Condos uniques à Ocean Forest Plaza

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Condos uniques à Ocean Forest Plaza

Une chambre d’hôtel avec un balcon, un canapé, une chaise, une petite table et un téléviseur.
Un espace piscine aménagé avec des chaises longues et une table, entouré de palmiers et des bâtiments de l’hôtel.
Une chambre avec une grande fenêtre donnant sur une plage.
Une cuisine moderne avec des meubles en bois, un lave-vaisselle encastré et une grande fenêtre offrant une belle vue.
Un grand hôtel avec de nombreux étages, des balcons et un emplacement en bord de mer.

Avis voyageurs

7,4 sur 10
Bien

Points forts

  • Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
    À proximité : Plages de Myrtle Beach

Équipements populaires

  • Balcon
  • Piscine
  • Climatisation
  • Accès Internet
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Parking sur place

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Place, Plages de Myrtle Beach
    ‪1 min à pied‬
  • Place, Plage de Deephead Swash
    ‪4 min à pied‬
  • Place, Pine Lakes Country Club
    ‪13 min à pied‬
  • Airport, Myrtle Beach, Caroline du Sud (MYR)
    ‪15 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

2 chambres (10 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 très grand lit et 1 lit double

Chambre 2

2 grands lits

Chambre 3

1 canapé-lit (double)

2 salles de bain, 1 WC avec lavabo

Salle de bain 1

Salle de bain 2

Salle de bain 3

Espaces

Cuisine
Balcon
Salle à manger
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Myrtle Beach

Cet appartement en copropriété vous donne rendez-vous à Myrtle Beach, plus précisément près de la plage. En vacances, vous aimez vous poser et apprécier la beauté naturelle des lieux ? Les célèbres Plages de Myrtle Beach et Myrtle Beach State Park vous attendent. Vous n'êtes pas contre un peu d'action ? Alors, partez à la conquête des non moins emblématiques Ripley's Aquarium (aquarium) et SkyWheel Myrtle Beach (grande roue). Envie de vivre un moment unique lors de votre séjour ? Consultez l'affiche des fantastiques Centre sportif de Myrtle Beach et Pelicans Ballpark, et préparez-vous à vibrer !
Carte
Myrtle Beach, SC

À proximité

  • Plages de Myrtle Beach - 1 min à pied - 0.2 km
  • Plage de Deephead Swash - 4 min à pied - 0.4 km
  • Pine Lakes Country Club - 13 min à pied - 1.1 km
  • Dunes Shopping Center - 14 min à pied - 1.3 km
  • Treasure Island Mini Golf - 16 min à pied - 1.4 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Aéroport de Myrtle Beach (MYR) - 18 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪River City Cafe - ‬4 min en voiture
  • ‪Fiesta Mexicana - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪Chili's Grill & Bar - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪Tiki Bar & Grill At Caravelle Resort - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪Carolina Roadhouse - ‬20 min à pied

Foire aux questions

L'hébergement Condos uniques à Ocean Forest Plaza dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?

Oui, cet hébergement vous propose une piscine couverte.

Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Condos uniques à Ocean Forest Plaza ?

À partir du 28 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Condos uniques à Ocean Forest Plaza le 19 janv. 2027 commencent à 456 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Condos uniques à Ocean Forest Plaza ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Condos uniques à Ocean Forest Plaza ?

Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Envie d’un séjour confortable riche en découvertes ? Ce complexe d'appartements profite d’une belle situation près de la plage et de sites d’intérêt, comme Plages de Myrtle Beach à quelques pas seulement et Broadway at the Beach à 4,9 km. Plage de Deephead Swash et Dunes Shopping Center se trouvent également à moins de 15 minutes.

Avis

7,4

Bien

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 3 avis sur 9.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 2 avis sur 9.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 3 avis sur 9.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 0 avis sur 9.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 1 avis sur 9.

7,8/10

Propreté

9,0/10

Arrivée

7,4/10

Communication

8,8/10

Emplacement

7,0/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement
Good views but overall place needs updating. Also needs to point out bedrooms are upstairs. Parking is horrible. Only very small cars can use the ramps in the parking garage.
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 2 mai 2026
Thank you, dear Kathrine, for staying with us and sharing your feedback. We are glad to know that you have had an overall satisfying experience, especially regarding the location of the rental. We appreciate your remarks and comments and will make sure to take them into serious consideration. We hope to have you back sometime in the future for an even better experience. Kind regards, Oliver
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great location but listing could be updated

Overall had a great stay. There were a couple of minor issues that were resolved quickly by Hosteeva. Listing needs to be updated because things were missing that were said to be there. The a/c is probably about to give out and cannot keep up. Great location though.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 30 juin 2021
Dear Lauren, We are delighted to have hosted you besides the issues you encountered which were, fortunately, resolved during your stay. As for the listing, please be assured that we will forward it to the responsible division for further updates. Meanwhile, we will look forward to hosting you again at any of our locations in the US for another exceptional experience. Martha Team Hosteeva
Avis archivé

10/10 Excellent

Great place for a crowd!

Many of the Myrtle Beach hotels are older and have been remodeled. This place fits into that category. It is showing its age. That being said, I don't mind age as long as it's clean and this place was very clean. I have several allergies and have issues with many older hotels because of mold and mildew. I had none of those problems here. The view is amazing and the beach is right across the street. It is worth your while to get up early and watch the sunrise. This is also a 2 story unit, the bedrooms are upstairs. The closets and balcony are larger than most. We were a group of 7 and had plenty of room. The management company is very pleasant, easy to work with, and has a quick response time. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 24 mars 2020
Dear Michelle P, thank you for your detailed review. We are delighted to know that your stay went smoothly and we could satisfy you. We are glad you liked the place and enjoyed your stay there. It was our absolute pleasure to have you as our guest. Hope to see you soon.
Avis vérifié

2/10 Horrible

Les points forts : Arrivée, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Propreté

Worse experience we've ever had

Horrible property. The view is beautiful but that's where it ends. The unit itself is in terrible condition. The front door is off centered. And slams constantly. Hole in wall upstairs. Paint peeling off handrails on stairs and stairs are in bad shape as well. (Downstairs neighbor left us a nasty note because of the noise the front door and steps made as if it was our fault) there is water stains in ceiling in kitchen.. Refrigerator doesn't cool properly. We had milk spoil in just 2 days that we were there . Upstairs TV doesn't work in bedroom right at top of stairs. Front door lock stopped working while we were out. Took several hours to get maintenance to come and repair. He broke the door frame to get it opened and glued the broken woodframe back in place. There is a storage area right outside the door which had lots of junk stuff piled up. And that right out of the front door. You can tell this unit has never been cared for or updated. It is terrible!! Oh yea and never enough parking. We had to park at the neighboring property. Please do not waste your money because that is exactly what will happen.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 16 août 2022
Dear Jennifer, thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your detailed review of our place. We are sorry to hear that you haven't quite enjoyed your stay due to the factors indicated throughout your review. Please, accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences you've had during your stay. We are truly heartbroken to learn about your disappointment from the review only. Had we been notified earlier during your stay, we'd have done our best to address your concerns as promptly as possible to make the rest of your stay smoother and better. We operate a 24/7 support service that's always ready and happy to assist our guests. Nonetheless, you may rest assured that we've notified the respective departments and we’ll do better in the future since we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer. We would like to assure you that corrective actions have been taken. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance. Best, Vivien
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

great stay

the battery in remote control located in master bedroom was not working but EVERY THING else was great !
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 16 juil. 2021
Thanks a lot, dear Maurice, for choosing Hosteeva and sharing your review. It's awesome to know that you had a wonderful experience staying in our place. Please be sure that the batteries in the remote have been changed :) We're looking forward to hosting you again soon! Vivien, Team Hosteeva
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement
Les points faibles : Communication et exactitude de l’annonce

Upstairs Temperature

The upstairs temperature was so hot.. i had to sleep down stairs on the couch.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 30 juil. 2020
Dear Chris, thank you for staying with us. We are sorry to hear you didn't quite enjoy your stay. We wish you could have contacted us during your stay so that we could have fixed that issue right away and ensure the rest of your enjoyable stay. Nevertheless we hope you'll give us another try.
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et emplacement

Upstairs air did not cool enough to sleep comfortable!

The overall experience was great!
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2019
Réponse de VrboOwner le 24 mars 2020
Hi David, thanks for staying with us. It was our pleasure to have you as a guest. We look forward to welcoming you again. Rosie, Team Hosteeva
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Average Property...appropriate for the price

I stayed here for one night Dec 2018. I drove to Myrtle Beach for the purpose of finding an area to relocate. I was looking for a place on the beach and the prices were extremely reasonable at Myrtle Beach. I booked this VRBO unit the night before we arrived. The unit itself is a penthouse 2 story unit with the bedrooms upstairs. It is a bare bones unit without much decorations so it doesn't have a "homey" feel to it. I gave it 3/5 stars not because something was wrong with it, but rather it is just an average condo unit. It is outdated and felt like a rental unit. The views of Myrtle Beach were great. If you are just looking for an inexpensive place to crash for a few nights, this place will do its job. After being at Myrtle Beach for 15 min, I knew this was not the place I could relocate. There is a reason why the homes/condos are so reasonably priced. Myrtle Beach is not what I expected. It is a very touristy, eclectic, and run down area. The parking garage for this building is VERY tight. There are marks all over the walls where cars could not make the turns and ran into the walls. Do not bring a large vehicle into the parking garage. To the owner of this unit, please consider "warming" the unit up by putting some minimal decorations on the walls, tables, etc. It is possible that the typical clientele for your area doesn't allow you to put out decorations due to the possibility of them stealing it!?!? If that's the case, then I understand. The carpet was very dirty and we had to wear our shoes in the house as our socks were turning black. Please check with your cleaning company to make sure they are doing their job. In addition, we washed the 1/2 bathroom walls as there were red stains on them.
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2018
Réponse de VrboOwner le 24 mars 2020
Dear Brian, thanks for the time to review our property. We are sorry for the inconvenience you had to face. We will address them. Though we wish you contacted us during your stay so we could address them right away. Our customer care is available 24/7. As for the condo, the accurate pictures are available on the website, please check them in advance to avoid disappointment. We hope you can give us another try for a better experience. Liza
Avis archivé

10/10 Excellent

The view was amazing

This is an upstairs downstairs unit it is on the 23rd floor and the view is beyond beautiful. The rooms are very spacious. And we had everything we needed provided. The only minor problems we had were we couldn't get the cable to work in the second bedroom and the ceiling had a hole in it by the outside of the door, other than that all 5 of us enjoyed our stay and will definitely book this again!
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2017
Réponse de VrboOwner le 24 mars 2020
Thanks for writing us a review, Tyra J. We are happy to know that you loved the place and enjoyed your stay regardless of some minor issues you have mentioned above. We will beg glad to have you back as our guest.
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires