Cabane·Hôte professionnel

Cabane Creekwood - Bain à remous - Isolée - Porche couvert

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Cabane Creekwood - Bain à remous - Isolée - Porche couvert

Une cabane en rondins dotée d’un porche et d’une cheminée, entourée d’une végétation luxuriante.
Une chambre confortable, aménagée dans le style d’un chalet, avec un grand lit, une commode, une coiffeuse et un ventilateur de plafond.
Une cabane en rondins avec une terrasse en bois, une cheminée en pierre et un porche abrité.
Une cuisine rustique aménagée dans une cabane en bois, avec un îlot central, des meubles de rangement en bois, un réfrigérateur et divers appareils de cuisine.
Un intérieur de chalet chaleureux, avec un revêtement mural en bois, un escalier, un salon doté de deux canapés, un coin repas et une cuisine.

Avis voyageurs

9,4 sur 10
Exceptionnel

Points forts

  • Plaisir en famille
    Bien noté pour les familles.
  • Salle d’arcade/de jeux vidéo
    Une perle rare : de l’amusement pour petits et grands avec une salle d’arcade et de jeux vidéo sur place.
  • Emplacement central
    Avec cet emplacement pratique, vous n’êtes jamais bien loin de l’endroit où vous devez vous rendre.
  • Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
    À proximité : Lac Fontana

Équipements populaires

  • Balcon ou patio
  • Massages dans le spa
  • Bain à remous sur place
  • Salle d’arcade/de jeux vidéo
  • Barbecue
  • Climatisation

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Almond, NC
  • Place, Nantahala National Forest
    ‪1 min à pied‬
  • Place, Lac Fontana
    ‪17 min à pied‬
  • Place, Great Smoky Mountains Railroad (train touristique)
    ‪21 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

3 chambres (8 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 très grand lit

Chambre 2

1 grand lit

Chambre 3

2 lits 1 place

Chambre 4

1 canapé-lit (double)

2 salles de bain

Salle de bain 1

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 2

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes

Espaces

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Véranda ou lanai
Cuisine
Coin salle à manger séparé
Salle à manger
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Almond

Cette cabane vous donne rendez-vous à Almond, plus précisément en zone rurale, au bord de l'eau. Profitez de votre séjour dans la région pour visiter les célèbres Great Smoky Mountains Railroad (train touristique) et Stecoah Valley Cultural Arts Center, ou vous en mettre plein la vue aux emblématiques Bryson City Gem Mine et Musée ferroviaire de Smokey Mountain. Ressourcez-vous au cœur de cette agréable région grâce à ses visites de vignobles ou vivez de folles aventures parmi ses écrins de nature en vous adonnant à diverses activités telles que les promenades à cheval.
Carte
Almond, NC

À proximité

  • Nantahala National Forest - 1 min à pied - 0.0 km
  • Lac Fontana - 17 min à pied - 1.4 km
  • Great Smoky Mountains Railroad (train touristique) - 21 min en voiture - 29.7 km
  • Parc national des Great Smoky Mountains - 25 min en voiture - 34.4 km
  • Harrahs Cherokee Casino - 35 min en voiture - 51.9 km

Restaurants

  • ‪Big Wesser BBQ & Brew - ‬15 min en voiture
  • ‪River's End Restaurant - ‬15 min en voiture
  • ‪Dancing Bear Sweetery - ‬17 min en voiture
  • ‪Cardinal Coffee - ‬9 min en voiture
  • ‪Kallistos - ‬10 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Oui, les animaux de compagnie sont admis au sein de l'hébergement.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Cabane Creekwood - Bain à remous - Isolée - Porche couvert ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Cabane Creekwood - Bain à remous - Isolée - Porche couvert ?

Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Envie d'un séjour plaisir riche en découvertes ? Cette cabane qui profite d'une belle situation au bord de l'eau se trouve à moins de 15 minutes de marche des sites suivants : Nantahala National Forest et Lac Fontana. Stecoah Valley Cultural Arts Center et Tuckasegee River sont également à 15 km de distance.

Avis

9,4

Exceptionnel

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 24 avis sur 31.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 5 avis sur 31.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 1 avis sur 31.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 1 avis sur 31.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 0 avis sur 31.

9,6/10

Propreté

10/10

Arrivée

9,4/10

Communication

9,6/10

Emplacement

9,6/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Place is absolutely gorgeous and about 20 min drive from everything!! Definitely would stay here again!!
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2026
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Glorious Fall Colors at Creekwood

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The cabin was justcas described. Very clean. The microwave didn't work when we arrived but after 1 call on Monday morning we had a new microwave by lunch. I wouod highly recommend Yellowrose Realty for vacation rental needs.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Fabulous getaway

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Had a absolutely wonderful time here with family! Already planning another trip here.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
It was a great cabin & the surrounding area is quiet & beautiful!
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2025
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Best place to stay !

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had the best time. We always do. This is the best company. Me and my kids come to this cabin every year and we have always have a great time
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Arrivée et emplacement
We rented this cabin for a family getaway, and unfortunately, several issues made our stay disappointing.The microwave did not work, despite being an advertised amenity. We had purchased food specifically to prepare in the microwave, so this was a significant inconvenience. We reported the problem and were told the owner would be notified, but nothing was done to resolve it during our stay. Ironically, microwave popcorn was even provided for guests.The kitchen equipment was also disappointing. Several baking pans were rusty, dirty, or in poor condition. These were not items I felt comfortable using to prepare food for my family.We also had a doorknob break during our stay, raising additional concerns about property maintenance.Another frustration was the lack of consistent instructions. There were three separate sets of rules: a book marked as required reading at check-in, instructions posted on the refrigerator, and another set sent by email. These instructions contradicted one another, leaving us unsure which rules we were expected to follow.When paying to rent a vacation property, I don't expect perfection, but I do expect advertised amenities to work, kitchen equipment to be clean and usable, and instructions to be clear.This cabin needs better attention to maintenance, cleanliness, and communication. What should have been a relaxing family getaway included unnecessary frustrations that could have been avoided
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Creekwood Cabin

Beautiful place! The cabin was clean and spacious. Great location.
Séjour de 15 nuits en septembre 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 26 oct. 2024
Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope you visit us again soon. Thank you, Yellow Rose Team
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great get away

Cabin was perfect size for our family. We loved the basement with the game room and hot tub was perfect too! Close to Bryson City.
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 12 mars 2024
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Great stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: It was some much needed family time and it was great
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great Mountain Getaway

This property and the area around it is just about perfect. We took a day to wear ourselves out hiking trails with great views of amazing water falls. Took some time to walk around Bryson City for some mountain town fun, then relaxed in the hot tub and played pool & ping pong. Such a great time. Can't wait to visit this property again.
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2023
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Lovely, secluded cabin

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our stay was great. No problems. The cabin was nice and secluded. The driveway was a little tough for a 2-wheel drive vehicle. I would stay again. No wifi, though.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Reciew

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 19 oct. 2023
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

On Site Waterfall Says It All

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We loved the location, the serenity and amenities. Convenient to NOC, Bryson City and Cherokee.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2022
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Perfect location

The most comfortable bed in the master room! Our baby girl was able to sleep and not hear the kids & husband in the basement playing pool. The location was great! We were close to the fishing spot at Fontana Lake. Also drove up to the Nantahala River to catch some rainbow trout. Enjoyed the day at Bryson city as well! We will be back!
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2024
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Family Trip

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We have to send this rental company for the past several years and have always had a great experience. The only issue that we ran into but wasn’t a huge deal was the pool table needs some work.Other than that we had an amazing vacation and will be back next year.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 Bien

42nd Anniversary

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our vacation was perfect. Love this cabin, which we've rented a couple times before. Has everything we needed and more. While the cabin has no internet, we've never minded it. We sat on the deck and listened to the water run in the creek. The gameroom downstairs is great but the pool table does need to be recovered and was missing 2 pool balls.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Quiet

We booked this home very last minute. The house was clean and spacious. The decor is extremely dated but the beds and couches were comfortable and the kids loved the game room and the hot tub. The kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed. There were plenty of towels and wash rags for our family of 4. We enjoyed our stay and would book again if we were looking to stay on the area.
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 21 août 2023
Thank you for leaving us a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope you return to visit us again soon. Thank you, Yellow Rose Team
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Perfect family cabin!

The property was very clean and perfect for my family. It was my husband and I with our 3 boys. 2 15 year olds and a 9 year old. They loved the game room and it became the hangout for all of us! The only "complaint" I have is there is no cell service. It would be a nice addition to add wifi but I would still rent this cabin again!
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Incredible Weekend!

Myself and 5 friends enjoyed our stay here in October and the property exceeded expectations! The house was clean, fully stocked with cooking supplies and the beds were comfortable (the upstairs master bedroom and bathroom + vanity!) were perfect for the girls to sleep and get ready for the day. We took an hour drive to Waterrock Knob to hike for the day, then stopped in Bryson City for a beer and food. We capped the night in the hot tub on the property (which was warm and clean!) + beverages and star gazing. I would suggest bringing some extra garbage bags and paper towels to make cleanup a little easier as that was an oversight for our group. Billy was also extremely kind and communicative. Highly recommend!
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 21 août 2023
Thank you for leaving us a review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope you visit us again soon. Thank you, Yellow Rose Team
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

4/10 Médiocre

Creekwood

Rating Details: The property manager was somewhat unhelpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was somewhat unhappy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Half the house power was out for 3 of 4 days. Had to repeatly call every day for maintenance and paid full price even though Billy said they would compensate for the major inconvenience.. no lights kitchen, no TV living room.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

A beautiful place to stay.

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: If you want to get away from it all and you travel with your dog(s), this is the place for you. The cabin is well appointed, clean and beautiful. There are games in the basement for adults and a hot tub. There is no WiFi and we had no cell service, which was good for me. There are wild animals about so keep an eye on your dogs. We walked ours and had no issues however, there was scat from an animal by the drive and my dogs were frighten of that spot. We throughly enjoyed our stay. The only detractor was that the master bedroom smelled strongly of mothballs. I tried airing the room but it didn’t work. All in all it was wonderful.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 Bien

Beautiful house...beware no wifi or cell service

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This house was very clean, quite large and perfect for a large family or a group of friends. We enjoyed sitting on the front porch drinking coffee, watching cars and listening to the stream across the road. We loved the hot tub and getting in it after a day of exploring the area. There was plenty of space in the home. The game room was fun, be ready for the funniest game of pool ever (the rails are dead and the ball does not play off them but it was still lots of fun - we had a lot of laughs). We were very disappointed to find there was no internet even though it says free wi-fi in the amenities, we had to drive 3 miles to the overlook to get any signal. It was very hard to connect with our family that was staying in the area or get maps to pull up to figure out where to go. It also says stream/waterfront, we were expecting to be able to sit by a stream and get in, it's more of a spring with a waterfall, it's beautiful but very misleading. It's on a pretty busy road, so I wouldn't call it secluded. The place is very well kept and loved, lots of knick knacks that reminded us of our parents/grandparents and stuff we remember seeing growing up. We were very pleased with that cabin. The biggest issue was lack of internet, which was a popular "complaint" per their guest book. We would definitely rent again with some other friends. We enjoyed Cades Cove, "the waterfall tour" found in the book of highlights in the cabin, and we did the Smokey Mountain railroad.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Home Away from Home

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: My husband and I had the best time here away from everything!! Much Needed Time together!!
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Nice but…

Let me begin by saying we really enjoyed our stay! Pros: spacious, dog friendly, nice room sizes, unique, and overall a beautiful place. Neighbors are close, but trees hide everyone so you feel secluded. Mini fridge in basement/garage. Pictures don’t do it justice. The upstairs is a king bed. Nice size room with an en suite bathroom and walk in closet. Our dish box stopped working on day 2 or 3. The deck/porch outside is very nice and has good seating. The balcony on the top floor as well. The room with twin beds was big enough and the bedroom with the queen bed was kinda small (just enough room to walk around). All had room for clothes to be stored. The closest store is about a 15minute drive, and is a cute hometown style market store. No wifi, steep driveway. We had to put our truck in 4x4, but the Kia SUV (FWD) didn’t have a bunch of trouble. Lots of board games, but we didn’t play them so idk if they had all their pieces. Easy directions, GPS did work on IPhones with ATT. The cabin is decorated with antiques and vintage pictures. The hot tub is out back next to the main entrance. Regular fireplace in living room, electric/fake fireplace in basement. Cons: the hot tub had not been cleaned, if it had I’m not sure why there was a rice krispy treat wrapper that decides to join us (we did not have any of these). We we’re assured it has been cleaned, but again…. We didn’t have rice krispy treats and the water had a film. The fridge water filter needed replacing BAD. Pots and pans are mix match and are either LARGE or small (we had a 9 day stay so we cooked a lot- and this did matter). The air hockey table is just about not usable. It is falling apart. The pool table is dead (balls do not bounce). Balls also got stuck in the underside and you would have to send several balls down to get it unstuck). Dart board not usable because there were no darts (one was bent and unusable and the others were in pieces). There was no tv in two of the bedrooms. The ping pong table was not really put together but was balanced on another table. It was usable though and there were ping pong paddles and balls. Overall we did enjoy our stay, but with a few improvements I feel like it would’ve been worth the money we spent. Especially since a rice krispy treat wrapper joined us in the hot tub and we really would have liked to use the hot tub.
Séjour de 8 nuits en novembre 2022
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 Bien

Creekwood Cabin

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The cabin was very clean and quite nice. The view from the front porch was great. While the cabin was easy to access via the main roads, the driveway was very steep and was gravel. We had a front wheel drive vehicle that had a lot of trouble with getting up the drive. I did ask the management group when booking if we'd be ok and was told we would. So I'm not sure that person knew what we'd encounter. The only other issue was the game room. Many things in the game room were non-functional. For example, the balls for the pool table were stuck down in the table. Only one functional dart for the dart board, etc. Some attention to those amenities would be greatly appreciated. But overall, a very nice cabin and location.
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires