En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Nelson Bay View @ Nelson Bay

Couchages14
Chambres 5
Salle de bain4
Type de Location Maison
Durée min. 2 - 7 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

Cette magnifique maison de bains de 4 chambres à coucher (pour un maximum de 8 personnes) offre une vue sur la baie depuis les salons avant et le balcon. 2 grandes surfaces spacieuses offrent beaucoup d'espace pour se propager. L'accès à la piscine privée de la zone arrière de salon est l'endroit idéal pour les familles à profiter en temps d'été.

Il est environ 45 minutes de marche du littoral (3 minutes en voiture) dans le cœur vibrant de Nelson Bay - assez proche pour profiter du buzz, mais assez loin pour être calme et tranquille. Et il est à environ 5 minutes à pied (1 minutes en voiture) de la plage la plus proche.

Configuration de la chambre à coucher:

Chambre 1: 1 x Queen + en suite

Chambre 2: 1 x reine

Chambre 3: 1 x Double

Chambre 4: 2 x célibataires

Section supplémentaire de la maison disponible sur demande uniquement pour des frais supplémentaires

Chambre 5: 1 x Queen + en suite (disponible sur demande uniquement et pour des frais supplémentaires)

Chambre 6: 2 x simple (disponible sur demande seulement et pour des frais supplémentaires)

Le linge n'est pas fourni en standard pour cette maison, mais peut être loué ou BYO.

Idéal pour les familles ou les couples en vacances ensemble.

Notez s'il vous plaît:

* Cette propriété est BYO linge. Cela inclut des draps de lit, taies, serviettes de bain, serviettes de toilette, tapis de bain et serviettes de plage. Donna, couvertures et oreillers sont fournis. Le linge peut également être loué à un coût supplémentaire grâce à la location de linge Tomaree.

* Cette propriété exige une caution de 1000 $. 00 à être pré-payé avant l'arrivée, afin de couvrir d'éventuels dommages ou frais de nettoyage excessifs. La caution est remboursée si tout est trouvé en ordre par le contrat de location.

*** Toutes les réservations fonctionnent sous une politique sans parti et le bruit excessif stricte que cette propriété est dans un quartier résidentiel. Le non-respect peut mettre le lien de sécurité en péril. Nous ne pouvons pas accepter de grands groupes car il ne s'agit PAS d'une maison de fête dans un quartier résidentiel calme.

Plus de details

Propriétaire
Propriétaire
Annonceur depuis 2015
Parle anglais
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
21 novembre, 2017

Équipements

Equipements de la location maison Nelson Bay

Type de propriété:
  • Maison
Règlement intérieur:
  • Check-in: 14:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Occupants maximums: 14
  • Âge minimum pour louer la propriété: 0
  • Soirées/évènements non autorisés
  • Animaux non admis
  • Non fumeur seulement
Type de destination:
  • Accès Golf
  • Accès plan d'eau
Thème:
  • En famille
  • Romantique
Autres:
  • Climatisation
  • Sèche-linge
  • Cheminée
  • Planche et fer à repasser
  • Salon
  • Parking
  • Machine à laver
Cuisine:
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Cuisine
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Four
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Plaque de cuisson
  • Grille-pain
Salle à manger:
  • Chaise haute bébé
  • Coin repas
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 4 Salles de bain
Chambre(s):
  • 5 Chambres, pour 14 personnes
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Jeux
  • Chaîne Hi-Fi
  • Téléviseur
A l'extérieur:
  • Balcon
  • Terrasse
  • Barbecue
Attractions Touristiques:
  • Forêts
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • Pêche
  • Surf

Appréciations

3,2/5 -
(14 appréciations des vacanciers)

35% Complete
21% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
35% Complete
Nelson Bay View @ Nelson Bay
note moyenne de 3.2142856 selon 14 les appréciations
4

Great family home for a getaway

  • 4 de 5

Spent over a week with the kids . very secure property . great location (just a short drive to the heart of Nelson Bay) . driveway a little steep for any car other than a 4x4

  • Appréciation envoyée: 23 sept. 2017
  • Date de séjour: janvier 2017
  • Source: Stayz
Réponse du propriétaire: Hi Gabby, Thank you for taking to the time to provide your feedback. We are so pleased the group enjoyed themselves at Nelson Bay View. The driveway is a little steep indeed but out of our control due to the lay of the land which does afford those amazing views of the Bay. WE hope to welcome you back again soon. Regards, the team @ Weekenda
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
1

Wouldn't recommend to anyone.

  • 1 de 5

This house is beyond filthy and in an incredibly poor state of repair. The electronic door lock failed so for 2 of our 4 days, someone had to stay in the property at all times as no keys were provided. There was months worth of mould in wet areas, months of dust on fans, spider webs hanging from walls and ceilings, the floors were so dirty we didn't want to take our shoes off, there were stains of indeterminate nature on carpet and lounges and much of the equipment in the house, including the dishwasher and the cooktop, are broken. We were incredibly disappointed with this property and will not recommend it to anyone.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 7 nov. 2016
  • Date de séjour: août 2016
  • Source: Stayz
Réponse du propriétaire: Carly, We note your stay with us was on the Long w/e 29/9-03/10 and since then we have changed cleaners and given the property a top to bottom Spring Clean with the new cleaners. We are really happy with how it has come up. The digital door lock has also been changed and as you know you were able to access the property from the side door so I am not sure why anyone needed to stay home. We are sorry that these issues impacted your stay and the property has had an overhaul since then.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Punchbowl
1

Never again

  • 1 de 5

Communication & booking promptness was on point but on arrival house was filthy with insects, dust and sand. Despite this we tried cleaning it and just tried enjoying our family holiday. After departure over $200 were removed from our refundable bond due to "lack of cleanliness". Their audacity was just beyond me because we left the house cleaner than the day we checked in. Filth aside the house didn't even feel like a holiday house and not to mention the damaged cars due to the really steep driveway and the rules against street parking. It just felt like they were trying to take extra money what ever way possible.

I'll be looking elsewhere next time.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 17 oct. 2016
  • Date de séjour: septembre 2016
  • Source: Stayz
Réponse du propriétaire: Fatima, We note your stay with us was on 3/10-10/10 and since then we have changed cleaners and given the property a top to bottom Spring Clean with the new cleaners. We are really happy with how it has come up. I am advised that your group generated an excessive amount of garbage (in excess of the 2 x bins provided) hence the charge, as the overflow had to be specifically taken to the tip. We are sorry that these issues impacted your stay and the property has had a significant overhaul since.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
The Entrance, NSW, Australia
1

Disappointing but has potential

  • 1 de 5

We stayed in this house over the Easter weekend with my family. Whilst the house is very spacious, it needs plenty of work. The house was dirty, had mould in the downstairs bathroom, kitchen utensils were dirty. The outside area needed weeding. The leaves were a problem in the pool. The window screens were very dirty. The outback deck did not have cover from the sun. If the owner spent a little bit of time and effort in the property it would be brilliant. Don't recommend it without inspection first.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 17 juin 2015
  • Date de séjour: mars 2015
  • Source: Stayz
Réponse du propriétaire: Hey Fran. Thanks for the feedback. We have taken on board your concerns around cleaning standards and replaced our cleaner with someone who we believe is now doing a better job. It is an older/established home so suits people who are looking for the space, view and pool but not a new house feel inside. The back deck is facing East so we have never felt that it needed a cover but we have made this suggestion to the owner regardless. The pool is serviced most times on the day the guests arrive but we do battle against the gum tree over the pool that drops a few leaves from time to time. Pete
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Central Coast, New South Wales, Australia
3

Property in wrong area for group get togethers

  • 3 de 5

We stayed for a 2 night stay for a family celebration. On first night only had tv on in bottom room and laughter had a noise complaint from a neighbour subsquently was rung by the weekender people whom we rented it from, then to my surprise my credit card was debited $505.00 without my consent for the noise. The second night the same thing happened was advised by the weekender people that there was only two cars allowed in the driveway and the street " as it was a residental area" . The house is in great need of TLC toilet in laundry didn't work. The beds were very uncomfortable. If this is to be rented to families as it states it sleeps 8. The owners need to discuss with the neighbours. Was also advised that my bond could be held because of the noise. My bond took 2 weeks to be returned to me and lots and lots of phone calls and emails. Would never recommend to rent from these people again or visit this property. False advertising.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 13 mai 2015
  • Date de séjour: mars 2015
  • Source: Stayz
Réponse du propriétaire: Hey Lee, thanks for the review. We value any and all feedback. We try and make it crystal clear to all guests that we are located in a residential area and can't have parties or noisy gatherings, especially after hours. We document this up front, then before guests arrive and unfortunately sometimes as in your case, during your stay. Re parking, I think you are taking some liberties here so allow me to explain. We allow 4 cars on the property and the property will fit all 4. Where we have a problem is guests blocking neighbours driveways which happens all too frequently. We do get the odd noise complaint and it is never from people laughing at televisions inside the house. We checked the toilet and it was functioning perfectly, but we also then checked all other toilets, showers, sinks and taps to be sure. Sorry things did not work out for you but as explained this is not a party house and we treat it seriously when people act against this.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
WA, Australia
4

beautiful property

  • 4 de 5

Er had a great time at this property. Large house. Great location. Great pool. Most things were great but there was the odd thing that caused issues.

Drive way: really steep and caused all cars to scrape and done struggled getting back up the hill. They're are also random rocks that one driver ran into add he couldn't see them.

Stereo: maybe er missed it but weer couldn't find it.

Keys: these were not where we were told they would be.

Front door lock: this failed on or second last and because of the key issue er couldn't get back in

Drilling/paint debris: possible patch work before we arrived

the list seems extensive but they were only minor and more to be brought to the owner's attention.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 24 févr. 2015
  • Date de séjour: janvier 2015
  • Source: Stayz
Réponse du propriétaire: Hey Kate, thanks for the 4 star rating. Yes the driveaway is steep and the rocks placed on the neighbours nature strip are to to stop people driving on is grass. Sorry your guys clipped one of those. Not sure re digital door lock but it seems to be working ok now. Thanks for the overall ratings and hope you can visit us again soon.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0

Localisation

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Notes

  • Pour cette propriété:
     "Week-end Nuit» se réfère à la nuit de vendredi et / ou samedi soir (par nuit)
     Le taux «nuit» se réfère à dimanche soir au jeudi soir (en moyenne par nuit)
    Le taux «Hebdomadaire» est pour une semaine complète 7 jours
    Les tarifs indiqués basés sur 8 personnes. La propriété a 5 lits et peut accueillir un maximum de 8 personnes

    coûts obligatoires
    Bond Caution: 1000 $ par séjour
    Frais de réservation: 78 $ par séjour

    coûts facultatifs
    Linge de lit et serviettes: 25 $ par personne

     * Demandez au propriétaire pour organiser ces
Disponible
Non disponible

Autres Locations de Vacances