Cabane·Hôte professionnel

Évasion Blue Ridge avec bain à remous et vue saisonnière !

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Évasion Blue Ridge avec bain à remous et vue saisonnière !

Un coin repas avec une table en bois dressée pour quatre personnes, un lustre et une cheminée en arrière-plan.
Un salon avec un mur en pierre, une cheminée, un téléviseur posé sur un meuble en verre, un canapé en cuir marron et une table basse blanche.
Un bain à remous sur une terrasse en bois, avec vue sur une forêt.
Un salon spacieux comprenant un canapé, une table basse et un coin repas avec une table et des chaises.
Un salon avec un canapé en cuir marron, un fauteuil à motifs, une table à manger dressée pour quatre personnes et un lustre.

Avis voyageurs

9,2 sur 10
Merveilleux

Points forts

  • Les grands espaces
    Les voyageurs apprécient l’espace extérieur.
  • Jardin privé
    Une perle rare : détendez-vous dans le jardin privé et paisible.
  • Emplacement central
    Avec cet emplacement pratique, vous n’êtes jamais bien loin de l’endroit où vous devez vous rendre.
  • Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
    Near Chattahoochee National Forest

Équipements populaires

  • Patio ou balcon aménagé
  • Bain à remous sur place
  • Barbecue
  • Accès Internet
  • Climatisation
  • Réfrigérateur

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Blue Ridge, GA
  • Place, Forêt nationale de Chattahoochee
    ‪1 min à pied‬
  • Place, Blue Ridge Scenic Railway (excursion touristique en train)
    ‪2 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Cohutta Cove Mini Golf
    ‪3 min en voiture‬

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Carte

À proximité

  • Forêt nationale de Chattahoochee - 1 min à pied - 0.0 km
  • Baugh House Fannin County Historical Museum - 2 min en voiture - 2.1 km
  • Blue Ridge Scenic Railway (excursion touristique en train) - 2 min en voiture - 1.7 km
  • Cohutta Cove Mini Golf - 3 min en voiture - 3.1 km
  • Théâtre Blue Ridge Community Theater - 4 min en voiture - 3.1 km

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪Dairy Queen - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪Zaxby's Chicken Fingers & Buffalo Wings - ‬2 min en voiture
  • ‪Wendy's - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪Bigfoot Biscuits - ‬3 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.

Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Évasion Blue Ridge avec bain à remous et vue saisonnière ! ?

À partir du 29 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Évasion Blue Ridge avec bain à remous et vue saisonnière ! le 5 déc. 2026 commencent à 548 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Évasion Blue Ridge avec bain à remous et vue saisonnière ! ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Évasion Blue Ridge avec bain à remous et vue saisonnière ! ?

Le départ a lieu à 11 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Profitant d'un emplacement privilégié à Blue Ridge, cette cabane se trouve à moins de 2 km des lieux d'intérêt suivants : Forêt nationale de Chattahoochee et Blue Ridge Scenic Railway (excursion touristique en train). Baugh House Fannin County Historical Museum et Cohutta Cove Mini Golf se trouvent également à moins de 2 km de distance.

Avis

9,2

Merveilleux

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 39 avis sur 55.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 10 avis sur 55.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 2 avis sur 55.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 3 avis sur 55.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 1 avis sur 55.

9,0/10

Propreté

7,6/10

Services et équipements

8,4/10

Infrastructures et conditions de l’hébergement

9,8/10

Arrivée

9,6/10

Communication

9,8/10

Emplacement

9,2/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Property is the perfect location for excursions into Blue Ridge, Ellijay, and McCaysville. 5 minutes to anywhere in Blue Ridge.
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2026
Réponse de Blue Ridge Getaway w/ Hot Tub & Seasonal View! le 24 oct. 2026
Thank you for sharing this feedback! We're so glad the location worked out well for exploring Blue Ridge, Ellijay, and McCaysville. We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Everything was exactly as described and seen in the pictures. Very clean, well-supplied kitchen, plenty of outdoor seating. The host was easy to communicate with, too.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
The information was very easy to access and the place was clean and had everything we needed. We had a great time!
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 11 août 2026
Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so glad the information was easy to access and that the place was clean and had everything you needed for a great stay. It means a lot to know you had a good time, and we're proud to offer a 5-star experience for our guests.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
The cabin was nice, comfy and cozy. It was located in a great area. I would stay here again.
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Host was very welcoming and offered a lot of amenities. House is very close to town and communication was great. We would stay here again. Perfect size for a couple or family.
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2025
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Great Blue Ridge Weekend

Two couples shared a wonderful weekend at this very nice Blue Ridge home. We enjoyed the hot tub and spent time sitting around a fire in the fire pit. The home had everything we needed for a relaxing weekend. Super close to downtown Blue Ridge and many other area attractions. We look forward to staying here again.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 14 oct. 2025
Troy. We are glad that you enjoyed your visit and stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 Bien

Great location!

Super cute - Perfect location and mountain views. The cabin was just the right size for our family and checked all of the boxes - hot tub, fireplace, grill, view. Blue Ridge is just a short drive away so it was very easy to pop into town.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Beautiful Quiet Getaway

Quiet, Cozy & clean. Great location close to downtown Blue Ridge. Everything was great except beds weren't too comfortable. Would definitely stay again.
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 30 août 2023
From the owner: "Thierry. Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your peaceful getaway in the mountains."
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Weekend

Perfect for 2 people
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 9 févr. 2025
From the owner: "Megan, I am glad you enjoyed your visit to Blue Ridge."
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Blue Ridge

We had a wonderful time and really enjoyed the house. Beautiful properties
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2023
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 Bien

mountain cabin

A clean and comfortable stay . Rooms are somewhat small and the mattresses too soft for our liking but a nice overall experience and close proximity to Blue Ridge. The one lane road is somewhat daunting but navigable
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

A place to unplug

Much needed fun and relaxation. Great views.
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Thanksgiving Vacation 2023

Cabin was perfect. Quiet yet close to town. Beautiful fireplace and the decks gave an excellent view of the mountains. Enough privacy for the family but also enough room to be together. Would definitely recommend this cabin.
Séjour de 7 nuits en novembre 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Blue Ridge Mountain stay

It was a little hard to find from GPS but the communication from the owners was great with telling us ways to get there a few days in advance. The house was just what we wanted. You have great privacy but you’re close to town and winery’s.
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 2 sept. 2024
From the owner: "McKenzie we are glad that you had a great visit. Thank you for choosing our cabin."
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great cozy home in Blue Ridge, GA.

We loved staying at this property for our getaway to the Blue Ridge Mountains. Great location less than 5 minutes to downtown Blue Ridge. Cute, cozy home and secluded mountain escape, so peaceful and quiet. We loved the fireplace to warm the house on the cold nights. Would definitely recommend this house to others!
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2023
Avis vérifié

2/10 Horrible

Les points forts : Propreté et arrivée
Les points faibles : Exactitude de l’annonce
Great looking place based on the pictures at the time. However, when we opened the front door the first thing we saw were the stairs going straight up to the second floor. No where in the description did it say that 2 bedrooms were upstairs. After spending the better part of the evening communicating with the host did they agree to a full refund within 3-5 business days of our stay. This was April 20th, as of this review, May 7, we are still trying to get this settled. Vrbo has since taken this listing down for some reason, but we will stay clear of property managed by Evolve.
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 27 mai 2026
We’re glad you found our property appealing in the photos, and we appreciate you sharing your feedback. The layout of the home is clear in our listing photos, but we are sorry if the stairs caught you off guard. To clear up any confusion, the listing details are fully accurate and transparent. Although the booking issue was due to an oversight regarding the home's layout, we made a special exception as a gesture of goodwill to approve a cancellation, and Evolve assisted in securing alternative accommodations. We have confirmed with Evolve that the full refund was processed on our end, and we apologize for any subsequent delays caused by the booking platform's processing times.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Blue Ridge Getaway

Cute mountain retreat with lovely indoor fireplace. Gorgeous views from two separate decks. Comfortably furnished with close proximity to the downtown. The hosts were very responsive…would visit again. Dan and Darlene
Séjour de 7 nuits en novembre 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 7 déc. 2023
From the owner: "Darlene, we are glad you enjoyed your visit to Blue Ridge and your stay at our cabin. Thank you for the good comments."
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

October 2024 stay

Lovely home. Really enjoyed the views from the deck. Do not use your GPS directions up to the house. The owners sent an email with written directions and that route was so much easier.
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté

Mostly great stay

Nice property. Mice poo in the silverware drawer. AC wouldn't get cooler than 67, so too hot at night. Terrible water pressure in shower.
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 26 oct. 2022
Response from owner: "Thank you for your review, as we believe that our guest’s feedback only helps us to grow and provide a better experience. -Regarding the rodent issue, this is a big surprise, however, the house is in the woods so we may have had an infiltration. We immediately communicated with our pest control to please proceed accordingly and also our cleaning team to remove everything from the drawers and inspect and clean everything. -The AC seems like 67 is a good temperature, however, we sent our AC company to inspect the unit. -Regarding the water pressure issue, it was related to the city of Blue ridge developments. I’m sorry about your experience and I very much hope you give us the opportunity in the future to serve you better. Hope you have a great day!"
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great location!

Cute property! It looks like there are about to be new owners -- not sure what the plans are going forward but the location is great and if you don't need a huge space, this is perfect. It checked all our boxes -- close to Blue Ridge, hot tub, enough beds for our group. Quiet with a great view. FYI -- The back porch is not screened so I can see that it might be an issue in the summer but we enjoyed our stay in April. Would definitely return!
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2023
Avis vérifié

4/10 Médiocre

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté et exactitude de l’annonce

Dirty jacuzzi and misrepresented photo

Grill was dirty the jacuzzi was dirty they had rocks in it and dirt and the pictures of the kitchen was not the kitchen that we got oh yeah one fly toilet paper and the dish detergent was watered down so badly it was ridiculous they had these furry pillows on the bed oh my God disgusting they smell the kitchen was much much smaller with different appliances then the photo we saw
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 14 mars 2024
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Edward, we are sorry that the cabin accommodations did not meet our high standards for your stay.-We take cleanliness and high guest expectations seriously. I have spoken with the cleaning crew, and we apologize that the grill was not cleaned to your satisfaction prior to your arrival. -As for the hot tub, we are uncertain how rocks got into the hot tub. The hot tub was cleaned and serviced prior to your arrival. Our hot tub crew provides videos/pictures after servicing the hot tub to us upon request. -The kitchen is identical to the listing photos. The pictures were taken about 10 months ago, and all of the appliances in the pictures are as advertised. The cabin is cozy and yes, the kitchen is small by some standards, however, the listing photos accurately represent the home.-Regarding the dish detergent, there was a small bottle of Dawn by the kitchen sink. I will ask the team to check for any diluted dish soap.-As for the furry pillows, we will remove those from being placed on the beds. Those were placed on beds for aesthetics. Thank you for your comments, as we take all issues seriously and want to provide the best experience for all of our guests.
Avis vérifié

4/10 Médiocre

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Propreté

Great location, needs a better cleaning job

Great location, cute decor, unfortunately the property upon check in was just not that clean. The floors were very dirty, stairs have not been swept or wiped clean, there was trash from previous guest under kitchen table, crumbs on the couch, there was a hairball in the hot tub. The garbage cans upon check in were packed. We did take out our trash but by the last night there was a cockroach in the kitchen. Also when we checked in there were tons of moths and several flies in the house. Sorry, but the cabin was tidy but not clean.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 7 sept. 2022
Response from owner: "Dear Amy, first of all, I want to thank you for taking the time to provide this review. I apologize for your experience. This is absolutely Not acceptable and I, as the owner of the cabin, have extended these comments to our cleaning team, and requested an explanation. Apparently the team had added a new person, who prepared the cabin for your booking and unfortunately did not follow the standards of cleaning/preparation we always follow that day. I apologize for that. Providing a great and memorable experience to all our guests is really our goal and I would like to make it up for you and offer you a 10% discount of your future stay with us. I hope you can consider this offer and stay with us again."
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Quant Cabin

This was a pretty decent location to stay. It had enough bedrooms and bathrooms for my family. It’s an older cabin, with a few updates. The gas fireplace was a huge plus during the three days of straight rain we received. I believe it’s a couple who owns this property, but has a property management (PM) company taking care of it after each customer leaves. Whoever that PM is, needs to do a better job leaving he home clean after they utilize parts of it prior to the new customer coming to stay. I would say, check the kitchen utensils and pots/pans prior to using. We found more than a few that still had food and huge grease stains on them.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 26 juil. 2023
From the owner: "Erik, I want to thank you for taking the time to provide this review. I apologize for your experience with some of the kitchen utensils, pots, and pans. This is absolutely not acceptable. Providing a great and memorable experience for all our guests is our goal. I have reached out to our cleaning team and requested an explanation."
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Communication
The property is not properly marked with signage if you travel in the dark it’s sketchy trying to find on the decent road in to the property. GPS just doesn’t bring you to it. The other driveway coming in from side that you need 4-wheel drive or definitely not a luxury vehicle is marked with (134). I’ve never rented that didn’t have the name of the property or better address numbers displayed. One of the main things was to do s’mores and they had nice fire pit and provided wood but it was left out in the open without protection from the weather and the wood was all waterlogged and we had to try and find wood to purchase. I feel as if the cleaning fee was a little much considering I had to wash the pans prior to use because they were placed in cabinet dirty from last renters. I was going to wash the towels we used from hot tub and the lines from last renters were still in dryer so I placed them on the top of the dryer. And unless they forgot Halloween was over decorations left over …cob webs on the bathroom lights and the fireplace mantel hadn’t been removed. And if they allowed for photos I would post them
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Miller Vacation

Everything was great.
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2022
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires