Maison entière·Hôte particulier

Maison exclusive dans le développement Premier Point William à Smith Lake

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Maison exclusive dans le développement Premier Point William à Smith Lake

Une terrasse en bois, agrémentée de chaises et d’une table en osier, donnant sur un lac aux couleurs automnales.
Une chambre avec un grand lit, de nombreuses fenêtres et une vue sur les arbres et un paysage enneigé.
Une cuisine moderne dotée d’un îlot central, de tabourets de bar en bois et d’un luminaire suspendu.
Un escalier en bois mène à un bâtiment doté de balustrades blanches, le tout étant entouré d’arbres.
Une cuisine moderne avec des armoires blanches, un îlot central doté de tabourets de bar, un luminaire suspendu et une vue sur l’extérieur grâce à de grandes fenêtres.

Avis voyageurs

9,6 sur 10
Exceptionnel

Points forts

  • Plaisir en famille
    Bien noté pour les familles.
  • Équipement de plage
    Une perle rare : équipement de plage prêt à l’emploi pour vos journées au bord de la mer.

Équipements populaires

  • Bain à remous sur place
  • Balcon
  • Piscine extérieure
  • Jouets
  • Barbecue
  • Animaux de compagnie acceptés

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Crane Hill, AL
  • Place, Lewis Smith Lake
    ‪5 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Bankhead National Forest
    ‪7 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Dowling Memorial Park
    ‪8 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

5 chambres (12 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 grand lit

Chambre 2

1 très grand lit

Chambre 3

1 grand lit

Chambre 4

1 lit 1 place et 1 lit bébé

Chambre 5

4 lits 1 place

2 salles de bain, 1 WC avec lavabo

Salle de bain 1

Baignoire · Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 2

Baignoire · Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 3

Toilettes

Espaces

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Véranda ou lanai
Cuisine
Balcon
Salle à manger
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Crane Hill

Cette maison de vacances vous donne rendez-vous à Crane Hill, plus précisément au bord de l'eau. Envie de découvrir ce que vous réservent les environs ? Dirigez-vous vers les célèbres Prison historique de Houston et Clarkson Covered Bridge (pont couvert), ou laissez-vous surprendre par la beauté de la nature locale auprès des magnifiques Lewis Smith Lake et Bankhead National Forest. Les agréables WildWater Cullman et Funzone (centre de loisirs) méritent aussi une visite. Amateur de sport nautique ? La région a de quoi vous donner le sourire, que vous aimiez le jet-ski, le ski nautique ou les promenades en bateau à moteur.
Carte
Crane Hill, AL

À proximité

  • Lewis Smith Lake - 5 min en voiture - 3.2 km
  • Bankhead National Forest - 7 min en voiture - 3.8 km
  • Dowling Memorial Park - 8 min en voiture - 8.3 km
  • Stoney Lonesome OHV Park - 21 min en voiture - 29.2 km
  • Parc de Smith Lake - 25 min en voiture - 28.7 km

Restaurants

  • ‪The Grille At Trident Marina - ‬11 min en voiture
  • ‪Kat Daddy's BBQ & Grill - ‬18 min en voiture
  • ‪The Grille at Trident Marina - ‬11 min en voiture
  • ‪Chef Troy's - ‬11 min en voiture
  • ‪Rock Cafe - ‬12 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

L'hébergement Maison exclusive dans le développement Premier Point William à Smith Lake dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?

Oui, cet hébergement vous propose une piscine extérieure.

Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Maison exclusive dans le développement Premier Point William à Smith Lake ?

À partir du 30 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Maison exclusive dans le développement Premier Point William à Smith Lake le 28 févr. 2027 commencent à 1 307 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Oui, les animaux de compagnie sont admis au sein de l'hébergement. Des restrictions peuvent s'appliquer, veuillez contacter l'hébergement pour plus de détails.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Maison exclusive dans le développement Premier Point William à Smith Lake ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Maison exclusive dans le développement Premier Point William à Smith Lake ?

Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Envie d'un séjour plaisir riche en découvertes ? cette maison de vacances qui profite d'une belle situation au bord de l'eau se trouve à 3,1 km de Lewis Smith Lake et à 4,1 km de Bankhead National Forest. Dowling Memorial Park et Parc Tiger Field sont également à 20 km de distance.

Avis

9,6

Exceptionnel

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 76 avis sur 95.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 13 avis sur 95.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 4 avis sur 95.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 1 avis sur 95.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 1 avis sur 95.

9,0/10

Propreté

9,4/10

Arrivée

9,2/10

Communication

9,4/10

Emplacement

9,2/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
We enjoyed every minute of the time we stayed. The house was clean, close to Trident Marina Grille, Dollar General Stores, Drifters Restaurant & the Kids / Adults love the pool. We all loved the dock for the boat & the swimming area at the dock. The host were super friendly & helpful. We will definitely recommend it & will be going back!
Séjour de 8 nuits en juillet 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Wonderful stay! Excellent communication with host!
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2025
Avis archivé

10/10 Excellent

Amazing location, gorgeous home, most relaxing vacation we have ever had!

This home is a diamond in the rough and the best vacation we have had with our family, ever.
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2017
Réponse de VrboOwner le 2 juil. 2023
We loved having you as a guest. I also loved seeing the pics you sent me and I'm so glad you were able to relax on our porch while your baby played. We hope you will come back!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great short stay after Xmas

Our family had an awesome stay for a couple of days after Xmas. House is well appointed, great view and owners are very nice and responsive.
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2024
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Beautiful location

Great location. We stayed during the week and had the lake to ourselves. The water was amazing!
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Everything was great!

This is a great place to stay! The host responded very well and our trip was very smooth and fun. As a VRBO owner myself I highly recommend this house for any occasion!
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

2nd time guest

This was our second time staying here. The house is in a perfect location and it has perfect accommodations for pur family.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Family vacation

Responsive hosts -great hospitality-dock is a blast -swimming -floating -kitchen is great -full size freezer in kitchen is useful -comfortable for 11of us
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Family Lake Vacation

My family of 6 adults and 4 grandsons ages 6 to 2 had a wonderful "Lake Life" week at Colonels Inn on Smith Lake! The home is perfect for swimming, boating and relaxation. Betsy was extremely attentive and made the entire process easy! I would strongly recommend!
Séjour de 7 nuits en mai 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Christy

It was a lovely time! The home was perfect for all of us.
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

The lake house was perfrect

We had a wonderful weekend, as a bachelorette trip, with the bride to be, 4 precious friends and one baby. It was a relaxing and very peaceful long weekend. We rented a boat from Squirrel's. It was a perfect weekend.
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great Lake House in Peaceful Point William

This house was perfect for 3 adult couples to each have a bedroom while the kids enjoyed the bunkroom and downstairs room with a trundle bed. The dock was not that many steps from the house compared to many other homes on Smith Lake. Point William is on a part of the lake that is not super busy, so it was great for a relaxing weekend with friends. We will definitely be back!
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Excellent retreat with awesome views!

Property is almost perfect! Very clean and updated! Great location. Excellent host. I only say almost because there is no cell (Verizon) or wifi in the house. So it made it impossible to work. If you don't need wifi this is the perfect house!
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 24 août 2023
Thank you for this review! Good news. We now have Sprout internet wifi. Yippeeeee!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Immediate family celebrating parents 50th wedding Anniversary

Comfortable sleeping arrangements accommodated our family of 11. We prepared all our meals there with ease. We were able to dine together inside or on balcony. We loved the boat dock area which has comfortable seating and a picnic table. The water is beautiful and the dock has a ladder available which was super helpful with the children’s play time in the water. We were able to dock our own boat, rented a jet ski for the day nearby, and used the host’s canoe. There are ropes near the lake house where the kiddos would swing and drop onto the water . The entire setting is very peaceful and relaxing. It’s perfect for a family gathering!
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 10 juil. 2023
Thank you for being our guest and congrats on 50 years! We hope you will come back soon!
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Arrivée, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Propreté

Has anyone been here in a while?

We loved the location and amenities that came with the rental - pool, dock, canoe, etc. All extremely nice. Unfortunately, the condition of the house was poor. Very dirty (especially for very young children). Also, lots of lights were burned out and severe maintenance issues with 1/2 bath. It appeared no one had been there in a good while. Unfortunately, the condition of the house was poor at best.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Book the Colonels Inn....NOW

We love this place and plan on returning! The pictures really don't give you the full scope of this beautiful house and the privacy it offers. The beds were all very comfortable and the house was exceptionally clean. If you have kids then they will love the hideaway nook in the attic with 4 twin beds and a tv for movie night. We cooked every night and the layout of the kitchen and the amount of cooking accessories made it really easy compared to some other VRBOs we've rented. Kids and dogs loved swimming around the dock. They keep all of the toys you will need for the lake, so leave your stuff at home. Canoes, kayaks and a paddle board were nice to play with. We didn't catch any fish but it was also the middle of summer and if you want to fish, I recommend getting live bait if you are going to fish off the dock. Also, the pool is amazing and again the pictures don't do it justice. This place is great. Book it.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2023
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Arrivée

No WiFi and no view

This is a great home, and it has a lot of potential. However, we experienced three issues that will cause us to look elsewhere for our next trip. 1) We used this home for a work retreat, and the owners do not provide WiFi internet. This created a challenge for us. We tried to use hotspots from our phones, but the cell phone signal isn't great in this area. As a result, we were basically without internet for our entire work trip. 2) Most lake homes have a great view of the lake, but not this one. There are so many trees on the property that you can hardly see the water from the lake house. If the owners spent a little money on tree removal, it would greatly improve the value of this property. 3) The home wasn't as clean as we had hoped. There was quite a bit of hair left in the showers from the previous guests, and the air returns had dust caked on them. Also, the outdoor furniture was very dirty as well.
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 2 juil. 2023
Goodness. We are so very sorry for your obvious disappointments in your stay ! We have never heard that our home has only “ potential”. We never heard from you about not being able to get the wifi to work during your stay and we would have been happy to help trouble shoot. In regards to the cleaning, we will bring this to the attention of our housekeeper and so thank you for that. We were there Labor Day and the view was great, but my husband did in fact bring his saw and some limbs were cut to give a little more of a view. I’m actually not surprised by this review though due to your last minute request not being granted. Our place stays booked in the summer and books up several months in advance. We also gave to several charities this year which also affected access for rental income. Your request (two days before your stay ) of asking for some money back and if you could now shorten Your original Stay that fell over a very popular weekend did lead us to believe that perhaps you would give us a bad review since it was not granted. Our policy is very clear and leniant in regards to refunds when there is an advance notice. Again, we are sorry that you were disappointed.
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great Potential

We were so pleased with the lake, boathouse, and water sport toys that the house provided. The kids absolutely loved swimming right off the dock and using the kayaks and canoes provided by the house! We also enjoyed being able to pull our boat right into the boat slip for easy access! However, the house feels a bit neglected. The view of the lake isn’t great. If the trees were cut down then the view would be fantastic. You can’t see the house from the lake because there are so many trees blocking the view. The trees have also ruined the deck outside. The deck was full of leaves, and it felt very dirty/unkept. Lastly, this is no fault of the owners, but the parking is terrible. Only 2 vehicles can be parked at the house because the road is so incredibly tight. Others houses didn’t follow the rules (the neighbors had about 5 cars parked in front of their house), which made it impossible to get to our house because the road space is just so tight. Also, the road out to Point William is a beat up old gravel road with a lot of turns. We brought our boat on the trailer down this road, and that was a mistake. We should have taken the boat straight to the launch. I do NOT recommend actually bringing the boat down the gravel road. It’s too dangerous. After we launched the boat, we had to take the trailer back down this gravel road to overflow parking. We have a 2021 Harris Grand Mariner, and the tongue on the trailer is LONG. If your trailer is long, don’t even attempt it!
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 10 juil. 2023
We are glad you visited the lake and that your kids had so much fun. Due to your ask of having an early check in, our housekeeper was unable to come by and blow off the leaves prior to your arrival post the storm the night before. Due to the road access down to our home- we do ask that trailers be left at the top of the development, but we have never had issues with any one on the gravel road and launching the boat at Arrowhead Park has never been an issue either since it is close. Providing an extra slip for a boat has also always been a positive amenity and a trade off . The trees have also been trimmed. Had we known about the neighbors cars while you were here we would have reached out and so we apologize for them not abiding by the two car rule.
Avis vérifié

2/10 Horrible

Les points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Look elsewhere! Not the experience promised when booking

There are much nicer, cleaner and easier places to stay on smith lake. I highly discourage anyone from booking here. Look elsewhere! The place was filthy. We found chip bags in one bed, crumbs in multiple beds, dog hair in another and general grime everywhere else. Dog hair was on everything. Including the kitchen counters and table. We were cleaning up dog hair and well… generally cleaning the whole trip. The house had 2 major leaks during our visit. We had to gather towels and buckets to catch the rain falling into the house. Given, this was some extreme weather and I don’t know if these issues were caused by that or existing. I contacted the owners and spent some time talking through the leak issues and trying to find the source. I also mentioned the housekeeping issues and a broken door. Apparently the door they were aware of but did not mention it upon booking. They had excuses for the broken door and house keeping issues. Not solutions. I did my best to respectfully express all of these concerns to the owners. They apologized and said they would get back to me. It’s almost been a week and I have heard nothing. I’ve reached out to VRBO and they said they have to give the owners a chance to make it right but encouraged me to leave a review. So here I am. I hope they will make it right but I feel very doubtful. Again, look elsewhere!
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 23 sept. 2024
We aren’t shocked to get this review. This renter was a problem from the very beginning. First she asked for an early check in and we gave her that. She also said she wanted to hang up decorations but promised not to use any tape that would take the paint if the walls. Once they arrived , I got a very sarcastic text saying “ through many trials and tribulations” we got into the house. I knew that was setting the tone for the weekend. Unfortunately, it was bad weather ( Hurricane) and so I feel like this was a set up to get their money back bc they were not able to enjoy the pretty lake. On Saturday, we offered for them to come back another weekend for free so they could enjoy what Smith Lake has to offer. She said “ they were making the best of it”. My housekeeper states that is all false in regards to chip bags and she had gone the day before. We are also missing two blankets from the weekend and that is the reason we had not gotten back to them bc I need to go see for myself what was missing. We offered them to come back for free on a Summer weekend and they declined. We can’t refund people money just bc the weekend they chose to come it rained. We can’t predict the weather.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Amazing family Vacation

The weather was great. The house met our needs. There was a baby bed and day bed for our younger two grands and 4 beds in the loft area for the four girls. They loved the loft. We kept fans going up there and they never got hot. I saw on some reviews where the loft was hot, but we just kept AC on downstairs and ran fans and there was not a problem at all in the loft area. I also read reviews that house was loud. We took fans and noise makers. You can hear people walking if you don't run the fans and noise makers, but after staying in water all day, we usually were very tired and did not have a problem sleeping. I read on some reviews where there was not enough pots and pans , so I did take some pots and griddles from home. We go camping a lot, so I am use to taking extra stuff with me. I do suggest you take a griddle and a few pots with you, I would also take a good knife for peeling potatoes. In reviews I saw where there were not enough towels, but we kept them washed so not a problem. If you need a lot of towels, you might take a few extra. I understand why you would not want to buy a lot of towels for a rental home because some renters use everyone of them and leave them for the house keeper to wash in just a few hours. There were enough for everyone to have one. I would suggest they buy a few more hand towels. We did have a few things that had to be fixed while we were there, but the owner sent someone right over and they were fixed. The children enjoyed swimming at the dock and using the canoe. We brought our boat and all the things for them to have fun. We skied, wakeboard, surfed, tubed and kneeboarded. When you rent a place, just always be prepared to take everything you use at your own house like toilet paper, garbage bags, paper towels, dish liquid, dishwasher powder, washing powder, anything for cooking you use at home. The dishwasher does not have a top rack, but we just loaded the bottom rack and ran it daily. We had a great week. Do be prepared for a little steep road to house, but when you are on a hill, you usually do have rough terrain to lake houses. The pool did need cleaning, but we only went to pool for a few hours one night. Fun family vacation.
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2019
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
We enjoyed our stay . The lake was nice and the view of the water was nice. The property was not as clean as I would have liked. Also there are a lot of stairs inside and outside the property so the property might not be very elderly appropriate. My grandchildren had a great time and that’s what matters to me. The host was super nice and very available. To be fair I did not speak to the host about the cleanliness of the property. Over all a fun stay.
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Wonderful summer vacation, we enjoyed all sorts of water sports. Our host Betsy was very helpful. The road getting there was a little bumpy but the view and experience were worth it.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great location, very clean and comfortable. Loved all of the deck spaces to enjoy the beautiful views of the lake. Host was so sweet and very responsive!
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2026
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Propreté
Beautiful house but the cleaner needs to clean better. Everything else was great.
Séjour de 6 nuits en juin 2026
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce
Awesome house in a secluded part of the lake. Getting to/from the property is a little challenging and the parking is tight. That aside, the house is awesome, the swim dock is perfect, and the porch views of the lake are phenomenal! Would %100 stay here again.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2026
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires