Maison entière·Hôte professionnel

Maison Cheyenne Mountain 4 CH avec jacuzzi et barbecue

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Maison Cheyenne Mountain 4 CH avec jacuzzi et barbecue

Un vaste espace dédié à la salle à manger, avec une grande table en bois, de nombreuses chaises et un lustre.
Une cuisine dotée de plans de travail en granit, d’un éclairage suspendu, d’un coin repas avec des chaises et d’un escalier.
Une chambre à coucher comprenant un lit, une table de chevet, une lampe, un ventilateur de plafond et une fenêtre avec des rideaux.
Un salon avec une cheminée, un téléviseur, un canapé et un coin repas comprenant des chaises et une table.
Une cuisine moderne avec des armoires blanches, des appareils en acier inoxydable, un comptoir en granit et des luminaires suspendus.

Avis voyageurs

8,8 sur 10
Excellent

Points forts

  • Assez d’espace pour s’étaler
    Profitez d’un aménagement spacieux qui donne à tout le monde plus d’espace pour se détendre.
  • Emplacement central
    Avec cet emplacement pratique, vous n’êtes jamais bien loin de l’endroit où vous devez vous rendre.

Équipements populaires

  • Balcon
  • Bain à remous sur place
  • Barbecue
  • Climatisation
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Internet

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Colorado Springs, CO
  • Place, Country Club du Colorado
    ‪18 min à pied‬
  • Place, Cinemark Tinseltown Colorado Springs
    ‪7 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Stade Broadmoor World Arena
    ‪8 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, Colorado Springs, Colorado (COS)
    ‪20 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

4 chambres (10 personnes)

Chambre à coucher 1

3 lits 1 place

Chambre à coucher 2

1 grand lit

Chambre à coucher 3

1 très grand lit

Chambre à coucher 4

1 très grand lit

2 salles de bain, 1 WC avec lavabo

Salle de bains 1

Baignoire · Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bains 2

Baignoire · Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bains 3

Toilettes

Espaces

Cuisine
Bureau
Balcon
Jardin
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Colorado Springs

C’est dans le quartier Southwest Colorado Springs à Colorado Springs que vous trouverez cette maison de vacances. Si l'emblématique Zoo de Cheyenne Mountain constitue une attraction populaire, vous apprécierez la beauté naturelle des lieux qui s'offre à vos yeux au détour des emblématiques The Broadmoor Seven Falls et Garden of the Gods (parc public). Les agréables Musée international du patinage artistique et Parc d'aventure Battlefield Colorado méritent aussi une visite.
Carte
Colorado Springs, CO

À proximité

  • Country Club du Colorado - 18 min à pied - 1.6 km
  • Cinemark Tinseltown Colorado Springs - 7 min en voiture - 4.8 km
  • Stade Broadmoor World Arena - 8 min en voiture - 5.5 km
  • Zoo de Cheyenne Mountain - 12 min en voiture - 7.0 km
  • Garden of the Gods (parc public) - 16 min en voiture - 14.3 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Aéroport de Colorado Springs (COS) - 15 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Chipotle Mexican Grill - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪Culver's - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪Chili's Grill & Bar - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬4 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.

Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Maison Cheyenne Mountain 4 CH avec jacuzzi et barbecue ?

À partir du 1 nov. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Maison Cheyenne Mountain 4 CH avec jacuzzi et barbecue le 6 déc. 2026 commencent à 661 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Maison Cheyenne Mountain 4 CH avec jacuzzi et barbecue ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Maison Cheyenne Mountain 4 CH avec jacuzzi et barbecue ?

Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Dans le charmant quartier de Southwest Colorado Springs, cette maison de vacances profite d'une belle situation, à 1,9 km de Cinemark Tinseltown Colorado Springs et à moins de 5 km de Stade Broadmoor World Arena et Reptilian Adventure. Musée international du patinage artistique et Parc d'aventure Battlefield Colorado se trouvent également à moins de 5 km de distance.

Avis

8,8

Excellent

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 14 avis sur 24.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 6 avis sur 24.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 2 avis sur 24.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 2 avis sur 24.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 0 avis sur 24.

9,4/10

Propreté

9,2/10

Arrivée

8,6/10

Communication

9,2/10

Emplacement

9,6/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great host and property. Would stay again
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
The house was very nicely set up.
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Beautiful Home

Lovely clean home and look forward to staying again in the future
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2020
Réponse de VrboOwner le 5 févr. 2021
Thank you so much Tela! We would love to host you again.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Lovely house, lots of room. Kitchen nice and good flow. Refrigerator great size for large group. Hot tub terrific!
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great space for 6 adults

The house is nicely remodeled and the bedrooms provide spacious accommodations for 6 or more! Many sites of interest and activity are a short drive from the neighborhood!
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2020
Réponse de VrboOwner le 3 févr. 2021
Thank you so much Donna!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great family home

The house was great. Very clean and in a nice neighborhood. Plenty of space for a large group of people. Beds were comfortable and the outdoor space was awesome! Hoste was responive to messages and sent somone out to look at the water heater and fridge.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2024
Avis vérifié

4/10 Médiocre

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Bad Kitchen, Nice Place Otherwise

A fine place to stay as long as you don't want to use the kitchen. The kitchen is missing a lot of basics, with no storage containers at all. We let the owners know on our first day, with many meals yet to cook, and they did nothing to correct the situation. We had a fine time with the place, just don't come expecting to cook.
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2022
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Colorado Springs stay

Overall was good. Had to ask for check in instructions the day of check in. There was garbage in the garage. Would have preferred to speak directly to owner but had to go through property management company which I would prefer not to do. When I called I never got anyone to answer but they were quick to respond and call me back however.
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great house with plenty of room for a group of 9. Garage access was a bonus. Very clean.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2026
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Clean property and hot tub at a good location

This property lived up to the description. It was clean and met the basic needs of our five guests. We enjoyed the hot tub and location for the activities we had planned. As you can see in the photos, the decor is dated and some items are worn like the patio chairs and towel racks in the bathrooms that have fallen off but not replaced. The neighborhood seemed nice enough except for the old RV parked on the side of the house next door. The property manager was quick to respond to our disappointment about the lawn being overgrown and had it mowed that same day which made a big improvement. You can also enjoy a mountain view from the front yard.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2022
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Propreté et exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Communication et emplacement

Nothing fancy

Pros— comfortable beds, plenty of hot water for everyone to shower, good water pressure, close to many activities. Cons…while it’s relatively easy to communicate with “Hoste” they need to keep in mind that “actions speak louder than words”. We would get a relatively quick response, but in word only. When we arrived Sunday eve, the large garbage can in the garage was literally overflowing and the stench…well it was beyond description. It was obvious that the cleaning crew knew it stank because the windows were open despite the A/C being on, and the can of air freshener was left sitting out on a dresser. There was a cleaning rag hanging over the bedroom doorknob. There was only 1 working lightbulb in the bathroom, and one of the pillowcases looked like someone drooled all over it after eating something red. We called to have the trash (and thus the odor) removed, and have lightbulbs replaced and get clean pillowcases ( there were more pillows in the house, but no pillowcases for them) and got a quick apology with a promise to have it taken care of right away. None of it was taken care of until Tuesday, and the lights were never taken care of. Looking at other reviews, it seems to be a recurring problem. The house has more potential than it achieves. The landscaping is overgrown with weeds and overgrown , out of control bushes. If you are looking for a place that feels like a cozy, welcoming return home after a day of adventure, DO NOT rent this house. If you are just looking for a convenient , mostly clean, place to sleep and shower, this place is perfect for you. I say “mostly clean, because the bathrooms and beds seemed clean, things like the blinds, light switches, carpet under the dining table are in serious need of a deep clean.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 oct. 2021
Thank you for the feedback and taking the time to let us know how we can improve. We are so sorry to hear that your stay was anything less than five stars. I absolutely understand how frustrating it can be to have encountered these inconveniences during your stay and sincerely apologize. This summer was unusually busy which rendered us short staffed and took longer than usual to correct these issues. We've since grown our maintenance and cleaning team and hope you will consider us again in the future so we can deliver the 5-star experience that we aim to provide to all of our guests each and every time.
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Arrivée et communication

Nice Place But…

It was nice safe place with value for the price spent…but… The keypad didn’t work. Had to call VRBO because Hoste only seems to communicates via email. There was no way to contact owner. The house was as described. Nice quiot neighborhood. Beds were comfortable. Ice machine is not functioning so grab you some ice at the target down the road. AC works really well. , kept the house pretty cool. The wi-fi internet is a bit tricky to log on to and on the slow side. Garage door is kinda tricky, washer machine spin cycle would sometimes leave water causing you to have to wash twice. Back porch was nice. Quail park was just a stones throw away. Great stay for the price. Safe. Would stay again but hope the communication between Hoste/VRBO/Owner can be better next time. Sometimes you just want to speak to a person. Especially with a lot of money tied up in an unknown. Thanks, Q.Norwood Orange Texas
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 oct. 2021
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We are so sorry to hear that the keypad didn't work. I absolutely understand how frustrating it can be to have encountered these inconveniences during your stay and sincerely apologize. We just shared this with our property management team so that this doesn't happen again. We hope you will consider us again in the future so we can deliver the 5-star experience that we aim to provide to all of our guests each and every time.
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

great stay

Our group enjoyed staying at this property. There were a couple of issues but I contated the hosts and they said they would make sure and fix the issues.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 oct. 2021
Thank you for the positive review. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Look forward to hosting you again!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great

Nice place. Exactly as described Would definitely stay there again.
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2020
Réponse de VrboOwner le 2 févr. 2021
Hey Gary! Thank you so much, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you with us again!
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, exactitude de l’annonce

Visit to Colorado springs

The property was nice neighborhood was okay. The deck needs to be redone No propane in the gas grill and the few times I call the management company you had to leave a message no one answered
Séjour de 9 nuits en octobre 2020
Réponse de VrboOwner le 3 févr. 2021
Hey George! We are so sorry about your experience in trying to get a hold of management. We pride ourselves on good customer service and take it seriously when we drop the ball. We have taken note of your feedback regarding the deck and our Quality Assurance Provider will give it some attention. We would love to see you stay with us again and make it a stay that exceeds expectations in communication and overall experience.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great place!

Great house- close to highway and easy driving distance to attractions.
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2020
Réponse de VrboOwner le 3 févr. 2021
Thank you so much Elizabeth! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Family vacation

Had a great vacation. The house was in a nice neighborhood and within a short drive of everything. Thanks for everything!
Réponse de VrboOwner le 4 févr. 2021
Thank you so much! We hope to see you stay with us again!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Clean and comfy!

Loved my stay. Plenty of space. Spotless. Excellent communication from the hosts. Would definitely stay again.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 3 févr. 2021
Hey Anjelica! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Would love to host you again!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great Place to Stay in Colorado Springs!

We had a wonderful time during our 12 day stay! The house is really clean and well maintained, and very conveniently located for those interested in the area's attractions. The recently installed central AC certainly made it truly pleasant to be in the house at all times! It would be helpful to add a couple of items, such as some toys and kids books, and perhaps an umbrella for the patio table! Would definitely stay here again and recommend to others.
Séjour de 11 nuits en août 2020
Réponse de VrboOwner le 4 févr. 2021
Hey Zachary! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We took note of your suggestion for toys and kids books as well as a patio umbrella. We will notify our Quality Assurance Provider and have them look into that. We would love to host you here again sometime!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Nice property!

The entire house is newly remodeled with brand new furniture and fixtures, flooring, washer and dryer and heater and A/C. The house was very clean. A few blocks away is a top notch work out facility (Offers a free day pass) and a trail around a beautiful lake for walking. Very close drive to all the attractions of Colorado Springs. We would definitely stay again.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2020
Réponse de VrboOwner le 4 févr. 2021
Hey Brenda! We are so happy to hear you had a great stay with us. We would love to host you here again sometime!
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Good location

Great location...quiet neighborhood close to a great park with a little lake...abundance of stores and attractions within a very short drive
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2020
Réponse de VrboOwner le 4 févr. 2021
Thank you so much Cyndi! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Vacation in Colorado Springs

The property was exactly what was listed. There were a few thing that needs to be addressed. The kitchen could be stocked better. For example, First - there was only one steak knife for a party of 6 and a couple of extra large bowls would help. Second - the ice maker was not working. It needed the tray. At least a couple of ice trays would have worked. Third - the house must have settled because the doors was hard to shut and open due to the dragging on the frames. Fourth - the kitchen over head lights need to be checked. When operating, the heat they put off was bad. We had to turn them off while we were cooking. I know I have listed a couple of negatives but overall we would definitely rent this property again. The managers responded quickly when we had a question plus sent the maintenance tech out when we had a problem in a timely manner. The property extremely clean when we arrived and was in a quiet neighborhood plus in a central location for everything we were interested in.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 4 févr. 2021
Hey Perry! We are so sorry about the issues you experienced here. We take it seriously when we drop the ball and want to correct things immediately. We took note of what you mentioned and will relay that to our property care team. We are glad to hear you had an overall good stay! We would love to be able to host you again and give you a stay that exceeds expectations.
Avis vérifié

4/10 Médiocre

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement
Les points faibles : Communication

No central A/C... poor communication

THIS HOME DOES NOT HAVE CENTRAL AIR. When we arrived, there was only one window unit for the whole home - in the living room, leaving the bedrooms incredibly warm. Even with all the windows open, air does not circulate through this home. We did not feel the house was prepared for our arrival because the air was not on, it was a balmy 85 degrees and had the odor of mothballs. We contacted management immediately upon arrival and were told by phone they would bring three window units tomorrow for the bedrooms. We went out and purchased 3 fans to get through the first night, which they reimbursed us for. The next day, we received a call stating we would be getting two window units. When maintenance showed up, they only had one. The one that was purchased was supposed to cool a 500 ft room, it did not, it was the equivalent of a box fan. So a second warm night.  On the third and last day of our stay, we were contacted around 4pm and told that maintenance would be bringing a window unit at 6pm. He was timely and this unit worked great. Our frustration was the miscommunication; we rented this particular house with our 4 children in mind. It has a great layout for everyone to be able to spread out and we rented it for that purpose. Two of the three bedrooms on the main level don’t have ceiling fans and were too warm to be used - all of the kids slept on the lower level, opting to sleep on the couch. Management did press the issue that we should’ve noticed that Central AC was not listed in the description. And being from Texas where all homes have central air, we missed that. We chalked it up to our mistake and we’d make sure to look for that next time. So you can imagine my surprise on the check out instructions where it CLEARLY states “there is central AC throughout the home.”
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2020
Réponse de VrboOwner le 5 févr. 2021
Hey Sheila! We are so sorry this was your experience with us. We will check the instructions to make sure it is listed accurately so this doesn't happen again. I'm sorry we were not more timely and didn't communicate well with you. We would love another chance to give you a stay that exceeds expectations and gives accurate listing details. We have other homes that are equipped with central A/C we would be happy to host you in. Again, so sorry this was your experience with us.
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2024
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires