Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53

Spinnaker Seas Unité 2

Couchages5
Chambres 2
Salle de bain1
Superficie 100 m²
Type de Location Appartement
Durée min. 1 - 7 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

Excellente position! Cette unité confortable et élégant 2 chambres est à quelques mètres de la plage Kings & Kings Beach Park. La cuisine moderne dispose de tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour cuisiner vos propres repas, ou de sortir la porte aux nombreux restaurants et cafés de Kings chacun. Un barbecue est également disponible sur l'emballage extérieur autour de la véranda. L'unité est spacieux et lumineux avec un mobilier de bon goût moderne, une vidéothèque et une sélection de jeux et de puzzles. Toutes les chambres ont des ventilateurs de plafond.

Pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 5 personnes, il est l'endroit idéal pour tous les vacanciers.

Spinnaker 2 accueille les familles et les couples.

Il y a un lit queen dans la chambre principale et un lit double et simple dans la 2ème chambre.

Notez que tous les oreillers, les doonas et les couvertures sont fournis, mais vous devrez fournir vos propres draps et serviettes.

Plus de details

Propriétaire
Leo Kelly
Annonceur depuis 2016
Parle anglais
Délai de réponse :
inférieur à un jour
Taux de réponse :
100%
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
29 août, 2018

Équipements

Equipements de la location appartement dans le Kings Beach

Type de propriété:
  • Appartement
  • étage 1
Situé dans:
  • Immeuble
Repas:
  • Repas non proposé
Superficie:
  • 100 m²
Règlement intérieur:
  • Arrivée: 13:00
  • /
  • Départ: 10:00
  • Occupants maximums: 5
  • Âge minimum pour louer la propriété: 0
  • Adapté aux enfants
  • Soirées/évènements non autorisés
  • Animaux non admis
  • Non fumeur seulement
Type de destination:
  • Accès Golf
Thème:
  • Économique
  • En famille
  • Romantique
  • Attractions touristiques
Autres:
  • Sèche-linge
  • Garage
  • Chauffage
  • Planche et fer à repasser
  • Salon
  • Parking
  • Machine à laver
Cuisine:
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Cuisine
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Four
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Plaque de cuisson
  • Grille-pain
Salle à manger:
  • Coin repas
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 1 Salle de bain
  • - Douche
Chambre(s):
  • 2 Chambres, pour 5 personnes
  • - 1 Double , 1 Lit simple
    - 1 Extra Lg
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Livres
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Jeux
  • Chaîne Hi-Fi
  • Téléviseur
  • Vidéothèque
A l'extérieur:
  • Balcon
  • Terrasse
  • Barbecue
Piscine / Spa:
  • Piscine commune
Attractions Touristiques:
  • Forêts
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • Pêche
  • Surf

Appréciations

Les appréciations sont présentées par ordre chronologique, et soumises à une procédure de contrôle. En savoir plus

Excellent ! 4,4/5 -
(16 appréciations)

50% Complete
43% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Spinnaker Seas Unité 2
note moyenne de 4.4375 selon 16 les appréciations
4

Good Value, great location

  • 4 sur 5

We enjoyed our stay at the unit. It was very comfortable and in a good location close to Kings Beach and within easy walking distance to town.

A tea towel for drying up would have been handy. We bought our linen and towels but did not think of a tea towel.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 15 sept. 2018
  • Date de séjour: septembre 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
4

Unit met our requirements for the week

  • 4 sur 5

Unit met our requirements , probably needs New Carpert starting to show its age a little , unit is priced well

  • Appréciation envoyée: 26 mai 2018
  • Date de séjour: mai 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Hi Ben Thank you for taking the time to review our unit. The carpet is actually being replaced when the next tenant vacates the property so will be brand new in the very near future!. It has been planned for some time. Kind regards Leo & Domenica
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
5

Fantastic, location location location

  • 5 sur 5

What a great place, close to the beach. Kids loved being so close to local amenities. Unit was excellent clean and tidy, will everything you need when travelling. Kids are already talking about when are we going again. Thankyou for a great holiday

  • Appréciation envoyée: 28 avr. 2018
  • Date de séjour: avril 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you Claudia for your lovely review. So pleased to hear that you and your family had a wonderful holiday in Spinnaker 2. We look forward to seeing you again. Leo and Domenica
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Toowoomba
4

The unit was very comfortable and better than I expected.

  • 4 sur 5

All facilities were available in the unit for a very comfortable stay at a very good off season price (except airconditioning but with all windows and doors open and fans on that did a good enough job). It was close to the beach and good walking tracks in a very beautiful place. Very relaxing and good value.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 5 mars 2018
  • Date de séjour: février 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Dear Damien, So glad you had a lovely holiday. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again. Kind regards Leo and Domenica
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Toogoom, Queensland, Australia
4

Fantastic Location

  • 4 sur 5

As a family with two very small kids we wanted to be close to everything including playgrounds and this property is in the perfect location for this as well as the saltwater pool and Kings Beach itself. The apartment has a lovely large balcony and all amenities are catered for with a very large flat screen tv, a dvd library as well as lots of board games. It's not a new property but I feel the price reflects this and the overall look and feel of the property is great. Thank you for a wonderful stay!

  • Appréciation envoyée: 6 nov. 2017
  • Date de séjour: octobre 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Hi Wendy Delighted you had a nice holiday and thank you for your review. It is appreciated. Hopefully we will see you again sometime. Leo & domenica
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
3

Reasonably priced, great location

  • 3 sur 5

The unit was a good size with plenty of room to be comfortable. There weren't many provision in the pantry or fridge but the kitchen had sufficient appliances and utensils. Good size bedrooms and bathroom, however the linen that was already on the beds (doona covers & pillowcases) had not been washed since the last use, one pillow case even had some blood stains it which was unpleasant to find. The doonas and pillows were a bit sad, but adequate for a short stay. Although there wasn't any airconditioning, there were fans in each bedroom and the lounge room, however the fans had not been cleaned in a while so when they were running, a lot of thick dust came down onto the beds. Plus the fan in the lounge area did not work and when notified the owner said he was aware of it not working and was waiting on parts to repair it. It would have been nice to know that it wasn't working, as some time was spent trying to get it going, and seeing as it was a known problem, a substitute pedestal fan could have been provided for the lounge room as the days were hot and coming from Victoria, we weren't used to the heat. The location of the unit is fantastic with only a short walk to beautiful Kings Beach and some shops for take away food or dining in. The price was terrific for a good sized, great location unit.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 14 oct. 2017
  • Date de séjour: septembre 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Hi Anita Thanks for your feedback. We are disappointed to receive a low rating and would like to address some of the concerns you raised. - As per the Stayz web site linen is not provided. Patrons are expected to provide their own linen and you were also made aware of this via a confirmation email sent on 27 August. The linen provided is for display purposes only and should not be used. However if a previous patron had used the display linen then our professional cleaner should have picked that up. We will address this with our professional cleaner. -With regards to the fan in the lounge area - we were only notified of this 24 hours prior to your arrival. The repair man indicated a part was required. We were under the impression a note would be left indicating the fan was not working -- but it appears this did not happen. Apologies for the inconvenience caused. The fan is now fixed. Coming out of the colder months we suspect the bedroom fans have not been used for some time and perhaps there was some dust build up that the cleaners had not noticed. Again we will address this with the cleaners. - No provisions are provided. We do not state or advertise that provisions are supplied. The professional cleaners will actually remove and dispose of any provisions left by previous patrons in the fridge or pantry. Kind regards Leo & Domenica
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0

Localisation

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Contacter le propriétaire

Politique d'annulation du propriétaire

  • Les réservations annulées ne seront pas remboursées.
Disponible
Non disponible

Autres Locations de Vacances