Encore Resort 11 Bedroom Home with Pool (2206)

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Encore Resort 11 Bedroom Home with Pool (2206)

Une maison à deux étages avec une allée en briques, un garage et une pelouse bien entretenue.
Une cuisine moderne dotée de plans de travail en granit, de meubles de rangement aux couleurs sombres et d’un îlot central agrémenté de tabourets de bar.
Un salon moderne avec un grand canapé d’angle, une table basse et un téléviseur à écran plat fixé au mur.
Une piscine rectangulaire dont les bords sont recouverts de carreaux, entourée d’une terrasse en briques. On y trouve des chaises longues et un petit espace avec un jacuzzi.
Un salon spacieux avec deux canapés en cuir marron, une table basse et un lustre.

Avis voyageurs

8,0 sur 10
Très bien

Points forts

  • Plaisir en famille
    Bien noté pour les familles.
  • Ping-pong sur place
    Une perle rare : défiez vos amis et votre famille dans des matchs sans fin.
  • Emplacement central
    Avec cet emplacement pratique, vous n’êtes jamais bien loin de l’endroit où vous devez vous rendre.

Équipements populaires

  • Bain à remous sur place
  • Patio
  • Piscine privée
  • Barbecue
  • Salle d’arcade/de jeux vidéo
  • Climatisation

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Kissimmee, FL
  • Place, Mystic Dunes Golf Club
    ‪3 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Parcours Jack Nicklaus
    ‪4 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Parcours de golf Reunion Resort
    ‪4 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, Orlando, Floride (MCO-Aéroport international d'Orlando)
    ‪32 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

11 chambres (28 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 très grand lit

Chambre 3

2 lits doubles

Chambre 4

1 très grand lit

Chambre 5

1 très grand lit

Chambre 6

2 lits doubles

Chambre 7

1 très grand lit

Chambre 8

1 très grand lit

Chambre 9

1 très grand lit

Chambre 10

1 très grand lit

Chambre 11

1 très grand lit

Chambre 12

2 lits doubles

10 salles de bain

Salle de bain 1

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes

Salle de bain 2

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes

Salle de bain 3

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes

Salle de bain 4

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes

Salle de bain 5

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes

Salle de bain 6

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes

Salle de bain 7

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes

Salle de bain 8

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes

Salle de bain 9

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes

Salle de bain 10

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes

Espaces

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Cuisine
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Kissimmee

À Kissimmee, cette maison de vacances vous promet de passer un séjour exceptionnel. Les célèbres Mystic Dunes Golf Club et Parcours de golf Reunion Resort valent le détour si un minimum d'action est à l'ordre du jour. Parmi les attractions phares, les non moins emblématiques Complexe de loisirs Walt Disney World® Resort et Disney's Hollywood Studios® attendent aussi votre visite. Vous voyagez avec des enfants ? Ne manquez pas l'agréable Vieille ville. Découvrez également l'illustre ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex.
Carte
Kissimmee, FL

À proximité

  • Mystic Dunes Golf Club - 3 min en voiture - 3.7 km
  • Parcours Jack Nicklaus - 4 min en voiture - 3.1 km
  • Parcours de golf Reunion Resort - 4 min en voiture - 4.1 km
  • Island H2O Live! - 7 min en voiture - 10.2 km
  • ChampionsGate Golf Club - 7 min en voiture - 8.4 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Gare de Kissimmee - 32 min en voiture
  • Aéroport de Kissimmee Gateway (ISM) - 30 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Wawa - ‬5 min en voiture
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬5 min en voiture
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬5 min à pied
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬6 min en voiture
  • ‪Texas Roadhouse - ‬6 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

L'hébergement Encore Resort 11 Bedroom Home with Pool (2206) dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?

Oui, cet hébergement dispose d'une piscine.

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Encore Resort 11 Bedroom Home with Pool (2206) ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Encore Resort 11 Bedroom Home with Pool (2206) ?

Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Cette maison de vacances à l'atmosphère familiale à Kissimmee se trouve à 5 km de sites comme Parcours Jack Nicklaus et Mystic Dunes Golf Club. Complexe de loisirs Walt Disney World® Resort et Mini-golf Bonanza Golf & Gifts sont également à 10 km de distance.

Avis

8,0

Très bien

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 7 avis sur 17.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 6 avis sur 17.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 1 avis sur 17.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 2 avis sur 17.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 1 avis sur 17.

8,0/10

Propreté

8,6/10

Arrivée

8,8/10

Communication

9,8/10

Emplacement

8,4/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

4/10 Médiocre

Les points forts : Arrivée et emplacement
Les points faibles : Exactitude de l’annonce
Have a few issues that could be fixed for the price not worth it ac didn’t work
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Disney Vacation

The property was beautiful and perfect for my family Disney vacation. Vacation was between 10 to 15 minutes depending on the park. Very roomy just want we needed….
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great Place

Impressed with room sizes. Held 16 adults easily with plenty of room.
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 12 mars 2024
Dear Joe, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are happy to heat that the house fitted your group perfectly. We thank you for choosing us and we look forward to hosting you again in the future. Best regards, ACO Reservations Team Daniel
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Family and friends Gathering

It was nice but only thing not enough parking.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2024
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great

Communication was wonderful throughout the entire process
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 2 juin 2025
Dear Ormond, thank you for your feedback. We’re pleased to hear that communication was smooth and you had a good stay. We hope to host you again soon. Best regards, ACO Reservations Team Daniel R.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Family Vacation

The property was great just need better communication when the gates are shut down where to go when you not from the area was very confusing.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 24 juil. 2023
Dear Kimberly, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed the property, but we apologize for any confusion regarding gate access during your stay. In the future, we'll make sure to improve our communication regarding gate closures and alternate entry points. Your feedback is essential in helping us enhance our guests' experiences, and we appreciate your input. Once again, thank you for choosing ACO Vacation Homes, and we hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Ronald
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Family vacation

My family and I had a good time. There were a couple of problems. First the cleaning crew need to clean better, the house had an bad smell. Also, no hot water up stairs bathrooms.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2025
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Newer Clean Home

Nice house, bedrooms were good sized. Lack of basic items like shampoo, soap, paper towels, toilet paper, salt, pepper - would be nice to offer to provide for a fee.
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 18 mars 2023
Hi John, We would like to extend our warmest welcome to you and thank you for choosing us to host your vacation in Florida. We hope that your stay has been a pleasant one and that you have enjoyed all of the attractions and amenities that Florida has to offer. At ACO VACATION HOMES, we strive to provide our guests with the best experience possible, and we are delighted that you chose us for your stay. We unfortunately cannot offer condiments due to health and safety purposes. Regarding the other Items mentioned, we only provide a welcome kit to help our guest get settled in as mentioned on the welcome email sent 3 days before check-in. We hope that you will consider staying with us again on your next visit to Florida. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Joraine
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Arrivée et emplacement

Birthday trip

I Love the house, but there was stains on the carpet some things on the comforter and pillow also the chairs the lawn chairs outside by the pool was broken the game room none of the games worked, and that was one of the reasons why I got the home because my family likes to play video games and we were not able to do that for the whole stay we loved the pool and the kitchen sink was leaking
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 2 juin 2025
Dear Louis, thank you for your feedback. We're glad to know you enjoyed house and the pool. We're sorry to hear there were issues during your stay—your comments have been noted, and we’ll be reviewing them with our team to ensure better experiences moving forward. Best regards, ACO Reservations Team Daniel R.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

The house was very clean, big enough for my family!! Really enjoyed this property.

Had a hard time getting into the house ! The code kept locking after the first number it took about 20-30 mins to get inside ! The property manager was quick to respond and did what he could to resolve the issue quickly ! Other than that we enjoyed the overall stay . The game room was definitely a hit for kids .
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 7 janv. 2023
Dear Kalendria, Thank you very much for taking the time to respond to our inquiry regarding your stay. We are delighted to hear that it was great! Your kind words are greatly appreciated and serve as a reminder of why our customers are so important to us. Once again, thank you for choosing ACO Vacation Homes during your travels; it was a pleasure having you as a guest in one of our homes. If there is anything else we can do for you in the future please don't hesitate to reach out! Best regards, Ronald Supan ACO Vacation Homes
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great place to stay

We rented the house for an annual buddies golf trip and the location, amenities, and space were a perfect fit for us. The 11 bedrooms, most of which had an en suite/connecting bathroom as well as the game room garage were big hits with our group. There was an issue with the pool heater on our first day but the property manager communication was pretty good and it got sorted out on the second day. There were minor "dings" here and there (some marks on the walls, spots in some carpet areas, etc.) but those are to be expected in rental properties in my opinion. It was a great fit for our group and we'd definitely be open to staying there again.
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 18 janv. 2024
Thank you for staying on our home! We're thrilled to hear that the location, amenities, and space were a perfect fit for everyone. We appreciate your understanding regarding the minor issues, and we're glad our team was able to resolve the pool heater concern promptly. Your feedback is valuable, and we're committed to maintaining and improving our property. We'd be delighted to welcome your group back, and we'll ensure your next stay is even better. Best regards, ACO Reservations Team Daniel
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
We did not use the pool, but we did use the back patio and the setting was perfect. The kitchen with its dual refrigerators and dual dishwashers was perfect for our large group. We enjoyed the neighborhood and we felt safe while we were there. The only issues that we had at the home were related to cleanliness. The carpet, handrails, lighting, common anreas are in need of cleaning. Also, three separate guests found live roaches and a lizards in their rooms. Safety issues were minor. Three dining room chairs are loose and we removed them from the table to avoid injury. The bedside lamps in two rooms are in disrepair and could fall over. The dishwasher is not attached to the cabinets or countertops so it tips forward when opened.
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2025
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Knighton Family Vacation

Loved the house, very clean and looked exactly how it did on the listed. It just was little things that didn't work in the home and when we arrived it was difficult getting in the house. Had to call maintenance. Some of the appliances did not work but whenever i called for maintenance or any problem they responded very quickly. They said it was in the listing that it was no access to the water park in the resort but i didn't see it or i overlooked it. I think the owner of the house need to get access to the property amenities. That would make the stay even better. All in all it was a good stay. My family enjoyed it.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 5 août 2023
Dear Schery, Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the house clean and well-maintained. We apologize for the inconvenience you faced while accessing the house and any issues you encountered with some of the appliances. Our team strives to respond quickly to any concerns, so we appreciate your kind words about our maintenance staff. Regarding the community amenities, we apologize if it wasn't clear in the listing. We posted that there is no access to the water park at the resort in our listing. We understand how important these amenities can be for a perfect vacation experience, and we will take your feedback into consideration for future improvements. Once again, we appreciate your comments and are glad your family enjoyed their stay. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out. Best regards, Ronald
Avis vérifié

2/10 Horrible

Les points forts : Arrivée et emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté, communication, exactitude de l’annonce

Dirty and no hot water

The hot water did not work, we told management the first day and it was not fixed until the day we left. Hot water tank beeped all night waking us up. All the sheets and towels were dirty and we had to wash everything. Crumbs in sheets, some sheets smelled like smoke, towels rolled up with caked on toothpaste, multiple stains. Carpets are disgusting with more stains than not. Management is very responsive when they need your money and rental contract but have yet to give me any response to my complaints. Some more info that would of been helpful for us to know before: Kitchen is very minimally stocked to cook. Plenty of plates, bowls, cups, silverware but only 2 small fry pans and pots. We had to buy a griddle so we did not need to make one pancake at a time for 18 girls. No fire extinguishers in posted areas, this was very important to our girls who just learned fire safety. It has a popcorn machine but decoration only. It does not work so don’t buy supplies like we did. The dryer eats your clothes, it ruined multiple uniforms with the strings getting caught in the door seal. It is a bummer since number of rooms and bathrooms were perfect, although could not use the bathrooms from no hot water. Location and neighborhood was great to get to Disney world wide sports complex. Girls greatly enjoyed the pool as it was the only way they could get hot water! Glad we paid for pool heat!
Séjour de 6 nuits en janvier 2024
Avis vérifié

4/10 Médiocre

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté

Tread lightly!

VRBO House Good Afternoon ACO Staff This home rental is marginal at best. Nice that this home accommodates a large family but the cleanliness of the house rates a 4 out of 10. Upon first glance, the first floor is decorated nicely, the kitchen is large (two refrigerators), and the table seats the over 10 people with a broken leg on a chair. However the attention to detail is nonexistent. Even though the house was built in 2015, that does not mean it should be as dirty as it was. The home was dusty and there are scratches on the walls, showing the wear and tear. The carpet on the stairs is filthy—FILTHY and could easily be replaced with hardwood floors or NEW carpet. The stairs handrail was there for safety, but we did not want to touch it because it was sticky and dirty. You could tell the home has seen a lot of traffic. The ceiling fans and the vents are terribly dusty and have not been cleaned in some time. There is a bed in one of the rooms that has been well overused and cannot be comfortably slept in due to the squeaking of the mattress. The water pressure in the “Disney room” bathroom was very low. The water was literally dripping from the shower head and the water in that particular bathroom was cold. Family had to use another bathroom to comfortably bathe. Our last afternoon/evening/overnight there the internet disconnected. The router was showing red, meaning there was no connection. The instructions on the routers (upstairs and downstairs) stated to not turn o
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2025
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Emplacement
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 2 juin 2025
Dear Debbie, thank you for your rating. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you again in the future. Best regards, ACO Reservations Team Daniel R.
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires