Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Aéroport régional du nord-ouest de la Floride)
Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Aéroport régional du nord-ouest de la Floride)
43 min en voiture
Chambres et lits
2 chambres (6 personnes)
Chambre 1
1 canapé-lit (double)
Chambre 2
1 très grand lit
Chambre 3
1 grand lit
2 salles de bain
Salle de bain 1
Toilettes · Douche uniquement
Salle de bain 2
Baignoire · Toilettes · Douche uniquement
Espaces
Terrasse en bois ou patio
Véranda ou lanai
Cuisine
Aire de jeux extérieure
Jardin
Salle à manger
Lock
Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.
N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.
Cet appartement en copropriété vous donne rendez-vous à Miramar Beach, plus précisément près de la plage. En quête d'aventure ? Dirigez-vous vers l'emblématique Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links. Plutôt envie de vous poser et d'admirer la beauté naturelle des lieux ? Les tout aussi sympathiques Miramar Beach et Plages de Destin n'attendent que vous ! Envie de passer la soirée à l'extérieur ? Les sympathiques Club LA et LuLu's Destin, FL. vous attendent. Les points d'eau des environs sont le décor idéal pour vous adonner à de nouvelles activités telles que le jet-ski et la plongée sous-marine tandis que les amoureux d'aventures en plein air pourront plutôt opter pour les excursions écologiques et les balades en vélo.
Miramar Beach, FL
À proximité
Baytowne Wharf - 1 min à pied - 0.0 km
Choctawhatchee Bay - 6 min à pied - 0.6 km
Blast Arcade and Laser Maze - 6 min à pied - 0.6 km
Raven Golf Club - 19 min à pied - 1.6 km
Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links - 4 min en voiture - 2.5 km
Comment se déplacer
Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Aéroport régional du nord-ouest de la Floride) - 46 min en voiture
Restaurants
Marina Bar And Grill - 9 min à pied
Cantina Laredo - 5 min en voiture
The Village Door Restaurant & Entertainment - 5 min à pied
Dude & Meatball's - 6 min à pied
Craft Bar Grande Blvd - 5 min en voiture
Foire aux questions
L'hébergement Condo de luxe à Grand Sandestin, voiturette de golf incluse, marches menant à la piscine et au quai! dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?
Oui, cet hébergement dispose d'une piscine. Parmi les différents bassins de l'hébergement, on trouve une piscine chauffée.
Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Condo de luxe à Grand Sandestin, voiturette de golf incluse, marches menant à la piscine et au quai! ?
À partir du 1 nov. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Condo de luxe à Grand Sandestin, voiturette de golf incluse, marches menant à la piscine et au quai! le 6 nov. 2026 commencent à 1 163 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.
Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?
Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.
À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?
Un parking est disponible sur place.
Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Condo de luxe à Grand Sandestin, voiturette de golf incluse, marches menant à la piscine et au quai! ?
Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.
Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Condo de luxe à Grand Sandestin, voiturette de golf incluse, marches menant à la piscine et au quai! ?
Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.
Où se situe l'hébergement ?
Envie d'un séjour riche en découvertes ? Ce complexe d'appartements qui profite d'une belle situation face à la mer se trouve à deux pas des sites suivants : Baytowne Wharf et Choctawhatchee Bay. Blast Arcade and Laser Maze et Raven Golf Club se trouvent également à moins de 2 km de distance.
Avis
9,0
Merveilleux
Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 33 avis sur 54.
10 – Excellent
33
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 13 avis sur 54.
8 – Bien
13
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 7 avis sur 54.
6 – Satisfaisant
7
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 0 avis sur 54.
4 – Médiocre
0
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 1 avis sur 54.
2 – Horrible
1
8,6/10
Propreté
8,8/10
Arrivée
9,4/10
Communication
9,8/10
Emplacement
9,0/10
Exactitude de l’annonce
Avis
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
10/10 Excellent
Nancy M.
21 sept. 2026
Review of our star
Rating Details:
The property manager was adequately helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The communication prior to our stay was great but the check-in process was very confusion. We had to call to locate the condo and review info we received. The individual we spoke to on a Sunday was very helpful and customer friendly. We were grateful for her.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Stacey R.
10 juil. 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Beautiful stay! We loved the location amongst all the amenities of Baytowne Wharf. Also, the listing is in a beautiful spot within the Grand SanDestin. The scenery around our patio was gorgeous. Check out process was a breeze as well.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2026
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Kathy P.
26 juil. 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
We enjoyed our stay at this condo. The high ceilings made it feel spacious and it had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. The large beautiful pool is just across the nice pedestrian pathway which runs along the front of the condo and leads to shops, restaurants, and entertainment a just a short walk away. The included golf cart makes getting around the resort convenient and fun!
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2026
Avis vérifié
6/10 Satisfaisant
J
26 juil. 2026
Les points forts : Propreté
Les points faibles : Arrivée et communication
It was okay
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2026
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Morgan C. H.
15 juin 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great space and excellent location. Perfect location for our first family vacation with the kids. We’ll be back
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2026
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Lesley T.
24 avr. 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great location and the Golf cart is a must!
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2026
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Shayna S.
9 juin 2026
Les points forts : Emplacement
Condo was great! Super comfortable beds! Great location! Wonderful patio! Golf cart was a game changer!
Séjour de 7 nuits en mai 2026
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Alan H.
30 sept. 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great room , great location so glad we chose a room with a golf cart. Really zero complaints.
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2025
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Rachel M.
7 août 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great place! Very nice. Golf cart was a plus!
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2025
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Beverly J.
23 juin 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Easy Access
The first floor location was very convenient to the conference center. The check in was simple and the staff was responsive to needs. The use of the golf cart was a real plus!
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2025
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Carol H.
6 juil. 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great location
Great location. Beautiful grounds. Convenient area. Very clean. Could use some updates.
Séjour de 6 nuits en juin 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 8 juil. 2024
Carol,
Thank you for your fantastic review! We’re delighted to hear that you enjoyed the great location, beautiful grounds, and convenient area. We’re also glad you found the property very clean. We appreciate your feedback about potential updates and will take it into consideration. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Warm regards,
Property Management Team,
Beach Blue Properties, LLC
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Julie J.
1 juin 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Julie and Kevin
It was very nice
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 26 août 2024
Julie,
Thank you for the five-star review! We're glad you had a very nice experience with us. We look forward to hosting you again soon!
Warm Regards,
Property Management Team
Beach Blue Properties, LLC
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
6/10 Satisfaisant
Melodie B.
17 juin 2023
Needs Updating
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Excellent location, but stains on carpet and linens for sofa.
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Sara P.
27 août 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Arrivée
Canceled on short notice
They canceled our reservation hours before check in due to a broekn AC. We appreciated their effort to find a new condo, but ultimately we found a different place. We stay at this condo every year and love absolutely love it.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2024
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
8/10 Bien
Chris W.
6 mai 2022
Grand Sandestin
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The Master toilet did not flush correctly and the air was not working when I arrived. I got it fixed by a few techs.
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2022
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
10/10 Excellent
Sharon C.
26 janv. 2020
January 2020 Stay
We had a wonderful time in this beautiful condo. the only real drawbacks were that we couldn't bbq there and the bedroom windows did not open. we assumed this was for safety, as we were on the first floor. Thank You so much. We were sorry to leave a week early.
Séjour de 30 nuits en janvier 2020
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
8/10 Bien
Kara R.
4 juil. 2022
Would definitely rent again!
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Great location, near the pool and Baytowne Wharf. Having the golf cart as a part of the rental was awesome! The condo itself was very clean but could definitely use some updates. (new pillows, more lighting in master bedroom) The kitchen supplies provided were very scarce and we had to purchase quite a few things.
Séjour de 6 nuits en juin 2022
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
8/10 Bien
Shelia S.
27 févr. 2024
2100 review
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Overall very positive Master bedroom is very, very dark. Side lamps are just not adequate. Would love to have a light fixture on the ceiling fan. When lying on the master mattress, we ended up sinking into holes Loved the location and patio.
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 juil. 2024
Thank you for your review! We’re glad to hear that your overall experience was very positive and that you loved the location and patio. We appreciate your feedback about the master bedroom lighting and mattress. We will look into adding a light fixture on the ceiling fan and addressing the mattress issue.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Davie C.
24 juil. 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
We were pleasantly surprised when we walked in! The photos were outdated, there have been newer updates to the bedding, furniture and decor. We loved the high ceilings, decor and how clean the property was. It was a plus for the children to have one of the pools so close. The golf cart was a selling point for us, and made commuting very convenient to the restaurants, stores and the beach. We took a few daily rides to cool off from the heat, and explore the community. On July 4th, we walked less than 5 mins to the Wharf to watch the fireworks. We loved how close it was, and felt safe with the kiddos. We frequented the Wharf almost everyday. The communication before and during our stay was top tier. Any question was responded to within minutes. The information prior to arrival was so helpful and prepared us for a very easy check-in. That was a huge deal traveling with kiddos and in the evening. It was probably the easiest check-out process I’ve had too. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2025
Avis vérifié
2/10 Horrible
Timothy H.
15 juil. 2023
Les points forts : Communication et emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, exactitude de l’annonce
Terrible experience
First of all we showed up to check in after the time we were given to do so. Once we entered the condo it was filthy and smelled awful. The listing states no pets allowed!! There are kitchen bowls on the floor with canned dog food and water in them. I mark the bottom of them and sure enough they finally ended up in the cabinets for my family to eat out off no THANKS!! The cleaning crew arrived and they also were shocked at the condition of the condo. I battled my allergies all week due to being allergic to dog and cat hair. As soon as you opened the door from returning back to the condo the animal food was all you could smell. If my kids were no so excited to be at the beach I would have been willing to lose my money and return home. No a fun vacation experience if you have animals and take them to your condo don’t list it as no pets allowed. Have the decency to mention animals have been in condo but guest are not allowed to bring them. The lighting the bedrooms are awful bring a flashlight if you want to see to pick out your clothes and plug outlets need to be checked.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 14 sept. 2023
Thank you for reviewing your stay. We deeply regret that your expectations were not met, and we want to address your concerns. First and foremost, we sincerely apologize for the scheduling conflict that resulted in your delayed check-in. This is extremely rare and we are happy to hear you accepted the refund offered for your trouble. We also apologize for any allergy related issues you experienced and understand how frustrating that must have been. As per our legal obligations, we are required to accommodate service dogs but do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. However, we assure you that the unit, as well as any dish ware, was deep cleaned and sanitized following the prior guests departure. Regarding the bowl, we are taking immediate action to investigate this matter and have replaced all bowls in the unit. We agree this is unacceptable and assure you we have addressed this with our housekeeping manager. We hate to hear you would not accept further compensation for this oversight but do hope you accept our sincerest apologies. We will assess the lighting in the bedrooms and appreciate you bringing this to our attention. Again, we thank you for your review and are so sorry you were not satisfied with our vacation rental. We hope you had an otherwise enjoyable vacation and would love to welcome you back under improved circumstances.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
6/10 Satisfaisant
erik r.
21 juil. 2025
Pretty Good
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Great location, clean but poorly appointed. Kitchen, stove does work but appears to be original. At the price point there is an expectation of a better piece of equipment. Owner should be aware that eating out every meal is not an option for most. Refrigerator, also less than what could be there. Dishwasher, appears to be original and is an eyesore. I mention the kitchen as it is difficult to properly prepare meals with low performance appliances, they are very outdated and takes away from the property. Kitchen/ utility closet, seems this could be improved.Living room looks nice, furniture is pretty uncomfortable. Constant use will do this, the companion chairs are pretty stiff and pretty small. Dining area, owner please sit in the chairs at either end. The support for these chairs goes right into your bottom, seriously. Small bathroom, works fine and was clean. Shower needs a soap tray, zero place to put shower items. Smaller bedroom, closet stuffed with not sure but not useful. Bed was comfortable. Master suite, bed is in need of replacement, support is mix of form and worn out. Master bath shower head is low performing.Outside, huge and well shaded. Severe lack appointment however. One chaise and a couple of chairs and no side table. There is so much potential on this patio but it appears uncared for. The access gate latch is rotted and the area needs pressure washing, probably a facility issue. There is a nice dining table but again just plain. Lighting is not great, also a facility issue I am sure. An exterior wall mounted fan would make the outdoor dining area pretty nice. The Grand Sandestin seems to be transitioning to something, not sure. The lobby is void of any persons, seems shortsighted. I write this critique as it’s not a damming of the rental but more of a helpful discussion. When the fees are tallied for this rental you should have expectation of the unit. This one seems to be left as “good enough”. This unit can b
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
kenya j.
4 août 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great stay, clean property! Everything needed was nearby! Highly recommend!
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2026
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
8/10 Bien
Terry E.
4 mars 2023
Love the location
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Great location and the Grand is fantastic but is in need of some repairs. Furniture is in NEED of upgrade, couch and chairs are VERY worn out and uncomfortable especially for older people. Dining room chairs need replaced as the seats are worn out. It would be a GREAT idea to install new fans with lights in the bedrooms. We added new cookware since the ones their had the teflon coming off. Beds were fine and comfortable.
Séjour de 87 nuits en décembre 2022
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
6/10 Satisfaisant
Laureen B.
31 oct. 2022
It could be awesome with a little work
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
I was very happy with the location.
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Love Sandestin; The building is great; fabulous location! This unit could be really awesome, but the furnishing are dated & quite worn; the carpet in the bedrooms is old & needs to be replaced. There is not adequate light in master bedroom, and the owners have a lot of their stuff piled into the small master closet as well. The AC did not work for 1/2 of our stay; the windows in the bedrooms don't open; (only the living room windows & sliding door open & we didn't think it was wise to keep them open all night, being on the first floor); So it became stuffy & warm in the condo; it was cooler in the corridor & outside. Luckily Beach Blue was very responsive & prompt getting someone there, twice, to fix it.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Rebecca D.
7 oct. 2022
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Wonderful Vacation Experience
The unit is in a perfect location! It is in walking distance to Baytown Warf’s shops and restaurants. The golf cart had a problem, which was fixed immediately. The beds were quite comfortable. We loved walking outside the unit onto a spacious patio. The area is quiet and perfect for a relaxing vacation! I would definitely rent this unit again.