Studio en bord de lac acceptant les animaux – Canoës, Piscine, Tennis et Avantages du Resort au Historic Mill House Lodge !
Galerie photos de l’hébergement Studio en bord de lac acceptant les animaux – Canoës, Piscine, Tennis et Avantages du Resort au Historic Mill House Lodge !
Une perle rare : attrapez votre luge et partez à l’assaut des pistes sur place.
Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
Near Flat Rock Playhouse
Équipements populaires
Balcon ou patio
Piscine
Accès au parc aquatique
Barbecue
Internet haut débit
Climatisation
Découvrir la zone
Flat Rock, NC
Centre de conférence de Bonclarken
Place, Centre de conférence de Bonclarken
12 min à pied
Théâtre Flat Rock Playhouse
Place, Théâtre Flat Rock Playhouse
12 min à pied
Site historique national maison de Carl Sandburg
Place, Site historique national maison de Carl Sandburg
17 min à pied
Asheville, Caroline du Nord (AVL-Aéroport régional d'Asheville)
Airport, Asheville, Caroline du Nord (AVL-Aéroport régional d'Asheville)
21 min en voiture
Chambres et lits
1 chambre (2 personnes)
Chambre 1
1 grand lit
1 salle de bain
Salle de bain 1
Espaces
Terrasse en bois ou patio
Cuisine
Balcon
Lock
Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.
N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.
Cet appartement en copropriété vous donne rendez-vous à Flat Rock, plus précisément dans le centre-ville, au bord de l'eau. Tombez sous le charme de la beauté naturelle des environs au détour des emblématiques Parc d'État de Jones Gap et Cedar Mountain Naturaland Trust, ou accordez-vous un après-midi de détente aux célèbres Mineral and Lapidary Museum et Team ECCO Ocean Center and Aquarium. Les agréables Minière Elijah Mountain Gem Mine et Green River Adventures méritent aussi une visite. Les points d'eau des environs sont le décor idéal pour vous adonner à de nouvelles activités telles que le kayak et le tubing sur l'eau tandis que les amoureux d'aventures en plein air pourront plutôt opter pour l'alpinisme et la randonnée à pied ou à vélo.
Flat Rock, NC
À proximité
Centre de conférence de Bonclarken - 12 min à pied - 1.1 km
Théâtre Flat Rock Playhouse - 12 min à pied - 1.1 km
Site historique national maison de Carl Sandburg - 17 min à pied - 1.4 km
The Park at Flat Rock - 4 min en voiture - 2.7 km
Biltmore Estate - 38 min en voiture - 52.4 km
Comment se déplacer
Aéroport régional d'Asheville (AVL) - 22 min en voiture
Restaurants
Chick-fil-A - 7 min en voiture
McDonald's - 7 min en voiture
Dunkin' - 7 min en voiture
McDonald's - 7 min en voiture
Cracker Barrel - 7 min en voiture
Foire aux questions
L'hébergement Studio en bord de lac acceptant les animaux – Canoës, Piscine, Tennis et Avantages du Resort au Historic Mill House Lodge ! dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?
Oui, cet hébergement dispose d'une piscine.
Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Studio en bord de lac acceptant les animaux – Canoës, Piscine, Tennis et Avantages du Resort au Historic Mill House Lodge ! ?
À partir du 31 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Studio en bord de lac acceptant les animaux – Canoës, Piscine, Tennis et Avantages du Resort au Historic Mill House Lodge ! le 1 nov. 2026 commencent à 1 309 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.
Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?
Oui, les animaux de compagnie sont admis au sein de l'hébergement.
À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?
Un parking est disponible sur place.
Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Studio en bord de lac acceptant les animaux – Canoës, Piscine, Tennis et Avantages du Resort au Historic Mill House Lodge ! ?
Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.
Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Studio en bord de lac acceptant les animaux – Canoës, Piscine, Tennis et Avantages du Resort au Historic Mill House Lodge ! ?
Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.
Où se situe l'hébergement ?
Ce complexe d'appartements du cœur de Flat Rock se situe à moins de 15 minutes de Théâtre Flat Rock Playhouse, Centre de conférence de Bonclarken et Site historique national maison de Carl Sandburg. The Park at Flat Rock et Butt Mountain se trouvent également à moins de 5 km de distance.
Avis
7,4
Bien
Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 3 avis sur 11.
10 – Excellent
3
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 5 avis sur 11.
8 – Bien
5
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 0 avis sur 11.
6 – Satisfaisant
0
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 2 avis sur 11.
4 – Médiocre
2
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 1 avis sur 11.
2 – Horrible
1
8,0/10
Propreté
8,0/10
Services et équipements
8,0/10
Infrastructures et conditions de l’hébergement
7,6/10
Arrivée
6,0/10
Communication
8,8/10
Emplacement
7,0/10
Exactitude de l’annonce
Avis
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Stephanie W.
24 sept. 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Peace and Quiet
We love staying here.
Séjour de 9 nuits en septembre 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 1 oct. 2024
It was a pleasure hosting you!
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Betsy H.
29 juin 2022
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great view
Very nice porch view. Relaxing time!
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 30 juil. 2023
It was a pleasure hosting you! Thank you for the review! Come see us again soon! We'll provide you with a Returning Guest Discount!!!!
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
heather
8 août 2022
Les points forts : Propreté, équipements, infrastructures et conditions de l’hébergement et communication
Very comfortable mattress and soothing views. Disappointed there were no kayaks as advertised. Neighbors were a bit loud, kitchen light did not work in dark area.
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2022
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Tom & Catherine P.
13 juin 2022
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Relaxing in a beautiful area
Small attached cabin with a great back porch looking towards a beautiful body of water with geese and egrets. Bed mattress comfortable. Bring ice trays. Very good shower. Located across the street to Bon Clarken, the large conference center for tge ARP church. We enjoyed the Flat Rock Playhouse theatre and dining out in Hendersonville, NC, just 2-5 miles awsy.. Apple orchard popular with families close by.
We plan to return.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 30 juil. 2023
Thank you for your stay and review, Tom & Catherine! Thrilled to hear that y'all enjoyed the area! Thank you for the tip regarding ice trays. We will be sure to get some there. We look forward to your return trip! -iTrip Vacations Charlotte Team
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Darlene M.
29 août 2023
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et emplacement
Mill House Nest
It was very nice and relaxing. We could sit on the porch and see the lake right in front of us. Place was clean and well supplied with everything that we needed. Only fault we found was that the bed was to tall. Im 5"7 and I could not get on the bed. My husband is 6"3 and he had to jump to get on it. Other than that we gad a great time.
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 5 sept. 2023
Darlene, your impression of Mill House Nest is appreciated. We are glad you could relax and enjoy some of the great amenities. Sorry about that little hiccup with the bed; I will inform our management team. Come again soon! - iTrip Charlotte Team
Avis vérifié
4/10 Médiocre
Elizabeth L.
5 sept. 2024
Les points forts : Emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce
Slum Lord Management
The smell of mildew overpowering, causing nausea and respiratory distress during 10 day stay. Building listed as Millhouse Nest. It is actually Lakeview building with no signs showing the words Nest anywhere, so spent 30 min in the dark trying to find my lodging, after traveling 3000 miles and for over 10 hours. Dirty fridge, filthy porch, black mold and giant water stain on ceilings, filthy, mildewed drapes, clogged bathroom sink. Off site mgt. is slumlord style. No one on site to help with ANYTHING. Very frustrating. Would not recommend to anyone!
Séjour de 9 nuits en août 2024
Avis vérifié
4/10 Médiocre
Stanley W.
14 févr. 2023
Les points forts : Propreté et emplacement
Les points faibles : Arrivée et communication
Good potential
Check in was confusing and erratic. I have booked thru VRBO many times but this time I was forwarded to ITrip and then forwarded to Superhog neither of which I had known about thus the process was triple effort and made the VRBO app useless
Superhog then told iTrips I had not completed the application (in error)
ITrips states texting them is the best way to get a quick response. Actually no response. Calling them was ok. They answered the phone but they could not actually contact the property manager effectively
Electricity went out when using the microwave and no help was available saying it would take two days to correct. A partial refund was offered
Contact with management ineffective saying it would take two days to correct
Lovely location. Lodging had a sweet clean look. I have stayed at the Mill House location three times This will be the final time.
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 30 juil. 2023
It was a pleasure hosting you, Stanley! We are so sorry to hear that you felt the Check-in processing was confusing. VRBO is only a marketing platform. iTrip is the property management company that is taking care of the unit you rented. As added security for our guests as well as our owners, we use Superhog to insure all transactions are secure and valid. iTrip provides many ways for guests to contact us via email, text, by phone and directly through the VRBO site. We do apologize for the electrical issues you were experiencing during your stay and can assure you everything is in working order.
Avis vérifié
2/10 Horrible
Jessica F.
27 mai 2024
Les points forts : Arrivée
Les points faibles : Communication et exactitude de l’annonce
Too many problems - No communication
We came prepared to cook our meals and were unable to do so. We couldn't get the pans to heat more than low on the stove. Which also meant no boiling water. We chose a cabin based on cooking and it ruined the trip.
Sleep was also not great as we had a neighboring dog yelping. And the couch bed caving in. Awful mattress.
We tried to use the living room tv and the remote wouldn't work. My husband tried to reprogram it and still nothing. So we couldn't put in our logins to watch things we wanted.
I contacted the number provided and have yet to hear back- more than 24 hours later!
We left a day early because it just wasn’t worth it. Very disappointing all around.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 28 mai 2024
We appreciate guests like you, Jessica, who help us improve our services. We are sorry you felt the need to check out earlier. The stove is less than a year old and was working properly prior to your arrival. The resort is pet friendly. If you were having issues with another unit, the resort does have a front desk where you can complain about the dog barking. We manage only this unit and not the whole resort. The mattress on the sleeper sofa is less than a year old. Please be advised sleepers do have a weight limit. We have never had any complaints about it before. In regards to the remote, it sounds like it just needed new batteries. It was working prior to your arrival as well. Your stay was over Memorial Day weekend. Delays are expected due to the high call volume. We did get back to you, but you had already checked out. We would have been happy to assist you any way we could!
-iTrip Charlotte Team
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
10/10 Excellent
iTrip C.
13 sept. 2022
FREE Amenities! More FUN for the family!
The unit was cute and quaint! Kitchen was stocked with everything we needed for a weekend getaway. Resort had so many FREE amenities to enjoy! We went canoeing, played tennis at the tennis courts, enjoyed the lakefront fire pit, went swimming in the pool and had a lovely BBQ right by the water. We can't wait to come back again! Hosts were excellent at attending to our needs. 5-STARS!!!
Réponse de VrboOwner le 30 juil. 2023
It was a pleasure hosting you! Thank you for the GREAT review! Come see us again soon! We'll provide you with a Returning Guest Discount!
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Judy C.
11 avr. 2022
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Lovely just lovely
I’ve stayed at this property before it was s Congo / the ease this time was just wonderful / no check in no check out / and the property is beautiful with the changes made.
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 30 juil. 2023
It was a pleasure hosting you! Thank you for the GREAT review! We do hope you enjoyed your time with us. Come see us again soon! We'll provide you with a Returning Guest Discount!!!!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
8/10 Bien
Martha L.
30 mars 2022
Mill House Nest Flat Rock, NC
The location was lovely! We had a back porch situation with rocking chairs that over looked a pond complete with geese. We did have to improvise for our hanging clothes since there was no closet. Also, the kitchen appliances needed to have a power strip to be able to use them. We had to move what we needed to other outlets in the space.
But, overall, our stay was very relaxing. The space was clean & comfortable. Being a corner room made it very quiet.
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 30 juil. 2023
It was a pleasure hosting you! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your time with us! Keep in mind, this is a studio apt and (unfortunately) does not have the space to provide guests with a closet to hang their clothes. This is tiny-home living at it's best! However, the bedroom does have a chest drawer for you to place your belongings in. Since this is a "tiny" space, it would not be advisable to have several power strips since this could cause the unit to have an electrical short and lose power altogether. Safety is key! Come stay with us again soon! We'd love to host you again. Safe travels!