Maison entière·Hôte professionnel

Happy Days - Face au golfe, piscine privée, service de plage, maison principale + maison d'hôtes!

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Happy Days - Face au golfe, piscine privée, service de plage, maison principale + maison d'hôtes!

Une propriété située en bord de mer, comprenant plusieurs maisons, dont une grande maison dotée d’un toit végétalisé et une plus petite maison avec un balcon blanc.
Une terrasse en bois avec une piscine, des chaises longues et une vue sur l’océan.
Une chambre à coucher comprenant un lit, deux tables de chevet, un ventilateur de plafond, une télévision et une fenêtre avec des volets.
Une cuisine moderne avec des meubles blancs, un îlot central et un coin repas comprenant un canapé et des chaises.
Une maison à deux étages dotée d’un balcon, d’une piscine et d’un escalier menant à l’étage supérieur.

Avis voyageurs

9,4 sur 10
Exceptionnel

Points forts

  • Sur la plage
    L’un des rares hébergements en bord de mer de la région : profitez d’un accès direct à la plage.
  • Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
    À proximité : Plage de Santa Rosa

Équipements populaires

  • Sur la plage
  • Balcon ou patio
  • Piscine privée
  • Barbecue
  • Climatisation
  • Lave-linge

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
  • Place, Plage de Santa Rosa
    ‪1 min à pied‬
  • Place, South Walton Beaches
    ‪8 min à pied‬
  • Place, beach near Dune Allen Regional Beach Access
    ‪3 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Aéroport régional du nord-ouest de la Floride)
    ‪53 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

7 chambres (18 personnes)

Chambre 1

2 lits superposés (1 place)

Chambre 2

1 très grand lit

Chambre 3

1 très grand lit

Chambre 4

1 très grand lit

Chambre 5

1 très grand lit

Chambre 6

1 très grand lit

Chambre 7

2 lits 1 place

7 salles de bain

Salle de bain 1

Salle de bain 2

Salle de bain 3

Salle de bain 4

Salle de bain 5

Salle de bain 6

Salle de bain 7

Espaces

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Véranda ou lanai
Cuisine
Balcon
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Santa Rosa Beach

Cette maison de vacances vous donne rendez-vous à Santa Rosa Beach, plus précisément sur la plage. En quête d'aventure ? Dirigez-vous vers l'emblématique Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links. Plutôt envie de vous poser et d'admirer la beauté naturelle des lieux ? Les tout aussi sympathiques Blue Mountain Beach et Coleman Beach n'attendent que vous ! Envie de passer la soirée à l'extérieur ? Les sympathiques Club LA et LuLu's Destin, FL. vous attendent. Besoin de vous dégourdir les jambes ? Cette région propose une multitude d'activités telles que le golf.
Carte
Santa Rosa Beach, FL

À proximité

  • Plage de Santa Rosa - 1 min à pied - 0.1 km
  • South Walton Beaches - 8 min à pied - 0.7 km
  • CHROMA Kathleen Broaderick Studio & Gallery - 17 min à pied - 1.5 km
  • beach near Dune Allen Regional Beach Access - 3 min en voiture - 1.8 km
  • Santa Rosa Beach Golf Club - 3 min en voiture - 2.2 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Aéroport régional du nord-ouest de la Floride) - 51 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Burger King - ‬6 min en voiture
  • ‪Shunk Gulley Oyster Bar - ‬9 min à pied
  • ‪Stinky's Fish Camp - ‬2 min en voiture
  • ‪Tom Thumb Food Stores - ‬4 min à pied
  • ‪South Of Philly - ‬12 min à pied

Foire aux questions

L'hébergement Happy Days - Face au golfe, piscine privée, service de plage, maison principale + maison d'hôtes! dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?

Oui, cet hébergement dispose d'une piscine.

Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Happy Days - Face au golfe, piscine privée, service de plage, maison principale + maison d'hôtes! ?

À partir du 1 nov. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Happy Days - Face au golfe, piscine privée, service de plage, maison principale + maison d'hôtes! le 2 mars 2027 commencent à 4 815 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Happy Days - Face au golfe, piscine privée, service de plage, maison principale + maison d'hôtes! ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Happy Days - Face au golfe, piscine privée, service de plage, maison principale + maison d'hôtes! ?

Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Envie d'un séjour plaisir riche en découvertes ? cette maison de vacances qui profite d'une belle situation sur la plage se trouve à moins de 10 minutes de marche des sites suivants : Plage de Santa Rosa et South Walton Beaches. CHROMA Kathleen Broaderick Studio & Gallery et Santa Rosa Beach Golf Club se trouvent également à moins de 2 km de distance.

Avis

9,4

Exceptionnel

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 14 avis sur 21.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 6 avis sur 21.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 1 avis sur 21.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 0 avis sur 21.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 0 avis sur 21.

8,6/10

Propreté

9,6/10

Arrivée

9,4/10

Communication

10/10

Emplacement

9,4/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Plenty of space for a large group; plenty of beds and bathrooms. Pool is small but was perfect for the toddlers that were with us. They had a ball in that pool! One thing to keep in mind, there is a dune that keeps you from being able to see the gulf view from the first floor. You have to go to the second floor to get a great gulf view. We were very pleased with this property and would stay again.
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 28 sept. 2026
Thank you for sharing such a thoughtful review! We’re so glad the property provided plenty of space, beds, and bathrooms for your group, and it’s wonderful to hear the little ones had such a great time enjoying the pool. We also appreciate you mentioning the dune and Gulf views, as that is helpful information for future guests. We’re thrilled to hear you were pleased with your stay and would choose to stay with us again. We look forward to welcoming you and your group back for another wonderful visit!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Management company was very responsive. House was great and great location.
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 19 janv. 2026
Thank you for staying with Ocean Reef Resorts and providing this valuable feedback. Please let us know if we can assist in any future travel plans you may have.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Beautiful property and manged superbly by Ocean Reef!
Séjour de 8 nuits en août 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 26 août 2025
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review! We’re delighted you enjoyed the rental and all it has to offer. Hope to see you again soon! Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Awesome location

Beautiful location - great spot for a family
Séjour de 7 nuits en mai 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 26 sept. 2022
Great news to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the beach! We hope to see you again soon. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts.
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et emplacement
The property definitely needs to be upgraded. It is very outdated.
Séjour de 7 nuits en avril 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 27 avr. 2026
Thank you for sharing your review. We genuinely value your input and would love to hear any suggestions you may have on how we can improve future stays. Please don’t hesitate to reach out with your thoughts. We appreciate you choosing us as your destination!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

NA

Great location - this is our second year staying here and really like the area.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 9 août 2025
It’s such a pleasure to welcome you back to Ocean Reef Resorts! We’re so happy to hear you had another great stay. Thank you for your continued trust in us. We can’t wait to host you again soon for more wonderful memories by the beach
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Five Stars

This place is great for big groups. Lots of room and well laid out. The beach is one of the best we've been to.
Séjour de 7 nuits en décembre 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 25 janv. 2023
Fantastic! We are happy knowing you enjoyed your time here on our beautiful shores. Let us know when you are ready to start planning another trip! Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Large House w/ Guest house on beach

Great location right on the beach right off 30A. 20-30 minutes between Destin and Seaside; really convenient location. House is older but in decent shape, two rooms have decks with fantastic views. Nice 8x12 private pool. Would definitely stay again.
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 29 oct. 2022
Thank you for providing your feedback. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Please let us know when you plan on another trip to the area. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts!
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great location!!

We loved the property and loved the location! Also, we loved every room having its on bathroom! We loved the pool too just wish it was heated. 😊 The only complaint is the little house over garage had ants and a couple roaches. House could use a little updating on rusted outdoor doorknobs, etc. Overall, we loved it and it was perfect for our large group, from infants to great grandparents. We would book again.
Séjour de 7 nuits en mai 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 23 mai 2021
Thank you for staying with Ocean Reef Resorts and providing this valuable feedback. We hope that your travels bring you back to the beautiful shores again soon.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great Place - Quiet area of Santa Rosa Beach

Overall great stay in this home. We had 9 people stay in the main house and carriage house were adequate and comfortable. Home was well appointed as was the kitchen. Directly on the beach and unlike some areas of Santa Rosa it was very quiet and enjoyable. Pool as warm and inviting and the kids used it frequently. Some construction nearby but it was not an issue. Good home for the price.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2019
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 mars 2020
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your vacation! We hope that your travels bring you back soon. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

So convenient to be right on beach and have restaurants nearest.

Had a great time. Issues were addressed immediately. I dont think we addressed one issue which was fruit flies. They were pretty bad in kitchen and even around the bathroom sinks. Floors needed some repair also but other than that it was great. We had everything we needed.
Séjour de 7 nuits en septembre 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 26 sept. 2023
Thank you for the review! We are happy you enjoyed the stay. Let us know if we can help with any future travels.
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Propreté
Upon arrival it was very obvious that the house has not been well maintained. The driveway had big chunks of concrete sticking up causing a tire hazard. The garbage cans were overflowing and not picked up by the garbage company. The house is run down and in need of updating. The grass was overgrown. The electrical in the house needs serious evaluating as most of the lights flicker off and on, The outdoor outlet had wires exposed and some of the indoor outlets didn’t work. The sheets were dirty upon arrival, which they did offer to come change but we had already begun to wash them. The shower heads were caked with mildew and mold, they did attempt to come clean upon request. The air conditioner filter looked like it hadn’t been changed in months, they came and replaced upon request. The cabinets and drawers are falling apart and one of the upstairs bedroom door is literally falling apart. The exterior door knobs were rusty and difficult to open. The pool was quite small and the patio furniture was falling apart and broken. The walkway to the beach was missing boards on the steps, the rails are disconnected in some places and the beach side was littered with old beach items. The guest house above the garage smells. This house has the potential to be a great rental with some major updates and maintenance. It had great access to the beach and was centrally located in 30A. We would have considered staying here again next year but too many issues need attention.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 1 août 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback. We sincerely apologize that your stay did not meet the expectations you had for the property. We appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention, both during your visit and in this review, as guest feedback is an important part of helping us improve. We are sorry that you encountered issues upon arrival, including the condition of the linens, mildew on the shower heads, the air conditioning filter, electrical concerns, and the general upkeep of the home. We appreciate that our team was able to respond to several of these items during your stay, but we recognize that many of these concerns should have been identified and addressed before your arrival. Our goal is for every guest to walk into a clean, safe, and well-maintained property from the moment they arrive. We are also taking your comments regarding the exterior areas, beach access, pool area, furniture, and overall condition of the home seriously. We understand that the location and beach access are major advantages of this property, and we agree that the home has significant potential. We are sharing your feedback with the appropriate teams and the homeowners so that necessary maintenance, repairs, and updates can be prioritized. We appreciate your acknowledgment that our team responded when concerns were reported. While we cannot undo the inconvenience you experienced, we are grateful for the opportunity to address these issues and improve the experience for future guests. Thank you again for your honest feedback and for recognizing the property's strengths. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a much-improved experience in the future.
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Arrivée, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Communication

Great location but Ocean Reef could be better.

Property was great but the cleaning done between guests was poor. Black dirt on floors and vents. No mop or bucket there to clean spills. Did not call me back on air conditioner for garage unit. This is a reflection on the managing firm, Ocean Reef.
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 28 nov. 2023
We apologize for your displeasure with the home. Following your stay, we have done a thorough inspection and are working to have all matters addressed for a more pleasant stay in the future. Should your travels bring you back to the emerald coast please give us a call so we can hand select the perfect property just for you.
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Wonderful vacation, everything well described.

My family rented this as our first holiday away from home vacation. We had 5 different families staying here together for a total of 16 people. We had toddler age through grandparents. This place was beautiful and plenty big for our family. The two 2nd story master bedrooms had breathtaking views and an amazing adjoining balcony. We spent every sunset out there on the deck. You could hear the ocean waves crashing 24/7. The 3rd bedroom on the 2nd floor consisted of two sets of full/twin bunk beds that were perfect for the kids to stay in. The two king bed bedrooms on the main floor were very nice as well. We all loved that every single bedroom had its own bathroom. The open kitchen, dining and living area easily held our family. We never felt as if there wasn’t enough room for all of us to eat our meals together and hang out. The pool and deck were very nice and had plenty of seating for all of us. We do wish that we would’ve caught that the pool was not heated - if it was heated the kids would’ve played in It from morning until night but the water was freezing and the temps outside were only in the 60’s. Next time we will only book a place with a heated pool. The accessibility to the ocean was absolutely perfect. The kids were constantly on the beach. We could watch them easily from the 2nd story balcony. The place was very clean. Although it was stocked with some kitchen utensils and plenty of plates, glasses and silverware, we do wish that there were more cooking utensils. The extra carriage house provided two more bedrooms and bathrooms. It was not kept nearly as clean. We discovered two cockroaches there the night before we left. We also had some plumbing issues and ocean reef was very attentive and quick to respond to those needs. Highly recommend!
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2020
Réponse de VrboOwner le 16 janv. 2021
Thank you for staying with Ocean Reef Resorts and providing this valuable feedback. We hope that your travels bring you back to the beautiful shores again soon.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Family vacation from Ks and Va

What a special family vacation! This house is in a great location and you walk out to beautiful beach. We had 13 guests and it was plenty of room for all of us. The arrangement of the inside and outside of the house is perfect. We enjoyed playing cards inside and corn hole outside by the pool. Everything you need is in the kitchen if you choose to cook. For some guests, The only complaint we would have is it was a little warm in the house at night with no way to change the temperature. Yes, a few things need to be updated if you want to be really picky.. I would totally recommend the Happy days property and hope to go back next year!!
Séjour de 7 nuits en décembre 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 17 janv. 2022
Thank you for providing your feedback. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Please let us know when you plan on another trip to the area. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts!
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Perfect location in SRB

This house is perfectly located on the beach in Santa Rosa. We noticed this area is much calmer compared to Destin and that is our preference. Pros: The house is spacious and comfortably fit our family of 11. Each bedroom has a private bathroom and the carriage house space was a bonus! The included umbrella and 2 chairs was a nice addition and the beach was beautiful and not over crowded. Cons: Overall, the house needs some TLC. Some damages were found throughout (drywall damage, missing tvs in bedrooms of carriage house, non functioning fans) A more picky complaint was the discomfort of the beds; very stiff and lumpy from longterm use. We will be back to Santa Rosa and we appreciated the opportunity to stay in this home!
Séjour de 6 nuits en août 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 10 sept. 2021
Thank you for bringing these items to our attention. We have reported these items with our maintenance department and will have them rectified as soon as possible. Thank you again for being our guest.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Family vacation

House and location was good.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 9 août 2021
Thank you for staying with us! We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with the upkeep of the property. We hope to see you on the shore again soon!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Fun filled beach vacation

The home was very spacious with a large open concept kitchen, living room and dining areas. The outside deck is where we ate most of our meals. There is plenty of seating either under the covered area or in the sun. The size of the pool was perfect for an 8 and 5 year old (and the adults). The beach is gorgeous and we took advantage of being able to rent extra beach umbrellas and chairs. A very nice, but a little pricey, option. King beds and fans in all the bedrooms made for cool, comfortable sleeping. Our two grandsons loved the bunkbed room. The home could use a little updating, but all in all, a wonderful, relaxing vacation.
Séjour de 6 nuits en mai 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 9 juin 2021
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and hope that your travels bring you back to our beautiful shores soon. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Celebrating my 60th

Very Nice Time..the property was very accommodating
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2020
Réponse de VrboOwner le 19 janv. 2021
Fantastic! We are happy knowing you enjoyed your time here on our beautiful shores. Let us know when you are ready to start planning another trip! Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts.
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

A Million Happy Days

Good property. Large deck for play. Good view from 2nd story. First story not a great view but I understand why the dune is so high (the edge of Laura came thru while we were there).. 2 things-WIFI needs improvement. Lots of big families have a lot of devices to connect. This WIFI is not good enough. Some could not even connect. It is difficult to exit the property due to bushes and the porta potty from the house next door. You cannot see to the left!! Overall, one of better places we have stayed. Almost rates with Blutopia. We are thankful that the crowds have not made it to Dune Allen as yet. However, they are coming.... "take paradise, put up a parking lot".
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2020
Réponse de VrboOwner le 30 oct. 2020
Fantastic! We are happy knowing you enjoyed your time here on our beautiful shores. Let us know when you are ready to start planning another trip! Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Séjour de 6 nuits en mars 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 13 mai 2025
Thank you for staying with Ocean Reef Resorts and providing this valuable feedback. Please let us know if we can assist in any future travel plans you may have.
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires