Appartement condo·Hôte professionnel

Idéal pour les couples! Semi-Oceanfront Condo w / Resort Resort, promenade de la plage, WiFi

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Idéal pour les couples! Semi-Oceanfront Condo w / Resort Resort, promenade de la plage, WiFi

Un quartier résidentiel situé sur la côte, avec des immeubles à plusieurs étages, une piscine et une plage délimitée par une clôture.
Un hôtel à plusieurs étages doté d’une piscine, d’un espace extérieur aménagé et d’une terrasse en bois.
Un salon spacieux avec un grand canapé, une table basse et une bibliothèque. Une porte-fenêtre coulissante donne accès à un balcon d’où l’on peut admirer la vue sur l’océan.
Un salon spacieux avec un canapé en cuir, une table basse et une bibliothèque. Une grande fenêtre offre une vue sur la plage, et un balcon est aménagé avec du mobilier d’extérieur.
Un vaste salon comprenant un coin repas, une cuisine à l’arrière-plan, un ventilateur de plafond et une bibliothèque.

Avis voyageurs

9,2 sur 10
Merveilleux

Points forts

  • Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
    À proximité : Rodanthe Beach

Équipements populaires

  • Sur la plage
  • Balcon
  • Piscine extérieure
  • Barbecue
  • Climatisation
  • Réfrigérateur

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Rodanthe, NC
  • Place, Baie de Pamlico
    ‪6 min à pied‬
  • Place, Rodanthe Beach
    ‪12 min à pied‬
  • Place, Jetée de Rodanthe
    ‪20 min à pied‬
  • Airport, Manteo, Caroline du Nord (MEO-Aéroport régional de Dare County)
    ‪42 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

2 chambres (4 personnes)

Chambre 1

2 lits 1 place

Chambre 2

1 très grand lit

Chambre 3

1 canapé-lit (double)

2 salles de bain

Salle de bain 1

Salle de bain 2

Espaces

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Cuisine
Balcon
Coin salle à manger séparé
Jardin
Salle à manger
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Rodanthe

cet appartement en copropriété vous donne rendez-vous à Rodanthe sur la plage, dans le quartier Sud de Rodanthe. Envie de vous poser et d'admirer la beauté naturelle des lieux ? Les incontournables Outer Banks Beaches et Cape Hatteras National Seashore vous attendent ! Les agréables Ocean Air Sports et Hatteras Island Boardsports méritent aussi une visite. Les points d'eau des environs sont le décor idéal pour vous adonner à de nouvelles activités telles que le jet-ski et le kayak tandis que les amoureux d'aventures en plein air pourront plutôt opter pour la randonnée et les balades en vélo.
Carte
Rodanthe, NC

À proximité

  • Baie de Pamlico - 6 min à pied - 0.6 km
  • Rodanthe Beach - 12 min à pied - 1.1 km
  • Waves Village Watersports Resort Adventure Activities - 14 min à pied - 1.2 km
  • Outer Banks Kites - 17 min à pied - 1.4 km
  • Jetée de Rodanthe - 20 min à pied - 1.7 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Aéroport régional de Dare County (MEO) - 43 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Dough Shack - ‬6 min à pied
  • ‪Watermen's Bar & Grill - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪Good Winds Seafood & Wine Bar - ‬11 min à pied
  • ‪Waves Coffee & Candies - ‬11 min à pied
  • ‪Dairy Queen - ‬15 min à pied

Foire aux questions

L'hébergement Idéal pour les couples! Semi-Oceanfront Condo w / Resort Resort, promenade de la plage, WiFi dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?

Oui, cet hébergement vous propose une piscine extérieure.

Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Idéal pour les couples! Semi-Oceanfront Condo w / Resort Resort, promenade de la plage, WiFi ?

À partir du 29 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Idéal pour les couples! Semi-Oceanfront Condo w / Resort Resort, promenade de la plage, WiFi le 31 oct. 2026 commencent à 676 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Idéal pour les couples! Semi-Oceanfront Condo w / Resort Resort, promenade de la plage, WiFi ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 18 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Idéal pour les couples! Semi-Oceanfront Condo w / Resort Resort, promenade de la plage, WiFi ?

Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Sur la plage et les pieds dans le sable, cet appartement condo se trouve dans le secteur de Sud de Rodanthe à 15 minutes de marche de sites comme : Baie de Pamlico et Waves Village Watersports Resort Adventure Activities. Outer Banks Kites et Jetée de Rodanthe se trouvent également à moins de 2 km de distance.

Avis

9,2

Merveilleux

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 12 avis sur 17.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 2 avis sur 17.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 3 avis sur 17.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 0 avis sur 17.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 0 avis sur 17.

9,0/10

Propreté

9,0/10

Arrivée

9,2/10

Communication

9,6/10

Emplacement

9,6/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
We had a wonderful stay at this condo! The place was very clean, and comfortable. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook and the balcony view was fair. Check in was easy with the box code. The condo is in a great spot close to the beach. We would stay there again.
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 3 sept. 2026
Thank you, Tara, for sharing your experience! We're so glad you found Isle Awhile - #627 clean and comfortable and had everything you needed in the kitchen. It's also great to hear that check-in was easy and that you enjoyed the convenient location near the beach. We're delighted to know you'd stay with us again. We hope to welcome you back for another Outer Banks getaway!
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Communication et exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Propreté
The condo had a stale musty smell as soon as we walked in that lingered the entire week we were there. I noticed that the air vents were layered with dust and disgusting. Unfortunately the company does not care about me as an individual and did not wish to reach back out to me to discuss that issue any further. Things were delivered to the condo such as air filters and cleaning supplies in a bin. I’m guessing for when we left. However, they were just thrown in front of our door so when we walked out, they were there. This happened several times. It was nice to be right on the beach and they did have a nice swimming pool.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 3 sept. 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Lisa. We're sorry we fell short during your stay at Isle Awhile - #627. The odor and air vents should have been addressed, and we apologize that they affected your comfort throughout the week. We also apologize for not following up with you more effectively regarding your concerns. We appreciate you bringing these items to our attention and will share your feedback with the appropriate teams so we can do better. We're glad you enjoyed the beachfront location and pool, but we recognize that those positives do not make up for the issues you experienced.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Our stay was very short as we had to evacuate one day into our vacation due to hurricane Erin closing in, but it was excellent while it lasted.
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Nice place

Stayed at this place last year, love staying here
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 8 sept. 2023
We are so glad you had a great stay at Isle Awhile #627! We can't wait to welcome you back on your next stay to Hatteras Island. -Your Friends at Surf or Sound Realty
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great location.

Great location. Condo was well stocked.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 19 nov. 2021
Hello Cyndi, Thank you for your review and for staying with us at 627 - Isle Awhile! We look forward to seeing you on Hatteras Island again soon! - Your Friends at Surf or Sound Realty
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Wonderful

Everything was wonderful!
Séjour de 7 nuits en septembre 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 26 sept. 2024
Great to hear! Thank you so much for your 5-star review for Isle Awhile - #627, Yuliya! We hope to see you at the beach again soon! -Your friends at Surf or Sound Realty
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Cons: condo smelled very musty, its hits you as soon as you open the door. The carpets were very dirt, turned our feet black. It would get hot during the night and sometimes during the day, a/c issues. Dryer would not dry even had a repair person come. Couch was very disgustingly dirty you could not use sleeper sofa there was food in it and the mattress needs thrown out. The king bed is very noisy and uncomfortable. The one twin bed is missing screws so the bed frame kept coming undone. The fridge only stayed cool and there was water all over the shelves. Lots of bulbs out for the lights. Balcony chairs are very flimsy and no cushions. Pros: nice location, elevator, washer and dryer in unit, linens and towels provided. There was a vacuum and broom in unit. I would not recommend this unit if you have small kiddos there lives of dishwasher and stove flaking off and the carpets are gross. Our other condo we rented had more and was way cleaner and cheaper.We were happy that our other condo was ready by 1. When we arrived this condo we had to wait almost 3 hours. It said it was cleaned and they were waiting for an inspector before they let us in and someone should ah e been there in a few minutes. We waited for almost 3 hours for someone to come and the back doors to porch were left open. We messaged about all our concerns with it and the only thing they did was look at dryer. If I was the owner I would be mad how my condo was not being taken care of correctly.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 17 juil. 2026
Thank you, Fyline, for taking the time to share your detailed feedback about Isle Awhile - #627. We're glad to hear you enjoyed the convenient location and appreciated amenities such as the elevator, in-unit laundry, and provided linens and towels. We sincerely appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention. Guest feedback plays an important role in helping us identify areas that need attention, and we'll be sure to share your comments with the appropriate teams for review. Thank you for choosing Surf or Sound, and we hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a 5-star experience in the future.
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et emplacement

Old bed and dryer need to be replaced

Everything was lovely, especially the elevator and Surf and Sound property management - however: The bed in the primary bedroom is old and the big springs are all broken, giving us back pain - the last thing we needed on vacation! They let the owner know and there was no response during our stay. I even sent a video demonstrating how broken the springs are. Don't stay here until they replace the mattress! The dryer is rusted and hardly working and before we noticed it was rusted, it made our clothes dirty. Don't wash your clothes here! These are easy fixes but I'll find another place to stay in the future. This is too bad b/c we love Hatteras & come often & have stayed in this complex before. Let me be clear that Surf & Sound realty management were very kind & friendly & the place was clean & even stocked with coffee for our arrival. The location is stunning & wonderful (except for the need to be aware of swimming conditions in Rodanthe in general). But the horribly old & uncomfortable & broken bed made me leave this review, as we never heard back from the owner & my back is still hurting!
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 24 sept. 2024
Thank you for your compliments on our service, Katherine. As you mentioned, we have shared your concerns and suggestions with the owner and appreciate your helpful feedback.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Would stay again!

We were very pleasantly surprised how well stocked and clean the condo was. The only complaint we have would be the beds. Think they need replaced but overall our stay was great!
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 11 févr. 2024
Hi Shelley, thank you for the 5-star review of Isle Awhile - #627! This semi-oceanfront Resort Rodanthe Condo is a great destination for any vacation. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay and thank you for bringing to our attention minor details that we can rectify to improve the overall vacation experience. We hope to see you again soon at the beach! -Your friends at Surf or Sound Realty
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Isle Awhile

We enjoyed our stay at Isle Awhile. It was a great location and a very clean property. We will definitely be back!
Séjour de 7 nuits en octobre 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 29 oct. 2021
Hello, Ashley, Thank you for staying with us at 627 - Isle Away, and for your review! We look forward to seeing you again on Hatteras Island! - Your Friends at Surf or Sound Realty
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Just what we needed

Found this gem while looking for a beach getaway. Our condo was clean and quiet, just steps away from beach access. Pool was refreshing. Well stocked kitchen, clean and spacious bathrooms, comfortable beds and furniture. Truly felt right at home. Will definitely return!
Séjour de 7 nuits en septembre 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 1 nov. 2021
Hi Carolyn, Thank you so much for your review and for staying with us at 627 - Isle Awhile. We are glad it provided everything you needed for a comfortable stay! See you again soon! - Your Friends at Surf or Sound Realty
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Fun in the Sun

We recommend this place! My family had a great time. The condo was in an amazing location. The listing was accurate. It was very clean and well-maintained. We will definitely go here again! PROs: - Great location - Clean and tidy condo - Very responsive property management CONs: - (minor con) Appliances outdated
Séjour de 7 nuits en mai 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 27 déc. 2021
Hi George, Thank you for staying with us at 627 - Isle Awhile! We are so glad you enjoyed this and look forward to seeing you next year! - Your Friends at Surf or Sound Realty
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Arrivée et communication

Poor communication regarding hurricane. The cleanliness of property was not up to standards

I liked the location but the pool was closed which was why we rented the property which I understand the circumstances but no discount was offered. Also we were 2 hours away when we received evacuation notice so we had to stay somewhere else because we had already been on the road all day. Also Appliances were broken in property which made stay uncomfortable.
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2020
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Disappointed Washing Machine Broken Upon Arrival

We had stayed at this building before, though in a different condo. Though we did enjoy this vacation, we were extremely disappointed that the washing machine was broken before we arrived. We had packed and ordered our towels/linens based on the fact that a washer was listed as an amenity. Surf or Sound did not make a reasonable effort to get it fixed during our stay. I was told a different story each time I called (from 'someone will be there today," to 'oh, we're waiting on a part..' It never did get fixed. I was told I'd be issued a refund to make up for the inconvenience but that hasn't happened. Even a $50 refund (the cost of doing laundry at a laundromat) would have been appreciated. The nearest laundromat was 43 miles away. In fairness, Surf or Sound did say we could take our laundry to their office but we were uncomfortable hauling our dirty laundry through a real-estate office and preferred to do it in a laundromat. In one call, I did learn that the previous renters reported the machine as broken. So, the fact that they knew this washer was broken BEFORE we arrived and there was no effort to fix it was unprofessional in my opinion. Other than that issue, which is major for me, Isle Away was fine. The kitchen was well equipped. This rear of the building overlooks a large campground so the view from the balcony was parked motor homes but that didn't bother me. It gave us something to watch. So, we had a very nice vacation here; however, my issue is more with Surf of Sound's lack of urgency to get the washing machine fixed. If just put a damper on things. If a rental property is said to come with a washing machine, every effort should be made to ensure it works! I would rent again; however, I'd want a guarantee that the washer and dryer were in working order. It was a stackable unit that looked old. Sometimes, instead of repairing old units, it just might be a good idea to replace them with new.
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2018
Réponse de VrboOwner le 1 avr. 2020
Hi Karen, we are truly sorry that the washing machine was not repaired in a timely manner. We feel terrible that you were inconvenienced and hope that you were still able to enjoy your vacation and hope we can welcome you back to the beach again soon!ppp
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2026
Réponse de Management le 20 oct. 2026
We’re grateful for your 5-star review, Katherine! Thank you for spending your vacation with us at Isle Awhile - #627. We hope your time on the Outer Banks was memorable and would love to host you again!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Séjour de 7 nuits en mai 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 23 juin 2026
Thank you, Tracy, for your 5-star rating of Isle Awhile - #627! We truly appreciate you choosing Surf or Sound for your vacation and are delighted you had a great experience. We look forward to hosting you again soon!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Séjour de 7 nuits en avril 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 29 mai 2025
Thank you so much for your 5-star review for Isle Awhile - #627, Samantha! We really appreciate it!
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires