 avis sur 20.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 2 avis sur 20.

8,0/10

Propreté

9,2/10

Arrivée

9,0/10

Communication

9,8/10

Emplacement

8,8/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Spotless clean and beautiful view and location. Would come back here all the time.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Beautiful Panama City condo

The condo was beautiful with amazing views, comfortable beds, and incredibly spacious.
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2020
Réponse de VrboOwner le 13 sept. 2023
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad you loved this condo and its great views. We hope to see you again in the future.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Clean and comfortable

Really great time in this nice unit
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 13 sept. 2023
Kim, we love that you really had a great time while staying in this clean, comfortable three-bedroom, two-bathroom Gulf-front condo in Panama City Beach. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Avis vérifié

2/10 Horrible

Les points forts : Emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, exactitude de l’annonce

Furniture needs to be updated.

The beds and couches need to be replaced.
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2023
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Property very nice, furniture needs replaced

The property was very nice, with a large pool and close access to the beach. The condo is very large and spacious. The living room furniture is worn out and needs to be replaced. The king and queen beds frames don't seem very sturdy.
Séjour de 7 nuits en mai 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 13 sept. 2023
Charmane, Thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We will pass along your comments regarding updating to the owner for their consideration. We are glad you had enough room and enjoyed the pool. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Avis vérifié

4/10 Médiocre

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté et exactitude de l’annonce
The unit was dirty when we arrived. The floor was extremely dirty, sheets were not changed before arrival and had stains and hair on them/
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 24 juin 2025
We’re genuinely surprised by your comments, as they don’t align with the communication we had during your stay and no cleaning issues were reported during any of our communications. Our team is always available and would have been happy to resolve any issues to ensure you enjoyed your stay. We’d also like to clarify that all guest communications are documented, and in your case, we show multiple conversations regarding the Wi-Fi information, departure instructions, and your payment. Both the Wi-Fi details and check-out instructions are provided in your guest portal and are also posted clearly inside the unit on the refrigerator placard. Additionally, the 30% payment you made was a reservation deposit applied toward your total balance—it is not a refundable deposit. This is outlined in our booking terms and was discussed during our communications. We do thank you for the 5 stars on communication, location and check in experience and hope that you will book with us again.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Wonderful Vacation

This rental is wonderful. There was plenty of room for everyone and the master suite was an oasis for mom and dad! The views of the ocean and the convenience of the pool can't be beat. The only thing we were slightly disappointed in was there wasn't a lot of toilet paper, paper towels, trash bags or dishwasher tabs. I think there are normally leftovers from other travelers but due to COVID I'm sure they have to dispose of all that. Be sure to bring some extras if you have a family! Salt and Pepper too!
Séjour de 7 nuits en mars 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 13 sept. 2023
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your vacation rental experience while staying in Sterling Beach 602, a wonderful three-bedroom, two-bathroom Gulf-front condo in Panama City Beach. We are happy to know that everyone had plenty of space and enjoyed the ocean view and the convenience of the pool. Yes, housekeeping normally provides only a certain amount of such items as toilet paper, paper towels, trash bags, dishwasher detergent, and linens. No food products, including spices, are supposed to be left for future guests. Guests must provide any other items needed during their stay. We apologize for any inconvenience. Thank you for choosing Real Joy.
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Sterling Beach

Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this property, however, we were disappointed in a few things in our particular unit. As we entered the unit we were met with a very stale odor, which was not a pleasant greeting. We purchased a room sanitizer and that helped, but did not take care of it complete. The floors were dirty, and the main bathroom toilet had mold all around in it. We also were disappointed in the living room furnishings, which we felt were tired and frayed, and in need of replacement. As I said, we enjoyed our stay in this unit, but had some disappointments too.
Séjour de 7 nuits en février 2020
Réponse de VrboOwner le 13 sept. 2023
Hi Barb, we hope you enjoyed the gulf front balcony with beach and pool views at Sterling Beach #602! We are happy you enjoyed your stay overall, but wish you had alerted us to your concerns during your stay, as we would've sent someone out to address them immediately. We will pass along your comments regarding the furnishings to our operations team. We value your feedback and appreciate you staying with us.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Perfect Location

This place was better than I expected and was perfect for our family of 6. The bed in the master was super comfortable and the condo was well equipped with everything we needed. It was great to have a washer and dryer in the unit. The bathrooms were spacious, as were the main living area and kitchen. The unit was clean although I wish there would have been some bath mats or rugs around to wipe bare feet off. I'd recommend bringing your own. There were some boogie boards and beach chairs in the utility closet, which we weren't expecting, so that was a nice bonus. The location of the property was just past the 'spring breaker' crowd and the beaches were busy, but not crowded. The beach chairs/umbrellas down at the beach were $40/day, so kind of salty, but if you bring your own, the walk is not too far to lug your things down. The pool was huge and was heated and clean. The staff did a nice job of checking for wrist bands so no one could crash the pool if they weren't supposed to be there. I'd 100% stay here again.
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 13 sept. 2023
Christine, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your family's vacation rental experience while staying in Sterling Beach #602, a three-bedroom, two-bathroom Gulf-front condo in Panama City Beach. We are pleased to know that this unit exceeded your expectations, its location is perfect, it was well equipped, the bed in the master bedroom is super comfortable, the bathrooms, main living area and kitchen are spacious, and you enjoyed the available beach items, pool, and washer & dryer. Thank you for choosing Real Joy.
Avis vérifié

2/10 Horrible

Les points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce

Terrible Condo

I have been staying at Sterling for over 10 years. This property was in terrible condition. The mattresses and furniture were completely worn out, the ice maker did not work, there were no stoppers in the tubs, bed coverings were not as pictured, air conditioner did not work properly, there was no decent broom or vaccuum cleaner to clean the unit. If I were the owner of this unit I would be embarrassed to even rent it out. The pictures online do not show what you are actually getting when you rent this unit. Also the workout equipment is completely worn out. Needless to say, we will not be returning to Sterling. We had a very bad experience. Upon calling management, no one ever came out to fix anything.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 13 sept. 2023
Kimmie, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. Please accept our apologies for the dissatisfaction you experienced during your stay. RealJoy strives to provide our guests with a clean and comfortable environment and this was not your experience. We are truly sorry. We are investigating to see why there was a communication breakdown and your issues were not addressed. The ice maker has now been fixed. We will pass along your comments regarding updates to the owner for their consideration. We hope you were able to enjoy some time on our beautiful beaches and had a safe trip home.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great beach and heated pool.

The unit was spectacular with great views of beach and ocean. The unit was stocked really well with all your kitchen needs to cook and eat. We stayed two months so if your lucky enough not hear any construction in another unit it will be even better experience. Unfortunately the contruction was on and off the entire stay. If you also get lucky without the owners above or below making noise the entire stay will be even better. Lucky the owners below were only there about 4 days with there kids slamming the patio door non stop shaking our unit. The owners above roll something on wheels across the floor once every night past ten. They also cause a rumble sound once a night like an air plane flying above. The noise was directly above but can't really say what unit. We had a few issues with the unit but called property management and fixed the issues very quickly the same day. Overall the experience was great. I went down to relax from recovering from cancer but didnt work out as planned. So if it wasn't for the construction in one of the units would have been amazing.
Séjour de 61 nuits en novembre 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 13 sept. 2023
Jacob, Thank you for the 5-star review. We are sorry that you had some issues and appreciate your willingness to allow us to provide a remedy quickly. Unfortunately, we don't have any control over noisy neighbors or nearby construction. We are glad that you had what you needed in the kitchen and enjoyed the spectacular views. We hope you are feeling better and will come back again. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Best vacation we have had :)

This condo was exactly what we needed. It had so much space. Everything was clean. We had all the supplies we needed. My favorite thing was sitting out on the balcony and enjoying the ocean and pool view. We loved this property! The pool was so beautiful and well maintained. ... I'm not sure how this hasn't been mentioned on the reviews but this place had some spooky stuff going on at night.... we looked it up when we left and I guess it's common in panama city for people to experience paranormal activities. We had our kitchen cabinets slamming around at night. Running sounds through the halls and heard someone say " come here. " In spite of this we just tried to ignore it and had no issues during the day and still loved the property.
Séjour de 8 nuits en mai 2022
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great place to stay

Family of 5 stayed in April. The view from our balcony and master bedroom was amazing! The condo was clean. Furniture in the living room has seen better days. The couch and chair were very uncomfortable but the beds were very comfortable. Couple of things I wish I had known about the condo. Most places I've stayed so far through VRBO have been fully stocked in the kitchen (maybe I've just been lucky). This kitchen only had the basics so bring your favorite spices if you are planning to cook. They did provide a starter pack of dish soap/dish washer soap but no laundry detergent. The grounds are kept spotless. The pool was heated and such a treat since the water was too cold to swim in April when we visited. There's a hot tub that was kept a bit too hot for us but was nice on a cool night. The beach was quite, beautiful and clean. It is far away from the crowded area down the beach. The condo does not come with beach chairs but you can rent them if you like. Favorite places to eat were Gypsea Crepes, and Sisters of the Sea. There are so many things to do in Panama city beach, minigolf, rent a boat, fishing, shopping, and tons of restaurants. Great place for families.
Séjour de 7 nuits en avril 2022
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great vacation rental

Our family loves Panama City Beach and Sterling Beach condos.
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2022
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great space

The living room couches could be more comfortable. I was never given the code for the gate to the beach. Everything else was very Good, I would absolutely return for another stay.
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2022
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Sheets/ Mattress Protectors

We loved this condo! However, please be sure that MATTRESS PROTECTORS are on ALL the beds and that the CORRECT SHEET SIZE FOR THE BEDS is provided! My husband and I battled with the fitted sheet on the MASTER BED all week! It had to have been a full or queen sheet set on a king bed! 🙄 Thanks for attending to this matter. We’d love to rent this condo again in the future! 🙂
Séjour de 7 nuits en octobre 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 13 sept. 2023
Beth, we are very pleased to know that you loved this three-bedroom, two-bathroom Gulf-front condo in Panama City Beach and you would stay here again. We appreciate your patience regarding the mattress protectors and sheets. Thank you for choosing Real Joy.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Family Vacation 2021

This unit is very nice, even better than the pictures. I would recommend this unit to anyone. We had 5 adults, and 2 teenagers and we were very comfortable and not on top of each other. Im very picky about where I stay but this unit is great. This is our 2nd year staying at this resort, 1st year in this unit.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2021
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Arrivée, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Propreté

Dirty Unit!!!

We have stayed at Sterling Beach condos for 18 years and always been pleased. This year however, our check-in passcode was not emailed until after 6 PM where we came into a very dirty unit!!! The toilet was disgusting & the sheets had not been washed (which we discovered that night late at 11PM when we were ready for bed). There were toenail clippings, sand, etc… all over the floor. I was very disappointed that I had to wash & change all the sheets at midnight on my first night of vacation. When I called to report the next day, I was told that there was nothing they could really do. They offered to send a maid service, but I had already washed & cleaned at that point and didn’t want anyone to enter the unit with my belongings there. The service guy really acted as if he could care less. It’s a great condo, but obviously the cleaning was skipped. I believe all they did was switch out the towels. I asked if my cleaning fees or something could be credited for our trouble. Haven't heard back!! Love Sterling, but left disappointed this year. First time in 18 years. I know the owners would not be pleased with the situation & hope they hear about this.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2021
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Perfect unit

There is not one bad thing I can say about this property! The ease of parking, working elevators, and the spacious room was everything we could have asked for!
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2021
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Favorite vacation

The on line check in was easy. The condo was nice and the kitchen was well equipped. There were sufficient linens.
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2020
Réponse de VrboOwner le 13 sept. 2023
Greetings Gary, We are glad your family had the best vacation. Thank you for providing your feedback, and hope your family will return again soon!
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires