Appartement·Hôte professionnel

Albatros Ground Floor 1-4

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Albatros Ground Floor 1-4

Un immeuble résidentiel de grande hauteur, avec une piscine en premier plan.
Un hôtel à plusieurs étages doté de balcons, d’une piscine et d’un petit jardin.
Une cuisine moderne avec un coin repas, de grandes fenêtres et un canapé gris.
Une cuisine moderne avec des meubles blancs, un réfrigérateur et un coin repas comprenant des chaises et une table, le tout dans des tons blancs.
Un immeuble résidentiel à plusieurs étages, doté de balcons, d’une piscine et d’une pelouse bien entretenue.

Avis voyageurs

9,4 sur 10
Exceptionnel

Points forts

  • Jardin privé
    Une perle rare : détendez-vous dans le jardin privé et paisible.
  • Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
    À proximité : Plage de Levante

Équipements populaires

  • Piscine
  • Accès au parc aquatique
  • Climatisation
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Lave-linge
  • Parking sur place

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Benidorm, Valencian Community
  • Place, Casino Mediterráneo Benidorm
    ‪1 min à pied‬
  • Place, Plage de Levante
    ‪2 min à pied‬
  • Place, Château de Benidorm
    ‪16 min à pied‬
  • Airport, Alicante (ALC-Aéroport international d'Alicante)
    ‪54 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

1 chambre (4 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 lit double

Salle de séjour 1

1 canapé-lit (double)

1 salle de bain

Salle de bain 1

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Espaces

Cuisine
Nombre de salles de séjour
Jardin
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Benidorm

Dans le quartier Rincón de Loix à Benidorm, vous trouverez cet appartement près d'un parc aquatique. Vous êtes un voyageur avide de culture ? Dirigez-vous vers l'emblématique Château de Benidorm. Vous préférez admirer la beauté naturelle des lieux ? À vous les sympathiques Plage de Poniente et Plage de Levante. Les agréables Festilandia et Benidorm Airsoft méritent aussi une visite.
Carte
Benidorm, Valencian Community

À proximité

  • Casino Mediterráneo Benidorm - 1 min à pied - 0.2 km
  • Plage de Levante - 2 min à pied - 0.2 km
  • Cala del Tio Ximo - 11 min à pied - 1.0 km
  • Château de Benidorm - 16 min à pied - 1.4 km
  • Aqualandia - 17 min à pied - 1.5 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Station de tramway Benidorm - 13 min en voiture
  • Arrêt de tram La Vila Joiosa - 23 min en voiture
  • Aéroport international d'Alicante (ALC) - 39 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬3 min à pied
  • ‪Wild Duck - ‬3 min à pied
  • ‪Bikini Beach Bar - ‬3 min à pied
  • ‪Artigas 2 - ‬3 min à pied
  • ‪Vesta Caffe - ‬3 min à pied

Foire aux questions

L'hébergement Albatros Ground Floor 1-4 dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?

Oui, cet hébergement dispose d'une piscine.

Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Albatros Ground Floor 1-4 ?

À partir du 30 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Albatros Ground Floor 1-4 le 1 nov. 2026 commencent à 228 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Albatros Ground Floor 1-4 ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 30.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Albatros Ground Floor 1-4 ?

Le départ a lieu à 11 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Dans le quartier de Rincón de Loix, cet immeuble se trouve à moins de 2 km de Casino Mediterráneo Benidorm et Château de Benidorm.Plage de Levante est à 4,1 km de distance.

Avis

9,4

Exceptionnel

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 18 avis sur 26.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 7 avis sur 26.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 0 avis sur 26.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 1 avis sur 26.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 0 avis sur 26.

9,0/10

Propreté

9,0/10

Arrivée

9,0/10

Communication

10/10

Emplacement

7,0/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Great central location with hundreds of bars and restaurants close by

Great central location with hundreds of bars and restaurants close by.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 1 avr. 2026
Hi Jonathan, thank you for your comments. We hope that you had an excellent time. Kind regards.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Great Stay

Very nice apartment comfortable bed, very clean. Great location
Avis vérifié

4/10 Médiocre

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
where do i start. No bedside tables, there is literally 10 inches each side of the bed,we had to walk sideways to get out of the bed.Air Con dripped all the time had to put a bucket there to catch the drops when we put it on full it made such a noise we had to keep it on low, Shower room sink plug did'nt work so you could not fill the sink and the same thing in the kitchen. The 2 sofa beds were fine only where they were placed covered 2 double sockets behind each bed which you could'nt use because the room was so small. On the plus side the apartment is idealy situated right in the middle of everythin bars,restaurants,beach etc. We did complain about the Air Con leaking & noisy but was told to shut the windows and it would stop leaking but it did'nt.
Séjour de 21 nuits en septembre 2026
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 Bien

Location and value for money

Location and value for money Bedroom
Réponse de VrboOwner le 25 août 2024
Thank you for taking your time ratingg your experience at the appartment Kevben, we will consider your words regarding the bedroom. Kind regards.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Great apartment in great location 👍

Great location and good size swimming pool, really comfortable bed and wifi was great 👍 No handwash, shampooshower gel
Réponse de VrboOwner le 28 nov. 2023
Hello Martin. Thank you for rating us, we really appreciate it. Due to hygenic measures we cannot leave consumable products such as soapsfoodliquids. Either way we are sorry this was an inconvenience. We hope to see you soon!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Location, pool

Location, pool Building work
Réponse de VrboOwner le 19 janv. 2024
Hello Chanel, we are very grateful for your good reviews, we hope to see you again next year. Have a good day.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Location Location

Great value for money with all amenities and great location Nothing comes to mind.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 21 juil. 2023
Thank you Derek for your assessment and comment. Hope to see you soon.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

The apartheid was very clean and modern and very central

The apartheid was very clean and modern and very central
Réponse de VrboOwner le 30 juil. 2023
Hi Shirley! Thank you for sharing your opinion. We hope to see you again!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Location

Location Nothing
Réponse de VrboOwner le 5 févr. 2025
Hi Iain, Thank you very much for your review. We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed the apartment’s location and had a completely positive experience. We’d love to welcome you back in the future. If you need any assistance with your next booking, feel free to reach out to us. Kind regards,
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

location and parking

location and parking nothing
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

overall the apartment was everything we needed, we had a great 5 days and would definitely stay agai

The cleanliness, facilities inside apartment and location was excellent The only issue I could find would be not having any beds around pool area.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 30 août 2023
Hello Mark, Thank you very much for your great review. Hope to see you very soon. Regards
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

it was lovely

it was lovely nothing at all we loved it
Réponse de VrboOwner le 30 juil. 2023
Hi! We are glad to know that you liked the apartment. We hope to see you again!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

26 day stay

Stay was very good only downfall was there was no balcony as stated which was disappointing
Réponse de VrboOwner le 18 sept. 2025
We thank you so much your feedback on your experience in the appartment, we are glad you enjoyed the stay. Regarding what you mention about the balcony, in our webpage before you do the booking have all the information about the appartment including photos. Kind regards.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Fantastic apartment close to shops ,bars and beach ..charging point for scooters ..gated it was a ve

The location was fantastic right in the centre of benidorm The apartment was cold the air conditioner would not blow out warm air
Réponse de VrboOwner le 10 juil. 2023
Hello, thank you very much for your review, it has been a pleasure for us to host you, we hope you enjoyed your holidays. Normally the air conditioner has to be in mode sun to blow hot air. Anyway next time contact with reception because we have a maintenance service to help you. See you very soon
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Great apartment beautiful but no balcony as stated great value lovely pool area

Great apartment beautiful but no balcony as stated great value lovely pool area No balcony
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 Bien

enjoyable

near beach poor wi-fi. no access to balcony. no sun beds stray cats could not leave door open
Réponse de VrboOwner le 5 déc. 2023
Hello Walsh! Thanks for taking your time to rate us, we really appreciate it. We have a maintenance team 24 h available to help in case you had any inconveniences as the ones you stated before. Either way we're sorry you found this inconveniences throught your stay. We hope to see you soon!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 Bien

Couldn’t lock slide doors cooker extractor didn’t work kitchen light out fridge door didn’t close pr

Couldn’t lock slide doors cooker extractor didn’t work kitchen light out fridge door didn’t close properly air con very noisy needs a bigger bed shower sprayed water over electrics connected to washer could have been electrocuted
Réponse de VrboOwner le 27 mai 2025
Dear Julie, we hope you enjoyed your stay. All of our properties comply with the law and the security measures it establishes. Nevertheless, our maintenance team is happy to help with any issue encountered during your stay. All the best.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

El piso muy limpio y organizado

El piso muy limpio y organizado La piscina a pesar de que el agua estaba limpia tenía una orilla donde los azulejos estaban verdes.. me dio desconfianza la piscina a pesar que todo lo demás estaba limpio y organizado
Réponse de VrboOwner le 31 juil. 2025
Hola, Yamileth. Muchas gracias por las valoraciones. Esperamos que hayas disfrutado de la estancia. Un cordial saludo.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 Bien

La ubicación está muy bien

La ubicación está muy bien El parking fue imposible de utilizar, siempre lleno
Réponse de VrboOwner le 1 nov. 2023
Hola Roberto! Nos alegra saber que han tenido una buena experiencia en nuestros apartamentos. Como bien comenta, el parking del apartamento es comunitario y se comparte con el resto de residentes y huéspedes del edificio. En temporada alta, es posible que haya ciertos momentos puntuales del día en los que el aparcamiento se encuentre al máximo de su capacidad. Al ser un edificio concurrido, suele haber mucho movimiento y se liberan plazas. Lamentamos los inconvenientes que esto haya podido causar, ¡nos vemos pronto!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

La ubicación y las instalaciones

La ubicación y las instalaciones. Pudimos hacer el check-in antes y el último día pudimos utilizar la piscina.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 25 oct. 2023
Muchisimas gracias por sus comentarios y su valoración Dolores. Un cordial saludo.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Ubicación, limpieza y tranquilidad.

Ubicación y limpieza. Del sofá cama el colchón esta para renovar.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 30 juil. 2023
Hola Silvia! Muchas gracias por su valoración, tomamos nota de su sugerencia. Esperamos verla pronto!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 Bien

great apartment.

location great lovely place accommodation just as pictured stay was 14 nights no one came to change beddingtowels did have washing machine but had to by detergent and struggled with drying before bedtime I think there should be a spare set of bedding and towels left for guests to change if they choose to
Réponse de VrboOwner le 11 janv. 2023
Dear Sarah, we are very happy that the apartment was as expected. We offer a service of bed linen and towels change for long stays, that we deliver three days per week. We are very sorry that you didn't have this information. We hope to see you back soon. Regards
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 Bien

great apartment.

location great lovely place accommodation just as pictured stay was 14 nights no one came to change beddingtowels did have washing machine but had to by detergent and struggled with drying before bedtime I think there should be a spare set of bedding and towels left for guests to change if they choose to
Réponse de VrboOwner le 10 janv. 2023
Dear Sarah, we are very happy that the apartment was as expected. We offer a service of bed linen and towels change for long stays, that we deliver three days per week. We are very sorry that you didn't have this information. We hope to see you back soon. Regards
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et emplacement

Everything was great, only thing was which was probably my fault is that it had no balcony.

Everything was great, just needed a balcony
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2022
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Really good accommodation

Clean and well situated Maybe 2 set of keys
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires