Maison entière·Hôte professionnel

18 Dove Street - Séjour Familial pour 7 Personnes dans 4 Chambres

Galerie photos de l’hébergement 18 Dove Street - Séjour Familial pour 7 Personnes dans 4 Chambres

Une table dressée avec des aliments pour le petit-déjeuner, un vase rempli de fleurs jaunes et une porte bleue dans un bâtiment en briques.
Un salon comprenant un canapé, un fauteuil, une table basse et un vase avec des fleurs.
Un salon comprenant un canapé, une table basse, un fauteuil, un téléviseur et une fenêtre avec des stores.
Une chambre à coucher avec un lit, des coussins colorés, une table de chevet avec une lampe et un papier peint à motifs floraux.
Une porte à double battant de couleur turquoise, ornée d’une guirlande, avec le numéro « 18 » peint sur le mur, et un mur en briques.

Avis voyageurs

8,2 sur 10
Très bien

Points forts

  • Au cœur de l’action
    Séjournez à un emplacement central bien noté, à quelques pas d’attractions, de restaurants et de lieux de divertissement populaires.
  • Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
    À proximité : Marché de Noël de York

Équipements populaires

  • Patio
  • Internet
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Sèche-linge
  • Parking sur place
  • Baignoire

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
York, North Yorkshire
  • Place, Marché de Noël de York
    ‪12 min à pied‬
  • Place, Remparts de York
    ‪12 min à pied‬
  • Place, Shambles
    ‪13 min à pied‬
  • Airport, Leeds (LBA-Leeds Bradford)
    ‪61 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

4 chambres (7 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 très grand lit

Chambre 2

1 très grand lit

Chambre 3

1 très grand lit

Chambre 4

1 lit 1 place

2 salles de bain

Salle de bain 1

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes

Salle de bain 2

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Espaces

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Cuisine
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

York

C’est dans le quartier South Bank à York que vous trouverez cette maison de vacances. Si les célèbres Remparts de York et Shambles figurent parmi les immanquables, les voyageurs en mal de shopping se tourneront vers l'emblématique Marché de Noël de York. Envie de vivre un moment unique lors de votre séjour ? Consultez l'affiche des fantastiques York Barbican et Bishopthorpe Tennis Club, et préparez-vous à vibrer !
Carte
York, North Yorkshire

À proximité

  • Marché de Noël de York - 12 min à pied - 1.0 km
  • Remparts de York - 12 min à pied - 1.0 km
  • Jorvik Viking Centre - 12 min à pied - 1.0 km
  • Shambles - 13 min à pied - 1.1 km
  • York Minster (cathédrale gothique) - 16 min à pied - 1.4 km

Comment se déplacer

  • York (QQY-Gare de York) - 10 min à pied
  • Leeds (LBA-Leeds Bradford) - 63 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪The Punch Bowl - ‬6 min à pied
  • ‪FortyFive Vinyl Café - ‬9 min à pied
  • ‪Mae - ‬9 min à pied
  • ‪Micklegate Social - ‬7 min à pied
  • ‪The Falcon. - ‬8 min à pied

Foire aux questions

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.

Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement 18 Dove Street - Séjour Familial pour 7 Personnes dans 4 Chambres ?

À partir du 1 nov. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement 18 Dove Street - Séjour Familial pour 7 Personnes dans 4 Chambres le 9 nov. 2026 commencent à 746 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement 18 Dove Street - Séjour Familial pour 7 Personnes dans 4 Chambres ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement 18 Dove Street - Séjour Familial pour 7 Personnes dans 4 Chambres ?

Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Dans le quartier de South Bank, cette maison de vacances se trouve à moins de 15 minutes à pied de Musée The Bar Convent, Remparts de York et Marché de Noël de York. Shambles et York Minster (cathédrale gothique) se trouvent également à moins de 2 km de distance. York (QQY-Gare de York) est à 10 minutes à pied et YORK (Gare) est à 11 minutes.

Avis

8,2

Très bien

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 4 avis sur 13.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 7 avis sur 13.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 1 avis sur 13.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 1 avis sur 13.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 0 avis sur 13.

8,0/10

Propreté

9,4/10

Arrivée

8,8/10

Communication

8,8/10

Emplacement

8,8/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce
Property was clean and size wise good for our party. However negatives are:- First flight of stairs very dangerous with no handrail.Bathroom on first floor too cramped.Rug under the table wrinkled and bit of a trip hazard.
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2026
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
The property was an ideal location, just 15 mins into York, and closer to the nearby local shop.and restaurants.Suitable for 3 generations, and my 90 year oldManaged the stairs, as narrow so he could hold onto the walls either side.We had everything we needed for a York stay for a wedding.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2026
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 Bien

Mostly positive

Great location, comfortable beds, cleaned well. However, carpets and rugs very grubby and stained and walls scuffed badly - could really do with a freshen up to continue to justify the rental cost. Also, bins in bedrooms and bathrooms would be helpful.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 13 juin 2026
Hello, Thank you for the review! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the location and found the beds comfortable! I apologise that you found the carpets and walls in need of maintenance. We will look into this with the maintenance team and see what we can do to improve. Kind regards, Stays York
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

18 Dove street

I enjoy staying in this beautiful house. The location is wonderful, the house is very close to city centre.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Cosy, comfortable, quiet location

We were staying in York for a family wedding. Our group was a mix of adults and children. We loved the big TV and comfy sofa. It was very useful having access to a hairdryer and ironing board. We enjoyed the seating area outside. It was lovely being in such a peaceful location. There were plenty of comfortable beds for us all, and the kitchen was well equipped (though the cafetière needs fixing!) it was beautifully clean throughout the property with lots of lovely towels available. Complete with soap and shower gel (although this needed refilling before we arrived), and also washing up liquid etc was all provided which was great. The house is close to shops, pubs and cafes which was really handy, and there was always on street parking available nearby. If the house is open to families staying, perhaps in future providing a few board games/books etc might be a useful addition! All in all, we had a really cosy, comfortable, time in the house - thank you so much.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Last minute

this lovely house is close to the city centre , Everything you need for a short stay Would stay here again
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Beautiful house, exactly as described and pictured.The only negatives, no water filter, no pint glasses no oven glove and no kitchen cupboard space. Couldnt find a broom or dustpan and brush, other than that perfect location for the town restaurant and Shambles.Beds were comfy, shower size was fine, WC a bit squishy but cant be helped, rooms were a nice size, house was lovely and warm. Outside space was lovely, inside was perfectly clean, easy to park.I wouldnt hesitate to return, thankyou for a lovely easy stay :)
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2025
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 Bien

70/100

Very nice place for a short time staying in York. Good location. The patio was just perfect ! The mattresses could be better. The stairs are a little of a trouble, especially for older people (should have a handle!) The contact was very good with the people of Stays York. Thank you!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 Bien

A great place to stay.

Brilliant location, clean and easy to access. communication was brilliant too. The kitchen could do with a few extra bits. A bigger pan and a caserole or baking tray. I couldn't make the shepherds pie or lasange I had planned as there wasn't a dish big enough. Its also kind of nice to have things like, salt, oil, sugar etc provided and maybe a couple of laundry pods.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 Bien

Beautiful house

This is a beautiful and well kept house which is just a short walk to York City Centre. Do look at a map for walking directions to the Centre as it's quickest to walk through some side streets and lanes which took us a while to find. It's also an even shorter walk to the shops on Bishy Road. The house is really quiet and parking wasn't a problem at all with the residents' pass. The only improvement would be some glass tumblers as there were only goblets, like huge wine glasses, and, we had to keep watching the kids to stop them knocking them over.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 Bien

A very pleasant stay.

The house was spotlessly clean. The kitchen was excellently equipped, and the living-dining area was very comfortable. There were no problems with cooking smells. The bedrooms were comfortable with good beds. the area is very peaceful, with traffic calming measures. There is a corner shop very close, the shops of Bishopthorpe Road are 5 minutes away on foot, and it is an easy walk to the centre of York. On the down side: people keep putting their rubbish in the wheels bin; the washing machine broke down and was fixed, but the dryer still did not work; the fridge was often warm. The top floor shower is too small for large people. There is no handrail on the stairs from the ground floor to the first floor, making the house unsuitable for elderly people. The outside area feels sterile and is overlooked - we did not use it. We had a very pleasant stay, despite the appliance problems. I recommend the house.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 Bien

Excellent location

We stayed for a month between selling and buying houses, and it worked really well for us. We were pleased with Stays York's customer service and how quickly they responded to queries. The lady who cleaned our house half way through did a brilliant job and was lovely. The location was fantastic, close to lovely cafes/pubs/shops on Bishy road as well as Micklegate and the brilliant Golden Ball pub. We have a little one and the street was quiet and peaceful despite being close to amenities. The main drawback for us was we ended up buying quite a lot of kitchenware. The knives in particular were bad! But we didn't raise this with Stays York given most people probably don't cook there much, we just bought what we needed. Also for those with young children, we needed to be careful about the window blinds as they were all blinds with long cords and not all blinds had a hook to tie it up with. The blind in the 1st floor front bedroom also had a broken slot that meant light came in on to the bed, so we had to use cushions to cover it. Overall it worked really well for us, thank you Stays York.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 27 mars 2025
Hi, Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate it. We are glad you were happy with the house and the cleaners, I will pass that on to them too. Thank you for letting us know about the cook wear for the property, since you have stayed we have carried out an audit of the property and have bought what is necessary. Kind regards, Molly
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

4/10 Médiocre

Very disappointed

The first we had was before we visited the property. The was a change to our party and we asked for the set up in one of the rooms to be changed. While this was quite last minute (the day before), we were told that there would be a charge for this. On arriving at the property was, we discovered that the rooms had been incorrectly described, which meant rearranging who slept where. This was particularly challenging as one of our party is 91, with limited mobility. The staircases were quite steep and there was no handrail to the first floor, making climbing the stairs a challenge for him. The property was lovely and in a great location, but there were a number of issues that spoiled our visit. There was only one bin in the property and it was filthy. The inside of the lid had obviously not been cleaned in some time. There was no recycling bin in the property. The recycling crates in the front garden were overflowing and could not easily be used. There were no bins in any other room, including the bathrooms. This made disposing of items such as feminine hygiene products and catheter bags a challenge. In terms of items supplied, there just wasn’t enough of anything. In a property that sleeps 7 people, there was not enough seating in either the living or dining areas. There were very few teaspoons and no glass tumblers at all, meaning we had to use cups or wine glasses. The hand soap in the kitchen was almost empty, as were the shower gel containers in the bathrooms. Our welcome pack contained four biscuits, some teabags and coffee bags and a couple of sachets of milk. This was not nearly enough for our party and wasn’t very welcoming. The property boasted the availability of Netflix, but this only worked for us on the first night, so we were unable to continue watching the programme we started. All in all, what should have been a lovely stay in a lovely property was really disappointing. We would not book again.
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires