Grand Lodge Crested Butte | Accessible aux personnes en fauteuil roulant, animaux acceptés, à quelques pas des remontées mécaniques

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Grand Lodge Crested Butte | Accessible aux personnes en fauteuil roulant, animaux acceptés, à quelques pas des remontées mécaniques

Piscine
Vue aérienne
Extérieur
Chambre
Un espace de vie compact comprenant un canapé en cuir marron, une table basse en bois, une kitchenette avec des placards en bois, un four à micro-ondes et un ventilateur de plafond.

Avis voyageurs

8,8 sur 10
Excellent

Points forts

  • Détendez-vous dans la piscine couverte
    Une perle rare dans cette région : profitez d’une baignade, quel que soit le temps.
  • Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
    À proximité : Red Lady Express Lift

Équipements populaires

  • Bain à remous sur place
  • Piscine privée
  • Centre de fitness sur place
  • Animaux de compagnie acceptés
  • Borne de recharge électrique
  • Réfrigérateur

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Crested Butte, CO
  • Place, Crested Butte Mountain Resort (station de ski)
    ‪5 min à pied‬
  • Place, Pine Carpet
    ‪5 min à pied‬
  • Place, Red Lady Express Lift
    ‪17 min à pied‬
  • Airport, Gunnison, Colorado (GUC-Aéroport régional de Gunnison-Crested Butte)
    ‪40 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

1 chambre (2 personnes)

Chambre à coucher 1

1 très grand lit

1 salle de bain

Salle de bains 1

Baignoire · Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Espaces

Cuisine
Bureau
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Crested Butte

Dans le quartier Mount Crested Butte à Crested Butte, vous trouverez cet appartement en copropriété à la montagne. Vous aimez vous plonger dans la nature ? Les indispensables Snodgrass Trailhead et Slate River se doivent de figurer sur votre parcours. Vous n'êtes pas non plus contre un petit bain de culture ? Les pragmatiques Crested Butte Mountain Heritage Museum et Théâtre de Crested Butte Mountain sauront vous ravir ! Les agréables Trailhead Children's Museum et Center for the Arts méritent aussi une visite. Les amateurs de sport nautique pourront profiter de leur séjour dans la région pour découvrir la pêche, tandis que les amoureux de sortie en plein air craqueront pour l'escalade, les promenades à cheval et l'alpinisme, des activités auxquelles se prêtent parfaitement les environs.
Carte
Crested Butte, CO

À proximité

  • Crested Butte Mountain Resort (station de ski) - 5 min à pied - 0.5 km
  • Pine Carpet - 5 min à pied - 0.5 km
  • Aspen Carpet - 5 min à pied - 0.5 km
  • Red Lady Express Lift - 17 min à pied - 1.4 km
  • Crested Butte Nordic Center - 2 min en voiture - 1.9 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Aéroport régional de Gunnison-Crested Butte (GUC) - 43 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪The Secret Stash - ‬7 min en voiture
  • ‪A Bar Above - ‬10 min à pied
  • ‪Teocalli Tamale - ‬7 min en voiture
  • ‪Ryce Asian Bistro - ‬8 min en voiture
  • ‪Coffee Lab - ‬10 min à pied

Foire aux questions

L'hébergement Grand Lodge Crested Butte | Accessible aux personnes en fauteuil roulant, animaux acceptés, à quelques pas des remontées mécaniques dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?

Oui, cet hébergement vous propose une piscine couverte.

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Oui, les animaux de compagnie sont admis au sein de l'hébergement.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Grand Lodge Crested Butte | Accessible aux personnes en fauteuil roulant, animaux acceptés, à quelques pas des remontées mécaniques ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Grand Lodge Crested Butte | Accessible aux personnes en fauteuil roulant, animaux acceptés, à quelques pas des remontées mécaniques ?

Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Dans le quartier de Mount Crested Butte, cet appartement condo se trouve à moins de 15 minutes de marche de Red Lady Express Lift et Crested Butte Mountain Resort (station de ski).Magic Carpet et Silver Queen Express Lift se trouvent également à moins de 15 minutes.

Avis

8,8

Excellent

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 7 avis sur 11.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 1 avis sur 11.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 3 avis sur 11.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 0 avis sur 11.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 0 avis sur 11.

9,0/10

Propreté

9,2/10

Arrivée

9,0/10

Communication

10/10

Emplacement

9,8/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Convenient nice lodgings for Crested Butte

The room was exactly as described and was perfect for a weekend getaway to Crested Butte. The lodge is right by the mountain base and there are frequent shuttles to and from downtown. Super easy to go out to dinner and get back. Would definitely stay again!
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 11 mars 2025
We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your weekend getaway and found the location convenient! We'd love to host you again anytime.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Perfect location and clean

This place is just as pictured, clean and in a great location right on the Mountain Resort! Friendly staff, easy to get downtown and communicative management team.
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 20 janv. 2023
Hi Sarah, thank you for your time to leave a review. We're looking forward to hosting you again in the future.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great!

It was an easy location and nice and clean. It’s also a very dog friendly place so we felt fine having them there.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 26 juil. 2025
So glad to hear that! Happy the location worked well and that you and the pups felt right at home. Thanks for staying!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great stay!

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Grand Lodge in this condo. It was very clean and had a pretty nice view. There is nothing fancy about the condo, but the hotel itself it stunning. Amazing hot tub, pool, steam room, and lounging areas. We would stay again!
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 9 oct. 2022
Hi Erin, thank you for your time to leave a review. We're looking forward to your come back!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Easy Stay Near the Lift

Overall a clean and convenient unit.
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 11 mars 2024
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you found the unit clean and convenient. We appreciate your business and hope to welcome you back again soon!
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Propreté

Review

Great location, shower was dirty with snot and coffee pot in the kitchen was so dirty we could not use.
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 10 févr. 2023
Hi Brianna, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are sorry to hear that you experienced some difficulties during your stay. Your comfort and satisfaction are our top priority, and we regret that we fell short in providing you with a clean and comfortable room. We have passed your comments on to our housekeeping team, and they will take the necessary steps to ensure that such incidents are not repeated in the future. We hope that you will consider staying with us again in the future, and we promise to do our best to make your stay a comfortable and pleasant one. Thank you again for your feedback.
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Close to trhe slopes

A clean and standard room in the Grand Lodge. It is on a pet floor so other rooms with barking dogs was a bit annoying at times. Also dont arrive before check in because you cant get your parking pass for the lot early.
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 9 mars 2025
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you found the room clean and appreciate your insights on the pet-friendly floor and parking. We hope to host you again!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Grear location

It's to classified to talk about.
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 14 mars 2025
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate it and glad you had a great time.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Convenient&Accessible

This property was perfect for my 88 year old mom & I. The unit is just off the elevator & is handicapped accessible in the bathroom -- grab bars in shower/tub & toilet & 2 shower chairs. It was nice to know that beforehand. Not a great view but the aspens out the windows were a treat.
Séjour de 6 nuits en septembre 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 25 sept. 2022
Hi Sarah, thank you for your time to leave a review and for the suggestion, it is noted. We're looking forward to hosting you again in the future.
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Propreté et emplacement
Les points faibles : Communication

Mr.amp

Light bulbs in bath, 50% working Door handle bathroom, loose Poor lighting overall unit Had to repair curtain pole handle, personally Not clean on the waĺl edges, dirty carpet MUST clean carpet Location is good Noise level was low (surprisingly) If you want to stay for a week, this is NOT the place. The kitchenette is tiny and the coocking utenciles....well.... If you are a skier or a group with NO family, the place is rundown but fine. With family and longer stay, this is not the place to go. They wanted $40 for a set of extra towels, go figure. Could not get in until 4 pm, they told this two days before arrival. The lease agreement was sent few days before arrival. Not well organized management.
Séjour de 7 nuits en mars 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 27 mars 2023
Thank you for providing detailed feedback on your recent stay. We apologize for the maintenance and cleanliness concerns you encountered but were unaware of these during your stay. We will make sure these are addressed. As for the kitchen and overall hotel, the listing is very transparent with this information. Since we are an outside management company, we do not have supplies like towels and linens onsite which is why we ask for advanced notice if those are needed. A booking confirmation email is sent when the condo is booked including the check-in and check-out time, this is also listed on the listing itself under the "things to know" section. Thank you.
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

OK stay... some problems

Decent place & as advertised. However, poorly maintained which is not uncommon when staying at places that are run by property managers (and not by owners). There were some issues we noticed when we checked in including a missing bar on one of the shelves of the refrigerator, which made the shelf unusable. This was a bummer because the fridge is tiny & all space is needed. Also the diverter valve in the shower which didn't pull up easily (or all the way). This wasted a lot of water. I emailed management to let them know about these issues, and received a prompt, but canned reply, that "we will inform our team & apologize for the inconvenience." During our stay, while my husband and I were sleeping in the bed, the large framed picture which was located above the bed fell on us. The holes in the drywall that should have secured the picture were stripped, which made the hanging picture unsecure and fall during the night. When I reached out to management, I received another canned response apologizing for any inconvenience. A huge picture falling on us in the middle of the night was not an "inconvenience," but rather a danger and scare. I got the feeling that the management company, which really is the case with all management companies, was just going through the motions. I would recommend renting from an owner at this hotel if you have the option.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 4 août 2023
Hi Krista, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. Our team addressed the shower after you reported the issue. When you contacted us about the frame, you said you were giving us a heads up that it fell and you were fine. We replied immediately and said we can get someone there to fix it, in which you responded it could be done after you checked-out. The refirgerator has been fixed. I did read through the thread of communication and feel we were very reponsive to your concerns throughout your stay. In order to get issues fixed, our process is notify our team so they can send someone out and we were just communicating that with you.
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires