Quai & foyer extérieur : Villa Mt Gilead au lac Tillery

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Quai & foyer extérieur : Villa Mt Gilead au lac Tillery

Un salon spacieux avec une table de billard, un canapé rouge, un fauteuil bleu et un téléviseur.
Un espace extérieur circulaire aménagé avec des chaises Adirondack et un foyer, entouré de murs en pierre, et offrant une vue sur un lac bordé d’arbres et sur un quai au loin.
Une maison à deux étages, construite en briques, avec une grande pelouse à l’avant et de grands arbres.
Un salon spacieux avec une cheminée en pierre, un grand canapé d’angle et un téléviseur à écran plat.
Un salon spacieux avec un canapé d’angle, une cheminée et un téléviseur à écran plat fixé au mur.

Avis voyageurs

9,0 sur 10
Merveilleux

Points forts

  • Salle d’arcade/de jeux vidéo
    Une perle rare : de l’amusement pour petits et grands avec une salle d’arcade et de jeux vidéo sur place.
  • Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
    À proximité : Lake Tillery

Équipements populaires

  • Balcon
  • Salle d’arcade/de jeux vidéo
  • Barbecue
  • Garage pour le parking
  • Climatisation
  • Réfrigérateur

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Mount Gilead, NC
  • Place, Lake Tillery
    ‪1 min à pied‬
  • Place, Rampe d'embarquement Swift Island Lake Tillery
    ‪12 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Uwharrie National Forest
    ‪34 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

4 chambres (11 personnes)

Chambre 1

3 lits 1 place et 1 lit double

Chambre 3

1 grand lit

Chambre 4

1 très grand lit

Chambre 5

1 grand lit

3 salles de bain, 1 WC avec lavabo

Salle de bain 1

Salle de bain 2

Salle de bain 3

Salle de bain 4

Espaces

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Cuisine
Balcon
Coin salle à manger séparé
Jardin
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Mount Gilead

Cette villa vous donne rendez-vous à Mount Gilead, plus précisément au bord de l'eau. Profitez de votre séjour pour expérimenter de nouvelles activités aux célèbres Rampe d'embarquement Swift Island Lake Tillery et Stony Mountain Vineyards. Vous préférez le calme et la beauté des grands espaces ? Mettez plutôt le cap sur les magnifiques sites de Parc d'état de Morrow Mountain et Lake Tillery. Vous voyagez avec des enfants ? L'incontournable Granny Hollow Pottery and Fancy Crafts s'impose ! Consultez aussi l'affiche de l'illustre Bearcat Stadium, pour vibrer à l'unisson. Les points d'eau de la région vous permettront de vous adonner à différentes activités telles que les promenades en bateau à moteur, tandis que ses écrins de nature offrent le décor idéal à tous ceux qui rêvent de tester la chasse.
Carte
Mount Gilead, NC

À proximité

  • Lake Tillery - 1 min à pied - 0.1 km
  • Rampe d'embarquement Swift Island Lake Tillery - 12 min en voiture - 13.1 km
  • Parc d'état de Morrow Mountain - 23 min en voiture - 27.5 km
  • Uwharrie National Forest - 34 min en voiture - 43.5 km
  • Palais omnisports Cabarrus Arena - 55 min en voiture - 66.2 km

Restaurants

  • ‪Bojangles' Famous Chicken 'n Biscuits - ‬16 min en voiture
  • ‪Burger Shack - ‬12 min en voiture
  • ‪#1 Chinese Kitchen - ‬16 min en voiture
  • ‪Twin Harbor Cafe & Convenience - ‬8 min en voiture
  • ‪The Boat House on Lake Tillery - ‬23 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.

Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Quai & foyer extérieur : Villa Mt Gilead au lac Tillery ?

À partir du 26 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Quai & foyer extérieur : Villa Mt Gilead au lac Tillery le 6 janv. 2027 commencent à 1 529 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Quai & foyer extérieur : Villa Mt Gilead au lac Tillery ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Quai & foyer extérieur : Villa Mt Gilead au lac Tillery ?

Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Cette villa de Mount Gilead qui ravira les familles se trouve au bord de l'eau, à deux pas de Lake Tillery et à moins de 15 km des sites suivants : Sentier Wood Run Trailhead et Rampe d'embarquement Swift Island Lake Tillery. Parc d'état de Morrow Mountain et Town Creek Indian Mound sont également à 20 km de distance.

Avis

9,0

Merveilleux

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 17 avis sur 24.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 3 avis sur 24.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 3 avis sur 24.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 1 avis sur 24.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 0 avis sur 24.

9,0/10

Propreté

9,8/10

Arrivée

9,2/10

Communication

10/10

Emplacement

9,2/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
I had to go refill the propane tankCeiling fans need cleaning Take extra toilet paper had to go to Walmart. I needed more for the as far as cleanliness and gas and toilet paper.It is a gorgeous property so peaceful.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2026
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
The property is beautiful and in a very nice location, however for the cost per night there should be more attention to the customer stay. For example, several of the lights would not work and many were even labels as so not work, we could not even get any outside lights to work. There was only two toilet rolls in the entire house, there were no garbage bags, and the grill propane was empty. We had to purchase all of these ourselves. And there outside garbage can was completely full so we did not even have a place to put our trash. These attentions to detail could have made a difference. Also I would add at least sample sizes of shampoo/soap because many like us do not travel with it and had to again go buy some. But yes the property was beautiful and very spacious and a wonderful dock.
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2026
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et emplacement

Lake stay

It is a nice place.
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 20 févr. 2025
From the Owner; Hi Tiffany, we strive with each booking to give our guests our usual 5-star experience. We're sorry to hear that we did not meet those expectations. We wish you had reached out if you needed anything before you left.We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Perfect home away from home

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Staying at Lake Tillery for the 4th has been our family tradition for five years now. This house has been by far the best, yet! House as described, perfect location, plenty of space and best of all, the dock was CLEAN!!!
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 20 juil. 2025
We are thrilled you had such a good time and you appreciate all our hard work that we put in to make sure you have a wonderful time and as you know the property and home is a very special special place! Love to have you out again God bless
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Love the property!

Place is absolutely beautiful. This was our second stay here and we couldn’t be happier. Easy check in/out. Location is amazing. Boathouse slide is so much fun. We will be back again!
Réponse de VrboOwner le 27 mai 2025
From the Owner: "Love love your comments!"
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Drag Racer

Awesome to stay at while racing at Rockingham
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 27 mai 2025
From the Owner: "Love your compliments. Then how cool to be racing like that? Love to have you back again."
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Beautiful lot, spacious property

Fantastic lake views, great dock, plenty of space, nice fire pit!
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 16 mai 2023
From the owner: "Peyton, thank you so much for your great review and your stay!! Hope to see you again in the very near future!!!".
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great family rental

House and property amazing! Boat house slide was a big hit. Game room another big hit!
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Family get away

Family fun weeekend. House and property were great. Boat dock was perfect for our boat and jetskis
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

dock time.

every one had a good stay.
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Lake Vacation

Great vacation! House was very nice, just as description on site. Comfortable beds, well stocked kitchen and nice patio. Didn’t really go anywhere as we spent most of our time in the lake!
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Gorgous

Such a beautiful property
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 30 nov. 2024
From the Owner: "We love that you love the place. Thank you so much for your five-star review and seeing the absolute beauty of it and we'd love to have you again in the near future!!"
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Family vacay

Awesome home and property. Everything you need! Awesome property manager on top of anything you need ed
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 22 août 2024
From the owner: "Love your review so much and we would love for you to come back anytime!!"
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great relaxing perfect view vacation

This property was perfect for our family and friends to gather and just relax. The view of the lake from the property is so beautiful and makes this the prefect place to unwind. Owner and property manager was helpful and responded to any questions timely. The house is as pictured with everything needed for a great vacation. We are planning to make this a yearly vacation but longer stay!
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 26 août 2022
From the owner: "It warms our heart you guys love our place so much! We look forward to having you again in the very near future!"
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Paradise!!

WOW!! Best place on the Lake. Loved the views, and the house was amazing. Definitely will be back.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 27 juil. 2023
From the owner: "We look forward to it thank you so much!"
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Wedding Weekend

We rented this home for family that was in town for our daughter's wedding. It worked out perfectly. Comfortable and clean with outstanding views. Plenty of parking and things for everyone to do. My only suggestion would be that the kitchen needed a few more big bowls and serving containers. It did have two refrigerators and an ice maker. The master bedroom shower was amazing. We plan to stay again.
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 16 nov. 2022
Hi Kim, thank you for taking the time to leave your review! The homeowner has asked us to pass along the following message: "Kim thank you for your awesome comments and we would love to have you again in the very near future!!"
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et emplacement

Family Get Together

Let me say right off VRBO was great and very helpful. April one of our contact people was fabulous. The house is nice. For the price they are charging you would expect nice linens and not worn out wavy mattresses. This was disappointing for what you are paying. The garbage had not been taken off and we had to leave our bags in the garage. No ice machine as stated, it is being worked on. Ran out of ice saturday night. I called Evolve before we left about issues from another rentor. The light going upstairs they said was fixed. It was not. There were no serving bowls in this wonderful kitchen. No instructions for the appliances and TV's. I hate to complain but for the amount you charge you expect some things. We go somewhere every year but this was our first time going to the lake. It was beautiful. Once we got some bowls and our wonderful contact girl helped us with the appliances we were okay except for linens and beds. Beautiful place just needs some things taken care of.
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 28 nov. 2022
There are two fridges that make lots of ice, so sorry the ice machine was broken at the moment, and it's all brand new bedding and that's why we have April there to assist you. It's an unbelievable house and property but it's funny how just a few people can find a crack in the Mona Lisa if that's all they focus on.
Avis vérifié

4/10 Médiocre

Les points forts : Arrivée et emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté et communication

Horrible Service

The property itself was big enough and provided a comfortable environment for me and my friends for the weekend. The lakeview was enjoyable. Upon check-in, we arrived expecting to start our weekend on Thursday but was greeted with a home that was left patially uncleaned. The beds were not made in 3 of the 4 bedrooms. There was no toilet paper in several bathrooms and there was trash on the kitchen floor and the main bedroom floor. The shower in the main bedroom had not been cleaned and there was hair in the sink. There was comforters and sheets in the laundry room. The only response we got from the cleaning lady was "I thought you were checking in on Friday". I was given 2 contacts to address our needs but they did not do an adequate job. One bed never had sheets all weekend. Only 2 TVs worked all weekend. Only one big tv worked in the main living room, the gameroom tv didnt work. So as sports fans all 10 people trying to watch a game didnt work. A tree even fell onto the roof while we were there and no one checked to see if we were okay. Text messages went unanswered and promises to call back never happened. We expected better. I wouldn't stay here again because althogh a nice property, it did not live up to expectations for the price paid.
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 4 nov. 2024
Hi Treka, we’re glad to hear you found the property spacious and comfortable for your group, and that you enjoyed the lake view. However, we’re sorry to learn that aspects of your stay fell short of expectations. After discussing your feedback with the homeowner, they wanted to share some context:- We apologize for the oversight with the check-in schedule, which impacted the readiness of the property. The cleaning team arrived as soon as they could to address these issues, and we're sorry that any aspects, like the bed linens, weren’t fully resolved.- For the TVs, it sounds like some troubleshooting was needed, and we regret that this affected your group’s plans to watch the game. We are looking into the tech setup to make sure everything is in working order for future guests.- We were not aware of the tree incident during your stay, and we’re truly sorry for any inconvenience or concern this may have caused. Please know that guest safety is a priority, and we’ll work to ensure our contact process is reliable moving forward.Thank you for your feedback, as it helps us improve. We hope you’ll consider giving us another chance to provide the seamless experience we strive for.
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
I'll start by saying that we rent homes on Tillery every summer. In fact, this home was our 2nd home on the lake for the week and a half that we stayed this year. PROS: spacious home, beautiful grounds.CONS: Since Evolve is the host, you get AI generated answers, even to specific questions. We found left over Chick-Fil-A food under one of the upstairs beds. The kitchen only had 4 drinking glasses, so we had to buy solo cups. The majority of the exterior lights on the home are burned out or just missing, so it is rather dark at night. The beds are older and sag in the middle. There was a note on the half bath saying "temp out of order" and this was not addressed during our 4 day stay. The dock is in need of repair due to buckled deck boards in several places creating a trip hazard, also has soft spots on the upper deck floor, and the water slide on the top deck has loose mounts and felt to unsafe to use. Also, most of the lights on the dock are not working either. Further more, there is a black canopy style shed behind the wood shed that is absolutely filled with garbage from previous tenants, so there was a lingering odor outside near the garage. We had to pack our trash and take it with us at check out because I did not want to leave it in the huge pile with all the other bags of old trash. Unfortunately unless a ton of care and attention are put back into this beautiful home, we will not be booking here again.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2026
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great Location

We had an excellent time. The location was great, we rented a boat and it was so close to the marina. The house was nice and had plenty of space. However, the lights were out in the steep stairwell. It was definitely a safety hazard and should have been addressed. The main TV would not work no matter how many different platforms we attempted to sign in to. We contacted the property manager and we were told that we just needed to find the correct remote. On that phone call we were asked to take the garbage to the street from the previous renter. Really? Also the description says complimentary toiletries which were non existent. Side note: the description of the rental does not mention life vests. You should plan on bringing your own because there are none.
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2022
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great House, Great Location

Very nice property in a great location. Great for a family getaway.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2022
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Amazing stay!!

This house is nothing short of amazing. The location is so peaceful, at the end of the cul-de-sac, on the most incredible point I’ve ever seen! We came with the whole family and we all had plenty of space! You won’t regret the laid back atmosphere and around the corner access to two restaurants from your boat! We will be back!
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2022
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Love this place! our second time staying

Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2024
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires