Maison entière·Hôte professionnel

C7436. Oceanside Retreat, Animaux acceptés, Option chauffage piscine / piscine, Jacuzzi, Table de billard

Galerie photos de l’hébergement C7436. Oceanside Retreat, Animaux acceptés, Option chauffage piscine / piscine, Jacuzzi, Table de billard

Terrasse/Patio
Coin séjour
Extérieur
Restauration
Piscine

Avis voyageurs

9,0 sur 10
Merveilleux

Points forts

  • Parking sur place
    Parking pratique et sécurisé sur place, un service rare dans la région.
  • Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
    À proximité : Corolla Beach

Équipements populaires

  • Balcon ou patio
  • Bain à remous sur place
  • Piscine privée
  • Chiens acceptés
  • Barbecue
  • Climatisation

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Corolla, NC
  • Place, Corolla Beach
    ‪12 min à pied‬
  • Place, Currituck Golf Club
    ‪2 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Office du tourisme de Currituck Outer Banks
    ‪4 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, Manteo, Caroline du Nord (MEO-Aéroport régional de Dare County)
    ‪75 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

6 chambres (16 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 très grand lit

Chambre 2

1 grand lit

Chambre 3

1 grand lit

Chambre 4

1 grand lit

Chambre 6

2 lits superposés (1 place)

4 salles de bain

Salle de bain 1

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 2

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 3

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes

Salle de bain 4

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes

Espaces

Véranda ou lanai
Cuisine
Salle à manger
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Corolla

Dans le quartier Ocean Sands à Corolla, vous trouverez cette maison de vacances près d'un parc aquatique, près de la plage. Vous aimez vous plonger dans la nature ? Les indispensables Corolla Beach et Currituck National Wildlife Refuge se doivent de figurer sur votre parcours. Vous n'êtes pas non plus contre un petit bain de culture ? Les pragmatiques Centre d'observation de la faune sauvage de Outer Banks et Whalehead sauront vous ravir ! Envie de passer la soirée à l'extérieur ? Les sympathiques The Village Table & Tavern et Tap Shack vous attendent. La région fera le bonheur des amoureux de sport nautique, qui pourront s'adonner à différentes activités telles que le kayak, la plongée sous-marine et le snorkeling. Les amateurs de sorties en plein air préféreront sans doute les excursions écologiques.
Carte
Corolla, NC

À proximité

  • Corolla Beach - 12 min à pied - 0.9 km
  • Currituck Golf Club - 2 min en voiture - 2.0 km
  • Office du tourisme de Currituck Outer Banks - 4 min en voiture - 5.0 km
  • Plage de Currituck - 8 min en voiture - 7.6 km
  • Phare de Currituck Beach - 9 min en voiture - 10.0 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Aéroport régional de Dare County (MEO) - 59 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Nelly's Sand Bar - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪Lighthouse Bagels - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪Off The Wall Tap House - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪Duck Donuts - ‬4 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Oui, cet hébergement accepte les chiens (max. 2).

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement C7436. Oceanside Retreat, Animaux acceptés, Option chauffage piscine / piscine, Jacuzzi, Table de billard ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement C7436. Oceanside Retreat, Animaux acceptés, Option chauffage piscine / piscine, Jacuzzi, Table de billard ?

Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Cette maison de vacances du quartier de Ocean Sands se trouve à moins de 2 km de sites comme Corolla Beach et Corolla Raceway, de quoi profiter au mieux de votre séjour ! Corolla Adventure Golf and Bumper Cars (centre récréatif) et Office du tourisme de Currituck Outer Banks se trouvent également à moins de 5 km de distance.

Avis

9,0

Merveilleux

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 12 avis sur 21.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 6 avis sur 21.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 3 avis sur 21.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 0 avis sur 21.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 0 avis sur 21.

7,4/10

Propreté

9,4/10

Arrivée

9,2/10

Communication

9,6/10

Emplacement

9,0/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Awesome Spring Break

The property was exactly like the listing and only a quick 5 minute walk to the beach. We are going to be heading there again.
Séjour de 6 nuits en avril 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 11 sept. 2023
Thank you, Teddi! We look forward to having you back to Keystone Kottage!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Fantastic Family Rental

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great layout with large kitchen space. Would highly recommend with short walk to beach
Réponse de VrboOwner le 11 sept. 2023
Thank you so much for the great review, Benjamin! I hope we see you again next year. Karen , Rental Manager.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

May Vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: House was very clean, lived up to expectations. We had the pool heated for our stay which was great as some days, the temperature didn't reach 70*. Great big kitchen or eat in area for all of us to be together.
Séjour de 7 nuits en mai 2022
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 Bien

Yearly beach trip!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The house was nice! Minus a few things not working (the master tub had plumbing issues) the dishwasher wasn't usable the first night. The pool was perfect! The walk to the beach felt kinda long. And the steps to get over the dunes was not fun.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 24 juin 2024
Thank you for your feedback, we're glad you enjoyed your stay. I'm glad we were able to address the plumbing and dishwasher issues during your stay.. Hope to see you again next year!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Great beach house!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great house for a large group. Just a short walk to the beach. The house, pool, and hot tub were very clean. Beds were comfortable. Kitchen very well equipped. Air conditioning worked great. Less than a mile to grocery store. Would def rent again.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2022
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Satisfactory stay..

I was quite impressed with the property. Disappointed that no toilet tissue was in some of the bathrooms. Also the quilts in the closet had not been washed nor the extra pillowcase in one of the closets. Also would like to have been informed to bring insect spray for the insects that show up on the ceiling as well as handsoap, trash bags and a hairdryer. Overall our stay was wonderful.
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 11 sept. 2023
Thank you, Audrey, for your review of Keystone Kottage. We are delighted to hear that your stay was wonderful. We provide a starter set of essentials including 2 rolls of toilet paper, hand soap, dish soap, dish detergent, trash bag and a roll of paper towels, but otherwise, guests are responsible to bring or purchase these items for duration of the stay. We do our best to inform all guests of things to bring in prior to arrival emails and within our guest app! Insects can sometimes be a nuisance during certain times of the year so we recommend keeping interior lights off when doors or windows are open. We hope to welcome you back to Keystone Kottage in the future!
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Sufficient, with good features and some drawbacks.

For the amount of bedrooms and bathrooms (sleeps 16) the living room was a bit small. Dining areas great, kitchen not too big (but sufficient). Biggest drawback: carpet throughout the house. Did not expect that (is not in the listing), and one family member with MCS (Multiple Chemical Sensitivity), who had brought her own bedding, could not be in the house. Slept in the car the first night, the rest of the week in the bedroom with windows open and fans going. Spent the day outside.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2020
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté et exactitude de l’annonce

Week at the Beach

Nice house layout and great neighborhood but really dirty. If you don't care about used band aids and trash on the deck by the pool and hot tub you'll be fine! the grounds around the house were trashy too. We picked up a lot of it b/c I just hate to see see it day after day and it was clear that some of the trash buried under pine needles had been there for some time. Also, blinds and window cranks etc. inside the house were broken and the place just really needed a good cleaning and dusting. Wife reported that you could write your name on some surfaces. Still, nice house layout and we had a good time despite being the dirtiest rental we have ever encountered.
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 11 sept. 2023
Thank you Lewis for your review. We offer a clean home guarantee and send multiple messages asking our guests to alert us immediately in the case something is ever missed. We hope that you did in this case! We are happy to hear that you liked layout and location and we look forward to having you as a guest again!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

6/10 Satisfaisant

Could have been better

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was more than happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Overall, our stay was pleasant. However, there were several major problems that came up during our stay that weren’t fixed. Walking in, there were dead bugs all over the house and sand on the floor from the previous tenant. There were also 2 cracked drawers in the fridge. The management company was great, came out right away to fix those issues. The thermostats were broken and couldn’t be replaced without the owners permission so the main living area hovered around 82 the whole week while the 1st and 2nd floors were very cold. Then there was the water pressure. If anyone was showering on the 1st or second floors there was no water coming to the 3rd floor (main living area) meaning no dishes could be washed and no showers could be taken. We had to coordinate who took showers and when which was a huge pain. Pool was great, house was close enough to the beach and stores. We jus wish the house functioned better.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 11 sept. 2023
Hi Doug, I am glad to hear that overall your stay was pleasant. However I am sorry that you felt your experience could be better. Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback as we can't improve if we don't know. Unlike maintenance issues that can't always be resolved in a week, we would have gladly come back to re-clean the house to your satisfaction, had we known. The water pressure is a new concern that no one has reported until now, so thanks to you, that is on our radar too. We have just endured the hottest summer we've had in a long time and it proved to be challenging for many HVAC systems. But I am super happy that you did have the great pool and beach access. Thanks again for providing this feedback and I hope you will return and give us another chance to improve your guest experience. Karen, Rental Manager.
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Arrivée et emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté
Extremely disappointed in the condition upon our arrival. I am unsure of whether the house was cleaned in preparation for our arrival. The floors were covered in dirt, trash and food. The garbage has food and trash still in it with live ants everywhere. We found several dead cockroaches. Some even in the middle of the floor. There were massive human and dog hairballs everywhere. There was a used bar of soap under one of the chairs on the middle floor. There was a melted cookie on the porch swing. The inside of the fridge had food remnants left in it and stunk. We had several children and babies and were concerned to have them crawling around with the dirt and bugs littered throughout the house. We spent our first day running to the store buying cleaning supplies and scrubbing the house down. The house is a nice house and our stay could have been alot better if our first impression wasn't the uncleaned mess and bugs we walked into upon our arrival. Truly feel bad to leave a bad review but to help prevent anyone else from having to walk into what we did is the goal
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2026
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Our favorite summer beach rental

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Perfect house, roomy, beautifully decorated. Kitchen well equipped. Short walk to beach with help of cart. Swimming pool and sauna great addition to house. Grocery, ABC and duplicate apparel shopping same as in other towns in OBX.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Wonderful Family Fall Trip

We had a wonderful stay in this house. 1st level (bottom) has two rooms 1- with a full/queen bed and has a door leading to the bathroom but needs TV in that room. The other one has two sets of bunk beds With no TV. So no one stayed in those two rooms. The large family room with pool table was very nice. Everything was there you need to play pool with. And large TV in that room. Carpet was very clean and the bathroom on this floor was very nice and clean. The Second floor (middle) has three bedrooms one with full/ twin bunk. Our Granddaughters loved that room but no TV. One Queen that was very roomy and decorated very nice with TV. A Master suite with bathroom the bedroom was very spacious but the bath needs a new shower curtain or shower doors. And an exhaust fan to move the air around. The ceiling fan in the bedroom helps. But the hall bathroom was wonderful looked and smelled clean. It was nice to have a full size washer and dryer we loved that and they worked wonderful. The upper level where the Kitchen is and it was the best stock kitchen we have ever had in a rental and a very large master suite everything in the master suite was great it was clean and very updated and decorated beautiful. The large dining tables we loved lots of room for everyone to set at the same time. Large Tv and two spacious couches. We didn’t use the fire places. But it got cold and windy for a couple of days we had the tail end of hurricane Ian. But that was a great experience. The pool was perfect we paid to have it heated. Even on the cold days we used it. The hot tub was wonderful we all loved that. And we found a path to walk to the beach everyday we used the beach cart that belongs to the rental house it was a lifesaver. The pool area was perfect and had lots of pool toys and floats to use. The yard was ok but the neighbors was waist high and you have to walk by it getting out of your car going in to the house. The only thing I think the house needed was lightbulbs about 5 or 6 was out in different areas. There was two vacuum but had not been cleaned out in a while so they are cleaned now. We do a fall trip every year and paid for the house this trip is for everyone’s birthday and we celebrate one birthday each night at dinner. My family said several times this was their favorite house. I Will definitely rent again. Dean Family party of 8 with two granddaughters and two grand dogs. ❤️❤️ Thank you for sharing your wonderful house❤️
Séjour de 7 nuits en octobre 2022
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Corolla Stay

Property was as shown in pics and clean. 10 min walk to beach access. Beach access stairs are a bit steep. Overall it was a nice stay.
Séjour de 7 nuits en septembre 2022
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great house

This was a fun friends-family vacation and we enjoyed our stay at this property. Upon checking in, the code provided did not work and we were issued a new one. Furthermore, there were still dishes in the dishwasher when we arrived and linens had not been provided yet. After a call to property management our linens were delivered. The rest of the stay was nice. We were concerned about distance to the beach, but some cut-through trails made the walk shorter. The pool and hot tub were great features to have for evenings/days when we didn’t feel like going all the way to the beach. Having multiple tables in the living area was nice. The couches were comfortable, too.
Séjour de 7 nuits en septembre 2022
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Perfect Vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Wonderful and secluded- this vacation rental is perfect for families looking to get away from it all- surrounded by wood but only a couple of blocks from the beach, our family had enough space to be together but also provided alone time when needed. Clean and comfortable- the pool was an added bonus- we will be back to Keystone Cottage
Réponse de VrboOwner le 11 sept. 2023
Thank you Karen... we are glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed time together in Keystone Kottage!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Corolla vaca

We had a great stay at this property. Great location and very clean. Will be back!
Séjour de 7 nuits en mai 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 11 sept. 2023
We are thrilled you had a wonderful experience at Keystone Kottage and welcome you back anytime! Thank you!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great place to stay!!

Great house!! Extremely clean!! Great for all ages!! Beach was just a short hike away!! Pool n hot tub was very clean!! House was exceptionally clean as well!! Highly recommended!!
Séjour de 6 nuits en mai 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 11 sept. 2023
Thank you, Tina, for your glowing review!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 Bien

October 10th 2020

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Good. One problem was the pool level dropped and the pool heater shut down for the last 2 days. This was a very expensive add on $500. Parking difficult.
Séjour de 7 nuits en octobre 2020
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Well equipped, family friendly, great location

The house is great for our large family. We had plenty of room to sit and eat together as well as be apart when we wanted to. House has most of your basic needs for cooking. Very nice and quiet neighborhood within walking distance of the beach.
Séjour de 6 nuits en septembre 2020
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great place

Needs a new grille..a older place.but for the money it worth it
Séjour de 7 nuits en septembre 2020
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 Bien

Time Out

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We thoroughly enjoyed the layout of the house and grounds. However, there were minor issues with the maintenance inside the house. The blind in the dinette was broken, several lightbulbs were burned out and the master bath jacuzzi tub leaked around the faucet.The cleanliness of the house left much to be desired. There were clumps of dog hair on the steps leading from the entrance to the top floor. Dog hair was noticeable on the mattresses. The water pressure of the kitchen sink was poor.There was a broken Adirondack chair by the pool.
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires