Gérant immobilier / professionnel
Paul & Jill Melvin
Salle(s) de bain
Soirées/évènements non autorisés
Animaux non bienvenus
Adaptée aux enfants
Âge minimum du vacancier principal:1
Les réservations annulées ne seront pas remboursées.
Nice place .i hope return next summer
Very quiet place i spent nice time with family good
Thank you for your review, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay.
My Family and I had an awesome time at the property. It was well worth it and we look forward to our next vacation in Florida and would definitely recommend it to others.
Thank you for your review
We stayed there for 4 days. Its a perfect home for 6 people. Clean home, updated, great back yard views and nice pool to keep the kids busy when you come home. The home had every thing we needed. Getting in touch with the owner was a bit tricky due to the time zone though. Over all great experience.
Thank you for your review
Very quiet, tranquil view near Disney
My family of four just returned from our fantastic stay at Serenity. The condo was situated on a very quiet end of the condo complex with a tranquil view of nature.
Condo looks brand new except.. the master bedroom mattress is sunken in and needs to be replaced.
Otherwise our family enjoyed our stay!
Thank you for your response. We fed this back to the owner who has replaced the mattresses. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Six weeks without snow
The property was as advertised. Just a few minor inconveniences but I guess that's to be expected even with a newer (less than 2 years) home. I would advisthe ie future tenants to beware of the neighbors who are not too friendly. When their garbage cans are filled, they use the ones on this property. Not a problem except when they put garbage in recycle and vice versa and the garbage men refuse to take it.
Also the icemaker on the refrigerator does not work nor does the garbage disposal in the kitchen.
Having said that, this place is clean, quiet and most people are genuinely friendly. We look forward to coming back next year.
Thanks for the review
I do apologise about the neighbours regarding the bins but unfortunately we can’t control the manners of other guest staying at the resort. The majority of the property’s on here are short term rental homes so we do get people right across the spectrum and not everybody follows the rules although I do understand your frustration, especially when you have followed the correct procedure yourself.
I have informed management about the garbage disposal and ice maker on the refrigerator although if you had contacted them during your stay one of the team would have dealt with this.
Look forward to having you next year and thanks again for the feedback.