Profitez d’un aménagement spacieux qui donne à tout le monde plus d’espace pour se détendre.
Piscine extérieure
La piscine extérieure offre la possibilité de se rafraîchir en plein air, une rareté dans cette région.
Emplacement central
Avec cet emplacement pratique, vous n’êtes jamais bien loin de l’endroit où vous devez vous rendre.
Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
À proximité : Intracoastal Waterway
Équipements populaires
Balcon ou patio
Bain à remous sur place
Piscine
Centre de fitness sur place
Barbecue
Climatisation
Découvrir la zone
Sunset Beach, NC
Intracoastal Waterway
Place, Intracoastal Waterway
10 min à pied
Oyster Bay Golf Links
Place, Oyster Bay Golf Links
3 min en voiture
Plages de North Myrtle Beach
Place, Plages de North Myrtle Beach
18 min en voiture
Myrtle Beach, Caroline du Sud (MYR)
Airport, Myrtle Beach, Caroline du Sud (MYR)
41 min en voiture
Chambres et lits
3 chambres (8 personnes)
Chambre 1
2 lits 1 place
Chambre 2
1 très grand lit
Chambre 3
1 grand lit
2 salles de bain
Salle de bain 1
Toilettes · Douche uniquement
Salle de bain 2
Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes
Espaces
Terrasse en bois ou patio
Véranda ou lanai
Cuisine
Balcon
Jardin
Salle à manger
Lock
Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.
N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.
Cet appartement en copropriété vous donne rendez-vous à Sunset Beach, plus précisément près de parcs de loisirs, près de la plage. Envie de vous poser et d'admirer la beauté naturelle des lieux ? Les incontournables Ocean Isle Beach et Plages de North Myrtle Beach vous attendent ! Les agréables Ingram Planetarium et Museum of Coastal Carolina méritent aussi une visite. Les points d'eau des environs sont le décor idéal pour vous adonner à de nouvelles activités telles que le jet-ski et le kayak tandis que les amoureux d'aventures en plein air pourront plutôt opter pour les excursions écologiques et la randonnée.
Sunset Beach, NC
À proximité
Intracoastal Waterway - 10 min à pied - 0.9 km
Oyster Bay Golf Links - 3 min en voiture - 2.0 km
Plages de North Myrtle Beach - 18 min en voiture - 21.3 km
Broadway at the Beach - 33 min en voiture - 52.3 km
Myrtle Beach Boardwalk (promenade) - 40 min en voiture - 55.4 km
Comment se déplacer
Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand) - 25 min en voiture
Restaurants
The Boundary House Restaurant - 12 min en voiture
The Oyster Rock Waterfront Seafood - 12 min en voiture
Captain Nance's Seafood - 12 min en voiture
Gravy Southern Eatery - 2 min en voiture
55 Bistro Bar - 9 min en voiture
Foire aux questions
L'hébergement Pour toute la famille à Oyster Bay, WiFi gratuit Colony II, draps et serviettes spécial juin! dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?
Oui, cet hébergement vous propose une piscine couverte et une piscine extérieure. Parmi les différents bassins de l'hébergement, on trouve une piscine chauffée.
Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Pour toute la famille à Oyster Bay, WiFi gratuit Colony II, draps et serviettes spécial juin! ?
À partir du 31 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Pour toute la famille à Oyster Bay, WiFi gratuit Colony II, draps et serviettes spécial juin! le 1 nov. 2026 commencent à 488 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.
Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?
Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.
À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?
Un parking est disponible sur place.
Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Pour toute la famille à Oyster Bay, WiFi gratuit Colony II, draps et serviettes spécial juin! ?
Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 15 h 00.
Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Pour toute la famille à Oyster Bay, WiFi gratuit Colony II, draps et serviettes spécial juin! ?
Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.
Où se situe l'hébergement ?
Envie d'un séjour plaisir riche en découvertes ? Ce complexe d'appartements qui profite d'une belle situation face à la mer se trouve à moins de 10 minutes de marche des sites suivants : Intracoastal Waterway et Atlantic Intracoastal Waterway. Oyster Bay Golf Links et Club de golf The Pearl se trouvent également à moins de 5 km de distance.
Avis
9,6
Exceptionnel
Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 79 avis sur 96.
10 – Excellent
79
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 12 avis sur 96.
8 – Bien
12
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 4 avis sur 96.
6 – Satisfaisant
4
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 1 avis sur 96.
4 – Médiocre
1
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 0 avis sur 96.
2 – Horrible
0
8,6/10
Propreté
10/10
Arrivée
9,8/10
Communication
9,6/10
Emplacement
9,2/10
Exactitude de l’annonce
Avis
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Michelle S.
7 oct. 2019
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Family time
Just perfect with comfortable beds and plenty of linens, and the grounds were just beautiful both the indoor and outdoor pools sparkling clean
Séjour de 11 nuits en septembre 2019
Avis vérifié
6/10 Satisfaisant
Karly L.
22 juin 2026
Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté et exactitude de l’annonce
We have stayed at Colony II several times and absolutely love it. This unit, however, was not as nice as the other units we stayed in. We were disappointed in the level of cleanliness. The comforter for the master bedroom was horribly stained and seemed dirty. Lots of dust bunnies. Dishes left in the dishwasher. I am honesty not sure if it was cleaned after the previous guests.The unit is very outdated, lights are dim, bathroom fans are loud, the kitchen is not stocked as well as most.The air conditioning worked very well and the unit did feel safe and quiet.We will be renting a different unit in Colony II in the future.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 7 juil. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed the quiet atmosphere, felt safe during your stay, and found the air conditioning to be working well.
We're sorry to hear that the cleanliness of the condo did not meet your expectations. This is not the standard we strive to provide. Had we been notified during your stay, we would have immediately sent our cleaning team back to address any concerns, including the bedding, dishwasher, or any missed areas. We always want our guests to be completely comfortable and are happy to resolve issues as quickly as possible.
Our condo is accurately represented in the listing photos, and while some finishes reflect its original coastal character, we continuously invest in maintenance and updates to keep it clean, comfortable, and well-maintained. We appreciate your feedback regarding the kitchen inventory and lighting, and we will review these items with our team as we look for ways to improve the guest experience.
Thank you again for your comments. Guest feedback helps us continue to improve, and we hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the future.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Voyageur vérifié
17 avr. 2020
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Condo Near the Beach
My wife and I really enjoyed this first floor condo within a very short driving distance to beautiful Sunset Beach. The condo had all the amenities of home and also had a patio where we were able to sit and read during our stay. Wendy, the owner, was very easy to deal with and we enjoyed our stay very much.
Séjour de 32 nuits en mars 2020
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Ed B.
16 juil. 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Tranquility close to Myrtle Beach
Beautiful quiet location just a 5 minute drive to the beach and a short drive to Myrtle Beach for all the entertainment and shopping you could ever want. Spacious accomodations for our family of four with all the amenities of home. Dont stay at a hotel stay here!. The owner made everything easy for check in and check out. A completely enjoyable hassle free vacation.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2024
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Elaine D H.
19 juil. 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Relaxing & serene
Lovely neighborhood. Very quiet and relaxing. A few problems with TVs & remotes. Just my opinion that pillows need replacing & having cable would have been a definite plus But overall stay was very nice.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2024
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Randy W.
25 juin 2024
Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Myrtle Beach Trip
The VRBO was laid out very well and very quiet.
However, this was the first time at any of my multiple VRBO rentals in Ohio, Michigan, Wisconsin and Utah that we had to do housecleaning work, such as having to make our own beds, clean out the dishwasher, get towels and washcloths from the dryer for all bathrooms, etc. We were on vacation so we didn’t like the fact we had to do arrival maid service work.
Furthermore, the floors were not clean. My wife and family had to scrub their feet day-1 because they were walking around in their bare feet and they were black from walking on the floors. I wore socks and they were dirty too. The TV stand was very dusty and there were crumbs around the living room light stands and under the sofa.
In addition, there was a dead stinky sea starfish in a bucket on the outside patio when we arrived.
Housecleaning prior to our arrival was very poor. I would consider a new housecleaning service.
Séjour de 6 nuits en juin 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 30 juin 2024
Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad to hear you found the layout of the VRBO well-designed and enjoyed the quiet atmosphere. However, I'm truly sorry to learn about the cleaning issues you encountered during your stay. This is certainly not the standard we strive to maintain.
Your comments regarding the need to do housecleaning upon arrival are concerning, and I apologize for any inconvenience this caused. We aim to provide a seamless and relaxing experience for our guests, and it's clear we fell short in this instance.
I've taken note of the specific cleanliness issues you mentioned, including the condition of the floors, the dusty TV stand, crumbs around the living room, and the dead sea starfish on the patio. These are unacceptable oversights, and I am addressing them with our cleaning team immediately.
Your suggestion to consider a new housecleaning service is well taken, and we are already in the process of reviewing our current arrangements to ensure such issues do not occur in the future.
Thank you again for bringing these matters to our attention. Your feedback is invaluable in helping us improve. I hope you will consider staying with us again so we can provide you with the excellent experience you deserve.
Avis vérifié
4/10 Médiocre
Ann H.
29 sept. 2018
Renter beware
This is a spacious condo well located in Sunset Beach. I live in Sunset Beach and rented for overflow guests. Upon arrival I found that obviously the condo had not been serviced (cleaned) in a while. There were several dead bugs on the floor in the kitchen and bedrooms. The toilets were soiled from not being cleaned for a while. When I complained to the owner, she said that there are heavy minerals in the water there and thus the stains. I worked as a property manager in SB and I know this is not the case.
The beds were not made although the sheets were folded on top of each bed. It took a while to find the towels, which were worn and a little ratty. Be advised: there was no toilet paper, paper towels, trash bags, cleaning supplies. If you rent this property be prepared to bring those things with you.
I have used VRBO for years. I have never had such a disappointing experience. This property is not up to VRBO standards in my opinion. With that said, the AC, appliances, and most of the lights worked. The pool is nice. Just don't expect what you normally get with a VRBO rental.
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2018
Réponse de VrboOwner le 23 mars 2020
Dear Ann, thank you for choosing us for your visitors to the area. We appreciate you letting us know what you loved about our vacation condo and services and what we can improve upon. It's wonderful to know our spacious accommodations provided a comfortable stay, but sorry a few amenities were missing that could have enhanced your experience. We try to be as transparent as possible in our rental agreement that you signed about amenities included and items you need to bring in our rental agreement in great detail to help you preparing for your vacation. We will see what we can do to improve upon your journey for next time. Thank you again for being our welcomed guest.
Avis vérifié
6/10 Satisfaisant
Amy M.
1 août 2019
Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, exactitude de l’annonce
Review from a mom
There were some issues that I had with the property. I know that decor and furnishings is up to the owner, but the living room furniture was terrible. We had to tape sponges on the corners of the glass coffee table for fear of my children falling and hurting themselves on it. The couch and two chairs were extremely uncomfortable. The entire furniture grouping needs to be replaced. It was very hard to just sit and relax after a day at the beach. There were also some dead bugs in the corners of some rooms when we checked in. The cleaning process should be more thorough for the next guests. The ice maker in the freezer leaked. We weren’t sure why there was a bowl of frozen water in the refrigerator when we got there. Once we turned the temperature down to normal in the refrigerator, we realized that the ice maker was leaking into the refrigerator. That’s why the people before us put the refrigerator temperature to freezing when they left. This way there would be leak after they left. Also, the TV in the guest room had hardly any channels. My parents stayed in that room, and they were really disappointed in lack of TV channels on their TV. Overall, the condo needs a lot of updating. It could use some updates to make the stay more comfortable. The location was good! We didn’t mind the drive to the beach. We wouldn’t stay here again for all the above reasons, but we want to be closer to the beach next time.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2019
Réponse de VrboOwner le 23 mars 2020
Thank you for taking the time in sharing your feedback, and of course thank you for staying with us. Glad to hear that you enjoyed our location, it is conveniently located and close to everything, yet, it is quiet.
We strive to provide the best accommodations and amenities for our guests. Thanks for your feedback about sleeping sofa in living room. We recognize that a sleeping sofa is not as comfortable as a regular one, we continue searching for a comfortable sleeper.
I regret that you did not have great experiences as most of our guest did. We wish you called while you were there about the TV in one of the bedrooms, we would have been more than happy to provide directions.
Our goal is to always strive for a 5-star review from EVERY guest. I sincerely regret that your experience fell short of that but hope that you will give us a chance to try again in the future.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Jeff P.
17 juil. 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Loved the property with easy access to pool and hot tub. We had some issues with AC but host was very responsive. Overall great place.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2026
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Ted T.
30 oct. 2021
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Friends Getaway
Nice unit, very clean and functional, had all the amenities. Quiet nights and great place for a friends getaway.
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2021
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Valorie P.
14 août 2021
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Would stay again
Nice roomy 3bed place within a few miles of the beach. Pool in the complex was nice. Indoor and outdoor option. Beach access has bathrooms and parking. Worked well with small children. Plenty of places in close proximity to eat and play.
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2021
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Samantha B.
12 août 2021
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Beautiful community
I enjoyed the condo, pool (outdoor and indoor) and the jacuzzi.
It was close to a grocery store. The neighboring town of Calabash was a gem.
Sunset Beach was beautiful!
The property was a little further from the beach than I was expecting but working 10-15 min drive depending on time of day.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Andrew B.
28 juil. 2021
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Vacation
The Property was great. It fully accommodated my family's needs for the night. We arrived in time that afternoon to be able to utilized the indoor and outdoor pool. The kids also loved the Hot Tub. We will be happy to stay here again.
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2021
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Renee & Ken P.
12 juil. 2021
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Family Getaway
Short drive to the beach. Great amenities for the family.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2021
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Emily D.
29 juin 2021
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Nice condo
We enjoyed our stay, as we have always enjoyed Sunset Beach and the beds are very comfortable! The condo location and cleanliness were great, just a bit outdated and not enough linens. As long as you manage expectations and bring all your own beach gear, you should enjoy your stay!
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 4 juil. 2021
I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and what our vacation home has to offer. Many of our guests really enjoy our comfy beds. We do provide enough linens for up to 8 guests.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Brian C.
26 juin 2021
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Beach get away
Very easy to get to. Close to beach. Would stay here again.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 27 juin 2021
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you back soon.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Bam Y.
23 juin 2021
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Nice stay
We took a family vacation, which we haven’t been on in 6 yrs. The place we stayed at was nice and less than 10 minutes away from the beach! Happy we chose the condo.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2021
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Jessica L.
18 avr. 2021
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Nice stay for family
The property was as described, it suited our purposes just fine. Not too far of a drive to the beach, grocery stores, restaurants, etc. It was a pretty perfect low key vacation. The owner was very understanding about rescheduling our dates of stay, we were very appreciative of that. Small issues-one of the TV’s cable system (didn’t work in one of the bedrooms), but it wasn’t really a big deal to us and the owner gave me the information to handle that myself if I so chose. While we were there the weather was great, we were able to use the outdoor pool which was amazing because we were told it wasn’t going to be open until Memorial Day. It was only open for half of our stay. We were informed by a man from the HOA that the outdoor pool was to be drained and worked on so we couldn’t use it or even use the outdoor area around the pool outside to lay out either. He said it was to be out of commission for weeks. Thankfully, we were still able to use the indoor pool and hot tub. We also went to the beach so that worked for us. Also on our last full day there the owner met a repairman at the property and we didn’t feel comfortable leaving the unit and all of our belongings while they were there, so we waited at the condo from 9:00am-1:30pm which took a chunk out of our day. All in all though, we would rent this property again. We had a really nice time. Thanks and we plan on returning in the future!
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Monika J.
8 avr. 2021
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Nice stay
I stayed at the condo with my husband and two kids. The apartment was clean and very spacious. It was well equipped and indoor/outdoor swimming pools were a nice addition. I would recommend if you don’t mind driving to stores, restaurants and beach
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2021
Avis vérifié
6/10 Satisfaisant
Micah M.
3 oct. 2020
Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Uncomfortable, unequipped, unclean.
The location is very convenient, close to the beach and one of our very favorite restaurants. It is spacious and fairly quiet, and the exterior is attractive and welcoming. Having said that, the furniture isn’t made for relaxing. By reading past reviews I see that this particular inadequacy has been mentioned before. I have a hard time imagining the owners being both knowledgable and confident that renters can have a relaxing stay with the uncomfortable couch and chairs.
There is a leak in the freezer that is remedied by a bowl in the refrigerator that catches the water. There was mold growing in a few of the kitchen cabinets. While we were aware that the place would not have an abundance of linens, there was not a dish towel in sight. I only mention this because it might be the first time we ever encountered lack of a dish towel. We didn’t enjoy putting our own sheets on the beds, we were aware, and at least we knew they were clean. There was a parade of dead bugs along the sliding glass door and the entry way, so I’m not sure the last time it had been checked and cleaned. The bathrooms were adequate, but could have been cleaner. The water pressure was good. Get better furniture, invest in some linens, deep clean the moldy cabinets, and repair the refrigerator. Overall, the property has potential, but is disappointing.
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2020
Réponse de VrboOwner le 5 oct. 2020
Thank you for your feedback, and we appreciate that you take the time to let us know about your experiences. We are pleased to learn that your family enjoyed the location and spacious and quietness of our vacation home. However, we are sorry that you did not like our chairs and such. We work very hard to meet the needs of our diverse guests and provide an afford but top-notch vacation experiences. We provide plenty of towels and linens, includes dish towels. You contacted us during your stay, I wished that you had mentioned that you could not find dish towels and I could have told you where to look. As far as dead bugs along the glass sliding door on the porch floor, our vacation home is located in an area that bugs are prevalent during the warm season. Nevertheless, we thank you for providing us with feedbacks as we are working to make improvements to provide an exceptional experience to our guests. We hope for the opportunity to welcome you back again for an improved experience.
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
lori b.
13 août 2020
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Nice weekend
The property was very nice for a long weekend of rest and relaxation! Because of Covid we didn’t go out but the beach was a short drive away and the area was very nice.
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2020
Réponse de VrboOwner le 3 oct. 2020
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are pleased to learn that your family enjoyed their stay, especially during the pandemic.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Michelle L.
24 juin 2020
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Birthday week
Great time in this condo, ckean, easily accesible, great pool ( indoor/outdoor) and hot tub on site. Nice patio for relaxing with coffee in the morning and a glass of wine in the evening. Beds a very comfortable
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2020
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Darla S.
19 juin 2020
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Just what we needed!
Wonderful rental - owner was lovely. Quick drive to the beach and the pool at the property was a nice second option.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Karen P.
14 sept. 2019
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Very spacious! Great place and great owners.
Always a great experience renting this place.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 27 oct. 2020
Karen, Thank you for your fantastic review. We love to have you and your family! We love engaging with our customers in order to make their experience as enjoyable as possible. We also pride ourselves on our location, and the many amenities that we offer. We encourage guests of any age to come stay with us. Again, thank you for your review and we hope to see you back soon!
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Yolanda W.
7 août 2019
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great location and ground floor
Ground floor was a life saver, condo well equipped , bathroom was not very clean , shown by black rings in commode, but we cleaned and all was good
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2019
Réponse de VrboOwner le 23 mars 2020
Dear Yolanda,
Wow! Thank you so much for your wonderful remarks. It’s always a pleasure to have you as our guest. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed our vacation condo at Sunset Beach. As far as some black rings in commode, these are minerals buildup as the local city water is very much rich in minerals :-). We hope to see you back very soon.