Appartement·Hôte professionnel

Kendalls Beach House - super logement familial

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Kendalls Beach House - super logement familial

Une cuisine moderne dotée d’un îlot central, d’un coin repas avec des chaises et de grandes fenêtres offrant une vue dégagée.
Une cuisine moderne dotée d’une porte-fenêtre coulissante donnant sur un patio, d’un coin repas avec une table en bois et d’un meuble rouge.
Un salon moderne doté d’un grand téléviseur à écran plat, de canapés rouges, d’une bibliothèque en bois et d’un coin repas avec une table et des chaises.
Une chambre à coucher avec un lit en bois, deux tables de chevet, une commode, un tableau au-dessus du lit et une porte-fenêtre coulissante donnant sur un balcon.
Une terrasse couverte, dotée d’une table et de chaises, qui offre une vue sur une pelouse bien entretenue et un terrain de sport.

Avis voyageurs

8,4 sur 10
Très bien

Points forts

  • Emplacement à la plage bien noté
    Découvrez un coin de paradis dans cet emplacement à la plage bien noté.
  • Mode amusement activé
    L’un des rares hébergements à disposer d’une table de billard sur place.
  • Emplacement central
    Avec cet emplacement pratique, vous n’êtes jamais bien loin de l’endroit où vous devez vous rendre.
  • Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
    À proximité : Plage de Kiama

Équipements populaires

  • Balcon ou patio
  • Bain à remous sur place
  • Barbecue
  • Climatisation
  • Accès Internet
  • Réfrigérateur

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Kiama, NSW
  • Place, Kendalls Beach
    ‪3 min à pied‬
  • Place, Plage de Kiama
    ‪9 min à pied‬
  • Place, Petit geyser maritime
    ‪12 min à pied‬
  • Airport, Shellharbour, Nouvelle-Galles du Sud (WOL)
    ‪16 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

5 chambres (11 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 lit superposé (1 place)

Chambre 2

1 grand lit

Chambre 3

1 grand lit

Chambre 4

1 très grand lit

Chambre 5

1 grand lit

4 salles de bain

Salle de bain 1

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 2

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 3

Baignoire · Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 4

Toilettes · Douche uniquement
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Kiama

À Kiama, cet appartement vous promet de passer un séjour exceptionnel. Vous aimez vous plonger dans la nature ? Les indispensables Church Point et Barren Grounds Nature Reserve se doivent de figurer sur votre parcours. Vous n'êtes pas non plus contre un petit bain de culture ? Les pragmatiques Musée Pilots Cottage Museum et Musée aéronautique Historical Aircraft Restoration Society Museum sauront vous ravir ! Les agréables Kiama Leisure Centre et Natural Necessity méritent aussi une visite. Amateur de sport nautique ? La région a de quoi vous donner le sourire, que vous aimiez le bateau à moteur, le surf/bodyboard ou la pêche.
Carte
Kiama, NSW

À proximité

  • Kiama Coast Walk - 1 min à pied - 0.1 km
  • Kendalls Beach - 3 min à pied - 0.3 km
  • Plage de Kiama - 9 min à pied - 0.8 km
  • Petit geyser maritime - 12 min à pied - 1.1 km
  • Geyser maritime de Kiama - 4 min en voiture - 2.7 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Gare de Kiama - 20 min à pied
  • Aéroport de Shellharbour (WOL) - 17 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪The Hungry Monkey - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪Kiama Golf Club - ‬8 min en voiture
  • ‪Diggies Kiama - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪Stone Wall Cafe - ‬19 min à pied
  • ‪Penny Whistlers - ‬3 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Kendalls Beach House - super logement familial ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 15 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Kendalls Beach House - super logement familial ?

Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Découvrez toutes les richesses de Kiama grâce à cet immeuble qui se trouve à quelques pas des sites suivants : Kiama Coast Walk et Kendalls Beach. Plage de Kiama et Petit geyser maritime se trouvent également à moins de 15 minutes. Gare de Kiama est à 20 minutes à pied.

Avis

8,4

Très bien

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 11 avis sur 16.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 2 avis sur 16.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 0 avis sur 16.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 0 avis sur 16.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 3 avis sur 16.

8,0/10

Propreté

9,6/10

Arrivée

9,2/10

Communication

10/10

Emplacement

9,0/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
great property for a large family, plenty of space.
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great location, nice house!

It is a nice house with a great location, a stone throw from the beach and an easy walk to the restaurants in Kiama.Great place, happy to recommend.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great place!

The 12 of us loved staying at your property. It was clean and had all the amenities we needed. Looking forward to staying here again.
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2020
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 sept. 2023
Hello Tracey, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Holiday Rental Specialists are glad to hear you enjoyed your time at Kendall's Beach House and found it to be clean as our housekeepers follow a very strict checklist to ensure the property is immaculate for your arrival. We would love to welcome you back in future, please keep us in mind when booking your next holiday.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Fantastic winter retreat

Wonderful trip with family multi generations under one roof. Lots of space for multiple families.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
We stayed there with family and friends for my daughter’s destination wedding. Perfect for multiple families. Lots of bathrooms, toilets for a group of 11. Very well located with the beach at your door step, downstairs bedrooms and bathrooms a bit run down. Lots of facilities including pool table and hot spa.
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2025
Avis vérifié

2/10 Horrible

Les points forts : Emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté, communication, exactitude de l’annonce

Disappointing Stay Due to Cleanliness and Maintenance Issues

We recently stayed at Kendalls Beach House and, while the location was ideal and close to the beach, our experience at the property was disappointing. Upon arrival, we found the property far from clean: debris under rugs, cobwebs, and dirt in every window well were just a few of the issues. There was also an unpleasant smell from the upstairs laundry room that made it unusable. The house is more dated than the photos suggest, and many areas need maintenance. Both the back sliding door and the ensuite door were difficult to operate, and the bath plug didn’t seal properly. The showers, especially in the downstairs bathrooms, leaked heavily, requiring many towels to clean up the water after every use. Additionally, hot water was inadequate—even with fewer guests than the house's capacity. Only some of us could get lukewarm showers, while others were left with cold water, which was frustrating, especially with young children. We were also put off by the number of warning signs and instructions posted throughout the property, which created an unwelcoming atmosphere. Overall, while the house’s location is fantastic, the lack of cleanliness, maintenance issues, and hot water shortages made our stay less enjoyable than we had hoped.
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce
Like it thanks we enjoyed
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great Beach house

Perfect location right in front of the beach, big house, has everything you need. I had a great little getaway with my friends for my birthday I super recommend.
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 sept. 2023
Hi Stephany, Thankyou for leaving a 5 - star review on your recent stay at Kendalls Beach House. Our team are pleased to hear that everything was perfect for you on your arrival and that you had a wonderful time. We agree this property is amazing and look forward to welcoming you back to one of our properties in the future. Holiday Rental Specialists.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Unbeatable location!!

This is a great property for a large family or two families to get away. We had an amazing stay, so fabulous being so close to the beach with our young children, it made everything so easy. We parked the car when we arrived and didn’t touch it again til we were leaving!
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2020
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 sept. 2023
Thanks for the great review Rhiannon! We’re pleased to hear you had a great visit to Kendalls Beach House. We hope to see you back soon!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Ideal family accommodation

A great place for a family holiday in a terrific location.
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2020
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 sept. 2023
Hi Katharine, thanks for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We hope to see you again soon! The team at Holiday Rental Specialists.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great Location

Great property with every provided for a great stay. Fantastic location right on the beach with a playground for little kids
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2020
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 sept. 2023
Hello Stephanie, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Kendall's Beach House is an awesome property for a weekend getaway. The location is excellent on a sunny day being so close to the beach
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Location Location Location

The location of the house is it best selling point. With having small children the park & beach are located so close and very easy walking. We loved having the spa & a pool table to entertain the older people in the group. I would return to this great family holiday home.
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2019
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 sept. 2023
Thanks for leaving a review for Kendalls beach house. Holiday Rental Specialists agree the property is awesome. Perfect for a getaway with family and friends. We are glad to hear you found this to be a lovely holiday home and we hope to welcome you back in future.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

2/10 Horrible

Disappointing

This property is large and in a good beach side location, but is poorly cleaned and maintained. We paid over $1000 per night and arrived to find a dead bird in the dining room, balls of dust across the kitchen cupboards, and dead spiders and cockroaches. There is no air conditioning and no ceiling fans; and no locks on the screen doors - meaning it is not secure for your belongings or for young children - even our 1 year old was able to open the doors and the back gate latch (and would have been able to head straight out to the road had we not been keeping constant watch). For the price charged it was very disappointing.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 sept. 2023
Again thank you for your feedback. Thank you for your email. I am sorry I was unable to talk directly to you when i called. Whilst we understand your frustration with your recent stay, I can confirm that we are addressing all of your concerns with the owner. With regards to the cleanliness of the property, I would like to again highlight that we organised for the cleaner to attend the property once the issue was reported. Best regards
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 Bien

great location and amenities

We stayed in the Kendalls Beach house and where very happy. It has sunny, good sized bedrooms and living spaces with big screen tvs and strong wifi. The outdoor areas have Bbqs and spa. It is just metres from the beach and a short stroll along the headland to the light house and shops. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and recomend it without reservation.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 sept. 2023
Holiday Rental Specialists are pleased to hear you enjoyed the stay at Kendalls Beach HideAway, thank you for leaving a review with us. We are happy that everything was perfect for you on arrival and that you had a wonderful time. We look forward to welcoming you back in future.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 Bien

Fun, spacious and great location

Stayed for a weekend as a group of nine. House was perfect for our group. Beds were comfy and big enough to share. Two full kitchen so plenty if fridge space and one had ice dispenser so perfect! Spa and pool table along with big screen tv and foxtel made for fun times relaxing together. Right on the beach, beautiful views and fun people watching from the verandah. 2.7km to big blow hole and about the same to little blow hole... Loads of fun. Only improvement would be curtains over venetians in bedrooms and the offer of 3 night weekends.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 sept. 2023
Many thanks Barbie.
Avis archivé

2/10 Horrible

Not what i expected.

Very dated property.No air conditioning.no internet facilities,windows very hard to open and close,towel rails and door handles falling off.The list could go on. I suggest if you are going to charge over $1000.00 a night you should at least make it comparable to a luxury home.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 sept. 2023
Good Afternoon Tom, Thank you so much for your feedback. Without feedback such as yours we would not be able to attend to the maintenance issues you have highlighted. We will also be reviewing our attributes for this property. Best regards
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires