En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53

Bienvenue à la cabane "Around The Mountain"

Couchages6
Chambres 1
Salle de bain1
Toilettes séparées1
Type de Location Refuge
Durée min. 2 - 4 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

1 chambre, 1. 5 salles de bains, pour 6 personnes

Laissez-vous dorloter dans l'élégance rustique de cette cabane de rêve nichée sur un acre arboré pour une intimité absolue. Qu'il s'agisse de planifier une retraite romantique pour une lune de miel, une célébration spéciale d'anniversaire ou tout simplement simplement vous éloigner de tout, cette beauté isolée, qui peut accueillir six personnes, ne vous décevra pas, c'est encore plus joli en personne!

Mise à niveau avec des meubles en cuir de qualité supérieure en 2017, la chambre comprend un lit king size avec écran plat une cheminée, baignoire à jets et salle de bain attenante. Le salon dispose de hauts plafonds, d'une cheminée en pierre, d'un écran plat T. et d'un magnifique canapé-lit avec matelas en mousse à mémoire de forme. La salle de jeu lobée offre une table de billard et un lit gigogne journal avec 2 matelas jumeaux très confortables. Il y a un demi-bain aussi!

Pour votre plaisir en plein air, détendez-vous et détendez-vous dans le bain bouillonnant ou profitez des sons de la nature tout en dégustant un verre de vin sur la terrasse arrière. Il y a des sièges pour 8 si vous choisissez d'inviter les invités à se joindre à vous pour un bar-b-que intime, tout en cuisinant sur le nouveau gril à gaz. Le porche avant vous accueille avec 2 chaises à bascule et l'allée de longue durée rend le stationnement un jeu d'enfant pour tous.

La cuisine bien équipée, avec une table à manger pour 6, offre toutes les commodités de la maison, y compris une cafetière Keurig, cafetière ordinaire, mijoteuse, mixeur et grille-pain.

Assurez-vous de prendre la route à couper le souffle au sud de Gatlinburg à proximité avec des boutiques pittoresques et une boucle de 8 mile arts et métiers. Le magnifique parc national de Smoky Mountain est à voir absolument, offrant des centaines de kilomètres de sentiers de randonnée, des cascades, du rafting / kayak et des vignobles. Juste quelques kilomètres sur la route il y a un mec ranch avec l'équitation et juste au-delà une Zip-Line pour les plus aventureux dans l'esprit!

La cabane Around the Mountain est à moins de 5 miles de la promenade pleine d'action à Pigeon Forge et à environ 7,5 miles du parc d'attractions de Dollywood. Qu'il s'agisse d'un salon automobile, d'un tournoi de baseball, d'une réunion de famille, de vacances ou d'un moment de détente bien mérité, nous espérons que votre séjour a dépassé vos attentes et nous espérons que vous restiez avec nous.

Plus de details

Gestionnaire
Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Annonceur depuis 2005
Membre Premium

Ce membre s'engage à répondre dans les plus brefs délais, à proposer les meilleurs tarifs ainsi qu’une excellente expérience vacancier.

Parle anglais
Le gérant indique que son délai de réponse est
de quelques heures
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
20 mai, 2018

Équipements

Equipements de la location refuge Sevierville

Type de propriété:
  • Refuge
Règlement intérieur:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Occupants maximums: 6
  • Âge minimum pour louer la propriété: 25
  • Adapté aux enfants
  • Soirées/évènements non autorisés
  • Animaux domestiques acceptés
  • Non fumeur seulement
Autres:
  • Climatisation
  • Sèche-linge
  • Accès internet
  • Planche et fer à repasser
  • Linge de maison fourni
  • Machine à laver
Cuisine:
  • Cafetière
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Cuisine
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Grille-pain
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 1 Salle de bain
  • 1 Toilette séparée
Chambre(s):
  • 1 Chambre, pour 6 personnes
  • 1 lit King, 2 lits canapé-lit
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Table de billard
A l'extérieur:
  • Terrasse
  • Barbecue
Piscine / Spa:
  • Bain à remous
Attractions Touristiques:
  • Cinémas
Loisirs:
  • Shopping
Autres Services:
  • Distributeur de billets
  • supérette
  • Services médicaux
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • Golf

Appréciations

Les appréciations sont présentées par ordre chronologique, et soumises à une procédure de contrôle. En savoir plus

Très bien ! 4,2/5 -
(54 appréciations)

55% Complete
25% Complete
7% Complete
7% Complete
3% Complete
Bienvenue à la cabane "Around The Mountain"
note moyenne de 4.2222223 selon 54 les appréciations
Nashville, TN
5

Perfect Secluded Getaway

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The getaway was amazing. We enjoyed the proximity to everything yet it was still secluded. The house is perfect for a small family. Thanks again

  • Appréciation envoyée: 14 mars 2018
  • Date de séjour: mars 2018
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Réponse du propriétaire: We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Chillicothe, OH
5

Weekend getaway

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Cabin 10 minutes from main attractions. Very secluded, clean, nicely decorated inside, great location. Reservation staff was outstanding and arrival procedure at the cabin was exceptional and easy. Enjoyed the pool table, hot tub, large shower, having 1 1/2 bathrooms was great for getting ready to go in the morning, however TV channel package was very limited which was huge disappointment. One can tell the owners take very good care of their cabin, well worth the 10 minute drive. Will rent this cabin again on a future weekend getaway.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 11 mars 2018
  • Date de séjour: mars 2018
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Réponse du propriétaire: We are so glad that you enjoyed our excellent customer service! We have a great team that strive to provide each guest with superior care. We are sorry that you did not fully enjoy cable choices. Our Vacation Planners would be happy to assist you in choosing a cabin that may better suit your group needs the next time you visit the Smoky Mountains. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
wpb, florida
3

Pretty property but it could use some TLC and updated info

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The property and view were just beautiful. Bring warm clothes in the winter as the heater hardly warmed up the place at all. We called for maintenance on it and it got a little better (even though he tried to say he didn’t do anything) but we were cold. The decorations were dusty so our allergies were a mess and there was mold on the bathroom wall along with dust in the wall cracks. They offered free or discounted things to do but many items were seasonal and the movie rental locations could not be found after an hour of searching. The WiFi password they left didn’t work either and there was a password lock on the tv so we only had a few channels. Pretty property but could use some TLC.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 24 janv. 2018
  • Date de séjour: décembre 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Réponse du propriétaire: We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We record all of our calls for quality assurance and unfortunately the only issue reported was the heat not working correctly. As you stated, we did send a maintenance technician to repair the issue. We take cleaning extremely seriously and would have sent the cleaners back to address any issues or concerns. If you had reported the password to the internet not being correct, we would have been happy to troubleshoot the problem or send maintenance back out to address the issue. We would have also been able to provide you with the address to the movie rental locations if we had known you were having any trouble. In the future, please report all issues as soon as they arise for us to address them as quickly as possible. We appreciate your continued support of Eden Crest and look forward to seeing you again.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Cincinnati, OH
5

Perfect getaway for 2

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I've rented a number of different cabins in the Pigeon Forge area and would have to say this is top-notch. The pictures don't lie and the amenities were very good. We had a bit of trouble getting the hot-tub up to temperature, called the property management and they arrived in about 20 minutes and had everything on track to get heated up. Spent most of the weekend in the tub and the privacy was very good. Also the cabin is only about 15 minutes from downtown Pigeon Forge, quite convenient. The BBQ grill was very good and we did steaks our first night. Only item we were a bit disappointed with was the fireplace in the main room. It is for "show only" and doesn't put out any heat. The one in the bedroom was electric and functional. Don't forget to get the alarm security code before going inside. The siren is extremely loud! Wife and I agree that this is a go back to cabin.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 22 janv. 2018
  • Date de séjour: décembre 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Kokomo, IN
5

Around the Mountain

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wonderful cabin. Owners thought of many little details. We would stay here again! Pictures and description matched exactly. Only one suggestion, knobs on cabinets and vanities would be helpful.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 17 janv. 2018
  • Date de séjour: janvier 2018
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Hialeah, FL
5

Nice

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Fantastic 😍😍😍

  • Appréciation envoyée: 11 janv. 2018
  • Date de séjour: décembre 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0

Localisation

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Contacter le gestionnaire

Notes

  • Les tarifs indiqués ci-dessus ne comprennent pas les taxes et les frais
Disponible
Non disponible

Autres Locations de Vacances