En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98

Golf And Sun attendent dans un cadre naturel du désert de Sonoran

Couchages6
Chambres 3
Salle de bain2
Superficie 148 m²
Type de Location Maison
Durée min. 7 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

3 chambres, 2 salles de bains, pour 6 personnes

La maison a été entièrement rénové en 2013. Les installations comprennent, cuisine complète avec de nouveaux appareils en acier inoxydable, de nouvelles surfaces de granit dans la cuisine et salles de bains, et un nouveau plancher en pierre dans la cuisine, pièce de devant, et les salles, de nouveaux tapis dans les deux chambres, et le nouveau plancher de bois franc dans le maître. La chambre principale est grande et spacieuse et contient un curseur à un jardin privé et une piscine avec un grand dressing et salle de bains privative. Tous les murs intérieurs et extérieurs ont été repeints!

La belle salle de séjour a une grande télévision HD et la maison a internet sans fil gratuit. Climatisation et ventilateur de plafond sont fournis dans toutes les chambres plus salle familiale pour permettre le contrôle individuel de la température.

La piscine et le paysage sont maintenus systématiquement par les services professionnels. La piscine dispose d'un appareil de chauffage pour permettre la baignade pendant l'hiver, au début du printemps, et les saisons fin de l'automne, lorsque la température de l'air descend dans la nuit. Le patio privé dispose d'une salle à manger à l'extérieur aire nouvellement construite avec des sièges pour six avec construit dans le refroidisseur d'aluminium et d'un lavabo. Il ya six chaises et des salons de jardin confortable. Il ya aussi un nouveau barbecue en acier inoxydable et un construit en intestinale propane d'incendie et de nombreuses lampes solaires.

Deux des chambres ont de nouveaux lits queen et matelas.

Plus de details

Propriétaire
Kevin & Beth Ostic
Annonceur depuis 2013
Parle anglais
Délai de réponse :
inférieur à 2 jours
Taux de réponse :
90%
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
18 novembre, 2017

Équipements

Equipements de la location maison Gold Canyon

Type de propriété:
  • Maison
Repas:
  • Repas non proposé
Superficie:
  • 148 m²
Règlement intérieur:
  • Occupants maximums: 6
  • location non-fumeur
  • non adapté aux enfants
Type de destination:
  • Vue Golf
  • Vue montagne
  • Campagne
Thème:
  • Calme et Repos
Autres:
  • Climatisation
  • Sèche-linge
  • Salle de fitness
  • Garage
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Chauffage
  • Accès internet
  • Planche et fer à repasser
  • Linge de maison fourni
  • Salon
  • Parking
  • Serviettes de bain
  • Machine à laver
  • Connexion Wi-Fi gratuite
Cuisine:
  • Cafetière
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Cuisine
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Four
  • Fonds de Cuisine
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Plaque de cuisson
  • Grille-pain
Salle à manger:
  • Salle à manger
  • Coin repas
  • 6 places assises
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 2 Salles de bain
  • - WC , Baignoire & Douche
    - WC , Douche
  • Deux lavabos et douche spacieuse dans le bain maître Combo douche / baignoire dans le bain d'hôtes Comptoirs en granit
Chambre(s):
  • 3 Chambres, pour 6 personnes
  • - 1 Extra Lg
    - 1 Grand lit double
    - 1 Grand lit double
  • Spacieuse chambre de maître avec curseur vers l'arrière cour. planchers de bois franc
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Cable/Satellite
  • Chaîne Hi-Fi
  • Téléviseur
A l'extérieur:
  • Vélos
  • Terrasse
  • Golf
  • 2 Vélos
Divers:
  • Location longue durée possible
Piscine / Spa:
  • Piscine privée
Attractions Touristiques:
  • Eglises
  • Cinémas
  • health/beauty spa
  • Restaurants
Loisirs:
  • Observation des oiseaux
  • Casinos
  • Equitation
  • Balades en voiture
  • shopping
  • Marche à pied
  • wildlife viewing
Autres Services:
  • Distributeur de billets
  • Fitness Center
  • supérette
  • Hopital
  • Massage-Thérapiste
  • Services médicaux
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • Cyclisme
  • Golf
  • Randonnée
  • hot air ballooning
  • VTT
  • Varape
  • Alpinisme
  • rock climbing
Remarques:
45 minutes de MLB parcs d'entraînement de printemps

Appréciations

Excellent ! 4,3/5 -
(6 appréciations des vacanciers)

83% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
16% Complete
Golf And Sun attendent dans un cadre naturel du désert de Sonoran
note moyenne de 4.3333335 selon 6 les appréciations
5

Ostic's Grand Canyon Home

  • 5 de 5

My husband and I have rented the Ostic home for three years now. We could not ask for a more suitable and beautiful home. The back yard is absolutely beautiful. When we leave at the end of March all the shrubs and flowers are in full bloom. It is the perfect back yard for grilling out and entertaining. The kitchen area is very well stocked with all the necessities for cooking and serving. And the three bedrooms are perfect for when our children come to visit.

Kevin and Beth Ostic are wonderful caring people who make sure we have everything we need while staying in their home. We couldn't ask for better people to rent from. They have helped us in so many ways to "live our dream".

  • Appréciation envoyée: 4 avr. 2017
  • Date de séjour: janvier 2017
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Bonnie and Roger are wonderful guests and feel like a part of our family. They have spent 3 seasons with us and they take such incredible care of the home. Roger even proactively volunteered to reattach one of the storage cabinets that dislodged from the wall in the garage during their stay. We feel very secure when they are in the home, and are elated that they can share the house, patio, and pool with their extended family and friends that all travel south for the winter! Not only are they excellent guests, they are simply wonderful people! We really appreciate their stay!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
5

Relaxing!

  • 5 de 5

We had the greatest experience at this home! The owners are caring and very nice people. The home is very comfortable and had everything needed for a long stay. It is clean and well maintained. We thoroughly enjoyed the beautiful backyard....the desert view is great (amazing sunsets!!) and the pool was a huge plus for the July weather!! We felt right at home and really hated to leave! Can't wait to return!

Thank you Kevin & Beth for making us feel so welcome!!!

  • Appréciation envoyée: 13 août 2017
  • Date de séjour: juillet 2017
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Nancy and family were exceptional guests and we really appreciated their stay! Gold Canyon is a special place for them as their daughter was married here and during their visit they welcomed a brand new grand daughter. We were just as elated as they were when the special event happened and appreciated the pictures of mom, dad, and their new addition. It was a pleasure to have Nancy and their family and glad they were able to enjoy the pool in July and August along with their new family addition! Lasting memories for all of us!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Shickley, Nebraska
5

Wonderful Rental

  • 5 de 5

My husband and I rented this home for month of January 2017. We had a great time and the home is just as listed. We loved the heated pool. We hike and bike and Gold Canyon is great for all outdoor activity. January was a little cooler than we expected here. Very well-equipped home and patio and pool are a great asset to this home. Also loved the direction back yard faces for the sun.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 31 janv. 2017
  • Date de séjour: décembre 2016
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: We sincerely appreciate our new guests and wish to thank them for their stay. It was most unfortunate the weather was not more accommodating, but we were elated that they were able to enjoy the heated pool during a very cool January. We appreciate their personal email after their stay on opportunities to enhance the home for future guests and were glad to hear that given their experience they would be open to returning in the future!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
1 0
1

Not as it was listed. Not a Toscano Villa at all ,not on that location at all

  • 1 de 5

We had a rocky start to say the least. We found our place filthy. After calling the owners and them insisting the cleaning service was there, I sent photos of the filth. Then they said they would have it cleaned half way through our visit instead of have the cleaning service come immmediately. I explained that I wasn't going to clean someone else's filth. There was very detailed directions on the expectations of how we were to find and leave things on the property. Secondly, the gas fire pit and gas grill were to have new tanks. NOT. Empty. We were to fill them upon leaving. Thirdly, all patio cushions and fire pit cushions were to be stored in the garage. Not. They were out on the furniture. Lastly, this pool service guy has a great racket. The pool was out of chlorine pellets. He came checked the chemical dip stick and said yep it's low and was gonna leave without filling it. He said I don't carry chlorine on my truck?? That's like a firemen showing up with no water. He doesn't scrub the pool and if the cover is on. Which it wasn't when we got there DESPITE the direction sheet which clearly states to leave it on when not using it. The pool vacumn hose broke so it quite working, called the Pool guy said we would charge to come fix it so we took off a segment of tubing and got it working. If the pool guy EVER did preventative maintenance this could have been avoided. The gardener is allegedly to come a couple times a month. I was there 6 weeks saw him once. He never did anything like pick up sticks, leaves,etc he did dig 2 holes to repair sprinklers the first week I was there and those holes were still there week 6. Proof that he never returned. The cleaning service is a joke. 2 gals came and allegedly cleaned this 3 bed/2 bath house washing all 3 bed sets of sheets and cleaning two full baths in less than an hour. Not happening! There was no dusting! The floors were filthy. You couldn't go barefoot or the bottoms of your feet were filthy. The oven was nasty. Dirty dishes in dishwasher. A lot of this is truly not the owners fault, but you have to check up on your property. The owner was very defensive about his cleaners, pool guy and gardener. I think we spent enough time there to say that these service people are ripping the owners off. The icing on the cake were the neighbors that jump out the window-5 feet from the dining room window and smoke pot several times a day!! The smell comes into the home. 😬򛁔he kitchen was well stocked with items!

  • Appréciation envoyée: 29 déc. 2016
  • Date de séjour: novembre 2016
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: We have been renting our home for over 3 years utilizing the same professional service companies (cleaning, landscaping, pool) and have routinely received excellent reviews (5 stars) and positive feedback from our valued clients. We always seek opportunities for improvement and take great joy in every client leaving with a great experience. We have clients that continue to return each year for long durations. This is the first and only guest that has responded with a negative review. We certainly sympathize with them given the cleaning problem that occurred. As owners, we are responsible for making sure that each client has a clean home and a seamless vacation! We are constantly available via phone, text, or email on a 24 x 7 timeframe to respond to any customer concerns. We were extremely disappointed to learn from our new guests that the home was not cleaned to their satisfaction upon their arrival. This was very unfortunate as we had pre-scheduled the cleaning date and paid our invoice for service well in advance of the occupancy. Once we received the complaint, we contacted the cleaning company and they responded with 2 cleaners within 36 hours during the weekend. We requested that the cleaners consult with the client and do everything requested to extensively clean the home to their satisfaction. We followed up with the president of the cleaning company and the client immediately after the service for quality control. As home owners, we take full responsibility for the cleaning mistake and sympathize with the inconvenience that resulted. We apologized for this issue profusely and as compensation for the inconvenience purchased a gift certificate to their favorite golf course in the amount of $100. We received two texts during the stay regarding the pool and responded to both immediately. Our pool service tech returned to the home within hours of the first text to meet with the client and resolve their concerns. The 2nd text was responded to the same day and a new vacuum hose was installed 3 days later. We received a text about the previous tenant not completely filling the propane tanks and offered to mail our clients a check to their home address for the full cost of all propane used during their stay as an amenity. We also provided free meals delivered from Blue Apron. We value all our clients and urge any prospective customers to evaluate all of our reviews. We can also provide a list of many other clients as references if desired.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Arvada, CO
5

Wonderful place in Gold Canyon!

  • 5 de 5

We just spent 10 days at this property and loved it. The outdoor space is beautiful and very tastefully decorated. The pool was perfect and we spent a lot of time in it since the weather was especially warm for October. The house had absolutely everything that we needed and the kitchen was very well equipped. We were very comfortable and felt very much at home. The homeowner, Kevin was very friendly and responsive from our initial inquiry about the house and we highly recommend this home for your future stay in the desert!

  • Appréciation envoyée: 1 nov. 2016
  • Date de séjour: octobre 2016
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: We greatly appreciate the visit from Patti and Sean and their feedback. We are always looking for opportunities for improvement so our guests have a memorial experience and we can add new amenities for others in the future! They were outstanding guests and we hope they visit again in the future! Thanks Kevin and beth
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Canada
5

Beautiful

  • 5 de 5

My husband and I and another couple spent the month of March at this location. I am so happy to say that it is everything as is described, and more. We spent many days in and around the lovely pool. The vista overlooking the pool is terrific. We also hiked (which is something I have never done) on a few of the trails in the vicinity. An absolutely perfect place to relax and soak up the sun and a little wine!

  • Appréciation envoyée: 2 mai 2014
  • Date de séjour: février 2014
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: We want to thank our guests for their exceptional care of our home during their visit, and most especially for their constant communication, and very valuable feedback regarding opportunities for improvement. Thanks to their feedback we have added new chase lounges for the pool, removed two trees to keep the pool pristine, added privacy blinds in the master bedroom, purchased new dresser drawers, a few extra dining chairs, new kitchen utensils, coffee maker, and ironing board, and most importantly added the golf channel to the cable package! We also have the new pool heater and filtration system finely tuned. This summer we plan to add more patio space in the back yard along with a permanent fire pit and benches and install some decorative stone in the front to improve the aesthetics. Our only regret is that we were unable to meet our guests in person and personally thank them for their great hospitality, care of the home, and their comments that will allow us enhance the experience for our future guests!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
6 0

Localisation

Aéroport à proximité
38 Miles
Sky Harbour Airport Phoenix
Bar / Restaurant à proximité
1 Miles
Gold Canyon Golf Resort
Golf à proximité
1 Miles
Gold Canyon Golf Resort
Autoroute à proximité
2 Miles
Highway 60
Restaurant
1 Miles
Wahoo's
Voiture: Recommandée

La grande région de Phoenix a plus de 250 terrains de golf et l'un des meilleurs parcours de golf en Arizona longe la propriété. Le club Gold Canyon Golf Resort est l'un mile away et dispose de 36 trous de championnat de golf désert. Les cours de montagne Sidewinder et dinosaures sont des joyaux cachés. Le meilleur de Zagat taux le cours Dinosaur Mountain Gold Canyon comme l'un des Top 3 Cours publics en Arizona basé sur: conditions du parcours, le service, les installations, et la valeur. Sports Illustrated a classé Gold Canyon dans le Top 5 des cours publics en Arizona pour les 12 dernières années! Les vents de cours Dinosaur Mountain à travers les montagnes offrant d'incroyables changements d'élévation du tee au green et des vues spectaculaires sur les montagnes de la superstition à l'Est. Le cours Sidewinder navigue à travers les arroyos naturels et lits Dry Creek parmi les cholla natif, figue de Barbarie, prosopis et Palo arbres verde. Superstition Mountain Golf and Country Club, avec les cours de l'or prospecteur et Lost, est à moins de 10 minutes de route, et a accueilli plusieurs grands LPGA et Champions Tour Tournois. Le cours Mountainbrook est également à moins de 5 minutes. Gold Canyon a une carte de réduction spéciale disponible à l'achat (un tour libre et jusqu'à 50% de réduction choisi heures de départ), ou vous pouvez envisager l'achat d'une carte-Ouest de la PGA à des rabais sur un maximum de 50 formations locales y compris Gold Canyon. Vous pouvez également obtenir des rabais saisonniers en ligne.

La ville de Gold Canyon a quelques excellents restaurants à proximité. Dans un mile quelques miles sont la Gold Canyon Resort Cantina, et le Hitching Post Pizza. Le Best Western Hôtel Kings Ranch Road est à moins de 2 miles avec un restaurant / bar qui reste normalement ouvert tard.

La faune abonde sur le parcours Gold Canyon et les quartiers environnants. Bobcats, des cerfs, des coyotes, des lapins, des lézards, des colombes et cailles sont souvent vus sur le parcours ou dans le lavage à proximité.

La randonnée pédestre est facilement accessible de tous les côtés de notre maison. Beaucoup de sentiers de randonnée entretenus tout au long de ce quartier sont disponibles.

Gold Canyon vie est spéciale parce que beaucoup de la région est encore peu développé et reste désert de Sonora natif. Les chaînes de montagnes locales mettent en évidence la beauté et fournissent une toile de fond idéale pour admirer le coucher ou le lever photographies. Cela est vrai Arizona vivre avec beaucoup d'oiseaux sauvages qui nichent dans un saguaros derrière la maison.

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Tarifs de la location maison Gold Canyon

Tarif Standard:
Pour la location
Le propriétaire accepte le paiement en :
USD
Convertir la Monnaie
Période Tarifaires Tarif minimum Nuitée Nuitée en week-end Semaine Mois * Evénement
 
Mid Season 2017
1 sept. 2017 - 31 déc. 2017
7 nuitées minimum
1 110 €
pour 7 nuits
1 110 €
2 467 €
 
 
High Season 2018
1 janv. 2018 - 30 avr. 2018
7 nuitées minimum
1 280 €
pour 7 nuits
1 280 €
2 955 €
 
 
Summer Season 2018
1 mai 2018 - 31 août 2018
7 nuitées minimum
919 €
pour 7 nuits
919 €
2 043 €
 
 
Mid Season 2018
1 sept. 2018 - 31 déc. 2018
7 nuitées minimum
1 110 €
pour 7 nuits
1 110 €
2 552 €
 
 
Tarif Standard
7 nuitées minimum
1 109 €
pour 7 nuits
à partir de
133 €
 

Informations supplémentaires sur les tarifs de location

non refundable cleaning 127,22 €
Assurance Dommages 50,04 €

Politique d'annulation du propriétaire

Les réservations annulées au moins 30 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 100%.
Contacter le propriétaire
Disponible
Non disponible